Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activist Reno Omokri Sends LP Presidential Candidate Peter Obi A SeriousMemo

Thursday, September 07, 2023

Activist Reno Omokri Sends LP Presidential Candidate Peter Obi A SeriousMemo

WHAT!!!

On Wednesday September 6, 2023 after the 12 hour Judgement delivery by the PEPT; Activist Reno Omokri (who has been at loggerheads with Obidients) sent LP Presidential candidate Mr Peter Obi a memo....

''Peter Obi, I am waiting for you in 2027 and 2031. God sparing my life. Because of what you mannerless fascist horde did to my then one-year-old daughter and the rest of my family, I have vowed that you will never smell the Presidency. Never. Nobody has suffered from your ill-mannered followers like my family and I. And even if it means spending everything I have, I will do it to ensure that Nigeria never makes the mistake of electing you as her President, now and forever! ''

79 comments:

1. E sure me die say Reno dey smoke weed and sniff coke at interval. His madness is on steroid. He has been twerking all along to be noticed and given a job but who takes a crooked man serious.

I blame Atiku for the kind of people he surrounded around him. They were his bad luck in life.

1. Is Reno God! Who the hell is he? He is nothing but another media whore. If he has such power, why didnt he help his then boss (Goodluck) to win his reelection! I’m not an advocate for Peter nor do i know him but i just dislike when people try to be God over someone. If God proposes Peter to be the President of Nigeria one day no man and i repeat no man CAN STOP IT. End of story!!!

2. Is Reno God! Who the hell is he? He is nothing but another media whore. If he has such power, why didnt he help his then boss (Goodluck) to win his reelection! I’m not an advocate for Peter nor do i know him but i just dislike when people try to be God over someone. If God proposes Peter to be the President of Nigeria one day no man and i repeat no man CAN STOP IT. End of story!!!

3. Pesin wey no fit make sure his principal(Atiku) win dey threaten Obi say he will not win...if you have the power, why you not stop Tinubu and make your principal win?

4. Reno is seriously waiting for APC to stuff his pocket with corn, we know the drill , insult Obi and get an appointment or a corn filled pocket . Reno leave Obi for us if he come out twenty times I will still vote for him

5. Anyone who doesn't support your candidate is a corn chaser. This is why you lost. The hypocrisy, lousiness, unreasonable nature of your cult is the reason why you remain a minority.

I'm guessing Ibi was chasing GEJ and Atiku's coins too so he could leave a bit of crumbs for his worshippers.

6. Reno don dey go bonkers!!! Now street he dey enter so! He is finished!!! He is a dead dog.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 You are not even guaranteed tomorrow no one is sef...All these so that them go notice you and dash you one appointment somewhere...🤣🤣🤣🤣 who even takes him seriously. President Tinubu please sir help give him something abeg as per Enu gbe levels..

Attention seeking person. Trust Obi he will never engage you, he is always miles ahead in sense, wisdom and tactics...Bye Felicia!! 🤣🤣🤣

1. Oh! You even saw his shameless twerking 😂😂😂

I pity those who take him serious and share his craps. Peter Obi is one person Reno can never be in this life.

To show how dumb Reno is, he thought Peter Obi is desperate for power. He's already a billionaire and can live anywhere in the world.

The joke is on Reno and all those eulogizing his stupidity..

2. As in ehn. Someone who doesn't know what tomorrow holds. I just de laugh....in OBJ's voice.

3. Billionaire with the money he stole from infrastructurally deficit Anambra right? Just dey play

4. Please share proof thief detector

An if these are unsubstantiated lies may false accusations trail yo u everywhere you 🚶‍♀️

5. That's my only problem with his statement, how sure is he that he'll be here by that 2027 he's claiming? This life wey we just dey live day by day so?
      Reno learn to calm down small, yes we know a lot of the supporters have really overstepped their boundaries, but this your boasting no gel.

3. Reno. As long as you’re not E milokan. These are just empty threats abeg go and take several seats

1. Rants of a mad and demented man. He must twerk and show workings naaa so as to convince his new groom to appoint him as a SA.

Unfortunately, they don't trust him and won't trust him same way they relegated FFK

2. Teejay,Peter Obi assistant publicity secretary,pls rest okay?Una don lose Una don lose

4. Reno, I'm really sorry for you. This your bitterness and hatred for Peter Obi will be your undoing.
    You are like someone drinking poison while expecting the poison to kill his enemy.
    Keep waiting for him from 2027 till infinity. You are not God. You don't know the will of God for you and for him.

1. But the hated of Peter Obi's worshippers for Reno's daughter will be what?

5. This Peter Obi don suffer from the likes of this useless man because people made him contest for this rubbish presidency. I’m even wishing he didn’t contest.

I wish igbos will leave this country for them to keep ruling as they deem fit. We are all Kuku seeing the results.

Peter, I take God beg u, don’t contest again. Igbos, don’t contest again. The insults this election has brought upon us even from those you don’t expect. The partiality from people you would never believed would have supported a drug lord sef is heart wrenching.

Leave their country for them. Keep hustling and making money for ur family. As per the presidency of this deadass country, leave it for them. Leave it Abeg!!!

I have already given up on Nigeria. The only thing that is tying me to that lame ass country is the family and friends I left behind and by God, I will do everything to bring my siblings out of there.

God bless Portugal!

1. Eka congrats on your relocation to Switzerland. I got to know yesterday and I'm really super happy for you. Keep soaring!

2. Cry cry baby.you wan bucket?

3. Summary of Joy's submission:

I supported Peter Obi because he is Ibo. The "vote Peter Obi to make Nigeria great" was essentially a strategy/cloak to sell my ibo brother not that I care about the greatness of naija?

4. Thanks Eka Joy for that comment. I will share same sentiment with you at this time.

My happiness is that, an Igbo man hasn't ascend the presidency else they would have put the whole blames of Nigeria dilapidation on them.

The few Igbo who worked in the presidency the likes of Dora, Okonjo Iweala, Charles Soludo, Oby Ezekwesiki, Frank Nweke Jnr all did Nigeria proud. No one has ever wonder if Nigeria would have turn around if an Igbo had ever become president.

5. Give up on the victim mentality and playing the victim game. Nigerians know better now. It'll not take you to anywhere. Sounding like you don't want the presidency but crying all over the place cause your tribal incompetent candidate didn't win. Cry cry baby, give up th victimhood game already!

6. Honestly, Nigeria no just worth am anymore. I told my husband yesterday if not for my extended family members what is my business with the rubbish going on there

7. How I wish the country will divide like Soviet Union, Indians, etc everybody go dey alright las las.
      Corrupt judges.

8. Someone calling Joy cry-cry baby has a permanent cry cry picture as his dp. 😂😂See hot tears on his face cos he knows Nigerians did not vote for the impostor in Aso Rock. He had to rig and steal his way in. I hear they've paid in your whatsapp group, so people, expect them to crawl out, troll for 2 weeks until the money finishes, then they disappear again

9. Well said @Eka

10. 12:01, yes, I voted for him because he is Igbo, come and beat me. Se oni o ponu abi?

Well, Eesah, it’s ur permanent support for evil that keeps stunting ur growth sha so there’s nothing I have to say to u

11. Eesah, always ranting, this your victim talk has become stale, look for another word. Una go beat, pinch someone, when the person complains, you look for a way to shut them up.

12. Eka u always make sense. Nigeria let igbo go so there will be peace seriously. Sometimes I wonder what reno problem is with PO.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. He's absolutely spot on
    obidients are vile people
    I see their tweets on his X page and obviously know what I am on about
    Una wey be Obidients dey try

1. See this omeme.

2. See what the cat just dragged in. Mtcheeew

3. Hanty miliki, you that's "vilest" of all, even ontop Stella giveaway u still dey vile, dey complain about obidients, Damn!! you must be high on watery zobo. Ewu Kogi

4. But aren’t you guys vile or you want to act like it’s not true?you guys said the worst things to anyone with a different political opinion and candidate during and after the last elections and further divided the country than it was before.Your principal PO is still playing the Trump game of sowing discord among Nigerians and mistrust in our electoral and judicial institutions.He will continue to lose as long as he continues this nonsense.

5. Reno money don finish! Money gotten through evil means, will fly away now! He go craze for on top Obi matter! Peter is a rock! No shaking!!!

8. Every sane individual in this Nigeria knows that Obi and his fascist mob will never ever smell the presidency. And the religious war candidate has ended up shifting the chances of having a president of Igbo descent further with about 20 years.

By the way, Obi was the least qualified and experienced in all the top 4 presidential candidates of the 2023 general elections. How his fascist mob thought they could curse, cuss, threaten and blackmail the Bangladeshi comedian to Aso Rock beats our imagination. Sad little echo chambers
    🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Where did this one crawl out from? Food is ready.

2. Eesah don finally come out oooo
      Tblack

3. If they ask you what’s the meaning of fascist do you know?? Y’all just open your mouth and use words you dunno about to sound smarter but you sound dumber, anyway focus on your life and not worry about anyone else

4. The proof of that fascism includes how Obi has chosen to run the political party he bought.

9. Says someone whose candidate lost....Like you were the one who made the sitting president win. Anywhere wey belle face. Abeg get lost.

10. See how low some people have fallen all in the name of politics. It's unfortunate.

11. ..... God sparing my life.
    What if God decides not to spare your life because you are planning evil for a fellow human being?
    Reno, you see your life life?
    And why wasn't he given a ministerial appointment? Did he not support Tinubu enough?

1. If you sell your principal, your buyers won't trust you. Atiku should have known better.

He hasn't twerk enough.

12. What gave you the assurance that you would be alive tomorrow sef. Easy on our we threatening people. Thank God man no be God

1. That is why he included the clause of God sparing his life.

13. See person life time goal..

Shameless boy..

No wonder the kinds of people he has as disciplines..

It did be nice I drink milkshake this hot morning 🚶🚶

14. Peter Obi should give Reno back the kidney he gave him. Can't you see Reno is very sick.
    #giverenobackhiskidney#
    #letrenonotdie#

15. If shamelessness was a person 😏

16. Can that copy and paste Reno ambassador see that his speech and actions against Obi has been because of hate and evil mind. Not that Obi personally did anything to him, he is just bitter and want to be noticed because his candidate lost. He is still a fascist doing the same thing he accused others of doing.

1. That does not in any way change the facts he has been giving on Obi. The religious war fought with ethnic undertones is over.

2. Anon15 07: Apc people will shout ethnic bigotry, but they are the ones that has award in it.

3. the copy and paste ambassador share same thing in common with Reno, which is hate, deep seated one at that.

17. It's really unfortunate that in Nigeria even age doesn't guarantee maturity. It takes only time but His judgment will sure come to defend the impoverished and indigent Nigerians.

18. LMAO... People are making threats, this one too wants to join.. I pity who takes that one serious.. Always yapping dust.. Keyboard Roman Reigns.. Nothing else...

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

19. This Reno Omokri is actually high of some stuff😳

20. This Reno Omokri Is actually high on some stuff😳 Such depth of hate😳😳 mtchwww

21. As if Peter Obi will suffer in any way if he is not the President. A whole legit billionaire who was already made in his youth. Reno and PDAPC are very funny🤣🤣🤣 Peter Obi is much more nationally and gobally respected than the INEC select in Aso Rock. History will remember him kindly. On the other hand Tinubu and his supporters will be remembered for their drug pushing, forgery, rigging and cruelty... no one is celebrating him, everyone is planning to japa

22. Stella stop posting this guy on your blog..... One of the reasons i frequent this blog is because you don't blog about this man 🤮

23. Who know how much Jagaban paid the judges?
    APC and drug, rigging, thuggery, threatening are like Bubu & fura da

I think APC puppets are buying fuel N190 per litre.
    Laslas na general market we dey, rice na 40K.
    Them go soon share rice for some Lagosians.

1. They are buying fuel at the current rate and consciously voted for same. It's what they expected when Tinubu campaigned on subsidy removal. Only those in the cult of Obi and those who don't understand basic economics that think subsidy on a commodity will be discontinued and the price will reduce immediately. You have no governor, president, godfather or LGA chairman to blame for the price of crude, PMS, diesel or CNG. These are commodities with an internationally set price based on demand and supply. Imagine what the Nigerian coffers have been going through all these decades if it is this biting for only three months. How was any tangible development to be funded? Watch news to the end. You will see the global price for crude announced daily. Each step in the supply chain just adds cost of processing, storage, maintainance and transport. Fuel in Lagos will be cheaper than in Sokoto so far from the port. It's even n more expensive in Niger if brought in from Nigeria.

With demand for gas and PMS rising as the temperature drops in developed countries, expect prices to soar higher. Those who have positioned themselves to benefit from the much needed monetary policy changes of the current government which has ensured a level playing field for those with high level skills and no connections are rejoicing as Nigeria takes its rightful place as the best economy in Africa and the developing world for FDI. Grab your copy now.

24. Reno just wants to trend and cash out on social media funds. At all cost.

25. E say e is waiting for Pitobi in 2027 and 2031. Humans can fuuuuuuuuny shaaaaaa. You don't even know if you will see sunset .🤣🤣🤣 The bold audacity.
    That was how Seyi point finger at Cecee , point finger at Ilebaye and proclaimed as per pharaoh ' You wii watch me from home'. 🤭 Na who dey change Channel dey on ring light now?🤭🤭🤭🤭 Man no be God o!
    Ehen, the one who said he would tear passport, renounce citizenship if Tinubu becomes president, e done go??

26. Some human beings are terrible
    Fake people everywhere 👀👀👀👀

27. Woow, quite a sad day!

28. Whether the Igbo people and Peter obi supporters likes it or not,they have destroyed any hope of obi ever becoming Nigeria's president,the type of hate that they exibited and spewed out during this last elections is extremely shameful and if you all that supports Peter obi don't see it then I am very sorry for you people.

1. we are deeply touched by your concern for us, what a lovely human you are.
      like the phoenix we will always rise from the ashes

2. They don't see it. The once-in-four-years patriotic people manipulating, forcing, insulting and badgering people to vote Peter Obi are again, now, looking to leave Nigeria after their foretold failure at religious war. I'm guessing Obi will deputize Nnamdi Kalu in this virtual utopia or is it the other way around?

29. I don't understand the APC tears and shalaye all over this post. Tinubu 'won' in it? Why no celebration from your camp? No shouts of joy? Only crawling out from your hell-hole whatsapp group to troll on PO-related posts. Still monitoring Obi, still frustrated. I understand y'all were recently paid to troll, but mehn, 🤣🤣🤣 you all don't even like your candidate.