Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#midweek #wcw #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #celebrateyourself #celebratethegraceofGoduponyou #smile

Good Morning!
Celebrate good times today....

Wednesdays are SDK Woman crush Wednesday celebration day.... Please celebrate someone in the comment section....
Enjoy the day and dont forget to be nice to someone!
πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’—πŸ’•❤️

214 comments:

1. The rising cost of diapers, baby food and school fees, is alarming! πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯²
    Me and my wife now, na only handshake and hug dey join us. Anything wey get to do with 'LUDO', 'HIDE AND SEEK' or 'POLICE AND THIEF', I nor do again....🚢🚢...
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Which one is LUDO πŸ˜‚

Good morning Ali B

2. Good morning Ali, how's is your wife's health now, hope she's getting better

3. Continue na. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Them no dey tell person. Yet some people will be saying one needs one more boy or girl. πŸ™„

4. Hahahahaha....you're not serious, bro.

5. If una two don born all way una want born no wahala but for us way never get one we must sha play hide and seek games πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

6. Ali B, no dey put fear for my body abeg. I refuse to be scared.

Agaghi e'ji m'aka mbagbu wΓ©re ghara ogu.

7. Cynthia no answer dem o. Awon alakoba. Let them give birth to football team if they like, let them know you are ok with your two kids.

8. Ali B 🀣🀣🀣
      Let your wife do family planning, also use CD on her unsafe days and you are good to go.
      That was how some bvs were urging Eka joy to try for another baby so that she will have a "boy" after she clearly stated that they was done, after their two girls. Some people will not cease to amaze me.

Eka joy congratulations to your family, more wins I wish you. Don't allow anyone to push you into doing what you do not want to do. Since your hubby is even the one that orchestrated that decision and you are also fine with it, pls stick to it. Enjoy your marriage girl.

9. Na lie yaaou talk oooif I be Madam, I no gree ooπŸ˜‚

10. hahahahahahahahaaa......... Ali ooooooooo....

11. Pearl: she's absolutely good now. Thanks alot dear sister.

Teejay: lol. I no mean to scare anybody bro. I speak for my wife and I when I say we are done having kids. We wanted 2. God has graciously gien us. Now, we have retired. I no fit shout abeg. Billing wan kee pesin....

Honey: lol. Thanks sis. But all those family planning ish dey scare me. I've seen the adverse effects on some women. I'd much rather.....ok, never mind. LoL.

Excited Courtesy: una wey never get, God go grant una heart desire. Just born the number you go fit cater for. Dazzol!

Vicky Posh: lol. Ludo is a game of laive, that ends in a very dramatic climax that often results into something that manifests after a few months.
      I am following your teachings here. You are doing well sis. God bless you. No allow anybody discourage you ooo.

12. I love myself, all glory to God.
      The country is not smiling.

Mao Akuh

2. HIS NAME, THE WORD, AND THE SPIRIT!!
    Zechariah 4:6.

Excerpts!!

"As you study the Scriptures, you find that it’s about these three: the Name of Jesus, the Word, and the Holy Spirit. The apostles ministered in the Name of Jesus, with the Word of God, and by the power of the Holy Spirit. That’s why they had such extraordinary results. It’s the same today. We do all things in His Name, live in and by His Word, and the power of the Holy Spirit."

"The Name of Jesus never fails. Doing all things in His Name means that you live your life every day in and with the consciousness of the power, glory and dominion of His Name."

"Thirdly is the power of the Holy Spirit. If you’ve been trying to succeed by your own power or ability, it’s time to quit the struggle and rely on the strategies of the Spirit and His wisdom to guide you. Our competence—the ability, wisdom and grace by which we function are of the Spirit (2 Corinthians 3:5). Trust in Him."

Confession!!

Dear heavenly Father, thank you for the indwelling of the Holy Spirit in my life, who causes me to be effective, productive and walk in your perfect will. I'm continually filled with the Spirit to effectively communicate the Gospel and impact my world with your divine presence, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Acts 4:12; Acts 20:32; 2 Corinthians 3:5 AMPC.

1. First Time MumπŸ€—πŸ˜30 August 2023 at 09:14

Guys Guys...... It's my first appointment for antenatal πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. First time Mum, your joy is contagious. Enjoy

Felicity

3. Congrats First Time mum, enjoy this beautiful journey.

4. Congratulations first time mum.. me too want to experience this someday Amen πŸ™

3. Good morning everyone. Sending lots of πŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’š to you, my fellow woman who has decided to remain strong in the midst of struggle. Keep pushing, your hustle will surely be rewarded by The Most High. I celebrate you😘

4. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a wonderful night rest?

Word Of The Day
    Abrogate- (v) Revoke formally.

Example:
    I like that FGM has been abrogated in the land.

Hypernyms:
    Abolish.
    Get rid of.

#WonderfulWednesday
    #WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

5. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    May we all experience favor of God as we go out for our businesses today πŸ™πŸ»

1. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Amen.
      I am crushing on all female BV's on this amazing blog doing one legitimate genuine hustle or the other and working hard to keep the family. May ALL our hustle yield awesome multiple all round increase, with God's divine blessings on us All Amen.
      SDK, i celebrate you too kkkkkk

6. Reno Omokri praises you-know-who

For every decade of Nigeria’s existence as an independent nation, music of Yoruba origin has dominated our nation, and now it is dominating the world. 

•Bobby Benson dominated the 60s
    •Abami Fela Kuti over dominated the 70s
    •King Sunny Ade and Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey dominated the 80s
    •Sir Shina Peters and King Wasiu Ayinde Marshall dominated the 90s. 
    •Paul Play Dario shared dominance with a non Yoruba artist (Tuface Idibia) in the 2000s
    •D’Banj the Koko Master shared dominance with non Yoruba artistes (PSquare) in the 2010s
    •Davido, Wizkid and Burna Boy (non Yoruba, but his music is obviously influenced by the late Fela Kuti) and Asake are dominating in the here and now. And not just dominating, but selling out stadia, like the O2 Arena and Madisson Square Garden, amongst others.

Their female artistes are not left out. Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Asa, Simi, Teni, Seyi Shay, dominate locally and internationally with their girl power!

How do they do it, that even where they sing wholly or partly in Yoruba, their music is able to crossover locally and internationally? 

Christy Essien Igbokwe was quoted as saying she would not have made a breakthrough in the music industry without her anthem Seun rere, which was performed entirely in Yoruba. 

Throughout the Black world, no other ethnic group has been able to CONSISTENTLY breakthrough in the music industry internationally while singing wholly or partially in their native tongue. I am not saying that some others do not sing in their native tongues. What I am saying is that they have not been able to crossover internationally while singing in their native language. 

Caribbean reggae artistes sing in English or patois. African American R’nB, Jazz, Soul and rap artistes sing in English. Black Brazilians crossover with Portuguese. Francophone artistes (with the exception of Manu Dibango), crossed over with French. South African artistes crossed over with English (with the exception of Brenda Fassie and Mariam Makeba). 

Even the world’s top Francophone female artiste (Angelique Kidjo), did not crossover internationally, until she sang in Yoruba.

There is something about that language and the musical genres that the Yoruba have introduced that can permanently put Nigeria on the world map for good.
    Copied

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ ok .

7. I will like to celebrate all my genders on this blog, SDK you are inclusive in my celebration. May God keep blessing us all, may his light shine around us, may nothing die in our hands, may the wisdom to manage a home, man, marriage, relationship, children be given onto us on daily basis. May everyone around us call us blessed, I decree grace to be submissive and not become slaves be granted onto us allπŸ™πŸ™πŸ€²πŸ€²
    Have an amazing Wednesday.

1. πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’œ

2. πŸ™πŸ™ I celebrate you too

3. Amen. I celebrate you too. Keep the crown on Queen😘

4. I celebrate you too EC

5. AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Same here. Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. I celebrate you too

6. Amen
      See rain

Mao AKuh

7. Celebrate you too and Amen πŸ™

8. All my genders ke 😳 Are you a shapeshifter 🀣

8. Dustpan or Packer? 🧐

I came across a video of a brilliant English teacher, that's how, for the first time, I heard the word, dustpan!

I immediately looked up the word in Cambridge, Oxford, Collins, Longman, Macmillan, and Webster dictionaries.

NB: I usually research topics thoroughly before I post on any platform.

Hey! I've been teaching English for more than 5 years, and it's just yesterday that I learnt that what I've always known as a PACKER is actually called a DUSTPAN! πŸ™†‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️

See the meaning of packer and dustpan respectively.πŸ‘‡

Packer: a person, company, or machine that puts goods into boxes or food into containers.

In other words, a packer is a worker whose job is to pack things into containers.

Dustpan: a small flat household object usually made of plastic used to put dirt, sand.

You hold a dustpan flat on the floor and sweep dirt, dust and other household garbage into it using a brush or broom.

Please sweep the yam and vegetable peelings into the packer and dispose of them properly. ❎

Please sweep the yam and vegetable peelings into the dustpan and dispose of them properly. ✅

NB
    Peelings: the unwanted pieces of fruit or vegetable skin that have been taken off.
    ……….
    Got any value reading this?

I love to help you master how to minimise errors and go on to use English FLUENTLY and FEARLESSLY!

I'm rooting for you! πŸ’ͺ
    #StayWithME

1. Thanks for enlightening me today πŸ₯°πŸ™

2. Thank you Vicky πŸ‘

3. Thank you for sharing, I didn't know what I have been Calling packer is called dustpan. Henceforth, I correction myself πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. I need refund from my school teachers abi na me no learn well during classes. I dey suspect say I be dey play for back seat when lectures were going on😑😑😑

5. Use the dustpan to pack up the dirt quickly ✅✅✅✅✅

6. Yayy! I knew it's dustpan and not packer when my younger bro, a teacher visited my home sometime last year & heard my kids & I calling it packer & immediately taught us the right word.
      Thanks for enlightening us always, Vicky πŸ‘

7. I've been confidently teaching my innocent Andre nonsense. "Go and bring the packer"🀦
      Olodo mama😣

8. Thanks Vicky. I don see correct English word I go dey throw at home since my daughter though she's the only one that hears England,let me hear her call packer again. You're doing a wonderful job here, God bless

9. Thanks Vicky darling πŸ’ž knew this a long time ago through my Aunt 😁

10. Knew it's dustpan. Thanks Vicky I celebrate you today. Thanks for all you do for us

11. As in... Fidel. I've been telling my son the wrong word. Na wa! Next time I'll say please get me the dustpan, I believe he will pause a bit to ask what I meant. hehehehe. How you dey?

12. Vicky thank you o. See me speaking Queens English now.
      The other day I was talking to some shop neigbours and I said "see how that girl dressed like a masquerader", the people around looked at me like I just "tabon". They didn't know that was the correct word to use. I had to educate them, feeling on top of the world.

13. Thanks Vicky
      Pls don't stop posting, no matter how they bully you here, that is their way. They won't add any value here, yet they won't allow those that do to do it in peace.

14. Thank you Vicky πŸ’ž I've learned something new today.

9. I celebrate myself and all the amazing ladies on here. God bless our bank accounts, increase our strength, and perfect all that concerns us and our lovelies. Amen. πŸ’•πŸŒΊ

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day. πŸ’•

10. KEEP A POSITIVE ATTITUDE

'A heart at peace gives life to the body.' Proverbs 14:30 NIV

Most of what we see and hear on the news is negative. While you can't bury your head in the sand, you must protect your mind against the gravitational pull of negative influences around you. This calls for constantly doing two things: (1) Arresting the wrong thoughts. 'Casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ' (2 Corinthians 10:5 NKJV). Take your wrong thoughts captive; otherwise they will take you captive! (2) Activating the right thoughts. 'Whatever things are true, whatever things are noble, whatever things are just, whatever things are pure, whatever things are lovely, whatever things are of good report, if there is any virtue and if there is anything praiseworthy - meditate on these things...and the God of peace will be with you' (Philippians 4:8-9 NKJV).

Knowing that God is directing your steps will help you to keep a good attitude when faced with things like long queues, bad weather, difficult relationships, illness, trials and adversities. Your attitude not only affects the quality of your life but also the length of it: Solomon said, 'A heart at peace gives life to the body' (Proverbs 14:30 NIV) or in another version: 'A relaxed attitude lengthens...life' (Proverbs 14:30 TLB). Medical science has proven that people with a strong faith who are diagnosed with terminal illness tend to outlive their prognosis and their predicted life span.

So, the word for today is - keep a positive attitude.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing πŸ‘

2. Yes to positive attitude and energy πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’

3. Positivity always ❣️❣️❣️

4. Positive attitude always πŸ‘Œ
      Thank you Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

5. Positive vibes only. Thanks ESSA

11. Good morning everyone
    Crushing on you SDK today. Thanks for this wonderful platform that keeps a lot of people going

12. TODAY IN HISTORY

1918 Soviet leader Vladimir Lenin was shot twice in an unsuccessful assassination attempt.

1983 U.S. astronaut Guion S. Bluford, Jr., became on this day in 1983 the first African American to travel into space, serving as a mission specialist aboard the shuttle orbiter Challenger, and later flew on three other missions

1993 Late Show with David Letterman—which offered an innovative and frequently off-the-wall approach to the talk show format—debuted on CBS; Letterman's previous show, Late Night with David Letterman (1982–93), had aired on NBC.

2021 Following a chaotic withdrawal, the last U.S. troops left Afghanistan, some seven years after the war in that country had officially ended.

~~ Culled from Britannica

1. Thanks for sharing phoenix πŸ‘

2. Words on Marble.30 August 2023 at 09:07

Phoenix, you were at the SDK party, right? You have a cool and calm demeanour.
      Good Morning.πŸ€—

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. Dear kings,
    Always be firm in your decisions.
    Women know what they're doing.

Congratulations Eka on your relocation.
    I be won celebrate you before as WCW say you no dey 'fight' us lately, but I know say if I talk am like that, fight go start again🌚
    So I'll rather celebrate and crush on Vanessa and her baby sister for helping us do the Lord's work,. You can't finish dealing with their 'stress' and still have the strength to come and 'quarrel' with us😌😌

God bless your home..

1. I pray you sef see woman marry you,so you can stop attacking women.

2. How far, na you wear shiny shiny shoes come dey tension them "amotekun babes" for ihn yesterday abiπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ take ya time o

3. Lovely. Congratulations Eka once again.

4. Amen @Game
      Let him fall in love like Eka joy and stop disturbing our eyes here.

5. Alex is the older one, Vanessa is Alex's baby sister

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Joy is coming for you. You sef marry make we hear word sef πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

14. The Truth About The Bongo Family Amidst The Latest Coup In The African Country

Gabon's former President Omar Bongo had 70 bank accounts, 39 apartments, 2 Ferraris, 6 Mercedes Benz cars, 3 Porsches and a Bugatti in France.

He ruled for 42 years (from 1967 to 2009).

His son, Ali Bongo has been President since 2009.

He has just been overthrown in a coup.
    Culled from Africa Facts Zone

1. Why can’t you just do your own this lmao ah ah

15. As long as you stay consistent, the results will come.

Today, I'm crushing on Vicky Posh! Thanks for the effort you put in here daily teaching us English and to improve our daily usage.

You're kind. Keep it up √√√√

Happy Midweek Guys!!!!

1. My everyday crush too o🀭
      She fit don tire for meπŸ˜‚
      If I like somebody, I too dey like the person🀀

2. She's a gem πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Yes oooo....... Vicky Posh to the World. Thanks for doing the Lord's work, Vicky.

4. She dey really try. I pray she doesn't get discouraged.
      Weldone Vick! πŸ™Œ

16. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville

17. Let me remind you before you get carried away with the cruise.

Life has no duplicate.The Lord God who created you wants you to be successful, he wants you to be rich, he wants you to have value but all of this should be in accordance to his will and not to your will.

Don't forget that, it is what you say to yourself that becomes part of your life.Be positive and intentional.

Lastly, I Bisi, a.k.a Pinky, emi Omo ti iya bi, to Fi Oja Aran Pon is using this medium to crush on the women in here, old, young, married, single and divorced. I won't also forget the single mothers and the widow who has been staying strong for their children..God in his mercy will continue to be with you and empower you the more.

Stellacious mama πŸ™
    Glam GrandmaπŸ™
    Eka..I thumbs up..more celebration
    Brianna 🀝
    Iya oni ponmo🀣🀣🀣, I greet
    Teacher NK. More πŸ’ͺ
    Paris. I hail
    Estate agent bv in Ibadan🀝
    Miss Ess..✌️πŸ“·
    DanteπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†
    Teejay🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Mor ..I greet
    Morayo..how far
    Martinz..u bam I swear.
    Olawealth..Ankara is a goal
    Ali B..Ya kake

Please, where is Orente?

1. My brother, I dey oo. How your side?

2. Greetings Pinky. Greet iyawo. Productive day I wish you. More customers to you

3. I greet you Oga Pinky πŸ’™
      Thanks and have an excellent day

4. Good morning BroπŸ™

A blessed days ahead I wish you;and more blessings..

@MARTINS

5. Special greetings ☺️, the pink man.

Have a good day ahead. Stay safe.

6. Bless up PinkyπŸ™Œ , Much love πŸ’•

7. Hi Pinky, how you dey?
      Olori Orente changed her blog id to Love and light. She is still here but doesn't comment

8. Lafiya abokina. Thanks. Stay safe and regards to your family.

18. Is this story true? I learnt 67 gay was arrested in ekpan .
    Delta State..
    Why husband nor go scarce?
    Nah wah.

1. You should know nah them be your area people. Just save the pictures then show your customers, them must know one or two inside.
      By the way, husband nor scarce at all, them plenty like sand sand.

2. Oki, they still get married to cover up, so they are not the reason for husband scarcity. There are horsebands everywhere, na only husbands dey scarce.

19. I celebrate SDK and all the beautiful women on this blog, may God crown all our efforts with divine success.

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

20. My WCW goes to no other person than Vicky Posh.

Dear Vicky Posh, I celebrate you today and always. Thank you for all you're doing here for us even if some envious people have started sprouting out of their hidden zone.

Truly, as an anon said yesterday most blog visitors no like good things hence the uproar (side eyes).

Please keep doing what you do. I love it and so far I've learnt a lot from your lessons❤️❤️❤️. Ordinarily, people pay to get taught but you do it on here for free, this is me saying, thank you πŸ™πŸŒΉπŸŒΉ.

1. I celebrate you too Vicky. I have learnt and will keep learning. Thanks for creating out time to teach us. We love you

2. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

21. I celebrate all the amazing ladies here including myself, we are strong, resilient, lovely and beautiful. May God continue to uphold us in every area of our lives.

Beautiful morning to everyone πŸ’–

22. Please dear Bvs come to my aid.
    My phone was locked by Easybuy after defaulting for just 3days.
    Infact I paid on the 3rd day, till now 2weeks after my phone remains locked.
    I have called and called, they can't access the phone to open it, telling me to Flash the phone and story story.
    The phone is useless, as nothing works.
    Please can I sue them? I have never defaulted and this was my 5th payment.
    My relocation plans, school receipt,My Project work for masters everything in inside.
    Please do I have a legal case if I want to sue? I can't loss all my files just like that.
    Am so depressed thinking about this

1. You can go on ahead and sue the heck outta them
      You would have saved yourself the stress by buying a new phone yourself and not going the easybuy way

2. So sorry about that.
      This Easybuy, I have heard really depressing stories about them. Some even say they steal your phone after you have finished repayment.
      Pls sue them, you can't lose your files like that. Talk to a good lawyer to guide you. They have to compensate you.
      Someone has to teach them a lesson so that others will learn.

3. Pls go on social media and drag them too. Let the world chook mouth in your case so that other people will come out and tell their unpleasant stories about them.
      Was that your agreement with them when you were sealing the deal? They were supposed to lock the phone and reopen it after you pay, not making you lose all your files. Sue them!

4. Milkshake, e for no bad if you give her the money for new phone ooh. Seeing the things she listed up there you suppose know say she won cut cost by opting for easybuy.

5. Anon 08:42, if you are sure that you've made payment, connect the wifi of your phone to another device that is either a 4g or 5g network and your phone is good to go.

23. Wait!
    How old were you when you discovered that the tongue rests on the upper part of the mouth and not the lower part?πŸ€”.. copied.

Crushing on all beautiful and hardworking women of SDK, starting from our dearest SDK herself, may God bless our hustling, and crown our efforts with success

24. Words on Marble.30 August 2023 at 09:03

My WCW today is Teacher NK

The lady with the seductive eyeballs and trimmed hot legs. It is evident even to the blind that she is a fervent believer of the popular expression that says, "If you got it, flaunt it' else, which other blog visitors have the cojones to grace the face of "In House News" day in and day out with so much gusto? If not NK, the confident lady who has the confidence to constantly sit where others are too scared to perch.

It is a well-known saying, that "Teachers' rewards are in heaven" but it seems Teacher NK left the WhatsApp group and has already started reaping her rewards from the earth. Pray, Tell. Why is she always flashing those dazzling smiles? Why does her eyes light up with so much joy? Such a grateful soul!
    Her pride in her profession is second to none, so contagious, so infectious, so compelling that it has the allure to make some take a step back and reflect on their chosen career paths.

An on-and-off member of the soft life gang. She puts one leg in keeps the other leg out then brings her whole body right back in. For their annual meetings, she stops by when she likes, stays home when she likes yet refuses to renounce their membership. I fear her! 😳
    She gulps down sharwama, stops by at the most expensive restaurant to order their pricest menu then when she has had her fill automatically recalls with that money she could have bought a car, a house in Banana Island and an expense-paid trip to Cancun in Mexico.

Life tried to knock her down but she bounced back fiercely. A Strong woman to the world but a softie to her, "Madame" who has got all her mumu buttons.
    Always happy and always smiling.
    Keep the smile darl, and watch life smile back at you.πŸ€—

1. O MyπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Words on Marble, I'm feeling soooooo.... right now
      Thank you so so so much πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Much love to you and every woman on SDK.
      Thank You sooo much πŸ’ƒπŸ».
      Tualeee πŸ™Œ, πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. Awww this is beautiful.

3. This is so beautiful πŸ‘ God bless you Words on marble.

4. So beautiful. You're right

25. Good morning lovelies
    Today I celebrate you SDK herself and all the wonderful women on this blog. We keep thriving, pushing and hoping one day our efforts will be celebrated and God will grant us our heart desires.
    Blessed productive day I wish us all

26. My WCW is MORAYO. I so much love her positive vibes.

27. I celebrate all the amazingly beautiful women on this super exciting blog.you all rock!
    Good morning πŸ’•

28. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

My WCW today are the entrepreneurs amongst us. Read this;
    People wouldn't pay you for you to self develop yourself but they will pay anything for the finished product, A refined version of yourself.
    It's nobody business how you develop and execute your growth plan but when you do grow, people will pay.
    Queens, Be your own sponsor. Keep growing. You're enough. Don't ever loose your determination and focus spirit.
    Happy WCW to all amazing women on here. I celebrate you all😘

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead☺️

29. Starting from Our Chairlady herself, to Every woman on SDKπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Crushing on you allπŸ₯°
    Eka Nwa Chinemelu, I celebrate with You My Able Teacher, Strong And Intelligent Woman❣️ The New land will favour and your family in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™πŸ»

Woke up High Temperature this Morning, But it's not stopping ME

Pleasant Morning Family ❣️❣️

30. I celebrate Eka Joy I love your love story, and I tap and tap and tap