Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Iyabo Ojo And Ex Dep Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh Seal To Bury Late Crooner Mohbad Honorably

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Actor Iyabo Ojo And Ex Dep Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh Seal To Bury Late Crooner Mohbad Honorably

Both Ladies  visited Ebony Vault in Ikoyi, Lagos state on Thursday September 28, 2023 and got more than they bargained for....

Iyabo posted
''A visit to EBONY VAULT IKOYI in preparation for General MOHBAD's befitting burial...
The Ceo of gave us
A free casket
A free hall
A huge discount for the vault
A free pall bearers
A free horns men
2 fresh wreaths
2 wreath bearers
A horse carriage''

54 comments:

1. This should be good news but it breaks my heart the more.

1. God bless those two ladies, and Ebony vault Ikoyi. The former burial was an eyesore, like why on Earth should they bend his neck, it's totally unacceptable.

2. OH WOW.. I don't know what to say.. God bless those 2. Even more blessings to the owners of Ebony vaults and every other person involved in one way or another.. Continue to rest in perfect peace Mohbad

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

3. May his soul find eternal rest 🙏

4. God bless them for doing this. Mohbad deserved better than the way he was buried by his father.

My love for Iyabo and Tonto is profound.

1. This is not an attack bro but i disagree.
      Mohbad was successful and was getting rich but was his father rich?
      Also, a lot of commentators are displaying ignorance or insensitivity to the difference in our cultures. In Yoruba culture, a parent does not get involved in any way in his/her child's burial, it is a taboo. Other younger family members (and this might include those slightly older than Mohbad) and his friends will normally handle such sad issues.

2. Was that the reason the father even before investigation had commenced, exonerated the people perceived to be the suspects. Or he didn't hear about the bully by Naira Marley and his gangs on his son?

So why wasn't the father successful? Was he blind or handicap?

A man who shamelessly was dragging a land documents with his son's wife abi girlfriend. It's a crying shame to support such a man bro. Or do you culture also permit people to drag landed properties even before one is being buried or days after burial?

3. Anon 19:46, you're absolutely right about your second paragraph.

4. Oh really @19:46.
      The culture you say?
      Then why was his father according to the Baale of Ikorodu insisting that his son be buried that night as if he was a thief? In one poorly constructed wooden bread box after recieving 2 million naira?
      That one is not 'involvement' ba?
      One foolish woman was saying that their pastor anointed the head that was why it bent.
      God of all utter stewpidity to rot out from a person's mouth.
      Like how utterly daft can a person be to think that even makes enough sense to say and expect people to believe?
      I pray you are not from a yulzlezz family where utter strangers will fight a fight that the family should be at the forefront of.
      No genuine friends. ALL AUDIO.
      No family.
      He died like an orphan but he will be buried as KING.
      What so called family and friends refused to do, even to just use their voices and demand for justice or even an autopsy, absolutely strangers will gladly do and we will do it well.
      Ase.

5. Angel of the morning28 September 2023 at 18:25

God bless you both and ebony for organising a befitting rest for Ilerioluwa Mohbad

6. Wow, that's so nice of him. May the soul of mohbad continue to rest in peace ✌️✌️

7. God bless iyabo ojo and Tonto dike... Tonto initially wanted to pay for d casket but ebony vault gave it for free
    May Mohbad soul continue to rest in peace 🙏🙏

8. Nice one. God bless Iyabo for carrying this matter on her head.

9. He will be buried as a KING!

Because that was what he was.

What he achieved in his 27 years on earth, his murderers will not achieve till the day they die.

What he achieved in his death, you murderers cannot achieve 299 years alive.

May the hands that put off this LIGHT be forever CURSED.

The earth curses you murderers every breath and step you take whatever you choose to run to on the face of this earth.

Because guess what?

You FAILED!!!!
    His music lives on!!!!

You murderers will go to parties, to events, and be haunted by his music. DJs will play his songs and you will sit awash in shame and fear forever looking over your wretched shoulders.

Everytime you turn on the radio, you murderers will hear his music.
    Everytime you murderers switch on the TV, you murderers will be faced with his videos.

You will see his pictures every where you go.

A bill will be sponsored with his name to fight against bullying.

Children will point at your offspring as the children of horriblr murderers.

You will live all your days seeing people immortalized in every way knowing that you've lived such empty, valueless lies with blood on your hands.

RIP Imole.

1. In Jesus mighty name. Amen

2. AMEN and AMEN!!

Sluttychic.

3. And so it is.
      And so it shall be.🙏

10. Oh! See me in tears, he will be buried honourably now. God bless Iyabo, Tonto & others who wants to do right for Mohbad. Those behind his death will be greatly punished in Jesus mighty name.

11. Mohbad died a hero. So popular in death.

12. It is well. I hope his neck can be straighten. How person go intentionally break person neck weather dead or alive is traumatizing *tears*

13. Awwwwwww God bless all of you. My General will be going home in grand style.

Sluttychic.

14. God bless their good hearts.
    Rest in Peace Imole

15. Go's bless you ladies 🙏🏻.

16. Why do my mind feel weird about this befitting burial? They no longer seek justice? Or have they cash out?
    I don't trust anyone

17. What benefit is befitting burial? Help people when they are alive

1. Abi O. Where were these Voltrons when he was being bullied? After all the bullying and sundry travails of Mohbad were in the public space, yet no one but Zlatan stood up for him. Now he is dead every one wants to identify with him.
      When he was alive, some of these one professing love for Mohbad may have refused to associate with him saying he is not on their level, he is rass, local etc.

2. Stella, we need like button on this blog biko. All this "drama" for someone already dead to me is somehow. It is well. He should be reburied silently away from the media, pump and pageantry.

His body has been disturbed enough.

18. Nice one.
    God bless them for this act.

Rest on Imole

19. Say what you will about strong/tough women but this is why I will always give them their flowers even if/when I do not [always] agree with them. God bless you two🙏. Now, Ileri will get a befitting goodbye at last.
    Something his immediate family and friends didn't care to give him with all their audio love.

20. I'm teary reading this. Hmmmmmmm.
    God bless you two T & I.

21. This is so nice and thoughtful of them
    God bless them abundantly

22. May God be with both of you and everyone involved in giving him a befitting burial. Rest on Mohbad.

23. I wish he wakes up, I'm so sad right now, keep on resting imole.

1. As in....it will be so good

La~creme

24. Mohbad Imole, a combination of conflicting names. RIP and may your light bring the justice for you and your loved ones.

25. Rest on Mohbad. I wish all these concerns were exhibited when he was being bullied and still alive.

26. Involve their family oh hmmmnn, women are not supposed to plan burials when they are men, and some burial rights can only be arranged by men. This is África o.

1. Where were his family when they buried him like a goat?
      "This is Africa, this is Africa" nyenyennyen,stewpid, barbaric repressive, backward, jungle culture that is of no benefit to anyone.
      What has your culture done for you so far?

2. Continue with your nyennyen oga/madam, woke generation that are lost and ignorant alws coming online to attack people as if the comments of anonymous14;08 is against the late champ

3. Na people when no know get background or even know their way to their village na him the talk rubbish

27. Where is his dad in all this arrangements? Yonto and iyabo,let a man and woman from the family members of the diseased be part of this new arrangenent

28. Women and non family members are the ones shopping for coffin of a young man?

29. Allow this young man to be buried respectfully and quietly because of the unfortunate circumstances sorrounnding his death,afterwards a carnival in honor of the beautiful life he lived can be done