Wednesday, August 23, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wonderful Wednesday Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
Hello Ya'all.............
This is to say a big thank you to everyone who wished me a happy birthday Yesterday...I am so grateul.. The love was so overwhelmig.

SDK whatsapp group members blew me away with the photo collage done with my fave song....
I am giving them a Lunch treat on Sunday in Lagos and they tagged it a love fest where they will meet with gifts and share among themselves while they eat, drink, dancing compeition , jokes and all......it will be fun and i will/might post some photos from the event on Monday in house news...

Those who sent small amounts of monies from the Blog, God bless you, I go chop una money eeeeeh... 
Someone commented on me not updating on how much i had gotten, I am sorry oh i dont do stuff like that,, just know that i got a good response but have taken off my account details cos Birthday is over

God bless you all.........

Warm hugs....

##################

AUGUST 18TH CHRONICLE UPDATE

''Good Afternoon Family… I was the one that post Chronicle UPDATE—18 Aug
Thanks for the advicesssss….SDK is the best place to be. If you know you know..
My EX Left this morning, I drop her in the park before going to work. We didn’t do anything ooooooo, ( my gossip family)
I will not lie …I Miss Her… … what separate both of us?, was religion, …..she is a wonderful person, …Am short of words..
Since we separated last year, I have not been into any relationship…
I want to focus and go into a new relationship now with marriage in view…… I want to get it right this time around..
if you are not in SDK...you are missing alot......i love you alll..thanks''

Send in your singles mingles entry so that the Ladies can contact you... Hope no say you just wan wack somebody like some serial lovers hanging around and waiting for free ponyor.....

###############

FROM TUESDAY CHRONICLE COMMENT SECTION

''I don't know what mine is. Let me exlpain maybe I will understand what happened and find closure. I'm almost 40 years now. This happened I'm early teenage years. We were all watching the TV one day and a kiss scene popped up and I put away my face then so my dad was watching. 

In the evening, he called me to the sitting room asking why I removed my face when the kissing scene came up, that it means I understood what they were doing. I started fridgeting. He asked I pull my cloth for him to check my breast and he started touching saying he's feeling it to know if I already know men. 

He asked why my breast is not pointed? I told him it's because they didn't buy me a bra on time. Me that didn't know anything about man in secondary school. He let me go finally. Everyday, this scenario plays in my head. I hadn't tell a soul. This is the first time of talking about it''

This World is just messed up ...WTF!!!!...Please confront him if it will make you feel be tter but dont do it in front of your mum or any other relative.

###################

BEWARE 𝗢𝗙 𝗨𝗡𝗙𝗥𝗜𝗘𝗡𝗗𝗟𝗬 𝗙𝗥𝗜𝗘𝗡𝗗𝗦

Life is full of unfriendly friends.
Some people didn't die when the arrow was in their chest, they died when they saw who threw the arrow.

Here are 12 Signs of Unfriendly friends;

1. Unfriendly friends plot against you at night and laugh with you in the morning. They smile a lot and act nice to you, but really, they are talking and gossiping behind your back.

2. They appear when they need you and disappear when you need them the most. They are very selfish and self-centered.

3. Your Success threatens them. They get upset when something good happens to you. They are highly covetous.

4. They blackmail you emotional. Takes advantage of you. Cause you pain, hurt you and deceive you.

5. They always try to compete with you and make you feel they are better than you.

6. Unfriendly friends always criticize you negatively. They constantly point out all the negative things about your Life. They don't see anything good about you.

7. They discredit you and doubt everything you say or do. They hold you in low esteem and spread lies about you. They lack faith in you and belittle your achievements.

8. They are not consistent. You cannot depend or rely on them. They are not trustworthy.

9. Unfriendly friends don't feel bad or remorse when they hurt you. They never apologize rather they are judgmental; always feeling they are right.

10. They rejoice when something bad happens to you. Your pain gives them Joy.

11. Unfriendly friends will never patronize you even if you sell the secrets to Long Life and Prosperity, all because of envy and jealousy.

12. They are happy when you share your secrets with them, because, they will use it against you, to blackmail, hurt or betray you without your notice.
Sometimes, your problem is not the Problem; your actual Problem is the person you tell your problem.

#copied

#################

120 comments:

1. 40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ ᴡᴀɴᴛᴇᴅ ᴛᴏ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴄʜɪʟᴅʀᴇɴ. ᴛᴏᴅᴀʏ ᴍᴀɴʏ ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ ᴀʀᴇ ᴀғʀᴀɪᴅ ᴏғ ʜᴀᴠɪɴɢ ᴄʜɪʟᴅʀᴇɴ.
    40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ᴄʜɪʟᴅʀᴇɴ ʀᴇsᴘᴇᴄᴛᴇᴅ ᴛʜᴇɪʀ ᴘᴀʀᴇɴᴛs. ɴᴏᴡ ᴘᴀʀᴇɴᴛs ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴛᴏ ʀᴇsᴘᴇᴄᴛ ᴛʜᴇɪʀ ᴄʜɪʟᴅʀᴇɴ.
    40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ᴍᴀʀʀɪᴀɢᴇ ᴡᴀs ᴇᴀsʏ ʙᴜᴛ ᴅɪᴠᴏʀᴄᴇ ᴡᴀs ᴅɪғғɪᴄᴜʟᴛ. ɴᴏᴡᴀᴅᴀʏs ɪᴛ ɪs ᴅɪғғɪᴄᴜʟᴛ ᴛᴏ ɢᴇᴛ ᴍᴀʀʀɪᴇᴅ ʙᴜᴛ ᴅɪᴠᴏʀᴄᴇ ɪs sᴏ ᴇᴀsʏ.
    40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ᴡᴇ ɢᴏᴛ ᴛᴏ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ᴀʟʟ ᴛʜᴇ ɴᴇɪɢʜʙᴏʀs. ɴᴏᴡ ᴡᴇ ᴀʀᴇ sᴛʀᴀɴɢᴇʀs ᴛᴏ ᴏᴜʀ ɴᴇɪɢʜʙᴏʀs.
    40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ᴠɪʟʟᴀɢᴇʀs ᴡᴇʀᴇ ғʟᴏᴄᴋɪɴɢ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴄɪᴛʏ ᴛᴏ ғɪɴᴅ ᴊᴏʙs. ɴᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛᴏᴡɴ ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ ᴀʀᴇ ғʟᴇᴇɪɴɢ ғʀᴏᴍ ᴛʜᴇ CITY ᴛᴏ ғɪɴᴅ ᴘᴇᴀᴄᴇ.
    40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ ᴡᴀɴᴛᴇᴅ ᴛᴏ ʙᴇ ғᴀᴛ ᴛᴏ ʟᴏᴏᴋ ʜᴀᴘᴘʏ. ɴᴏᴡᴀᴅᴀʏs ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ ᴅɪᴇᴛs ᴛᴏ ʟᴏᴏᴋ ʜᴇᴀʟᴛʜʏ.
    40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ʀɪᴄʜ ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ ᴘʀᴇᴛᴇɴᴅᴇᴅ ᴛᴏ ʙᴇ ᴘᴏᴏʀ. ɴᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘᴏᴏʀ ᴀʀᴇ ᴘʀᴇᴛᴇɴᴅɪɴɢ ᴛᴏ ʙᴇ ʀɪᴄʜ.
    40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ᴏɴʟʏ ᴏɴᴇ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴ ᴡᴏʀᴋᴇᴅ ᴛᴏ sᴜᴘᴘᴏʀᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡʜᴏʟᴇ ғᴀᴍɪʟʏ. ɴᴏᴡ ᴀʟʟ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴡᴏʀᴋ ᴛᴏ sᴜᴘᴘᴏʀᴛ ᴏɴᴇ ᴄʜɪʟᴅ.
    40 ʏᴇᴀʀs ᴀɢᴏ, ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ ʟᴏᴠᴇᴅ ᴛᴏ sᴛᴜᴅʏ & ʀᴇᴀᴅ ʙᴏᴏᴋs. ɴᴏᴡ ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ ʟᴏᴠᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴜᴘᴅᴀᴛᴇ ғᴀᴄᴇʙᴏᴏᴋ & ʀᴇᴀᴅ ᴛʜᴇɪʀ ᴡʜᴀᴛsᴀᴘᴘ ᴍᴇssᴀɢᴇs.

40 YEARS AGO WAS 1983...WHICH SEEMS LIKE YESTERDAY!

These are hard ғᴀᴄᴛs of ᴛᴏᴅᴀʏ's ʟɪғᴇ.

SURE TRUTH

1. Oh wow I’ll be turning 40 this year and it sure feels like I was a lil girl just yesterday!

2. Chai! You no lie
      I remember how my dad would buy a new TV set and call all the neighbors to come and drink soft drinks and eat biscuits. We were all like family.
      Nowadays, a neighbor will buy car sef, nothing will show. If you are in talking terms , you will just congratulate him and pass, if not, just greet him normal greeting and pass.
      World don spoil.

3. Stellalistic! Trust you had a wonderful birthday. Hope we will see pictures of our beevees on WhatsApp group gyrating on Stella's tab? Blessed day to all beevees. I am having a very quiet day, though I planned different yesterday. I jus tire. Please any beevees with tips to combat fatigue I will be grateful to.

2. Kdrama lovers 💏. Go and watch "The good bad mother". The series is thrilling and suspense filled..

Sure Sandra has watched it.

1. 😁 Not yet prestige, I don't know why I don't enjoy kdrama, dem too over do.

2. And to say I have the movie series on my phone I haven't had the chance to watch them.

3. Goodafternoon everyone
    lovely day ahead.

4. My WCW today is,
    A woman with a heart of Gold.
    A mother not only to the ones her womb sired.
    She has lovely traits that all money in the world can't buy. Don't wear yourself out looking for kindness in a human form, for here she is all along in front of you! In a selfish and covetous world where some would rather be stones, sawdust and stumbling blocks in others' path she chose to be a sparkling gem that illuminates their world.

Not only is she Empathetic, she is selfless,
    Not only is she generous but she is also full of love.
    If we are to recount the lives she has touched, it will be too many to reference. Where do we start from?
    Is it the financial assistance she rendered to some blog visitors when they got married in the form of wedding gowns, cakes etc.?
    Or the business empire she helped others to start from scratch?
    Or the joy she feels when her blog visitors get married courtesy of her SnM initiative. There is no denying it, she is at her happiest when she is helping others.

If you are wondering who this is that the blog has gone agog for with so much plaudit of her good deeds. Think no further, because her name is STELLA

A destiny helper to many. Her tentacles of kindness spread far and wide to her friends, well-wishers, and strangers and it overlaps even with her haters. She can't obstruct her outpouring of kindness even if she tries, it is ingrained in her.

A Fighter, A conqueror, a hard nut to crack.
    You passed through the fire of shame unscathed and you quenched it
    You walked through the Storm of struggles and it didn't swallow you up but rather dried up.
    You cracked but didn't break,
    Life tried to twist you but didn't snap through all its curves and turns
    You creaked but didn't wear out
    You wear your scars like a tattoo. A beautiful reminder of how far you have come.

Lovely woman, pray, tell! What fruit can I compare you to? I will compare you to a Durian. Tough, hard, Full of spikes on the outside but soft, sweet and tender, inside.

What flower can I compare you to? Oh! Yes, A rose. Outwardly you are formidable, your spikes can prick at times(Mrs. no-Nonsense) but you are nothing but sweetness and a minty breath of fresh air when up close.
    If you were a battery you would be Duracell.
    So resilient, so sturdy. You are such a badass and you know it!

No, you are not perfect. You are humane, you are flawed, and that is the beauty of it all because despite all that you are loved.

Tall and Naturally endowed with a to-die-for IKEBE.😁 The envy of BBL ladies. E choke
    Above all this, you are a beauty Queen.
    Belated Happy Birthday to you the blessed wife of Mr. KOrkus and Sweet Mom of her Bambinos.

1. Words on Marble.23 August 2023 at 14:28

So, it went through the first time. Thanks to Martins. I sent this using a different browser.

2. WOB, take your flower 🌸. You deserve it. This is so well written and it is the fact. Stella is everything you described. Her kindness and selflessness makes her a true gem in my eyes.

3. Word on Marble!! You are the best 💪💪❤❤❤ Stella is all you said and more

5. Words on Marble.23 August 2023 at 14:04

My WCW today is,
    A woman with a heart of Gold.
    A mother not only to the ones her womb sired.
    She has lovely traits that all money in the world can't buy. Don't wear yourself out looking for kindness in a human form, for here she is all along in front of you! In a selfish and covetous world where some would rather be stones, sawdust and stumbling blocks in others' path she chose to be a sparkling gem that illuminates their world.

Not only is she Empathetic, she is selfless,
    Not only is she generous but she is also full of love.
    If we are to recount the lives she has touched, it will be too many to reference. Where do we start from?
    Is it the financial assistance she rendered to some blog visitors when they got married in the form of wedding gowns, cakes etc.?
    Or the business empire she helped others to start from scratch?
    Or the joy she feels when her blog visitors get married courtesy of her SnM initiative. There is no denying it, she is at her happiest when she is helping others.

If you are wondering who this is that the blog has gone agog for with so much plaudit of her good deeds. Think no further, because her name is STELLA

A destiny helper to many. Her tentacles of kindness spread far and wide to her friends, well-wishers, and strangers and it overlaps even with her haters. She can't obstruct her outpouring of kindness even if she tries, it is ingrained in her.

A Fighter, A conqueror, a hard nut to crack.
    You passed through the fire of shame unscathed and you quenched it
    You walked through the Storm of struggles and it didn't swallow you up but rather dried up.
    You cracked but didn't break,
    Life tried to twist you but didn't snap through all its curves and turns
    You creaked but didn't wear out
    You wear your scars like a tattoo. A beautiful reminder of how far you have come.

Lovely woman, pray, tell! What fruit can I compare you to? I will compare you to a Durian. Tough, hard, Full of spikes on the outside but soft, sweet and tender, inside.

What flower can I compare you to? Oh! Yes, A rose. Outwardly you are formidable, your spikes can prick at times(Mrs. no-Nonsense) but you are nothing but sweetness and a minty breath of fresh air when up close.
    If you were a battery you would be Duracell.
    So resilient, so sturdy. You are such a badass and you know it!

No, you are not perfect. You are humane, you are flawed, and that is the beauty of it all because despite all that you are loved.

Tall and Naturally endowed with a to-die-for IKEBE.😁 The envy of BBL ladies. E choke
    Above all this, you are a beauty Queen.
    Belated Happy Birthday to you the blessed wife of Mr. KOrkus and Sweet Mom of her Bambinos.💌💌💌

1. Nicely written 👏👏👏

2. Words on Marble so na you, abi your phone dey repeat messages. Thanks for celebrating Stella because as I read your comment, I jus dey jolly for my mind, because e be like sey her baiday continues today. 🎉

3. This is beautiful 👏👏
      Jewelu stella is everything you wrote and more. God bless her.

4. Words on Marble.23 August 2023 at 16:28

14:59. No, I am not who you are assuming me to be. That other bv wasn't me.
      That was how I read I am Bv Blackberry the other day and now this. 😳
      Please, stop jumping into conclusions and attaching things to people falsely. It is headache-inducing.

I complained two days ago that when I post It says error and doesn't get published so Martins suggested I switch to a different browser. I posted this twice because I forget to add my name the first time. That's all!

I hope the blog visitor you are referring to have his or her issue fixed.
      Thank you.

5. Words on Marble so you wan vex? It is not like repeating your messages is a crime for whatever reason. Eyaa no vex, you hear. You are not the one, I don hear. Comman take 🤗. Na wetin you write put for Stella nayim totori me pass. I jus happy when I read am.

6. Words on Marble.23 August 2023 at 19:57

It is not really about what you wrote but more about what it could lead to. I won't say your comment caused me vexation rather it made me anxious.

I noticed on here things escalate rather quickly if not nipped immediately in the bud.
      A harmless comment can be blown out of proportion within a few days.

Anyone could make a random comment tomorrow that says,
      "I am tired of my phone, ...". The next thing you would see is, " "Word on Marble, your phone ..." And the blog CIA will start connecting dots that don't match and I don't want stress. 😩
      I just want to write mellifluous words, exchange banters here and there and relax.
      Don't be vexed, too. Please, accept this.😘

7. LMAOOOO who is the 'blog CIA???' 👀 Is it (....) 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are anxious and you are on soshu midiya???👀 ikwakwakwakwakwa

8. Words on Marble, I am not vexed at all. The spirit in which I wrote my comment was not intended to cause you harm, that is why I am taking time to reply you. I apologize deeply for causing you any sort of anxiety, or anything else not good, and it is good you nipped it in bud. Take care! 🤗

6. Cheers 🥂 to your new year Stella Ma'am. GOD bless you too 🤗
    Good Cold afternoon lovelies 😘

7. I came across the subsidy palliative shared to badagry LDA Lagos state. 😭😬😬😬.
    I reject such compensation spiritually and physically.
    Derica of Garri, half pack macaroni and 1 sachet tomatoes.

I don't bother myself with the government but the masses who enable this modern enslavement in the name of party loyalty.

I watched a video where rice was being thrown to the elderly in the name of palliative..

Suffer no dey tire some poor Nigerians.

1. Just imagine half pack macaroni,one sachet tomato 🤣🤣Suffer no dey tire some Nigerians aswear.

8. GIRLS WITH MONEY, BETTER PUT- GIRLS WHEN THEY MAKE MONEY.

This attitude is seen in most, Asin almost all girls when the make money,. They begin to misbehave..
    Girls with money and girls when they make money are two different things.. "All girls when they make money are girls with money, but not all girls with money are girls when they make money".. let me explain in lay man's term, the former came from a poor or average home, so she made money herself, the latter came from a wealthy home, so she's been in money..

The latter are one of the sweetest souls you can meet, so humble, down to earth, lovely, respectful and all, but the former, omg, lol.. you'll almost curse the day you met them.. they're the ones you'll see messing up social media space shouting that they don't need a man.. they have serious bad behaviour and worse is that they don't listen to anyone or take corrections, they're always on the path to self destruct in full speed. They think they know it all.. but like all things which have its repercussions, they receive the consequences for their actions, albeit it's too late then to right the wrongs of the past .

E.g.

1. They end up with a scammer like MM for a boyfriend/ husband. Since they don't want to listen or be corrected which a Real Man is bond to do, they pick a 'mumu' guy who is always supporting all their actions, they feel it's the smart thing to do cos they want someone they can control, they learn very late that this guy is actually a green snake 🐍, a pretender, fraudster, manipulator and a thief. Sometimes, this guy plan their death to take over their properties and money..

2. They end up with fvck boys, they think because they have money they can buy whatever they need, since they wasted their young age being proud and pompous, they get old and feel they can buy a young boy's love and loyalty. Of course, any guy that accepts such an agreement is a fvck boy.. he'll show her the pepper fvck boys show women..

3. The lose real friends: They must have chased away all their real friends with their bad attitude. Real friends are people that tell you the truth cos they want you to do better, but they don't want to hear the truth, so they'll cut you off and say you're jealous of their success, they think everyone is interested in their money, so they act with pride and stupidity, this also make people who don't joke with their self respect and reputation to cut off from them, they'll be left with sycophants, fakes, deceivers and liars who would push them to their end..

In a nutshell, they conquered poverty but not it's 'mentality',. They become rich with money but poor with common sense and wisdom..

In this my young age, I have seen enough example to be able to put this out..

Continue berating and insulting me that I hate women, just cos I want to see you do better, we'll see where doing the opposite of what I preach would get you.. even with what happened here with MM many if you are still so adamant to listen . Continue...

1. Story for the gods 🥱🥱🥱

2. I pray that this MM matter will not give you constant migraine one day till whenever.
      Always overflogging women and MM mata. Na wetin?! Dem take am do you?
      God have mercy!
      Sometimes, I honestly feel, despite all said and done, you low key envy that guy.

Cuss me out. Type your usual epistle or thesis, bro, I care not.

3. Oooh , Fada Lawd !!
      Who Provoke Man Dante Again ? 🙄

4. 14.47

My ish with MM? He made Real Men look stupid,. I'll keep using him as an example of bad behaviour wherever it fits .
      Same way you and the girl above you are making decent girls look stupid.. why don't you counter the points raised in the post if you have any, NO! But if it's to throw insults or proclaim that you're a proud Gold digger, your voice would be the loudest.. I look forward to decent girls 'over flogging' your issues too when your matter finally cast here

5. Thank God say na people wey dey show money naim the likes of mm go get.

6. @Dante, ooo boy! This is getting stale, sing for us a new song, pls.

7. Black Black Black sheep...

8. Bitter soul, leave women alone Dante!!

9. It's a beautiful day 🌞
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

10. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Sign out meme is on point

11. Good afternoon to y'all.
    Do have a smooth day for yourselves.
    That "as and when due" dey do me somehow but I must use it o.
    Anon from yesterday's IHN, it's like you are so used to "put to bed", init?
    Lol

1. Just like you are so used to "In addy", init?

2. I've always known the "as and when due" but I continue my "as at when due" for life. As and when due nor sweet for mouth🥱

3. Lol @Fidel
      E no just sweet abeg
      I greet you @Anon

12. Stella, you are one kind hearted human being, and you deserve to be loved by us. ❤️❤️❤️❤️. Anon with the ex, pls move on o. Tues Chronicle, i was so angry reading your story, like wtf. I'm not sorry to say this, but your dad is sick. Confront him, and tell your mum, whether she believes you or not, it's up to her. Sorry you went through that. 🤗🤗🤗

13. Good afternoon everyone. pls what should be expected in a final interview

1. How long do you want to work with us?

Salary negotiation

Do you intend to marry soon?(if you are single) and will you continue work after marriage ( if you are a woman)

Can you travel outside this state/country? Are you ok with a transfer?

2. If you had mentioned the job position you are being interviewed for; I would have given specific answers.

In a final interview, you expected to see a head/group head or top executive in the hierarchy of the business or organization who will make the final hiring decision.

So here, questions to be expected from such top executives are focused on strategic & design thinking, culture fit, leadership initiatives, creative problem solving, revenue generation, cost reduction measures.

He/she would ask of your expected salary range and notice period. Make sure you are brief, mention salient and key words when answering their questions..

All the best

3. Thank you @ Lady Port and @ Saint Elsewhere Phoenix. it is a customer service role.

4. Anonymous Is it managerial, team lead or normal customer service executive? If it falls under any of these categories, you will have more scenario questions to test your competence, the tools/software knowledge to solve customer issues, your behaviour towards the role.

All the best and success in your interview.

5. "Do you intend to marry soon?(if you are single) and will you continue work after marriage ( if you are a woman)"

Only a very very very DAFT HR person who is still operating in 1960 would ask this question.

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Rainy afternoon

15. But why do some fathers do such things to their naive young daughter? O wrong naw!
    That was how my former pastor that I lived with as a teenager asked me one day to pull off my pant so he could check if I was still a virgin. Because I refused, this man developed serious hatred for me. Nothing I did in that house afterwards was pleasing to him. I kuku told the wife one day that I needed to go see my parents as I hadn't seen them in a year. That was how I left and never returned to that house. It's a long story oo.

1. Just Imagine !!
      Sickening 🤢

2. Thank God for you standing your ground. People have been through a lot.

3. Nawa, thank God you escaped from that wicked man, some men sef

4. Na wa,the world is indeed full of sick people.
      I know of a lady that does that to her younger siblings and relatives staying with her. When he go out and come back she'll ask them to remove their undies to check if they went to sleep with men.

5. @Osundi, you say??? Wonders will never cease!

16. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

What??? Some people don't deserve to be a parent. Why would a dad do that to his daughter? Na wa oooo. It is well with you, Poster. In whatever you do, please let go of that memory and let yourself heal from the experience.

Wahala for person wey get friends ooooo.

Sign out so apt. Don't give up on your dreams. Better days are coming. 💯💯💯

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day.

17. "You may not have the greatest Past but your Present and Future will
    surely count"

18. Stella hope you had fun yesterday?

What kind of father is this bikonu?🤷🏾‍♀️ Na wa.

19. Good afternoon everyone
    We are lifted Amen

20. FOR ANDRIOD PHONE USERS

If you want to confirm if your phone is being hacked, dial *#21# (No network charges). You will view the MMI code processing, a list of parameters (Call/FAX/Voice e.t.c) will appear and all should show ‘’Not forwarded’’. If you see that any of them showing ‘’Forwarded’’.
    Quickly dial *#62# for another MMI code processing to view again and finally dial ##002# to clear and delete any Call/SMS/FAX/Voice forwarding.

Kindly repeat this process periodically so you can protect your device from hacking..

21. FACTS BEHIND SOME FAMOUS SONGS & MUSICIANS

Grace Jones ‘’My Jamaican guy’’ from her 1982 album ‘’Living my life’’ had backup contributions from her mother ‘’Majorie’’. She was not given or mentioned in the credits of the song as she was the wife of a church minister and feared a backlash from the congregation on involving herself with secular music.

Nelly Furtado’s mother featured in the single ‘’Island of wonder’’ from her 2003 Album ‘’Folklore’’. You would hear her whistling at the bridge part of the song which was her contribution.

In 1988, Onyeka Onwenu teamed up with King Sunny Ade in a track titled “Mada Wolohun” (Let Them Say). After the very positive response the song got, and in acquiescence to fans' demand for more, she and the master of juju music did two more songs - “Wait for Me” and “Choices.”

~~ Sourced from songmeaningsandfacts & pulse.ng

22. Good afternoon people
    All the best to you all

23. Hmmmmm!!!!
    Anonymous 🖕🖕your dad went to far by asking you to remove your dress and even touched your breast on top..
    God forbid 🚫 ooo..

Good Afternoon Everyone 😊

Stella Jewelchi hope you had mad fun yesterday.
    Keep basking on your birthday week 💃💃💃🤸

24. Good afternoon all...fashionistas in d hous... between a white n black camisole which is good for a black blazer ?

1. All good. But depends on the bottom too.

2. White. Official, church, etc.

Black preferable for evening attire.

Use the law of colour gradients in selecting your clothes.
      Makes sorting through a wardrobe full of clothes easy.

25. The molestation story reminds me of that evil father that was giving his 3months old baby his d*ck to suck, he would cum in her mouth and she would innocently swallow it. The bv who is the mother of the baby caught him doing it twice and still remained in that house with him, she brought the story here.
    Madam if you are reading this and you are still with that animal, God will judge you for what you are putting your daughter through. That man may have started fingering that child by now. Evil people!

1. Why did I read this 😪😪

2. If women settle down to tell you what they have seen or the abuse they have narrowly escaped... 10 years from now we won't finish talking.
      Unfortunate that the earth still harbours these dirty animals.

26. You have never met this person. He left his house one day entered your side and carry your waste bin .
    Has entered your house many time when you were not around, criminal alert.
    Always hanging around your working place to look for fault.
    Go behind to pull you down , come to front and act like a friend.
    He is lucky that he has never been caught, everyday for a thief one day for the owner. And to think he is claiming BIG with such attitude.
    Stella the kind of people you described up there are enemies in disguise. A friend cannot do such to you. Dangerous wicked hearts.

27. The inside of our cheek is made with the same tissue as the inside of the vag#na.

1. 😉😉😉 I just used my tongue to feel the side of my cheek and it's all good

2. Wow!! We learn everyday.
      Thank you Lady

3. Lady Port my dear, bombastic side eyes on you for this one......... 🙄😂

4. Thanks for this update😁..
      I'll believe this only relates to women tho, for my own mental health Lol..

@Ezege come and see something oh.... When she ask why you want BJ.. see your defence 🙈

28. You have never met this person. He left his house one day entered your side and carry your waste bin .
    Has entered your house many time when you were not around, criminal alert.
    Always hanging around your working place to look for fault.
    Go behind to pull you down , come to front and act like a friend.
    He is lucky that he has never been caught, everyday for a thief one day for the owner. And to think he is claiming BIG with such attitude.
    Stella the kind of people you described up there are enemies in disguise. A friend cannot do such to you. Dangerous wicked hearts.

29. ''People put too much focus on looking rich. That’s another problem. Be rich, don’t look rich. White people understand this & they are winning. They keep things simple. Black people will buy a 5K bag & have nothing inside it. A 15K fridge & have water bottles. A 150K car & have no petrol. We are people that focus on the outside instead of the inside. A lot of broke people wear expensive clothes. They have no investments, no savings, no financial literacy. They believe in brands more than they believe in their future'' - Thokozani Vilakazi

1. Hmmmm sha don't look anyhow because you are broke..Looking good is good business ..Looking good/looking rich has opened doors of opportunities for many people no capping

30. Wow, God bless the WhatsApp group members and other bvs that contributed to make your birthday sweet.
    Fathers been molesting their daughters since time immemorial.
    I remember one that happened on my street in the 90s when we were still small. Baba Bose was sleeping with his daughters and even had a child with the first child. Their mum had left and the girls lived alone with their father. Abomination!

1. Ah tor! Please enough with these molestation stories. Edakun. E don dom. It sours the air that their unwashed buttocks that these men don't know how to clean.

31. Yeaah, Jewelu hope you had a blast yesterday 💃💃 More Of God's Blessings jareee.

It's been a windy afternoon, abeg abeg make this breeze no blow me comot for road oo.
    Today's work done and dusted.

Hehehe I jus wan ask oo Where're all our Gees on this blog this one wey una jus disappear Fiam !!! But pop up once once, I no gbadun am oo.

Cheers as the day progresses famz 😍😜💕🎉

32. Hello my people. Stella you deserve all the love and care❤️. My WCW today is STELLA DIMOKOKORKUS🎉🎊♥️🥮.

33. Where is Dj Kaywise??

His mom just came out to say the last she saw him was 2021,I think that was when he allegedly slapped his mom.His page not functioning since last year.

Nelly B the gf say he is fine but family says otherwise.My friends younger brother who finished from his academy says things are no longer the same. Na real waaa.

I love how he djs like the male version of dj commissioner. How can a star just sink like that.

1. He slapped his mother? That's the beginning of his downfall.

34. An awesome day
    Good afternoon 💕

35. Congratulations Stella and happy birthday once again.

life na jejee.

36. Stella, I hope you enjoyed your birthday.

What did I just read about the father and daughter? I am disgusted at the story

37. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

38. If you are not in SDK you are missing a lot, Stella happy belated birthday, may your new age brings so much joy and happiness. SDK family I throway salute oh.

39. The world is so messed up. Chai
    Well we still be alright one way or another

40. What is this world turning into. You as a father is meant to gaurd for daughter jealously instead you are molesting her.

41. Too many sick men abound. Very very very sick sexually depraved men. Rapists. I wish the laws were stronger.
    When they get into prison with minumum of 20 years of hard labour, let them perforate their a.nu s. with broken bottle that has been heated on the fire. Useless worthless pi.gs 🙂

42. Belated happy birthday Jeweluchi Stella,the one with a gold heart. Your new age is blessed momma.