Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post..

Wednesday, August 09, 2023

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post..

#womancrushwednesday #selflove #selfcare #selffocused #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #blessingsplenty #plentyblessings #smile

Good Morning!

Its another beautiful day to celebrate women and most importantly you as a woman realising your potentials and standing up to love yourself more than anyone else...

This is a shout to myself for being one of my kind, for being a rare gem that is self cherished now and always, for being a blessing to my generation ...I celebrate the vritues God gave me and give a side eye to my vices which refuse to change... I am awesome and only believe good about me.....

Hey woman can you talk about yourself the same way i do about me? dont let anything break you!

Have a great day and know this , that you are one of a kind!

Have a beautiful woman crush wednesday....

❤️πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ❤️‍πŸ”₯πŸ’›πŸ€πŸ–€πŸ€Ž❣️πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’Œ

278 comments:

1. Good morning everyone!
    It has been raining since 3am here, it was a very cold night.

1. Good morning Miss Ess. Enjoy the cool weather.

2. Doh, rain had stopped over here. We are on August break.

2. Heavenly Father, we place ourselves in your care today, we pray that you order our steps in the right path, in Jesus name πŸ™
    May our days be filled with every beautiful gift from God and may our lives be filled with joy and peace which can only come from God.
    Lord we pray that the evil ones will not steal our joy, happiness and love .
    Today will be a day of joy unspeakable; it shall be a day of blessing.
    May God always show us mercy even when we least expected it, and may we continue to live always in his grace and love in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Not condoning runs or hook-up life but seeing children of the rich, from well to do homes engaging in such life, it leaves you wondering. Things are happening.

1. Some of them term it "enjoyment" and you begin to wonder what enjoyment there is in living such life.

2. Its simply lack of contentment and for some it's exploration.

3. Most of them deal with negligence that comes with their parent not being at home everytime. Some call it "daddy issues".

4. Some re possessed/S*X maniacs. They don't engage in it for the money but just to have different partners to scratch their unfillable hole. Some even offer guys money to do the thing with them, I've seen unbelievable things in Abuja.

4. Rightwisness And The Judgments Of God!!
    1 Corinthians 1:30.

Excerpts!!

"Righteousness is God’s nature: His character, ability and attribute of being right and perfect. How He thinks, what He says, and what He does is always right, because He’s God and He could never be wrong. This quality of the rightness of God is captured in the old English term, “rightwiseness.”

"God alone knows what’s right; when He imparts His righteousness to your spirit, you also begin to know what’s right just like Him, and you’re given the ability to do it."

"This means He would not judge according to His senses but by the Spirit. It’s the same with you now that Christ has been made unto you righteousness! His “rightwiseness” and His judgments are in your spirit."

Confession!!

I'm the unveiling of the Father's righteousness; His rightwisness and sound judgements are heard in me, seen in me, and dispensed through me. I judge by the Spirit in righteousness, and reprove with equity because I'm the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 1:30 AMPC; Romans 5:1 AMPC; Romans 8:30 AMPC.

1. I am the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus.

5. Top of the morning to y'all on this space.
    How was your night btw?

WORD OF THE DAY

Distraught-Deeply agitated especially from emotion.
    Examples
    Distraught with grief.
    Tumininu has been distraught for the past few weeks cause of the sudden break up of her relationship.

Similar:Agitated.
    Overwrought is its synonym.

#WomanCrushWednesday
    #WonderfulWedneday
    #WinWinWednesday

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Wow You are on a roll today. I agree with all your points especially the academics of our children. There are different types of intelligence. Well done Ali B

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Words on Marble9 August 2023 at 08:01

Bad friends are not really friends.
    It is either you are a friend or an enemy. Friends are always friends.

~Anon

8. Tory Lanez will be in jail for a long time.

9. JESUS IS COMING AGAIN!

'The day of the Lord's return will surprise us like a thief.' 2 Peter 3:10 CEV

Don't let 'date-setters' make you cynical about Jesus' return. When the founder of a major church denomination predicted in print the date of Jesus' second coming, his successors faced the embarrassment of having to publicly acknowledge that they were wrong.

Do you remember the alarmists of Y2K? Declaring to a scientific certainty that the year 2000 would bring the end of the world and the return of Jesus, they caused people to leave their jobs, sell their homes, stock up on food and head for the hills. And because of such embarrassments, many preachers today have silenced or toned down the truth of Jesus' second coming.

But doubt about Jesus' return is one of the signs that guarantees it will happen. The Bible says: 'In the last days scoffers will come, mocking the truth...They will say, "What happened to the promise that Jesus is coming again? From before the times of our ancestors, everything has remained the same since the world was first created."...The Lord isn't really being slow about his promise, as some people think. No, he is being patient for your sake. He does not want anyone to be destroyed, but wants everyone to repent. But the day of the Lord will come as unexpectedly as a thief...the earth and everything on it will be found to deserve judgment...so, dear friends, while you are waiting for these things to happen, make every effort to be found living peaceful lives that are pure and blameless in his sight' (2 Peter 3:3-4, 9-10, 14 NLT).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing and do have a great day ahead πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

2. Glory πŸ™Œ Lord help me not to be found wanting on that glorious day Amen πŸ™Œ

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’–

10. Good morning everyone, hope everyone is doing great πŸ‘ have an amazing day.

11. I celebrate myself today. Tomorrow and always... Celebrate all the women out there and on this blog... We're a rare gem... God bless us all amen πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

12. Reno Omokri in Naija and talks about the NSA

I had a very fulfilling meeting with Mallam Nuhu Ribadu, the National Security Adviser and, in my opinion, perhaps the most patriotic and decent politician in Nigeria that was born after independence. I support everything Mallam Ribadu is doing for our country and pray for his success in his present assignment.

#TableShaker

13. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    I celebrate myself and all amazing women hereπŸ’•❤️πŸ€—✌️ God will keep Blessing and strengthening us in all our endeavors Amen

14. It's woman crush Wednesday & I celebrate myself for being a strong woman who has refused to give up against all odds. I am unique in my own way. I also celebrate every strong woman on this platform. Keep pushing & never give up.
    Have a wonderful Wednesday everyoneπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’™

15. *Know your group* *boyfriend Real name*
    *incase you carry belle,*
    *police no go fit look for*
    *OG Stainless...πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️*

Copied

16. When a woman is pregnant while courting in my place, we don't accept bride price from the prospective husband and his people when they approach to do the traditional rites. Though we will receive the man and his people and hand over our daughter to them after other necessary arrangement have been met and settled.

The traditional marriage and wedding can go on. It's only when our daughter has put to bed, we can now receive the bride price from the husband.

Cohabiting has its disadvantage and consequence. I wouldn't advise anyone to take that route. Don't keep someone's daughter with you without doing the needful.

I wanna share a sad story that just happened not too long ago to a friend of mine. He got in love with a lady and they both loved themselves. The family of the lady were against their plans of settling down. The guy is doing averagely well but the lady's people felt the guy is a gold digger, so they opposed his intention.

The girl left with him and they started living together. She got pregnant and gave birth. That also couldn't changed their mind to grant them marriage blessings. They continue living together.

Second pregnancy came and unfortunately, she didn't make it to nine month. She died l think four months pregnant or so. I saw her in pains a day before she passed out.

There comes the problem......

My friend took her corpse to her family and they almost lynched him to death. They queried, they will only listen to him if their daughter/sister is brought home alive. It took intervention of the people who escorted my friend to the girl's family before he was allowed to deposit her body at the morgue.

The burial hasn't been fixed till this point. They are both indigenes of Rivers State and according to their traditions, the family are demanding he will do the marriage rites first before burial. They told him they're being lenient cos of the son their daughter already had with him before her demise.

The money involved is over a million naira to settle all the rites.

Guy man has moved on and this time with different women on the daily even while the woman he once loved is yet to be committed to mother earth. Probably, he's looking for the money while enjoying life with other women.

Life! A sad reality. People will always move on without you.

Every advise to him by his friends all fell on deaf ears. The late woman's family may just be waiting for the right time to act and strike.

This message should teach someone a lesson today.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Hmmm na wa oh. The guy can't escape it, he will perform all marital rites laslas. He should be very careful cos if the girl's family pounce on him, he will receive it hot hot

17. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

18. I celebrate all women in here, strong and weak. You are all a blessing.

19. I celebrate me for being so special, for all that I do daily through the strength of Christ in me. Hallelujah! I'm so proud of me! πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

I celebrate all my amazing blog sisters here. God bless you with so much grace and strength to achieve greater things in life in Jesus' name. Amen. 🌺❤️

Good morning everyone... πŸ’•

20. Good morning everyone.

WCW!
    Crushing on my beautiful self and all the queens on this great blog.

Hey Vicky posh😘

21. According to Brother Xoxo, I celebrate Princess Dante, you can't deny that the guy is very intelligent. I have seen his comments and I must tell you, he is always ready to argue with nice points. You could believe something is A but by the time Princess Dante dropped his opinion, he will convince you that the thing is actually B. I look forward to your comments bro! You are my WCW.

1. @sincere,if I type wetin dey my mind na Stella won't post.read to comprehend and understand.naso people dey take fail exam.its #WCW#tankiu!!

2. Wahalurrrrr this early MorπŸ™„

3. Anon 08:57...you need the comprehension more. This one pass one

22. Crushing on y'all beautiful and amazing women of this blog ❤️
    You the best 😘😘
    Good morning fam

23. helko wednesday!!!!
    have a nice day y' allπŸ’ͺ

24. TODAY IN HISTORY

48 BCE During the Roman Civil War of 49–45 bce, Julius Caesar's troops on this day in 48 decisively defeated the army of Pompey at the Battle of Pharsalus, causing Pompey to flee to Egypt, where he was subsequently murdered.

1173 In Pisa, Italy, construction began on a bell tower that became internationally famous as the Leaning Tower of Pisa.

1776 Amedeo Avogadro, Italian Mathematical physicist who propounded the Avogadro’s law that, under controlled conditions of temperature and pressure, equal volumes of gases contain an equal number of molecules was born.

1814 Defeated by U.S. General Andrew Jackson, the Creek Indians signed the Treaty of Fort Jackson, requiring them to cede 23 million acres of land, comprising more than half of Alabama and part of southern Georgia.

1854 Henry David Thoreau's masterwork Walden was published.

1945 The second atomic bomb dropped on Japan by the United States in World War II struck the city of Nagasaki.

1963 Whitney Houston, American singer and actress was born

1969 American actress Sharon Tate and four others were murdered by followers of Charles Manson, leader of a communal religious cult known as the “Family.”

1974 Gerald R. Ford was sworn in as president of the United States, succeeding Richard Nixon, who had resigned.

1995 American musician Jerry Garcia, who personified the hippie counterculture for three decades as the mellow leader of the rock band the Grateful Dead, died of a heart attack at age 53.

2014 Michael Brown, an unarmed African American teenager, was fatally shot by a white police officer in Ferguson, Missouri, resulting in days of civil unrest and protests fueled by tensions between Ferguson's predominantly Black population and its predominantly white government and police department.

~~ Culled from Britannica

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Thanks Phoenix πŸ’•
      Continue to rest in peace Whitney.

3. Well done Baby ❤️❤️
      My favorite of all time was born today ❣️ continue to rest in peace Whitney Houston

Let me jam her songs

25. ~ ~ I am a woman, I say it loud and proud! I am a woman because I was able to stand on the shoulders of other great women who have shown resilience and strength. I am grateful for my growth and for my journey ahead. I promise to never give up on me ~~ #mypledge

26. Good morning everyone.
    I celebrate myself for being a good person.

27. Anambra here I come...
    Home Sweet Home 😘
    It's been a while, will have loads of fun today. Hot Ofe Akwu on my mind πŸ˜‹
    Early morning journey dey sweet Sha, cool breeze, no need for AC sef
    Journey mercy oh GOD πŸ™
    Morning FAMILY!
    #Iamenough
    #Iamabeautifulblackqueen
    #Munachimso

28. Yes Stella, I can speak about myself in that way. I am awesome, a blessed woman, wonderfully made, loved and cared for. A blessing to people around me. A great mom and wife.
    I celebrate myself and all the wonderful women here. More blessings I wish us all.

29. Good morning to this awesome family. I also crush on myself for being ever strong and optimistic. You can never know when I am down bc I always have that happy mood, no matter how worst the situation is , I choose happiness over everything and that is the reason behind my glowing. People will be like, woman you too fine, you no dey old, you dey enjoy oh. If they know, they will like to award me and also want to learn. I bless God .

30. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    WCW 😘I celebrate every woman on SDKville πŸ’œ

1. I am strong, beautiful , confident and awesome.I am,to fulfill my destiny.i thank God everyday for making me a woman.my work on earth, although daring,I know I will overcome.all know of our power but only little

31. Words on Marble9 August 2023 at 08:27

WCW
    Blog visitor Blackberry

One of the people I admire here for her industrious nature. "Jack of all trades master of none"? Yes, I have heard that phrase over and over again but the person who said that, haven't met you yet. A hard worker and a boss lady in her own right.

An astute resilient lady. I read your comments and sometimes I wonder, if you know how strong you are. She keeps pushing, making lemons out of lemonades never relenting, always surmounting challenges and making strides. Don't worry God's got you.

You have such a quiet confidence that if care is not taken you can make being a bed breaker alluring even to a sworn virgin. Who else can pull that off, if not you, Milady!

To crown it all, You are so unproblematic and reserved.
    You comment respectfully and keep it moving.
    You are so likeable without even trying and I am certain you are beautiful too.
    Keep being you, dear.

1. Words on Marble9 August 2023 at 08:45

*Making lemonades out of lemons*

2. Blackberry wrote this. Dey play

3. Awww πŸ€—πŸ€—
      BB hope you are good,it's been a while.

4. This is a new trend now..... Blog visitors using plastic ids to praise themselves and support their opinion....Stella post if not I will keep calling you aunty.

32. Good morning πŸŒžπŸŒ„ and have a blessed day loveliesπŸ’•❣️.

I celebrate all women here πŸ’•❣️

Jos shopper hope you are fine?
    Hello Paris ❣️ such a beautiful soul

1. I celebrate you honey ❤️πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’
      Awww πŸ₯°πŸ˜ you're the BEST πŸ’– love you plenty πŸ’πŸ’œ

33. Na wa ooo.... I be cool and Calm person naa.. so why do I always attract guys wey like wahalurrr?!!!!
    I choose to celebrate me today....

1. Words on Marble9 August 2023 at 08:47

Because you are cool and calm, that's why. Same way empathy attracts narcissist and givers attracts users.

2. Words on Marble9 August 2023 at 09:08

Empaths*

34. I celebrate myself for being a strong woman. Despite all, I am still standing.

I celebrate all women here. May God bless us all.

Have a blessed day y'all.

35. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    I celebrate myself😍me😘i❤
    And I celebrate all the beautiful women here❤

36. I celebrate myself.
    Chukwuzaraemkepere I am special and overwhelming kind. I am God's special specie. I triumph over every difficult situation. I am a light that lights my environment. Through me, so many have reasons to smile. I am hard working, resilient and never say never breed. I am my own role model. God is superceding my needs.
    Shout out to every below average parent in this season. Lots of God's grace upon you.

1. You're this and more. And that's how a Queen does. Never let that crown down, Queen😘😘πŸ₯°. You're doing well.

2. I celebrate you Zaza ❣️πŸ’•

37. Husband and wife decide not to be on Facebook, they jointly made the decision to wipe everything on their accounts and deactivate it.
    But then, each secretly opened another Facebook with a different name and pictures.
    Somehow they became friends and uncle started catching feelings.
    Now uncle started feeling guilty of using a fake picture and didn't want to betray his new found friend, in case she does agree to come visit him when he asks.
    So he decided to open up, and sent her his real pictures ,telling her he has a reason for using fake pictures on Facebook.
    Madam realized her Facebook Chyker is Her Husband, so she maintained that everything is alright, that she understands, with the hope of running away and deactivating that account.
    That was when uncle told her how he's feeling about her and would want them to meet, that he is seriously looking for a wife.
    Though she was furious, she just told him she can't make the journey because she is broke.
    Surprisingly, he asks for her account number so he can send her money for flight and other things she would be needing for the journey.
    She got even more furious, she has been the one footing their bills at home because her husband who is away on a job claims he has not been paid for over 6 months, she even sends him money for feeding.
    So she angrily decided to collect money from him, and sent him a cousins account number. And asked him to add something extra that she needs to pay someone to look after her sick mother while she is away.
    He sent her a total of 400k.
    Immediately which she blocked him and deactivated her account.

Now here's the koko. He came back home one week after that betrayal very sick and temperamental . She knows he is angry, but doesn't care, but then his temperament is affecting her children, because he is always shouting at them.

Do you think she should give him back the money or not for peace sake?

Copied

1. Return which money,that 400k is even small.
      The man will be fine last last.

38. Good morning great people

Please Mama's who started ogi for their babies at 6months,what milk did you add as peak 1,2,3 is for year 1,2,3?

1. What formula did you use before your baby turned 6mths? There's usually "2" of it.
      Some are from 0 to 12mths tho eg My boy formula.

2. Use peak 0_12 and not peak 1,2,3.

39. Good morning beloved bvs

Guys, if you are in a relationship and suddenly you loose your source of income and during the time of financial incapabilities your lover abandons you, will you ever accept the person back to your life if peradventure things gets better in future ?

1. Yeah, shout out to you from here also Stella, you are also cherished, you don't know how much positive impact your blog has had in many peoples life.

As for talking about myself the way you did yours, that one na when I start to dey make money.

2. I won't because you have shown me your true self.. I will forgive you but love you from a distance.

40. Stop chewing chewing gum: is it correct?

This is why πŸ‘‡
    Chewing gum is a sweet that you keep in your mouth and chew to get its flavour, but do not swallow.

For example πŸ‘‡
    Would you like a piece/stick of chewing gum?

From Cambridge dictionary

41. Good morning
    Thank you Lord for the gift of life
    Thank you for my resilient spirit, the heart that expresses extreme Joy when I see help come through for some people who have given up on hope and life
    Thank you for I am beautiful, strong and I love you Lord.
    Thank you for family and friends and this therapeutic blog, for Stella and all the wonderful people here
    God bless us all.

42. Yeaaa !!!!
    I celebrate My Humble SelfπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    For Standing so tall today despite all
    I Appreciate My God given abilities.
    I am Strong,
    I am Beautiful
    I am Kindhearted
    I am God fearing
    I can do exceedingly abundantly more than I have thought
    I have an Excellent Spirit

I am A Woman so blessed
    Happy #wcw to .... ME

I Loooooove ME 😍❣️πŸ’•πŸ’ƒ

43. Guys. Has anyone seen Josh2funny performance in America's Got Talent? What do you think?

44. Good morning people
    Is a new day for you and a new blessings to you

45. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    Happy WCW! Crushing on all the beautiful women on this blog ❤️
    Men live in a state of perpetual fantasy, a man's erogenous zone isn't in his pant, it's in his head. When your hubby /lover goes to work, send him flirty messages for instance ;

° I have been planning what iam going to do to you when you get home😘
    ° I bought something we can use together
    ° I have been thinking about you all day, guess what iam doing now??? I will send you a picture lol.
    ° I miss you in bed and in me 🀣
    When you send flirty messages like these, you already building a sexual tension for your man before coming home, so love making won't be rote or more of a duty. He will always have an intense desire to be with you, this will eradicate starfish syndrome like what the anon posted last week, instead of lying passively, pull his hair and grab him, suck his nipples, wrap your legs around his thighs and be vocal, yesssss. Don't wait for him to initiate sex, make him anticipate πŸ‘

46. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

I celebrate myself for my resilience spirit, beauty, kind heart, strong will and principles. I love the determination and focus spirit of mine. I'm a sucker for love that despite not getting the love I give,I never give up. And I have never been afraid to let go and start again. Because I believe I deserve the best and the best only. Shout out to all the Queens on here, may we get the love and peace we deserve in life. Happy Women Crush Wednesday to us all. 😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

47. I'm my WCW πŸ€—πŸ€—

48. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’œ
    Yes it is WCWπŸ’• and I'm crushing on my beautiful self. I'm strong, confident and resilient and I don't look like what I'm going through πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

Crushing on my one and only Mummy Andre,my geeπŸ˜˜πŸ’• you're a strong woman,this beautiful journey will surely end in praise with our full hairy princess.Love you maamaπŸ’œ

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

49. Good morning bvs...

Still trying to assimilate the news of pst odukoya's death, it's just so saddening 😭