#todaytodayGodgoblessyou #awesomeGod #waymaker #miracleworker #promisekeeper #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #leo #themindofaconfidentwomanisworthmorethangold #yesLord #birthdaypostloading
Good Morning!
Today is a Blessed day.....
Warm hugs
π✌️ππππππππ€ππ
FROM BV TO BVS TO CELEBRATE STELLAS BIRTHDAY
TRIBUTE TO AN AMAZON, STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS, ON HER BIRTHDAY!!
ReplyDeleteThere aren't enough words to describe this rugged achiever. However, Kind, Hardworking, Committed, Generous, Fierce, Blunt and Loyal, are some of the few, that best explain this great journalist, who's based in Germany, but serving us premium content and helping us ease off stress, especially as her blog is a family and solace for many.
An accomplished career woman and dedicated wife and mother, Mrs Korkus has been able to find a balance between her job and family life, which is testament to her desire to succeed on all fronts.
Stella Dimoko Korkus is a classic grass to grace story. She rose from obscurity and mockery, to owning one of the best read blogs in the world.
Always ready to help. Always willing to assist. Always available to offer a listening ear, even to people who have openly ridiculed her. She is that kind!
Is she flawless? No human is! She certainly has her shortcomings. You don't want to get on her angry side. The woman sabi para sha!
But one thing is sure, Stellz has ZERO TOLERANCE for laziness and mediocrity. With her, it's all or NOTHING!
Stellz, you will get loads of tributes and gifts from all over the world today. It will be overwhelming. However, if anyone deserves to be overwhelmed with love today and always, then it's you!
So, here's a toast for you ma'am. May your name continue to be a force all over the world. May your content always inspire, educate and entertain. May your ink never run dry. May your intellect continue to generate top notch ideas. May your kids grow to make you proud. May God preserve your marriage. And may your well of kindness never run dry.
Finally, thank you for being an inspiration to me. Thank you for loving me and my family. I Love you so much!
Happy Birthday Stellz. Cheers to many more amazingly fulfilling years on the planet.
22nd August will FOREVER, be SDK Day!
Love,
ALi B. ❤️
awwwn.... this write up is π₯
Deletehappybirthday stella!!!!!
This is lovely.
DeleteAwwww .. this is emotional... Happy birthday nwayioma... May the good lord Keep you safe always... Have fun
DeleteAli B πππππ You sabi write. Yes oh she deserves it and more. No capping
DeleteWawuuu happy birthday to Stella with a large heart and also to my dear son may you both fulfill the mandate of God for your lives, π₯ to a new beginning
DeleteAmen to your prayersπ
DeleteThis is beautiful Ali π
Awwwwnnnn....this is so lovely! Happy birthday SDK 1 of the ogbonge Blogsphere, may God continue to increase you in all ramifications..have fun Stellzzz!!!
DeleteAmen o
DeleteSo sweet
DeleteThis got me feeling like I was reading out some documentary of Stella
I literally muttered every word
Awwwwwnnnnnn... This is so beautiful. Thanks Ali. Happy birthday Great woman of substance, grace and strength. We love you
DeleteHappy birthday to our Queen, More Money in your bank account, More wisdom, More Grace, More Fame, You will be a Blessing to your Generation….On behalf of Me and My future wife that I will see very soon…We are saying thank you for this wonderful platform……..Enjoy your day to the Fullest…We love you
DeleteHappy birthday Stella
DeleteWow! Ali you are blessed for this tribute, SDK is all of that and more
DeleteSo lovely πΉπ
DeleteHappy birthday Angel in human form. You gave me what no man even my blood has ever given me. My God will continue to bless and uphold you. You will not bury and you will never be buried. You will see your old age. Amen ππ»
This is beautiful
DeleteSDK deserves all
Happy birthday ma'am. May your days be long and beautiful.
Aww π₯°
DeleteThis is so sweet
Happy birthday π to an icon
Happy birthday Mrs korkus,may God continually bless and elevate you.
DeleteHappy and Blessed Birthday, Stella! One stubborn "Bendel" lady with a heart of diamond, gold and uranium. May the peace and wisdom of God rest upon you forever. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday Stella,I love you.
DeleteBv Ali,you couldn't have said it any better .
DeleteHappy birthday to the Amazon herself,a professional to the core with a golden heart. You inspire in so many ways.Wishing you all round blessings and more grace to continue tomake an impact to the blog visitors who draw strength from you blog and beyond.
Bv Sommy
Happy birthday to the undisputed queen of investigative journalismπππ,You are a rare gem Stella,more blessings.
DeleteWow! Stella is all these and more.
DeleteHappy birthday Stella. You are blessed.
Beautiful
DeleteHappy birthday ma'am
Fervent And Persistent In Prayer!!
ReplyDeleteActs 12:5 AMPC.
Excerpts!!
"The Lord Jesus emphasised the need for us to watch and pray always. In Luke 21:36, for example, He said, “Watch ye therefore, and pray always, that ye may be accounted worthy to escape all these things that shall come to pass, and to stand before the Son of man.” In Luke 18:1, He also said, “...Men ought always to pray, and not to faint.”
"Learn to be persistent and fervent in prayer. Remember what the Bible says in James 5:16 AMPC, “…The earnest (heartfelt, continued) prayer of a righteous man makes tremendous power available [dynamic in its working].”
"Persist in prayer until there’s a change. We have the power to change anything through our prayers. God made it so."
Dear Father, I declare that the nations and leaders of the world are under the divine influence of your mighty power, and that wicked spirits responsible for evil and all forms of darkness in the nations are unseated, and peace reigns, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
Mathew 21:22; James 5:16; 1 Thessalonians 5:17
Amen π π π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnn
DeletePRAY FOR WISDOM (2)
ReplyDeleteThe beginning of wisdom is this: get wisdom.' Proverbs 4:7 NIV
Why does the Bible talk so much about Solomon's wisdom? Because it's not human wisdom raised to a supernatural height; it's supernatural wisdom lowered to human understanding. Solomon, the wisest man in the world, said: 'The beginning of wisdom is this: get wisdom. Though it cost all you have, get understanding. Cherish her, and she will exalt you; embrace her and she will honour you' (Proverbs 4:6-8 NIV).
Along those lines, Haddon Robinson observes: 'Since 1955 knowledge has doubled every five years...High school graduates today have been exposed to more information about the world than Plato, Aristotle, Spinoza or Benjamin Franklin. In terms of facts alone, neither Moses nor Paul could pass a college entrance exam today. Yet, by everyone's standards, even with all our knowledge...society today is peopled with a bumper crop of brilliant failures...men and women...educated to earn a living often don't know anything about handling life itself. Alumni from noted universities have mastered information about a narrow slice of life - but couldn't make it out of the first grade when it comes to living successfully with family and friends. Let's face it. Knowledge is not enough to meet life's problems. We need wisdom, the ability to handle life with skill.'
Spurgeon once said, 'There is no fool so great a fool as a knowing fool; but to know how to use knowledge is to have wisdom.' Bottom line: the more information you're exposed to, the more you need to pray for wisdom.
Word For Today
ESSA Atelier
God's wisdom fall on me .
DeleteAmen o
DeleteBestow your wisdom upon me Oh Lordπ
DeleteMay his wisdom that passeth every human understanding. Rest on me, Amen!
DeleteHaaaaaappy Birthday to the one and only blogger, Stellaπ₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³. You are a rare gem, Stella. You are a blessing. My prayer for you today, and always is that may God Almighty bless you in every area of your life. May your light continue to shine. He will give you more reasons to smile. Got mad love for you, Stellaππ. You are a blessed woman. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteStella Birthday dey do me like Christmas. Who dey feel that way abeg. π―ππππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen Candy π¬.
DeleteLet me borrow your space π, Happy birthday Stella.
π€£Phoenix o
DeleteGood morning to y'all on this space.
ReplyDeleteHope you are well rested?
Happy birthday @Stellzy
I pray that everything you have always wanted begin to fall in line for you as you clock a new milestone of your life today.
Word Of The Day
Lacuna- (n) A blank gap or missing part.
Example:
The lacuna between the upper class and lower class is glaring to see.
Hypernyms:
Crack.
Gap.
Lacuna- (n) An ornamental sunken panel in a ceiling or dome.
Hypernym:
Panel.
Its synonym is coffer.
#TerrificTuesday
#TurnUpTuesday
#TalkTuesday
#ThinkTankTuesday
It's world's SDK day. Happiest birthday to you Stella. As The Lord liveth, your light will never stop shinning. Have an amazing birthday & keep ruling your world.
DeleteHappy birthday Stella. May this day be a day of light and laughter, of warm smiles and cherished moments. May it be filled with all the things that make you happy, and may it be the start of your best year yet!!
Sluttychic.
Amen and Amen π
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteAmen oooooooo
DeleteHappy Birthday
πππ
DeleteHappy birthday Ma'am. May God bless you richly, you deserve nothing but the best
DeleteHappy birthday, Stella.
ReplyDeleteGod bless and perfect all that concerns you. May you always have great reasons to celebrate. Do have an amazing year ahead. I love you. π❤️πΊ
Good morning everyone. Stay blessed. π
Amen π
DeleteHappy birthday SDK ππ₯³π God bless you immensely,may this year be your best year yet,may you continue to increase, prosper and shine in Jesus name Amen π thanks for all you do❤️❤️ may the good Lord bless and reward your munificence greatly..have a blast π₯³π₯³ lots of love ❤️ππ
Amen ππ»
DeleteHappy birthday 5o S for Stella, age with grace,many more fruitful years ahead
ReplyDeleteArise and shine πππ«✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Happy birthday Stella Ma'am π God continue to bless,honor ,favor , elevate and expand you in Jesus name π
You're an incredible, amazing and wonderful human,thanks for all you do here
God will reward your kindness ππ§‘
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday S-D-Kπa woman with a heart of gold❤wish you long and prosperityπmay God bless youπ€
Happy beautiful birthday Stella Ma'am...
ReplyDeleteMay GOD bless and keep you safe
Live and prosper πΎπ₯ππ¦
I loaded the first MTN π
Thanks so much to the BV, may GOD replenish your pocket. Celebration will never cease in your life too π
Good morning lovelies π
#itsgonnabeabeautifulday
Oya send 50 naira credit for tax
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHappy birthday Stella, longlife and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella ma'am, I wish you all the beautiful things life has to offer. You're a good woman and good things shall never depart from you. Cheers to your new age π₯ π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stellaππ
You are a light, continue to shine brighter and brighter in Jesus name π
Enjoy your day!
Amen ππ yes oh! She's a STAR as her name implies A shining star ⭐✨ keep shining SDK ❤️
DeleteHappy birthday darling @Pretty Girlie ππππ₯³π may lines fall in pleasant places for you ✨ have a blast π₯ much love babe ❤️π
Amen ππ»
DeleteYeeeeeyππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you SDKπΏπΎππ₯ππΏ
God bless your new Age Amen
You share same birthday with Pastor Jerry.
You are a special being. May Gods grace always speak for you. I love you ππ
Happy Birthday to you Stellz Cousin of life! May the Good Lord continue to Bless you now and always, have a Fab day sweet one, Mazel tov!
ReplyDeleteUpdate: The small chops they sell in Bank Anthony Way Traffic doesn’t have chicken again o! Na 50 naira stick meat o! Ehen!
Are you truly Stella's cousin? Just curious π
DeleteFemi small chops abi. My brother no be small thing o. It is the 1k that has small chicken. i met him and he said things are hard. i still support him sha its over 7 yrs now
DeleteHappy birthday to a wonderful woman with a heart of gold, may God bless you, grant you long life in good health and perfect all that concerns you π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Stella πππππ
Happiest birthday to you beautiful Stella ππ❤️. May God bless your new age and continue to bless you with all round blessings ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG STELLZππ₯³ MUCH LOVE BABY ππ
ReplyDeleteMAY GOD BLESS YOU AND GRANT YOUR HEART DESIRES π
I GAT YOUπ
Make I drop one below for my fans to heighten the birthday moodππ
"Banners condemning the signing of Benjamin Mendy were on show at Lorient yesterday:
'No rapists in our stadiums'"
This is the problem with false rape accusations. The 'rapist tag' never leaves cos dumb people would never believe you're not guilty..
We'll keep talking about this evil, no Matter what,. Calling me evil names like women hater and what have you, when you're yourself hater of men won't stop me..πΆπΆ
Happy birthday mrs dimokokorkus!!!!! π₯°.i wish you all the best and more of God's blessings ma'am!!!
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning my blog family.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my blog President Madam Stella .
I wish you many happy returns! Age gracefully and enjoy the joy of motherhood and life in its entirety .
Happy Tuesday & takecare my people
Happiest birthday to u Stella nwanyi Oma, many more years to celebrate in good health π.
ReplyDeleteThe first thing I want to say to you Mrs. Korkus is that you are very good at what you do. As far as Nigerian entertainment is concerned, no other blogger comes close and that's a full stop. You are a jack of one trade and a master of one. When I say I'd gladly pay monthly or yearly subscription to access your blog, I am not capping.
ReplyDeleteThe second thing is that being a proud plastic ID BV for this long has further broadened my views on every and all issues. Your BVs are the best (including the werey anons π€£π€£) and that's on periodt!
Also, I admire how easy it is for you to forgive and your equally "very easy" ability to draw the offenders close when the storm is over. If na dat one Angel Michael wan use as criterion to open heaven gate dat day, maami, e go choke o because...hmmm, I dey forgive inside my heart but I go maintain permanent social distancing. You are different and I marvel at that beautiful grace you have. Please never take it for granted.
Finally, I want to wish you a very happy birthday and pray that the good Lord continue to grant you good health, wisdom and every blessing you desire.
*Sha be publishing all the gbas gbos comments. No be say you go publish gbas come go throwey gbos for inside pot of ogunfe. Or make you kuku no fess enable the gbas so we no go dey expect the gbos. Na only dat one be my beef with youπ. No dey make person vex again abeg. Do a new year resolution for dat area.☹️. Person wey fess throw stone no want peace, so allow am to collect small thunder too before you open boxing ring. Nobody has the monopoly of crase mbok.
You are loved gidi gan but you sef know naπ❤️.
ππππ
DeleteThis Woman!
Good morning beautiful π,You no lie,SDK is awesome
DeleteMy Fave π§‘π§‘𧑠You finish work
DeleteLol
Deleteπππ......... you've written well.
DeleteHappy Birthday Stella. I celebrate you today and always. Your blog is a blessing, your person is a gift to a lot of people out here. Keep soaring higher everyday.
ReplyDeleteMay millionssss enter that account today and may it overflow. Blessings and blessings continually come your way. You deserve it all and more. πππ❤️❤️❤️❤️πππ
What're your FULL names? ❎
ReplyDeleteWhat's your FULL name? ✅
Always remember π
Full name means your whole name, including your first name and any middle names and surname.
Let's assume you have one first name plus five middle names before your surname.
All of them refer to YOU and you alone.
Being a singular concept, it should go with the singular verb, IS.
For example:
My friend's (full) name is Emeka Harrison Amadi. ✅
My (full) name is Ezeakolam Nworisa Ibekwe.✅
My (full) names are Ezeakolam Nworisa Ibekwe.❌
I'm rooting for you.πͺ
StayWithME
Thanks for sharing. Though have known this
DeleteWow! Another one learnt. Weldone Vickyπ
DeleteThank you Vicky Posh. It irks me when I hear my names are; like I just zone out
DeleteThank you Vicky π
DeleteThanks
DeleteNot what are your namesπ
Thanks Vicky.
Delete@Mor, you are still gbagauning under English lesson? Lmao
DeleteIt's "though I've known this since or though I've known this before now."
Many of you here write I've as have, it's very wrong. I don't know where you all learned your own English.
Happy birthday Stella.
ReplyDeleteGod will always protect you and keep you safe. Amen.
It's Stella Jewelchi day πππππππππππππππππππππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ❤πππ€πππππ§‘ππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dear Stella with a good heart ❤
A Selfless Stella
Lovable Stella
Nneora Stella
Jewelchi star ππ€© girl.
You are loved no cap.
May heavens bless π π you real good.
You are a shining star π to your generation.
Enjoy your day to the fullness π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°✌π»
Good Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to an angel with a large heart may you continue to wax stronger in good health,Gods mercy and divine protection in Jesus name amenπππΎπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Africa's no 1 blogger, you're a blessing to so many people, you have impacted so many people positively, I pray your hearts desires comes through, you'll experience love, happiness and fulfillment always.
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteBonne Anniversaire Stella! May The Lord crown this year with His goodness for you and your family, may His face shine upon you and His light upon your ways, He shall surround you with builders of old waste places in Jesus Name π
I love you profoundly for all you do here, you have no idea what we learn from this blog everyday about love, politics, life, work, marriage, relationship and society.....like a moth to a flame, most of us are drawn to this blog everyday. ....thank you for this platform. Those who touch our lives stay in our hearts forever ❤️
Yes o.. you've said it all.. once again happy birthday jeweluchi.. age gracefully and successfully
DeleteHappy birthday Stella, whatever your heart seeks for from the Lord, he will grant you. Welcome to another round of prosperity in good health and wellness π π πππ.
ReplyDeleteThank you for your tenacity and kindness.
Happy birthday Stella jeweluchiππ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️you're a rare gem may God bless you for what you do for us on this space, for carrying us as your family, may God increase you in knowledge, wisdom, good health and riches πππππ¬π¬π¬π¬π¬
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella may God continue to bless you with good health of mind and body.... Bless you with all the good things of life...Amen..have a wonderful birthday ma...
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed birthday to you Stella may God bless you with good health happiness and success in Jesus name amen πππΎπ·π₯♥️
ReplyDeleteHappiest of birthdays to you Stella.
ReplyDeleteKeep winning.
Keep soaring.
The Lord continually enlarge your coast.
Happy birthday to you Stella
ReplyDeleteAmyViv
Reno Omokri reacts to the video of a man being tortured that has gone viral online
ReplyDeleteTargeted By Unknown Gunmen Just Because He Is Yoruba Like Tinubu? Where Is Our Humanity in Nigeria?
Even with the tragedy of that video, what impressed me is that the young man never denied that he is (hopefully not was) Yoruba. That is so chivalrous and is what made me champion #FreeLeahSharibu, after Leah refused to deny Christ before Boko Haram.
And Abioye Oladeji has definitely and irrefutably dispelled the false stereo of Yorubas as cowardly betrayers. He reminded me of Colonel Adekunle Fajuyi, who refused to release and betray Major General Thomas Aguiyi Ironsi to the mutinous soldiers and insisted on following him to his death.
I pray that this unnamed man survived, and if anyone knows what eventually happened to Abioye Oladeji, please reveal it. Whatever his fate, he is a Nigerian hero!
#TableShaker
That is pure evil and so sad. I wonder how some people sleep at night with the heavy load of hatred and bitterness they carry around. I hope the guy survives and that those barbaric animals are caught and rot in jail, then hell
DeleteTODAY IN HISTORY
ReplyDelete1642 The English Civil Wars, fought between the Royalists and the Parliamentarians, began when King Charles I formally raised the royal standard at Nottingham.
1865 William Sheppard received the first U.S. patent for liquid soap.
1893 American short-story writer and poet Dorothy Parker, who was especially known for her wit, was born.
1904 Chinese communist leader Deng Xiaoping, who abandoned many orthodox communist doctrines and attempted to incorporate elements of the free enterprise system into the Chinese economy, was born.
1973 U.S. President Richard M. Nixon named Henry A. Kissinger secretary of state.
1978 James Corden, British comic actor, writer, and television personality known for his show ‘’Carpool Karaoke’’ was born
2004 The Scream (1893), a painting by Edvard Munch, was stolen from the Munch Museum in Oslo, Norway; it was recovered two years later.
~~ Culled from Britannica
Phoenix, for real today, you for add Stella's name to this your TODAY IN HISTORY oo π€²π₯΅. I no accept this TODAY IN HISTORY class, puh lease π
DeleteHappy birthday Stella. Hope your special day brings you all your heart's desires
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella.. may God bless you.. keep you and provide for you what no man can't.... may he always come through for you and preserve you always... Here's wishing you many more beautiful year's.. cheers to a new Dawn.. good morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella,May your days be long and filled with lots of good health,pleasant surprises,happiness,Joy,peace and prosperity in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteYou have being a blessing to humanity,May Almighty God continue to bless and shine his light upon your path.....Love you ma'am.Enjou your dayπ₯°π€
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella. May this day be a day of light and laughter, of warm smiles and cherished moments. May it be filled with all the things that make you happy, and may it be the start of your best year yet!!
Sluttychic.
Happy birthday Stella, May the Lord bless you beyond your expectations in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteMay the special happiness of today goeson forever..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to our sweet mamma (Stella)
More money.
More grace and
Long life so that you fit spend
Your plenty currency ijn
πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what to type cuz if I say make I dey type dey go, infact, I fit cause traffic cuz of this woman called Stella. She is just a blessing to this generation, a rare gem, an undisputed woman.
May this day be a blessing to you and your family, your new age will bring forth good fruit and good tidings, Over flowing blessings , undiluted success and grace unlimited shall radiate you and everything that concerns you in Jesus name.
Happy natal day sis
In fact*
DeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY STELLA.
ReplyDeleteWords fail me today to celebrate this amazon. Special project of God. Unstoppable and never say never role model. Thank you for being a light to your world. Thank you for being a pace setter. May everydoor you knock open. May sound of laughter never cease from your home. I celebrate you today and always.
Happy birthday my angel. I love you
Happy birthday Stella, May God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteGood morning people. Just here at work exhausted and sleepy.
ReplyDeleteHow do people get remote jobs again o, I’m tired of commuting daily abeg.
Have a nice day ahead
Happy Birthday to an amazing wife,mother, daughter, sister and friend.You are blessed π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a special woman.
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed and may God enlarge your coasts.
Lines shall continue to fall in pleasant places for you.
Here is wishing you all the best.
BITCHandSLUT.com
Good morning everyone π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteToday's world Ogbonge blogger's day ππππ.
Happy Birthday to genuinely kind and most compassionate person I know. Your philanthropic spirit is second to none. Stella, you're a wonderful person inside and out. I hope this will be the beginning of an awesome year ahead. You deserve a birthday full of good things and sweetness. Enjoy your day to the fullest!
Y'all have a wonderful day ahead π
Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Happy birthday World best SDK,God bless your new age, love you loads π❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday SDK, you are a kind soul and May God bless you.
ReplyDeleteChronicle poster of yday I'm anon 21:01 that told my story to encourage you, can you create an email and send it to SDK to post on IHN so that we can encourage you.
You see the part of my story I missed out was that when I was pregnant and sheet had already hit the fan I posted on this blog as anon and created an email where a few people emailed me and encouraged me. Even SDK sent me 40k then.
Poster in the spirit of SDK’s birthday I want to send the 40k to you as a seed that you too will make it!
God bless you Anon for deciding to bless her. Thanks so much, may your pockets be replenished. I pray she sees this.
DeleteHappy birthday to you Stella. I load one of the card.thanks to the sender
ReplyDeleteHey see Richard cards! God bless you BV π―πππ§‘π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen. Wish you the very best this year and beyond. Thanks for been a teacher and a friend. So full of love and very understanding. Happy birthday Stella π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my Woman King. Have a blessed day. ππππππππ²π²π²
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella Dimokokorkus. Wishing you more fruitful years ahead!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella. May the God bless and keep you. You shall be favoured and may your innermost prayers be answered. Age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteSee as card plenty. I no sure say anyone go still remain make my line no go dey barred
Happy birthday Stella,may God grant you all your desires,you are lovedπ₯³ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers☺
Happy birthday Stella
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella, may the good Lord continue to bless you and all that matters to you.
ReplyDeleteYour hardworking spirit is worthy of emulation.
Felicity
Happy birthday Stella.God bless and keep you in good health and peace in Jesus name,Amen.
ReplyDeleteMimi Love
Happy birthday to a beautiful woman with a beautiful heart ❤️ STELLA. May God grant all your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteI love you STELLA ππ♥️
Happy birthday Stella, you're so lovely
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a woman with a heart of gold. You were created specially by God Almighty to make a great impact in this generation.
ReplyDeleteI pray that all the good things you do for us, total strangers will come back to you in hundred folds.
Your new age is blessed, covered and sealed by the blood of Jesus Christ. No evil shall befall you, higher you shall go in Jesus mighty name.
Have a beautiful birthday.
I sent that thing to your mail around 2:am today. I know the traffic in there would be much and you may not notice it.
Happy birthday to you Jeweluchi nwayioma.
ReplyDeleteMay the good Lord answer all your secret prayers. May he bless you and yours. May he meet you at the point of needs, and above all, may you be happy all the days of your life. Amen.πΎπΎπΎπ₯π₯π°πππππππππ
Happy birthday to the journalist who has been a trailblazer in the field, breaking down barriers and shattering stereotypes! Your courage and resilience has been an inspiration to us all.
ReplyDeleteYou have proven to be a beacon of truth and integrity in a world of misinformation and fake news! Your commitment to accuracy and transparency has been a true gift.
Your ability to connect with people on a personal level and your dedication to covering stories from diverse perspectives and experiences has been truly remarkable.
Cheers to a new chapter! π₯
Ah God abeg. English is sweetππ
DeleteI love you Vicky Posh π... If you just mistakenly have British accent now, I'll weepππ
Happy birthday SDK. Words cannot describe you, you are one in a million. Thanks for being a big sister to us, thanks for your blog, thanks for everything. Many more happy birthdays I pray for you ma'am. Have fun!
ReplyDeleteOyibo Sabi act movie ,they will engage your mind ,teach you to learn o boy Lincoln lawyer is a nice movie, at a point I was asking myself or naija dey investigate reach them dem Sabi I swear ,
ReplyDeletevery nice movie
DeleteHappy birthday Stella. Many more years I wish you in good health, prosperity and happiness.
ReplyDeleteDON'T DELAY MARRIAGE.
ReplyDeleteGirls at the age of 18-24 years always attract serious men who are fully ready to marry them, but at this age most of our girls/sisters never wish to hear anything about marriage.
1. I'm too young for that
2. Who cares about marriage
3. I'm focused on my books
4. I want to gather some money first
5. Marriage is full of problems
6. You're too old for me. (A guy of 30)
These are some of few statements ladies talk of at their youth age.
But these girls will be having serious & series of sex relationship with small boys of their age, because at that age, they always have high rate of boys, guys and men coming for them, but they will prefer to choose those boys rather than the real men who want to marry them. They are still young to marry right, but they are not young to have sex with boys.
No problem, God is watching you
At age of 25-27, parents will start asking them the following questions;
1. How far?
2. Don't you have any one yet?
3. Are you not planning to get married?
4. Are you seeing that all your mates are getting married?
5. Don't you know you are getting old?
But mind you, parents only see the outside of their daughters, not knowing there is nothing left inside.
At age 27-30 they now start looking for men to marry not boys to have sex and play with again.
You will see them forcing themselves to marry a man who don't want to marry them. Please we beg you, leave us alone.
No single man at age 27-30 will like to marry a lady of 30-35. Now you hear the sisters say age does not matter.
My sister, it matters a lot.
Remember you rejected men because you think you were too young. What makes you think your old age does not matter to us?
At age 30-35 they will start praying like never before, moving from one church to another.
If you ask her for dating, she would burst out to say
1. My brother, I'm not like them.
2. Am looking for a serious man, a husband not dating.
3. If you truly love me go and see my parents for marriage.
You don't expect a young man of 27-30 to marry you of 30-35 as his house wife when there are younger pretty girls out there.
Even if he chooses to ignore your age and marry you, his family and friends will discriminate you.
Men that will be interested to marry you will be of 45 yrs and above and mind you, those men are married with kids except you wanna be second or third wife.
Everything in life has its own season and time.
There's no lady at age 30-35 seeking for marriage who haven't been approached during 18-24. But by then, they were busily jumping from clubs/parties to hotel rooms looking for FUN not MARRIAGE
Not everything is about prayer. God who created you has made a plan for you. But when you change the plan or miss the road, please don't disturb the peace of God. Cos, He will be busy planning for your younger sister.
It's never too late to ask for forgiveness or have a second thought of mind. For our God is a merciful and gracious Lord.
Change your mindset and turn to Him now, before it's too late
We build for the future
#Copied
It's the Queen's birthday today πππππ€Έπ€ΈπππΎππ°π§π₯
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko Korkus, you shall not know a better last birthday all your new new birthdays shall supercede the previous ones in blessings, success, prosperity, health, happiness and love.
Happy birthday ma.
Happy birthday Stella, wishing you many more fruitful years. Good morning all.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the Uncle Richard cards giver. May your pockets never run dry.I didn't load any, just appreciating you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella, Wishing you a Healthier and Wealthier Life. God bless you and keep you Ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stellaπ Welcome to your new season. May you conquer new territories in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappiest Birthday Blessings Jeweluππππ
ReplyDeleteYou have been a source of blessings to many both known and unknown to you.
May the good Lord continue to bless and enlarge your coast.
This New Year is Blessed beyond your imagination with every good things of life in Jesus Mighty name.... Amen
Happy glorious birthday Stella babe π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing you an amazing year filled with all your heart desires ❣️❣️❣️❣️
Cheers π₯
Happy birthday Stella mama. God bless you and increase you all round π. Thank you for all you do always. You are one of a kind π
ReplyDeleteHeavenly blessings as you celebrate today. May God bless and prosper you this year and beyond. Happy birthday SDK
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella, May God's blessings be upon you and your family. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday once again Stella
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age
Happy birthday Stella nwanyi oma o wish you LLNP,may God continue to uphold and keep you safe ,cheers to your new age