Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Memo Worth Looking At.......

Monday, September 18, 2023

A Memo Worth Looking At.......

Thisis for some men- Please read up!!!

Take A good look at the photo....One makes the money and the other spends it.. 
Dear Men, please try and enjoy the money you make as well Life is one term. Be alive to your responsibilities, but enjoy your life!!!

32 comments:

1. Shout out to All the responsible men out there. May you all eat the fruits of your labor

1. Key word RESPONSIBLE

Too many liability nuisance men out there who are deadbeat dads and financially useless even though some earn some form of income

2. They look about even in that photo jor. πŸ™„

2. The man's shoes need to be polished. While taking care of others we need to take care of ourselves. Oshe.

1. Joan nothing is wrong with the man's shoe..he just need to polish it very well and he is good to go..

2. 13:21, but that is what Joan said nah, or u jst felt the need to go under her comment?

3. Anon13:21, that's exactly what Joan said nah🀷🏾‍♀️

3. Because of shoe wey no balance???😁😁😁.

4. A man needs to take care of himself first before he can take care of others. It is not every cross that must be carried.

5. A good woman will take care of herself and also use the man's money to take care of him. How many men have the time to go get new shoes or take themselves shopping? That's d woman's responsibility abeg. If I can provide for you, use the same money I have given to you to provide for me. Period. I am a woman by the way o. Lol I do my husband's shopping up to his boxers and deodorant. Since I want him to look a certain way, I make that my duty. Guy man is too busy to think of himself. You need to see how he blushes whenever I am done dressing him up. God bless you honey.

1. Please is there another copy of you where you came from? I'll love to apply for the copy.

2. This momo is so my boss!! He cares less about himself, he can wear 1 black trouser from January till December, when ever he travels to his country (once a year) he comes back with 2-3dozens of briefs, maybe 3 white shirts and singlets for the whole year till he goes back again, the slippers he wears is nearly 5 years old, all shoe repairers knows his shoes, I tried so many times to talk him into buying new things for himself but, he always has excuse of what important things he needs to do with money.. call me wicked or what ever I deliberately increased my service charges, I asked for a 15%raise in my salary and what I do is, the additional money I use it to shop for him.. I bought him a clipper (I lied my friend sent it to me thinking I still have short hair), I bought a new tie, I took his legendary slippers/sandals to a professional and they helped to add new layers to raise the shoes again as his under feet πŸ‘£ were nearly touching the ground! Sometimes I buy him expensive things, I’ll have to take off the price tag or label from it to avoid him searching for the price… lol.. whereas, there are people around him like Parasites 🦠, draining this man of all his energy and good health.. well, who am I to talk? I am just a care giver, if I talk pass my mouth and loose my job na who send me message???

3. There are women like that too. They drain themselves over caring for everyone in the family but themselves. If they put themselves last, they would have tried. They look old, tired and unkempt. Funny enough their husband's sidechicks are looking fresh and enjoying the dividends.

4. @DogAlmighty 16:16, I am that copy you are looking for oo, apply within

6. If you buy for some husbands sef, they still won’t wear

7. Yes the advice is a great and should be followed. However the headline does not necessarily sum-up that picture.
    The picture could also mean that a well-to-do lady is dating a struggling man.

1. Or that there is no romantic relationship between the two of them.

2. Abi? 🀨

The shoes are peeled and old. Na wa.

8. Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This picture is funny and sad at the same time.

Valid truth spoken here. However, let the ladies "breef", don't suffocate them πŸ™„πŸ˜‡πŸ€§πŸ€Έ‍♂️

9. How can anyone look at that picture up there and come to that conclusion..hmm naa waah oooh. In this age and time where Most men do not even take care of their women . Women are hustling,a lot of women are working hard, in fact guys are looking for how to switch roles and it never looks good when they do. Besides some women can make 10naira look like 10k. So that conclusion is so wrong..

1. Proverbial statements need not be 100% right in all circumstances.

Na the message matter - Man take care of yourself as you take care of loved one(s).

Treat the illustration like what you have on food packs.

2. Many men are neither providers nor protectors, they try to make women settle for low standard , low earning men

Don't be deceived

10. hmmmmm some men are hard to maintain oooo lol

1. The ones wey e dey dia body, nothing wey you fit do.

11. Na beer, nkwobi and peppersoup men take dey take care of themselves. Come to bars and see for yourselves.

1. Looool…. I second you oh jare! Come and see where men spend money πŸ’° on drinks, food, even on women that aren’t their partners,, just agree to sit with them and endure their senseless discussion with their friends and you are sure of sometimes 10-20k depending on the area you meet them yet such men, if you look at their Caps 🧒, dirty, teeth 🦷, nothing to write home about, shoes πŸ‘ž all worn out,, believe me such men sef didn’t think about leaving a penny for their wives at home oooo… for all the woman knows their husbands are attending on community/rotary/age group, whatever meeting…

Ms K.

2. Exactly. That is what they value, aside the side dish and football.

12. Men do not spend all your money on people without taking care of yourself.