Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#midweek #awesomeday #celebrate #selflove #wcw #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning...

Shout out to all the women who know their worth as women and choose to celebrate themselves if they are with men who dont know how to celebrate them--

Shout out to women who choose to remain strong and hold on to hope and love.... Shout out to women who have the strength to walk away from things and people that demean and disrespect them....

Shout to you if you know how to self love.....

Have an amazing day........... 

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

199 comments:

1. We Rule In His Name!!
    Ephesians 1:21 TPT.

Excerpts!!

"God didn’t give any individual or group the opportunity to govern the world in the Church age. Instead, He established the Name of Jesus Christ as the name by which anything can be legally done in this world, as far as heaven is concerned."

"His Name is to be used in governing things in heaven, in the earth, and under the earth. So, we’re the ones in charge and in control of things in this world; we’re the ones to determine the destinies of the nations, not Satan."

"The Lord made us partakers of His divine nature; we’re members of the heavenly pantheon; and in His Name, we reassign the desolate heritages. That’s God's plan."

Confession!!

The Name of Jesus is the Name above all names; His Name is greater than every ruler, authority, government, and realm of power in existence. His name replaces maimed limbs, open blind eyes, unstops deaf ears, and raises the dead. In the Name of Jesus, I declare that there's peace, wholeness, wellness, healing, prosperity and abundance in the nations of the earth, and the goodness of the Lord is continually expressed in the nations. Blessed be God!

Further Study:
    Hebrews 1:1-3; Revelations 17:12-14; Philippians 2:9-11.

1. Halleluyah πŸ™Œ
      All hail the name of Jesus.

1. Good morning Rosy πŸ’™

2. Good morning Rose. Its a beautiful day already. What God cannot do does not exist

3. ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW

'Be still, and know that I am God.' Psalm 46:10 NIV

If Job had a weakness, it was his tongue. He talked excessively. Not that you could blame him. After being hit by calamity, there wasn't a wall standing in his house or a loved one living. And his wife, empathetic soul that she was, told him, 'Curse God, and die' (Job 2:9 NKJV). Then his four friends with the bedside manner of drill sergeants told him he had probably brought all this trouble on himself. We're thirty-seven chapters into the book of Job before God speaks a word. Chapter 38 begins, 'Then the Lord answered Job' (NKJV). And after God got through speaking, Job said, 'I am not worthy; I cannot answer you anything, so I will put my hand over my mouth' (40:4 NCV).

Before Job heard from God, he couldn't talk enough. But after he heard from him, he couldn't talk at all. The only thing Job got right was: 'God may kill me, but still I will trust him' (Job 13:15 CEV). Sometimes the best way to handle your problem is to trust and not talk. Job didn't know it at the time, but God's plan was to give him back twice what he had lost. And it happened when he stopped focusing on his own problems and started praying for his friends (see 42:10).

So, be still. Be open and willing. God is still on the throne. He is in control of every detail of your life. Even in the worst of circumstances, he has your best interest at heart. 'The Lord will work out his plans for my life' (Psalm 138:8 NLT). That's all you need to know!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Even in the worst of circumstances, I know that God has my best interest at heart.
      Thanks for sharing, sis πŸ‘

2. God my defender
      God my avenger
      God my helper
      God my shield and buckler
      God my Everything πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’

3. Lord I thank you for being there for me.
      God bless you more Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

4. To my amazing brother and fav. Happy birthday to you darling. God bless you always. I love you! You already know. πŸ’•

I celebrate me. Thank God for me. I'm grateful to you my Lord.

Shout out to you all. Stay blessed. ❤️

1. Happy birthday to your brother

2. Happy birthday to your brother CynπŸŽ‰

3. Amazing birthday to your amazing brother.

4. Happy birthday to your brother
      Cyn Cyn ❣️

5. Happy Birthday to your brother! I wish him long life and prosperity

6. Happy birthday to your brother πŸ™

7. Happy birthday to your handsome brother

8. Happy birthday to your bro πŸ₯³ God bless and prosper his new age

9. Happy birthday to your bro. More awesome years in good health to him.

I love me and crush on me.

10. Happy birthday to your brother.

11. Happy birthday to him. God bless him

12. Happy birthday to nwanne Paree nwa oma πŸ’ž wishing you God's unending blessings now and always.

13. Happy birthday to your bro @Cynthia

14. Happy birthday to your brother. God's blessings upon him.

15. Happy birthday to your brother

16. I appreciate y'all. Thank you so much.

5. yes!!!
    shout out to every strong women out thereπŸ’ͺ
    keep pushing!
    Goodmorning bvs
    have a splendid day y'all

6. Top of the morning to you.
    How has been your week sfsg?

Word Of The Day
    Ado- (n) A rapid active commotion.

Example:
    Too much ado about nothing.

Hypernyms:
    Commotion.
    Din.
    Ruckus.
    Ruction.
    Rumpus.
    Tumult.

Its synonyms are bustle, fuss, and stir.

#WakeyWakeyWednesday
    #WonderfulWednesday
    #WinWinWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

7. Good morning everyone
    Shout out to all women here,you are the real gee.
    May the Lord continue to bless and honour you all Amen πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

8. Shout out to SDK on her new age, more money,ore wisdom, more strength, more celebrations, more gae, more better days, more new ideas on the blogging ☺️ happy belated birthday to you the best blogger (SDK) who give legit news.

My Wednesday crush goes to SKD specially. Happy mid week everyone.

9. Good morning beautiful people ♥️
    I celebrate y'all women of this blog on today's WCW ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’—

10. Good morning to all the good omen out there and also the bad one Γ±itriwipe eyan ni wan.

My woman crush for today is my mum followed by all responsible women out there.

Also crushing on:
    Stellacious mama
    Modupe
    Blackberry
    Teacher NK
    Ponmo ijebu mama🀦🀣🀣🀣
    Paris
    Arikeade
    Slim shady
    Awele
    Dreza...Estate agent mama of Ibadan
    a.k.a mama
    BIg mama
    GlamGranny

All female anonymous

1. Much Love Pinky πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Thank you oga pinky πŸ₯°

3. Hmmm... Somebody remembered me today. πŸ€—πŸ’ƒ

4. Pinky omo ologo. I saw your pics somewhere, na gorimapa hairstyle you dey do now? The thing just dey shine like bottle. How our wife?

11. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Shoutout to all the strong women here❤we are amazingπŸ’•

12. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    WCW 😘 to all the beautiful, amazing, industrious women on this blogosphere , keep winning

13. Good morning
    Stella, hope you enjoyed yourself yesterday?

14. THE GRAMMAR OF NAMES
    Part One

I am:
    Dr Ibekwe, Ezeakolam ❎
    Ibekwe, Ezeakolam, PhD ❎

Dr Ezeakolam Ibekwe ✅
    Ezeakolam Ibekwe, PhD ✅
    Why?

Once upon a blazing hot afternoon, I was teaching some Final Year Students EST 412: English for Specific Purposes (ESP).

One of the students asked ME:

"In the real world if I'm asked to write my name, which should come first: surname or first name?"

I quickly responded:

"The answer is evident, isn't it? Your first name is your first name. It's called a first name because it should be written first.

Surname is called a last name. The simple reason is that it should come last when you're writing or saying your full name.

In fact, the standard format acceptable the world over for writing your full name is: First name + Any Middle Name(s) + Surname."

I proceeded to instruct the students to bring out their Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary and look up the meaning of first name and surname/ last name.

This is what we saw:

First name (also known as given name) refers to the name that was given to you when you were born, that comes BEFORE your family name.
    -Oxford dictionary

In other words, your first name means your personal name, and it usually comes BEFORE your other names such as middle name and surname.

Hello fam!❤️
    Get your online dictionary, let's see how 'First name' is explained in Cambridge, Longman, etc.

First name: The name that was given to you when you were born and that comes BEFORE your family name.
    -Cambridge dictionary

First name: The name or name(s) that comes BEFORE your family name.
    -Longman Dictionary

SURNAME
    Surname: (Especially British English) This means a name shared by all the members of a family (written last in English names). It's also referred to as family name or last name.
    -Oxford dictionary

Surname: (US usually last name); (UK also second name) This refers to the name that you share with other members of your family; it's a synonym for last name.
    -Cambridge dictionary

Surname: This means the name that you share with your parents, or often with your husband if you are a married woman, and which in English comes at the end of your full name. The synonym is last name or family name.
    -Longman dictionary

Your surname is the name that you share with other members of your family. In English-speaking countries and many other countries it is your last name.
    -Collins dictionary

To be concluded πŸ₯°

Got any value reading this?

I'm rooting for you!πŸ’ͺ
    StayWithME

1. Mehn! You're doing well. Thanks Vicky.

2. Oh yes! I know this one today πŸ’œπŸ§‘ Vicky please give us classwork. Well done, hon!

3. Yes, I got value reading this. Weldone πŸ‘

4. Well done Boo πŸ₯° we dey with you gidigba

5. Eskiss me ma ☝️, if we don't want to write or say our full name, can we write or say "I am Mrs Adams" instead of saying " I am Mrs Courage Adams"?

6. I tire ooo Phoenix. We need classwork/assignment Vicky 😭

7. Thank you Vicky πŸ‘

8. Wow,learnt something new today,thank you

9. Vicky love, thank you 😘

15. Thank God for a new day, good morning my people πŸ₯°.

16. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Let them be wrong about you. There's nothing to prove. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Queens, Happy Wednesday! May your day be as bright as your smile. Be the energy you want to attract.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘

17. Good morning everyoneπŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’—❤πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ˜πŸ˜˜
    I celebrate you Stella, myself and all the ladies on the blog may God bless our hustleπŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’—❤πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

18. Woman crush Wednesday.
    My WCW is no other than Stella Dimokorkus (SDK) the ultimate woman and a timeless role model. A woman after God’s own heart, confident, humble and compassionate; resilient, graceful, dignified. A leader and a servant; strong in her standards and purpose.She is warm and tender, kind-hearted. A sister, a daughter, a wife, a mother and a friend to all. She lives by example and is open-minded
    She is fun, her presence brings joy and laughter. Relevant and purposeful; she is not afraid to speak her truth🀣🀣🀣

She is talented, passionate, intelligent and goal driven; she is innovative and endowed with the blessings of God. She knows her worth and value;
    She is not just another woman, she is a real woman making a difference. She challange the norms and inspire others.
    Smart, unique, beautiful, selfless acts and courageous heart .
    A woman who slays dragons with her kind heart and rescues prince with her loving personality
    I admire how you handle difficult situations. Your energy is contagious.
    What ever lies ahead of you. God is already there.
    Belated happy birthday my angel. I love you.
    Good morning great people.

1. πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’™

2. Zaram, you should write a poem. Your husband will enjoy you o. I wish I can sit down and compose something long like this for a special person.
      Stella is blessed.

3. Zaram, you should be good in writing poems. Your husband will enjoy you o. I wish I can sit down and compose something long like this for a special person.
      Stella is blessed.

4. ❤️❤️ SDK hope you had a blast?

5. @ courage wo forget that thing. There's a difference between when someone from his/her head to when the person ask someone to write for them. We online jury know gbogbo.

6. @anon. Let me give you another highlight. You will choke on my matter. Keep trolling me. Don't stop. At least you find time to always read my comment in order to find fault due to hate. Na your mental health I dey pity.

19. Bonjour Blogfam❤️
    The things that we love tell us what we are 🀷 it doesn't matter if you just met him, if you want to make a guy or your lover/ hubby obsess over you with a push of a button, send him a message that will send chills up his spine;
    ° I could start a fire with what I feel for you, iam so drawn to you like a moth to a flame.....in this world, there is no heart for me like yours ❤️

° The worse fate is to live my life without you in it, I missed you more than I can express....more than words can convey Helen's Diary ❤️

° Love is a lot like a backache, it doesn’t show up on X-rays, but you know it’s there.” – George Burns.

° I want to share every mundane detail of my day with you and hear every detail of yours. I want to laugh with you and fall asleep with you in my arms." — The Best of Me.

1. Madame Helen good morning. Please let's the single breathe o. Anyway let me jott this down maybe just maybe I may meet someone that'll worth the hype

20. My WCW are:
    Helen, Pearl, Adaoluchi, Game Mistress, BV Osundi, Praise, Suave, Zoey, Ms Tee, Blogbrity, Supernova, Jazmine, Omo Bri, Push Up, Fresh Petals, Mercy Bee, Fidel, Oki Royalty, Mariam, Waju, Miss Ess, Rhapsody, Eka Joy, Chilove Peter, Ijeoma PH Abroadian, Felicity, Rose, Uzu Anwuli, Pretty Mary, Gifty. Dainty T, Addy Love, Dimplez, Sapio Jules, and Fabolous Momma and Wifey.

Catch your flowers πŸ’πŸŒΈπŸ΅πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒ»πŸŒΌ

1. Phoenix my everyday crush πŸ’. Thanks dear

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank you so much Phoenix
      😘😘😘😘πŸ₯°

3. Thanks beautiful 😘

4. Hello Phoenix ❤️

Miss Ess, it's been a while, hope you are fine eyeneka?

Stella where is Miss Ess?

5. How do you guys remember almost all the names here, you dey try abeg

Thanks baby girl 😍. Enjoy your day😘

6. ❤️❤️
      Thanks classmate

7. Thanks Love ❤️😘

8. You're my WCW too πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Thank you beautiful Phoenix

Felicity

10. Awww πŸ€—πŸ˜˜ thank you so much beautiful Phoenix πŸ’ž God bless you.

11. Hello Babe 😘
      You are doing well my dear

12. Crushing on you always beautiful Angel ❤️

13. Thank you beautiful Phoenix.

21. Birthday Girls Stella and Pretty Girlie Hope you enjoyed your day yesterday.

SPECIAL SHOUT OUT TO PRETTY GIRLIE: Belated happy birthday girl, I wish you long life and prosperity. May all the line fall in pleasant places for you Amen. Catch your hearts and flowers πŸ§‘πŸ’œπŸ’πŸŒΉ

1. Oh wow I totally missed her birthday shout out

Belated happy birthday Pretty, hope you had fun

22. Why is it that each time a married people loses their spouse they stop wearing rings but will always answer married person? This is applicable to both sex and age.

1. Hmmmmmm

Do you know wat it means to loose a partner?

Do you know the heartbreaks and so many trying time that comes thereafter? Most especially,if the partner is responsible, loving and very hardworking.

It's so difficult keeping such ring because each day you see it, you feel so bad.

My aunty died some years ago and I keep seeing her picture on the wall. I kept the picture because I felt I have lost something great but it keeps disturbing my heart until I had to put away the picture.

2. Marriage is a contract that does not expire. If you are
      geniniuely married you can.never be single again. You either answer widow, widower, Divorced or separated. No more spinster or bachelor 🀣🀣🀣

3. Maybe they just do not want anything that will remind them of the dead spouse every second. They may also want to cut the connection with the dead as per Nigerians and their superstition. You know the ring is very symbolical and spiritual. It is what joins them both.
      I no dey kuku wear ring, so nothing will change for people like us.

4. Marriage contract expires in the event of the death of one partner. "Till death do us part" To wear the ring or not is a choice.

5. I would do same in their shoes. You don't know the kind of trauma that ring would put them through.

23. TODAY IN HISTORY

1305 On this day in London, William Wallace was executed for treason, condemned for leading Scottish resistance forces during the first years of the long and ultimately successful struggle to free Scotland from English rule.

1926 “The Great Lover,” motion-picture actor Rudolph Valentino, died suddenly at age 31, prompting widespread public grief from his fans.

1927 Italian immigrants Nicola Sacco and Bartolomeo Vanzetti were executed for murder in Massachusetts, despite a mishandled trial and the widespread belief that they were innocent.

1939 Germany and the Soviet Union signed a nonaggression pact dividing eastern Europe into German and Soviet spheres of influence.

1973 A botched bank robbery in Stockholm resulted in a hostage situation, and, over the course of a six-day standoff, the captives formed an unlikely bond with their captor, giving rise to the term “Stockholm syndrome.”

1978 American basketball player Kobe Bryant, one of the NBA's leading players in the early 21st century, was born in Philadelphia.

2000 The first season of the U.S. version of the reality TV game show Survivor ended, with Richard Hatch being pronounced the winner; the hugely popular series was credited with launching the reality TV fad of the early 21st century.

2011 After rebel forces captured his compound in Tripoli, Muammar al-Qaddafi's four-decade rule of Libya ended; although his whereabouts were initially unknown, he was discovered two months later in the Libyan city of Surt and killed.

~~ Culled from Brittanica

24. Reno Omokri makes case for the man being tortured in a viral video

Have you seen the video of Abioye Oladeji, who was abducted by unknown gunmen and threatened with death because he is Yoruba? Do you think @obyezeks would have been silent up until now if this occurred in the Southwest and someone was abducted and threatened with death because he was not Yoruba?
    #TableShaker

Reno Omokri knocks Buhari for all of the lies of his administration

So, all this time, the Buhari administration lied to Nigerians and boasted that we had $33 billion worth of foreign reserves. Now, JP Morgan Chase, the US bank, has exposed them. My question is this, why is Buhari still enjoying freedom in Daura? Nigerians remember how he persecuted an innocent Jonathan. But look at the sordid mess of corruption oozing out of his regime. If JP Morgan Chase is lying, then General Buhari should speak. If they are not, General Buhari should also speak, but from prison!

#BuhariTormentor

25. I Celebrate You Jewelu, The Queen πŸ‘‘ of Our Blog sphere.
    I celebrate Every Woman here Stil standing tall.
    God no go shame us Lai Lai.
    More Grace
    Beautiful Morning and Blissful Day πŸ’☀️πŸ’•πŸ’•

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Shout out to all the beautiful ladies on this blog ❤️❤️❤️

27. My mum is always running around to satisfy my sis anytime she's home, we are all married but anytime we visit home like festive period,my mom will make sure my sister is comfortable,give her any food she desired, she'll go to my sister house and be doing the stress going to market and cooking,but comes to mine to cross leg, recently my sister told me all she's doing for her isn't bourne out of love I, but it's cos she's rich that my mom would have showed her shege banza promax if she is poor so make I no take all these shows to heart

1. Lol..

This is for those that think a greedy person would change when she's old..

Let me use this medium to advice my brothers:
      Men, don't get blackmailed to cross the 7 seas for someone who's not worth it, if you found out late that your wife is greedy, plan for your old age, don't listen to all those talk about how she'll treat you when you're old, she'll still mess you up if you're broke, so plan for your retirement fam✌️

2. Na wa
      Your sister might be right. Maybe she gains a lot from her. It's wrong sha

3. Hmmmmmm...She knows and understand your mum better. My sister, look away and focus on your family. At times, parents can be so funny ehn.

I have never being respected for once by my father while growing up, even when I graduated, I'm like a bastard to him and he doesn't see me as someone who can ever be great in life. I don't want to go into unnecessary story.

Now nko, baba dey respect me like say I be Gold..Person wey no dey ever call me or wants to pick my call.

My sister, face ur life ooo and leave mama..Don't take it to heart so u won't stress ursef

4. Your sis is right, don't bother your pretty head over it.

5. Really,please don't take it to heart.

6. I believe this.
      Some mothers

7. Most parents do this, if not all. My mum too, when my younger brother was doing well financially, he was her favorite child. Anything he says is what she would do, the advice or opinion of other kids would not count. She would call him regularly. She knows the birthdays of all his kids and would call to greet them, she would even call me and tell me to call him and greet his child that is doing birthday, she would tell me that she has sent money to him to buy a gift for the child and that I should do same. My own child, only one child o, she doesn't know her birthday. Inside life.
      I do my part for her and ignore her inadequacies. She is human. You should do the same.

8. I like your sister already

9. That's why is good to hustle and make money. It's well.

10. Some mothers are like that and it’s not healthy. Anyway, it’s good that your sister opened up to you concerning the reason for your mums xtra love towards her.
      Keep being you and do the bit you can for her.

Sluttychic.

11. Most parents are like that. They give special treatment to the ones that are doing well in life.

My aunt has three inlaws but just one amongst the three is rich. He does a lot of financial support for the family. If you see the way he rains praises to this guy em. If you are the other husbands you will feel worthless seeing her doing that.

12. My mum is just a totally different breed. Treats all her kids just the same. God bless that woman for us.

13. Your mummy is not doing the right thing, please overlook it.

14. Your mom and mine are sisters. Don't worry yourself about it,just do what you can and face front. One day God will remember you and it will be your turn

15. Your mum is just like my FIL, he will worship his daughter that gives her money and buy his drugs and not like she’s doing it alone, the other children sends their contribution but because she resides in the same state as him, his very old now and I stay with him, despite how much love I show him, wash his poo when he poo on his body, cook his food, infact the love have shown him, I haven’t show my own parent but baba will keep praising that particular daughter to anyone who cares to listen. I want to leave already as I’m not appreciated by him but I feel pity for him. It is well.

16. Anon 12:04, I hope you read this, please don't stop taking care of him as you have been doing. Take it from someone that has experience in such things, this sacrifice will be repaid you in things that money cannot buy.

Don't be discouraged, as someone said up there, remember they are human first before parents. My mum is the same, worships anybody that is buoyant financially but I've learnt to look beyond that.

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday πŸ™

29. All those people on WhatsApp and Facebook sharing this online pastor preaching every morning should please be adding data to it ,that's when I'll know you really want me to watch and get blessed.

1. I wish there is away to like this ❤️

2. Watching it is a choice. If you can afford data, why wait to be gifted data? If you cannot afford it, it's a different thing. I actually gift data to those I feel may need it.

3. 🀣🀣🀣

30. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Happy Belated Birthday to you Stella, a woman with a pure heart, thanks for everything you have done for humanity, thanks for all the love, care and support you have shown towards me and above all your prayers cos God always shows up. I wish you everything good life has to offer.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one Love.

1. It is belated happy birthday unkle

31. Good morning.

Crushing on all women here. We are strong πŸ’ͺ. May God bless us all.

Have a good people.

32. Good morning everyone..come holy spirit and fill the hearts of the faithful..

33. Replies
    1. NO WOMAN CAN TAKE YOUR MAN, THEY CAN ONLY TAKE YOUR RENT BOY......πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

2. @Omotola, ❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ₯°❤️
      I love you already

3. For someone who proclaimed to be "A PROUD GOLD DIGGER" two days ago, it's obvious why you feel attacked @Omot

4. Omo T, I love you too

5. I don't feel attackedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. And that was a sarcastic reply to a joke. But then, someone like you will get triggered since you want the best for nothing. Expecting more than you can give is your expertise. I love spending my man's money though and he loves it too. I understand if you can't relate 🀭

My quote above is just the other side of your quote that you intentionally exclude πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The other side of the coin you're trying to hide.

34. Hi SDK πŸ€—
    Belated happy birthday to you. Hope you had fun?
    That your pics you posted here yesterday, I used it as my WhatsApp DP, my friends started asking who you were, I told them you are one of our family friends in Germany, celebrating her birthday.
    They were like "ha, babe, you are not supposed to be in Nigeria by now, you've had friends and family in abroad since ages." 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I told them God will soon do it.

35. Good morning great people of SDK Vine

36. Good morning Everyone
    Stella how was your celebration? I'm sure you grooved wella.
    Bv Ali B, you don't share your daily nuggets regularly again here on SP, busy? how are you doing?

37. Amen o stell ,...Amen

Good morning Bvs😘

38. Stella say what??. No human deserves ill treatment, be it your lover or whoever. Walking out of such means you deserve better. Is not only when you fall in love that you will act good. Treat every human with love and care, unless the ones that behave like animals.

39. Women crush Wednesday is here again, and I crush on my self as the strong πŸ’ͺ woman wey I be. Una Weldon ooh