Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, August 03, 2023

Wordless Post

41 comments:

1. Even if it was,is that the right thing to say to the public right now, which kind governor's wife be this sef, elevator that was very very bad already.mtchweeeeeee

Ada ohafia

2. Madam, how do you want her parents to feel with this statement, when we will start taking responsibility as a nation and stop faulting devil for our negligence and bad behaviour.

Felicity

3. Chai God! What is this?

1. Seriously, what is this? It would be better if she had been mute. A medical doctor could say this? Nigeria my country...

2. She "pass exam and get connection" na him make her talk like this because school" and education no be the same thing. At her level this is soooo pathetic.

4. Spiritual attack but someone ate/syphoned the hospital's allocation meant to repair things like that. That CMD or another Doctor in that hospital must be the one that took her life then because they refused to repair that elevator.

Such a stupid comment from someone in that calibre.

Mao Akuh

1. This statement is wrong and she knows it too.

5. God please all I need now is a visa. Nigeria go better no doubt but let me try another country.

6. 🤦‍♀️. It would have been better if she said nothing.

1. 🤦🤦
      Make she just dey "deeply shocked and saddened"

7. See the way she looks like yesterday sacrifice. I don't blame her.

8. What kind of comment is this coming out of the mouth of a governor's wife? 🤷🏾‍♀️

God please answer my pray to leave this country.

9. What a horrible thing to say

10. Yes. It was a spiritual attack, and the government and management of the hospital were the demons who attacked it. And my Bible says, suffer no witch to live. So in Jesus name we command all the demons and witches responsible for that mishap to die by fire and thunder. Can you imagine what a so called mother is spewing from her mouth ? Gosh.

11. An elevator that was bad since 2018.

You guys elected them in, behold your first lady.

1. It’s so pathetic very very pathetic

12. What kind of nonsense talk is this??? She would have seem brilliant if she hadn't said a word. Mtsheeeeeew.

It's a case of total negligence.

13. There was a country indeed😭😭

14. Spiritual attack oshi wo🙄
    Madam you for keep quite than you saying nonesense

15. We blame devil for sin we still blame am for mechanical work 😭😔

16. Devil self don suffer for these people hand! Hanhan!

17. Haa😥. She looks like spiritual attack sef, maybe she's responsible

18. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars3 August 2023 at 21:54

No! 🙆‍♀️🤦‍♀️
    That's so insensitive. She should not have said that.
    Even if it was spiritual attack the "demons" found an avenue to use right?

Fix the damn elevator pls. This should not have happened.

19. Shey devil dey him jeje una dey call am now

20. But there’s no video or audio to back up the statement, what if she didn’t say that.

21. She's not different from her husband

22. Negligence is the cause madam, make una dey fear God small na (I don't mean going to church oh), and the statement is so insensitive.

23. But madam, you are a doctor now!!!

24. We don too suffer for this country.

25. This madam had better be quiet than spewing this rubbish, not even minding how the family will feel.

26. When we start to understand that many powerful men prefer to marry foolish women, though intelligent; we would not blame high-flyers for being single in their 30s.
    Put her beside Ayeni’s wife: one a lawyer, the other a doctor. Yet….. the foolishness overload.

27. This is why everyone should be careful about religion, a medical doctor talking about spiritual attack caused by a dysfunctional elevator in a govt building headed by her husband, the irony of it