Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Tony Umez Debunks Death Rumour Trailing Him

Wednesday, September 06, 2023

Actor Tony Umez Debunks Death Rumour Trailing Him

Nollywood actor Tony Umez (a.k.a Dohling) denied the rumours in a video message he posted on his official Instagram page..

He said: “I want to address this thing that has been going on in the social media about my purported death. This was malicious, evil, wicked and despicable and it goes to show you the mindset of these people who would sit down and fashion out something, this cost my family, fans and well wishers serious trauma,”

“So I want to state today, September 5, that I Tony Umez is alive and kicking, nothing do me, I am good, very good and I want to sound a note of warning that we are coming for you and whatever you wish to me I wish you back a hundred fold, it is back to sender. God bless you.”

Hmmm these rumor mongers have started again. who is wishing Nnayi Dohling dead?

13 comments:

1. Somebody will just wake up and start wishing evil on another person

1. E shock me o. Evil my mongers in the name of getting traffic for their dead and buried pages

2. I wonder why some people can just be so wicked. God forbid it for you, sir.

3. Fine man. I once saw in and his wife at the wives store one time in lagos many years back

4. Na wa oh Who starts all these wicked rumours..Must be very deep evil stuff...Tony could this be Mid-life crisis? what is with wearing earrings?

5. Evil people that thrive in spreading fake news.

6. Nawa oh😳 why are people so wicked

7. I dey tell u stellz doling!!!!🤣🤣🤣wicked pipo everywia

8. God forbid,handsome veteran

9. Is not ur portion in Jesus name.

10. Thank God you're alive and kicking,

11. Why are they wishing him death? God forbid