Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Halings on this thrilling Tuesday!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Shout out to everyone who is holding up despite having no reason to do so...
E no easy for some places but na to push on na em pure.....
BV Waju can we do data giveaway again?

Have an awesome day everyone and spread some love and hugs..
I am hearing that some people are down again with COVID 19 and i dont know what to think... I dont want to believe that it is spreading again but i would advice that you wash your hands regularly and avoid people who seem to have fever or are sneezing..... Na God hand we de

Have a great day and stay in tune with tune..lol

PS- I am looking for two people who can cull Entertainment news back to back for me for a period of two months...... Please have a working phone cause i will not buy phone for anyone...
Starting salary is small (not too small)but will increase if you get better......... 
Please only mail me if you can do this oh......

##################

OPINION ON TWO WIVES

Good afternoon Stella, I read what you wrote about second wife ish about BV Phoenix, what I'm about to write here is clearly my opinion and mindset, everybody must not be first wife, there are some people whom it's in their destiny to be someone's 2nd wife, 3rd wife and still be happy, it happens, my cousin is married to a woman and she bore her 3kids, they're all happy, she get pregnant from random men, making babies for the woman, she bears the woman's name, she's happy.

My current neighbour at the shop Γ¬s married to a woman too, cos she her husband is late and they don't have kids, so she married the woman to make babies for her late husband, I know many women who are very happy as 2nd wives.
 I had a friend who had a very troubled marriage, the marriage crashed after she almost died in the hands of her ex-husband, immediately they discharged her from the hospital, she relocated straight to Warri, where she met this very kind and matured man, as an Igbo lady, she insisted that the man's wife must approve, she approved, they got married, the man moved her to Ughelli.

They share two beautiful sons now, the man trained her two daughters in the university and has been making her so happy, even when they removed her mates womb, na she nurse her back to health... the most important thing Is one's happiness... this is clearly my opinion, I stand to be corrected... have a blessed day

If you have the full consent of the first wife to marry a second wife then it is OK but TBH i hate anything to do with polygamy cos i grew up in polygamous home....its nothing you can imagine until you experience it....
Whoever likes the second or third or fourth or fifth or sixth wife situation, its their problem not mine.....

#######################

PINKYS CORNER

Wickedness Le leyi ooooo
On Sunday, after church service, I had to just relax at home a bit and went to shop around 5pm or so, just to look around. No light at all, my phone don off, power bank sef no bank again due to insufficient light. 
Me don even finalize am say, na sleep remain. I was on bed when awon weyrey gave us the light around 10:30pm. na so I rush enter living room, plugged my phone and power bank then switched on the tv to watch ITURA .

At about 11:00pm, a bike man was shouting and throwing tantrum with a lady outside ooo. I just dey hear, "today, if you no give my money, na here we go sleep", I farabale listened to what happened and realized it was the lady who was at fault because she wasn't even ready to pay this guy.You know all these troublesome ladies who believe they can treat anyone anyhow. When the wahala was too much, I opened my door and went out to meet them, I never even cross gutter wey wify don rush hold me for trouser say make I no go cuz she know say I be wahala person, then I told her I'm just going there to settle their dispute of which me don hold #200 to give the guy make him just leave the lady because the lady said, she won't pay him until he takes her to her destination but the bike man wasn't allowed into the area because the gate has been locked. No bike fit enter that my area once it's 10pm.

I called the bike man and gave him #200 but he refused to collect it saying "bro, this girl go buy my chain, she don cut am", I told him to forget about it and let go but he refused and was trying to say trash to me, naso I leave am ooo, some neighbors came out too but the guy was so stubborn, he started punching and beating the lady. Naso the girl call some guys and also held the guy's trouser so tight, my people, temi tiyin tooto, those guys came on bike and beat hell out of this guy and I was so angry but I can't just interfere because I tried helping out before then but guy man was proving stunt. His nose was disfigured, infact, those guys intended carrying him away then I had to move closer to beg them because he was breathing so heavily due to the punches, matching and all sort.

They later listened to me and left him but I swear, for complete an hour, this guy couldn't stand up, I was the one who gave him cold water to wash his face and also gave him first aid with the help of wify and some neighbors. Now, the chain he was fighting for was taken away and he wasn't given any money, to make matter worse, it was when he stood up he realized one of the guys had taken away all the money he had in his pockets. Then I reminded him of me begging and also offering him the money the lady was to pay him instead of trying to cause wahala but see now, he has s lost more than that money and his bike was destroyed. They broke the full light. I was so angry but what can I do? nothing because wify had begged me not to just say anything.

Sincerely, the lady was at fault and she should have understood the rules in that area, she shouldn't expect the guy to go against the rule all because of #200 and the guy sef kan later f#ck up by beating up a lady. The guy disfigure the lady face and his own was worse when those guys came.

My people, whenever we are fighting and a small boy walks over to say, bros, e don do..E better make you listen make person no later kan regret actions carried out due to anger.

I feel so bad reading this..... I pray the guy gets on his feet again

################

MEMO FROM BV TO SUNDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

Please the poster of the chronicles should listen to pastor arome osayi messages on YouTube. She's in a battle.. she needs to wrestle her freedom.. the bible says for we wrestle.. also there are legalities in her life that needs to be broken.. 

She needs to plead her cause in the court of heaven.. produce her strong reasons of the blood of Jesus and demolish the legal grounds.. then she needs to give herself to prayers.. if you're of that much importance to the devil that they're willing to frustrate your life till you give in, imagine the magnanimous destiny God has in store for you. Then you give yourself to prayers.. that's your lot in life. This battle requires persistence. 

Witches are tenacious, demons are persistent.. a lot of prayers would be required to undo this evil. But as christains we are assured of victory. For we wrestle.. this is a battle.. you'll wake up at night and wrestle.. continue prayers till every work of darkness in your life is destroyed. Oh thanks be to God who causeth us to triumph.. be filled with the holy ghost.. war in tongues as the holy spirit gives you insight on how to execute this battle and victory will be yours. The devil does not have the final say.

Stella please post. I hope she sees it.. I was in something similar and over 5 months of consistency I can see a change in my life totally..

I Hope that Sunday Chronicles poster sees this!

###############

Sophie's Skincare Corner 

Hey there, new moms! Congratulations on your bundle of joy! 

Now that your little one is here, it's time to give yourself some much-needed self-care. Let's talk about a post-pregnancy glowing skincare routine to help you feel refreshed and radiant amidst all the mommy duties.

Step 1: Cleanse with Love - Start your routine with a gentle cleanser that removes impurities without stripping your skin. You might not have much time, so opt for a quick yet effective cleanser to wash away the day's worries and baby snuggles.

Step 2: Hydration Station - Post-pregnancy skin can be a bit dehydrated, so quench its thirst with a hydrating serum or moisturizer. Look for ingredients like hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture and give your skin that plump, glowing look.

Step 3: Bye-Bye Dark Circles - We know those sleepless nights can leave you with some pesky dark circles. Treat yourself to a soothing eye cream to help reduce puffiness and brighten those tired eyes.

Step 4: Sunscreen Saver - Don't forget the sunscreen, mama! Even if you're indoors most of the time, UV rays can still reach you through windows. Protect your skin from premature aging and sun damage with a broad-spectrum sunscreen.

Step 5: Happy Glow Lucky - For that extra boost, consider using a facial oil or vitamin C serum to give your skin that healthy glow. These magic potions can do wonders for your complexion!

Remember, the key to a glowing post-pregnancy skin is consistency and self-love. Take a few minutes each day to pamper yourself, and don't forget, you're doing an amazing job as a mom. Embrace that newfound glow and enjoy this beautiful journey of motherhood! You deserve it, super moms!

####################

124 comments:

1. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Greetings everyone
    It's a raining afternoon here
    Sign out meme on point

1. It rained in the early hours of today, thank God sun is shining now, my clothes will be totally dried

2. Heavy rain in my end too

Holla EspeπŸ’ž

@Pearl hope your Mom is getting better? God's healing upon her πŸ™Œ

3. Thanks Paris😍

We were ask to get oxygen for her to be using when ever she can't breathe well...but in all we give thanks to God

Her birthday is on 20th of this month, I am hoping for a healing miracle as birthday gift

4. Pearl, so sorry about your mom.i pray the Lord healing hands rest on her.

5. Pearl It is well with your mother. I pray healings upon her Amen

6. Pinky, garagara no dey help matter.

God's healing

Madam polygamy, your write up no follow for this.

7. Its cloudy here.. seem it wants to rain

2. Una weldone o
    Stellzy,I dey come
    Who would you choose between the two mentioned below?
    -Someone that loves you
    -Someone that you love
    Enjoy!

3. Good afternoon everyone ❤️
    Welcome IHN!

4. Good afternoon y'all

Count down to my birthday πŸ’ƒ repping 22nd August.

1. Happy birthday in advance.

2. Milkshakes, what does "In Addy" mean? Cant you just wish her happy birthday in full? If its to copy and paste Reno, that's where they'll find you.

3. Milk, "Addy" is the short form for "Address". It's wrong to use it in place of "Advance".
      You, with all your big big, unnecessary grammar, should know this.

4. Yeeeeh my son's birthday mate πŸ•Ί

5. Keep crying @Anons
      I do not owe you any explanations
      In Addy @PG for the second time
      Na me deliberately write am like that
      If you no like am, make you continue dey cry

6. Let the countdown beginsπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ I have about 4 folks that are 22 too

7. Happy birthday in advance bv Pretty girlie. Happy birthday in advance to them @bv Paris.

8. Birthday blessing in advance my love

9. Counting down to SDK's birthday too πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

10. Happy birthday in advance Pretty
      My mum is 20th and SDK is 24thπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. COVID again? God abeg oo.
    That sign out post is food for thought. Let he that has ears hear.
    Good afternoon blog famπŸ’œ

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

2. Good afternoon sweetheart

3. Words with heavy meaning.
      I feel that way when I see advanced men riding tricycle or even motor bike around here.

6. A lovely afternoon to you allπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’Ÿ❤😘😍

7. Eyo! eyo!! , chicken no dey cry for night, eyo! eyo!! chicken no dey cry for night

1. If the chicken cry, I go kill am chop. If the owner ask, I go dey tell am say 'Chicken no dey cry for night'' eyo! eyo!!.

Haa Papa and Mama Nothing-spoil on Funmi Iyanda's New Dawn on NTA.. Good memories..Thanks

2. Which kind song be this🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Na character full this blog, which one be chicken nor dey cry for night again🀣🀣🀣

3. @Kidjo Say it like you are rapping like 90s rap. Corrections it's "If e cry for night, I go kill am chop'' If the owner ask, I go tell am say ''Chicken no dey cry for night Eyo! Eyo!!''..

4. This song o, KaiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It's been a while I heard it

5. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

6. Phoenix,
      Who sang the song ? Would love to listen to the full version.🀣🀣🀣
      The 90's rap artists I know re 2pac, Dr Dre, Snoop,Biggie, Eminem,Pdiddy, Jarule,50cent,Mary J Blige, Eve,Remy Ma, Ludacris etc, Me not know these eyo eyo men, na today I hear am for the first time

8. Hmmmmmmmm

I farabale read that write up about second wife and still have to read for the third time again.

See ehn, no woman on earth ever prays to be a second wife and don't get it twisted.Kosi anybody ti a Yan second wife position mo. It is what you have and prayed for that happens to you. That a lady is Married as a second wife doesn't mean it is her destiny.

Take it or leave it..Therw so many factors that leads some women to being a second wife and most of the causes of been a second wife is caused by themselves.e.g, selfishness, greed, laziness, envy, to mention but few.

If you understand the disadvantages of starting or venturing into a polygamy then u will understand why it's necessary to choose right and stick by it. I'm a product of polygamy and I can tell you more. Make I stop here fess.

1. Tell them. Them dey find 2nd wives co-tenants association.

Mao Akuh

9. This Portable - Alaafin's wife gist is just annoying me. What in the world can such a classy woman be looking for in Portable!!

1. Classy? Because she applied Marykay,Contour,Eye lashes,carry human hair and red lipstick?? Or is it the contact lens??

She is same class as Portable;even Portable self get package pass her,only difference is that the Make-up hid her razzness,well until she opens her mouth and speak..

Class is an act;Human hair and Make-up can do only little cos like Peak milk;it’s in you;OR not..

@MARTINS

2. You do not know the definition of classy.

3. Most of y'all don't know what "classy" is I guess
      Most people do a whole lotta packaging which doesn't necessarily translate to being classy at al

4. Nice one Blogbrity, the way we misuse 'classy', 'king', 'queen', 'CEO' etc. 🀦
      Na God hand we dey.

5. Martins my dear, most people think that physical beauty, buying and wearing the most expensive outfits et al are measures to being Classy. It's really laughable🀣 🀣🀣. Coconut heads everywhere, both guys and ladies.

6. What is classy about her? No let makeup and filter decieve you ooo.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 as if money can buy class. If you're classy even without flashy luxurious items, it will show and shine through every moves you make. She dating Portable shows they are in the same class.

8. Martin I have been calling you, you don't pick calls or what?
      Inwere nomba ozo?

Mao Akuh

10. Sign out so Apt.. greetings fam

1. Holla Boo πŸ₯° howdy?

@Engraced @TWE @Lora @JS Shopper @Sunshine Bv @Sexy Hips @Amazon Baroness @Finny @Jechix @Jet Li @Lee 70 @Cutest Pat @Babe Kaima @TMW @Uzu @Miss Tee @Nk Sweden @Prettiest Rosie hope y'all doing great?

2. Greetings pari nwa... Same with yeye.. ogoja dude and everyone... We pray you're all safe and good

3. Paris Mami 😘😘😘😘
      Hope you doing great?
      Je vous aime 😘

TWE πŸ™

11. *COVER THEM UP INSTEAD OF EXPOSiNG THEM*

After I had cleaned and tidied up my house, my brother phoned me and said, "My wife and I are coming to visit you."

I went to my kitchen to prepare something for them, but I could not find anything available to serve them.

After much thought and search, all I could lay my hands on were a few oranges. Therefore, I made two cups of cold juice immediately.

When my brother and his wife arrived I was shocked to see his mother in-law with them, who came to visit us for the first time.

So I served the two cups of juice to his wife and her mother, and I placed a cup of water in front of my brother, saying, 'I know that you like 7Up.
    *(WiSDOM)*

He drank a sip and realized that it was water.

And suddenly his mother in-law said, I am feeling tasty for *7Up.* Please give it to me!

Here I was, baffled and caught up with embarrassment. *(FEAR)*

But my brother saved me by saying to her, 'I will bring you a clean glass from the kitchen.
    *(WiSDOM)*

After a while we heard the sound of a glass breaking in the kitchen. He then came back and told his mother in-law, 'Sorry, it fell from my hands and the glass got broken. But no problem, I will go to the shop to get another one.
    *(UNDERSTANDiNG)*

His mother in-law refused and said, "There is no need for that. It was not meant for me anyway.
    *(UNDERSTANDiNG)*

Eventually when they were going, my brother bid me farewell and placed some money into my hand and said, "Don't forget to clean the kitchen of the 7Up so that ants do not come." And he bid me farewell with a smile and love.
    *(PROTECTiON)*

In this way, my brother considered my feelings and concealed my shortcoming.
    *(SHiELD)*

*THiS IS SiBLiNG LOVE, AND BLOOD RELATiONSHiP.*

When you are in a position, use it to lift others.

Running anyone down will never make you better!

How do you treat your
    SIBLiNGS?
    FRiENDS?
    FAMiLY?
    IMAMS?
    PASTOR?
    COLLEAGUES etc

_Do you cover-up their shame or you expose them.

A FOOD FOR FOR THOUGHT! #Copied
    GOOD Afternoon Bvs

1. We are just three siblings, I am the first and only girl. My brothers contribute money or buy gifts and give on our behalf even though I no add shishi not that I wish not to but because I don't have so they cover up for me, and I'll do same for them if I need to

2. "When you are in a position, use it to lift others. Running anyone down will never make you better!"

Thanks for sharing πŸ‘

3. That's how it's ought to be sha... Thanks for sharing

4. Parents should do better in making sure the kids bond so well. Nice one

Mao Akuh

12. Please someone should enlighten me.
    What do you mean by she married the woman to make babies for the late husband?
    So
    Who got her pregnant if the man is late???

1. Since her husband is late with no child,the bride price of another woman will be paid by the widow(in agreement with her Inlaw’s) then another man will be getting the new wife pregnant;and all the kids from this arrangement will belong to the man who died by culture..

Most times some have an agreement with a particular man for the Nragbu and pregnancy;that way the whole kids will come from one man alone(who is aware that he can’t claim them as his)..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Wow. Thanks Martins.
      This is a strange culture!

3. She obviously sleeps with random men!

The thing is so irritating to my ears.

4. 14:21, it's a culture in Igbo.

13. Online, dem say no difference between bbn 'yury' and INEC. I don laff tire. Make una take am easy biko. Na game o.

14. @ Pinky's gist I don't pity the man because . He raised hands on the lady
    2 you offered him money and he refused
    3 him self na trouble maker

1. I don't pity him rara, BTW, did he tell the lady where he will drop her? Werey jam werey.

15. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Rainy day.

16. Wisdom overload in the sign out meme.
    its a pity that okada guy refused to listen when he would have escaped such terrible experience. Wisdom is profitable to direct. i wish him quick and safe recovery

17. Sign out meme is correct πŸ’―
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

18. Just had a hilarious conversation with my colleagues over lunch...see ehn you people that have gen z employees. If they came ready to work ehn, please encourage them. Give them tasks, rewards etc.
    The ones that we had the misfortune to employ, na migraines dem bring come to dash everybody.
    Especially those 'strategic hires ' those ones that your bosses are looking for favours from their parents or oweing favours...🀦‍♀️ the ghetto worse fam, as in the laziestof the laziest of the ghetto laziest. They will now send their children, no interview o, you will just see them turn up for at the office as per first day of work.🀣🀣🀣🀣 omo 'strategic hire 'strategic incompetence', these people na esu field workers walahi.🀣 They will take one day to do task of 10 minutes. And when you correct them their favourite phrase:

'...My mental health...🀣🀣🀣

The one they by mistake brought to my department that studied Weaponized Incompetence to Phd level, e use im hand commot o as e see say wireno complete for my head, rada rada oshi...😏

I'm just curious, gen z dey army? Army dey employ gen z??? Like if soja shout ATTEEEEENSHUN!!! Gen Z go shout back, 'Pls your voice is too loud o, you are affecting my mental health' or how dey go do am???πŸ€”

1. Hmm Gen Z in the workplace deserves a publication. Na God and wisdom to follow and guide them in the work place.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      allow we dey gen z to breef please
      not all of us are that way sha

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 anon you're so funny. Gen Z no like suffer na quick money them like.

4. 🀣🀣🀣 Phoenix dat publication ehn I swear , 1 month you no fit read am finish. πŸƒ‍♀️

5. My sister they are everywhr, the ones that seek to maneuver even within the system. The strategic hire, they are evrywhr

6. Hahahah even in schools too.

Mao Akuh

7. Oh my goodness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ had a good laugh

19. That second wife gist up there gave me confusion o. Women marrying women, I really no understand wetin I read. Everybody with him own decision jare.

Some people like wahala. That bike man for just leave the trouble maker of a woman make she dey go. Now he had more trouble than he bargained for. I hope he gets better

1. It's part of Igbo culture,Martins explained it,just scroll up.

20. Things are really hard everywhere. But no own is worse. It is just by the grace of God we are surviving.

This Igbo culture of marrying a woman for late husband, me I see as making the woman promiscuous and irresponsible.

Pinky, I can imagine the beating that guy received. He would be regretting not listening to you.

My people, how naija dey treat una eeh?

21. Good afternoon everyone
    Enjoy your day

22. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩🀩

That gist about up there reminds me of something I read in a novel. I guess it is a culture borne out of love. Loosing one's children could be heartbreaking, that we would wish they left something for us to remember them for. I believe that culture was/is seen and used as coping mechanisms against grief. It's commonly practiced in Igboland.

The sign out is so apt. It reminds me of the English adage that says "make hay while the sun shines".

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day πŸ₯°

23. Hello my people. I remember my mum always gives all her children Stern warning about polygamous home she would say "if any of you open your korokoro eyes to enter polygamous home just know you are on your own. Enjoy your day my people.

24. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻

Had I known always comes when damages has taken place.
    I pity the bike man.

25. Good day house..my love for cooked corn and pear is out of this world..I just pray say I no go carry belle for cooked corn oooo..I must eat it every day.

26. To the anon post up here These Gen Z Matter dem no be here o, honestly πŸ˜‚
    Marked a pupils work on Homophones. She scored 9 out of 10 questions and started sobbing . I had to pet and pet and cajole πŸ˜‚and encourage till she stopped o.
    Wahala dey oooo
    @Pinky serves the Okada Man right. If only he had known....

Pleasant Afternoon blog famZ ❣️

1. And if you see how they be wailing, fear go catch you as per maybe na pesin mama con die. When you ask nau, you go hear wetin go make you hungry to give dem one strong conck for center of their head.

2. Hmmmm...it's just making sense to me now, myself and my younger sister worked in bank for years as that was the only job that came out way, after my sister "jakpaed", she arranged an IT position for our last born who we had been paying school fees for throughout, with the intention of becoming a full staff after her NYSC, as she had contacts in that bank.

Babygirl worked for 2 months and ran away, that the job is too stressful and the full staff keep sending them on personal errands. Learnt wig making and is now selling hair on Instagram. I assumed she has an entrepreneurial spirit but I can now see it's common with Gen Z children, may God help us keep up with these generational trends so we know to raise our kids and manage our mentees.

3. *our way
      *know how to

27. Hello In House News.
    Good afternoon everyone.
    With a show of hands,πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ–️✋who is bold enough to say despite the challenges in 2023, God has been faithful to I & my family.? πŸ’―
    It's the sign out meme for me.

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

28. Una good afternoon o
    I dey party like this. As I'm free, I said let me stroll to this naming ceremony of my church member. Naming ceremony like wedding, orishirishi food and drinks, small chops, etc. The music nko? Fire!
    Let me keep enjoying myself.

29. Poor bike man wey ne dey form Jackie chan
    People brutal sha.
    2nd wife or 5th wife is a choice you make.
    My week is super crowned with good news.
    Take care my people ❤️

30. Hey peeps party dey here..free food mode activated,feeling feverish in between

31. Omo, my tired is tayad mehhn 😒

32. Greetings to everyone ♥️ pinky the bike man will be regretting with had I known. Some people are so stubborn when angry.

33. Pinky,
    You are a tough man. You came out of your apartment at 11pm to settle a dispute between a bike man and a woman! Did you know the woman before? If not, did it cross your mind that the quarrel could be arranged to lure people out of their apartments and get doors opened for attack?
    Anyway, you counsel is true. Whenever anybody say enough during a quarrel, it is best to take that as an opportunity to leave even if you have the upper hand because a fight can turn at any time.

34. Y'all have a beautiful night rest πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹✨✨✨

35. If you like to do things with crazy type and nuisances, don't force others to be like you. Choice differs.

36. I will open shop for business, all you do with time is to hide behind keypad ,be causing confusion and distraction everywhere. Don't tell me you are less than 16 for such attitude. Business premises is not a political house or play ground. You have been on that for months now , showing you have nothing or less to do with time .

1. Oga, aunty, who are you referring to, be bold and name the person. Only 1 person's name comes to mind here sha, abi is the name shaking in your mind?