Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.......

Tuesday, August 08, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.......

I salute!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How the go they go for us all...
The man who sent in Monday Chronicles on his mum in law mailed me back and says he will send a detailed mail after his wife responds to his Chronicle, he says they are both BVs here and he is very sure that she will respond so we should wait for her response before he answers all the questions his Chronicle raised....

My Okro soup and Vegetable which i ordered has arrived this Morning....Fear no fit let call the price again say nah over 100k cos someone came  to shame me the shameless in the comment section the day i mentioned the price..The busybody says i am too petty to be mentioining the price of what i bought and shaded me seriously...hehehehhehehehehehehe
Whoever you are, make you send me the money back eeeeeeeeh
Thanks for the shade, i don hear, i will behave myself...

One comment today will get 10k...
I dont know but i will choose at night...Please relax and comment and dont try to lick me ooooooh...

GIST

Good day SDK, I have come with stories to tell, I have come with testimonies, hope you de bubble shaa? 
There's this couple I lived close to back in Lagos, they have a son, a very cute son but he's dumb, he can hear everything but can't speak, one day his mom came to my shop and told me how they lived for over twelve years to have that boy, she told me about the humiliations she went through, and then God wiped her tears but the boy can't even call him mother:

I always remember them in prayers once in a while, I introduced her to the place where I normally go for prayers and she was always happy to attend, we were so close till I moved out of Lagos, we still kept in touch, February this year, she was diagnosed with a huge fibroid in her stomach, infact this thing looks more like an 8months old pregnancy, she was booked for surgery, they were running around looking for money to do this surgery, this morning she had a sudden urge to poo, she was sweating so bad, she rushed back to her house to poo, na pikin she born ooo...
A bouncing baby boy again, with the help of the women in the compound, the baby is healthy and okay, mama is okay too, they were taken to the hospital, no fibroid was seen in her stomach, our God is a protocol breaker,,

I don't know what you're going through, I don't know if you've given up on yourself, I want to tell you that God is still God, He is the same yesterday, today and forever, He is still showing men mercy, doing wonders, doing miracles, please wait on Him, He is coming to you and whe He comes, He makes all things beautiful at His time, I am so excited.... our God is faithful

The hospital must have been a quack not to have seen that she was pregnant..... So she didnt feel the baby move? didnt feel water break`No sign at all?I know that miracles happen but i wont term this one as one, it was due to the hospitals poor facilities......
All the same i believe miracles and last minute testimonies.....

##############

PINKYS CORNER

Igboro ti Daru

There is this woman we buy food stuff from, she sells in whole sale price. The shop she uses is attached to a building. The house na face me I slap you kind of and has two shops attached to it.One of the shop is used by a fashionista who has over 6 apprentice and the second shop is used by this woman who sells food stuff, not only that, she also rented two rooms facing each other in the same house which she uses for storing her goods. You need to see those rooms, food stuff Boku for there.infact, any business wey person wan do, once better money dey, e go soft.

Lets call her Iya Nimi(I mean the woman who sells food stuff). She has a girl who works and stay with her(14years of age). Wahala happen recently. Iya Nimi doesn't even know if or when her goods are missing because money too much. So, four days ago, one of the apprentice was given 2k by the girl who works with iya Nimi to keep for her but unfortunately when that one got home, her parent scolded her and asked her where she got money from, she explained to them. Both parents followed her to her place of work the next day to confirm. The case was reported to Iya Nimi , na there wahala start.

Investigation began and they were asking iya nimi's sales girl where she got the money from and also, asking her if that was her first. She was beaten madly then she confessed. She said, it was Jummy(jummy is a senior apprentice at the tailor's shop) she wanted to give the money to keep for her but she wasn't in shop that day and more so, she has been given jummy 2k everyday for over 5months now. It became a serious problem, then one of the tenant who uses a room there, came around and said "I have been warning this jummy girl for long but she refused to listen, that was how the girl gave her a pack of spag and half bag of rice the other day". Iya Nimi was so mad at that point then she went into her shop and made a call, in few minutes, two hefty military men came and the investigation went on.

Jummy was asked to go on her knees(Note: Jummy is 22years of age). They asked her if she has where she writes down any money given to her and she said no but the sales girl interrupted saying it's a lie. Baba solder landed her a correct slap and she confessed, went in and brought the note book. Jesus of Nazareth, you need to see. Jummy has been using this small girl's head for long, spending and lavishing all the money she was asked to keep by this little girl. They also asked her about all the food stuff and she confessed taking them to her boyfriend's house. 

She took them to the guy's house but unfortunately the guy wasn't around, they called him but on hearing what happened, he refused to come around. The soldiers explained to his landlord and they were allowed to force the door open. Though, I didn't go there with them but my people, you need to see the things they brought from this guy's place, several packs of spag, packs of pet coke, beverages etc. I was confused and asked how sure it is that those things belongs to Iya Nimi? that was how someone showed me a sign on those things and asked if I have bought something from her before and I said yes, he said, I should go back home and check on any pack especially semo then I remembered seeing such thing written with a permanent marker on one of the bag she used in selling rice to us some months ago.

As at the time I'm writing this aproko report, the guy has been fished out and arrested, not only that, police came taking everything the guy has at home and found out that, bobo is a yahoo boy. Jummy was asked to provide all the money the sales girl has been giving her but she and her bobo has spent everything. She said they used it in celebrating her boyfriend's birthday (owolowo). 

When Iya Nimi came to shop, I asked her about her plans over her sale's girl and she said "e wo, kini mo Fe se? if I ask her to go and bring another person, how sure am I that the new girl I'm planning to bring won't do worse than this? and besides, her mum came to beg. She also said, her husband has ordered that the case should be taken to court , she said she tried begging her husband but he didn't listen to her and their is nothing she can do to it. As at the time we were both discussing, some people still came to beg and ask her to please talk to her husband for them.

You see why ojukokoro is bad bayii? a young girl of 22years trying to live above her means and also, the mumu yahoo boy sef kan make me vex. You need to see this guy. I was told he said he is 33years oooooo.Can you imagine this kind of life wey person dey live at this age. Now, he will have to face different charges based on what was found in his laptop and this issue of food stuff a thing.

Na wah oooooh.......

########################

177 comments:

1. Good afternoon to y'all on here
    Hope your day has been amazing sfsg?
    I have got just two episodes of TMC left to watch for me to complete season 4
    They should not even try to bring back Pere again if eventually there's another season
    Stay fine!

1. Is it now on youtube? Been waiting for it. No chemistry between Pere and Timini, like it's zero. But you see Louis, and Lola 👌

2. Not yet on YouTube as they would want to make more money with it on prime video @Candy
      So it's on prime video and can be downloaded from 9jarocks too

3. As Aminu Garba( the real) is not there,I am not even moved to watch it. I like Pere and all,but not as Aminu at all. Maybe they should have tried Eso Dike instead of Pere. I guess I will eventually watch it,if only to see how things are going withmy Lanre,the sugar mummy lover.

4. They don break up o @Anon
      Shaffy Bello has told Lola that she wants to relocate to London so that she can go be with her caregiver sister

5. Hmmmm. All I can say is IHN today la hot! 🔥

2. I was in the church when the pastor said tomorrow night is a night of fruit that everyone should come with any fruits.
    I thought they were going to eat the fruits, so I bought apples.
    The next day, everybody was present with different fruits.The pastor started praying, then point at a woman far behind him, he said:
    Pastor: woman what type of fruit do you bring?
    Woman: water melon
    Pastor: is it slice or full water melon
    Woman: full water melon
    Pastor: okay woman turn left and hit the water melon on the head of the person beside you
    The woman did as instructed, then the pastor asked did the person shout after hitting him/her she said yes.
    Then he said that is how your enemies will shout & d!e the woman shouted Amen.
    Moment later the pastor point at a guy beside me, before the pastor could say a word. I have run and leave the church because I was sitting beside a guy with coconut🙆🙆🙆 🏃🏃🏃🏃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Copied
    Good afternoon everyone💗💝❤💛😍💞💙💖💚💕💟💜😘

1. See gists. I dey come

Mao Akuh

2. hahahahahhahahaaa... No be small run for ya life. funny you

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      They for break coconut for your head 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Almost every woman likes attention and most importantly, they love affirmation. A woman knows she's beautiful but often wants to hear you say that. They feel so excited and confident hearing that often most especially from men.

Men also feel happy as well when you complement their look and tell them how cute they look. A woman can easily complement another woman, telling her she's so beautiful but it's rare for a man to do same on a fellow man.

When I say to my woman, ''Baby, you're so beautiful.'' She will smile and say I know and then says ''thank you.'' She'll also say how handsome I am too. I often affirm how beautiful she looks each time we meet and I discovered whenever I do, she's always happy. She will say again, ''I'm looking good for you naa. If I wasn't beautiful, would you have come for me?'' I will fire back. See you! Would you have accepted if I was not tall, handsome and fitted?

We'll both laugh together and hug each other. Her body fragrance scent so nice. I don't wanna talk about the hair. She's classy, smart-working and loving.

This is the kind of a woman a man will beg, PLS MARRY ME.

Good Afternoon Guys!!!!!

1. Lol..

Lovely..
      Perfectly written.. na only the 'PLS' in the 'MARRY ME' I no agree with😌😌..

You don't beg a woman to marry you, you 'order' her like a boss: MARRY ME..

Just like when you coming to pick her for dinner.. you order her like 'I'll be picking you at 8, wear something sexy, no panties😉".. soldier style..
      Ladies love that shii..
      It's sexy as hell..

🚶🚶

2. Teejay @dante won't like your post

3. Yesooooh may God bless your Union 🙏

4. Love Nwantiti ❤

Love is sweet menh!
      Enjoy.

5. Dante why no panties?🤔

6. Sandy,

For fresh air.. let it breeff🤔

But, actually it's just flirting, she might decide to wear and or not, but her mind would be at alert for some spontaneous shii.. just incase😉

7. Just incase 😁

Dante, Dante.

8. Love in Vietnam

Mao Akuh

4. Bright and Beautiful day. The weather is so cool.

Blessed day everyone.

5. Once upon a time, there was an island where all the feelings lived..
    Happiness, Sadness, Knowledge, and all of the others, including Love.
    One day it was announced to the feelings that the island would sink, so all constructed boats and left.. Except for Love..
    Love was the only one who stayed. Love wanted to hold out until the last possible moment.
    When the island had almost sunk, Love decided to ask for help.
    Richness was passing by Love in a grand boat. Love said, "Richness, can you take me with you?"
    Richness answered, "No, I can't. There is a lot of gold and silver in my boat. There is no place here for you."
    Love decided to ask Vanity who was also passing by in a beautiful vessel."Vanity, please help me!""I can't help you, Love.
    You are all wet and might damage my boat," Vanity answered.
    Sadness was close by so Love asked, "Sadness, let me go with you."
    "Oh . . . Love, I am so sad that I need to be by myself!"
    Happiness passed by Love, too, but she was so happy that she did not even hear when Love called her..
    Suddenly, there was a voice, "Come, Love, I will take you..
    "It was an elder. So blessed and overjoyed,
    Love even forgot to ask the elder where they were going.
    When they arrived at dry land,
    The elder went her own way. Realizing how much was owed..Love asked Knowledge, another elder, "Who Helped me?"
    "It was Time," Knowledge answered.
    "Time?" asked Love. "But why did Time help me?
    "Knowledge smiled with deep wisdom and answered, "Because only Time is capable of understanding how valuable Love is."
    -unknown
    #Copied

6. FFK still on Niger in "a word of caution to the dogs at war" memo

NIGER: A WORD OF CAUTION TO THE DOGS OF WAR!

I am on record as saying that if Niger, Burkina Faso, Mali or ANY OTHER country, attacks Nigeria, violates our territorial integrity or attempts to take one inch of our nation we must & will fight them to the last man.

I have also said that Nigeria's defence budget is FAR higher than all the other 14 countries in West Africa PUT TOGETHER & that there is no nation in our sub-region that can defeat us in a military conflict despite our many challenges.

I stand by these words.

I am however constrained to add the following as a word of caution to those who seek to "cry havoc & unleash the dogs of war" & as a piece of unsolicited advice to the advocates of military invasion.

It would be imprudent & unwise for Nigeria to attempt to clean up France's mess in Niger Republic.

The French are the most rappacious, greedy, vicious, pervasive, destructive & unrelenting neo-colonial foreign power on the African continent.

They have done nothing for Africa other than pillage, rape, undermine, plunder & take advantage of her.

To deploy our military, go to war & allow Nigerian blood to be spilled just to help her to continue to gang rape the Nigeriens & subject them to slavery would be unjust, wicked, short-sighted, stupid & counter-productive.

Worse still it would have implications for the stability of our nation, our entire sub-region & our increasingly fruitful relationship with President Putin & the Russian Federation who are slowly emerging as Africa's best friend &, together with the Chinese, appear to be the only foreign power that truly seeks to assist & support the growth & development of African countries.

To those who believe that Nigeria ought to continue to be the poodle, local enforcer & hatchet man of the French, the Europeans, the British & the Americans in our sub-region, I ask the following: who do they think is behind Boko Haram & ISWAP and why did these so-called Western allies refuse to sell us arms to fight those two terrorist organisations until Trump came along? And of course since Trump left we have been given nothing.

Not one of them truly cares for Nigeria in the way the Chinese or Russians do & to them we are nothing but a source of mineral resources and a local sheriff.

They want us to go & fight a war against our African brothers just to further and protect their own economic & regional interests and they want us to throw the West African sub region into a theater for a horrific, brutal & never-ending proxy war between them & Russia which would result in turning the whole of the West & North African sub region into a cauldron of fire.

Worst still they want Northern Nigeria particularly & the entire African Sahel region & all the countries in it to be burnt to ashes & go the way of Ukraine, Iraq, Syria, Libya & Afghanistan whilst they sell their arms, test their weapons, pillage our resources, turn our people into homeless destitutes & penniless refugees, destroy our collective future & serve our flesh & blood, on a dark satanic alter to the sinister forces & the blood-lustng vultures & demons that they work for & serve.

We must never allow this to happen & if the truth be told the biggest mistake that ECOWAS made in the first place was to threaten Niger with military action if the coupists refused to step down & restore President Bazoum to power.

I say this because once a threat is issued & it is not followed up with action you look weak, ineffectual & pathetic.

That is the quandry we are now in & the wisest thing to do at this point is to step back from the brink and rhetoric of war and engage in diplomacy.

Deploying our troops into our neigbours country in an attempt to effect regime-change on behalf of a bunch of butt-f*cking, cunt-struck, power-obsessed feral psychopaths like the French whose primary dream and fantasy has always been the dismemberment, destabilisation and destruction of Nigeria is asinine and unacceptable.

(CONTINUED👇👇👇)

1. Lol .

The person wey give you this job really try..
      Hope the pay is up to the minimum wage sha.. I really hope it is..

Enjoy✌️

2. ... To do the dirty work for a nation that stood on the wrong side during our civil war and that almost pushed us into a war with the Cameroons over the Bakassi Peninsular is deeply insultng to our sensibilities.

I do not support military Governments and I cannot abide or stomach the way in which Niger, Mali and Burkina Faso have threatened, insulted and made mockery of our nation and people over the last few days but one thing is clear: the military regimes in all of those three countries are wildly popular and the hatred for France in each of them is palpable and irreversible.

Why should we get involved in all this? This is not our fight and if we choose to stand on the side of the French imperialists, neo-colonialists and oppressors against the will of the people of these three sovereign nations it may well result in chaos, mutiny, rebellion and a revolution in our own country. This must be avoided at all costs.

It is time to get sense and sheath our swords. This whole thing is obviously a western conspiracy and trap and we must ensure that our newly-elected President does not fall into it.

This is the time for restraint and wise counsel to prevail. This is the time for us to put our national interest before that of any other.

This is the time for us to indulge in some sober reflection and reject any gung-ho and bellicose action that would ultimately result in a reversal of the great strides that we have made as a nation over the last 24 years and the destruction of our great country.

A word is enough for the wise.

(FFK)
      Copied

3. Take your empty kom kom self abi how do they call it outta here
      It's not my fault that you are not as intellectually sound as FFK
      It's "jealousy" that you know all your life
      Get going now as you have overstayed your welcome perching under my comment like a lost bird

4. Of war* for my beautiful headline

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Don't get me wrong oh, I don't read all of them, even this one too,. I no read am.. I just hope you're paid well for your job, i can't imagine sharing post from clowns like Reno and FFK daily and the money for my being shameless not worth it..

Well, that's me sha..

Please, don't think I'm comparing myself with you too oh.. no even imagine am😂😂

7. Who was Doyin referring to when she said “I’m so attracted to him and I’ll fuck his brains out?” I’m like whaaaaaaa!? 😳

1. This one's obsessed with sex 😪😪

2. It's you na 🙄🙄

3. Na that kind talk you dey like. lol

Mao Akuh

4. SHooter you likeeeeeey 😋 😘

Kelvin DAt Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

8. Stella abeg enjoy your soups wella, na your money kill am even if it's the equivalence of a million naira, no apologies whatsoever.
    Today made it a year exactly we landed in this country, how time flies by... our preparation and journey was one hell of a hectic one! I'm thinking of actually writing the gist_experience and sending it to you as a post boya e go be Dainty T's travel chronicle or something something, loolll. I remember how scattered that trip was and burst out laughing again.
    Abeg make I resume work, its 8am, have a nice day all.
    Excited courtesy, so sorry for your loss, may God uphold you and family.

1. Congratulations and may the land favor you and your family.

2. Enjoy

May God send help to me so that I can relocate too. Amen

Mao Akuh

3. Thank you all, I say Amen to the prayers Osundi and Anon.

9. Miracle working God, congratulations to them @the gist.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

10. Fibroid turned to a bouncing baby boy. In deed, what God cannot do certainly doesn't exist. I'm so happy for that woman.
    Good day lovelies 💕

1. Make una dey take am easy o.

2. Don is back. It's been long 😞😭

3. Don,we miss u oh!!! Abeg hope ur staying dis time?

4. God is good, fibroids turned to fine boy.

5. God is Faithful

Mao Akuh

6. Thanks Annon and Lyrix. Im here, just no time like before but I never leave you. LOL
      But I will always show up like this, this na my community,

11. Shout out to every below average parent with more than 3 children in this season. The Lord is your source. The heavens are opened unto your household. It is well with you.

1. Amen, God gat us.
      Always logging in here to read comments, laugh off my probs as e no easy. We will survive APC regime

2. Amen. God gat us. Always logging in here to read comments, laugh off my probs e no easy. We will survive this APC regime.
      Pinky if you can tell the woman to install CCTV if possible. Imagine a 14-year-old girl stealing heavily. One day is always for the owner.

Indeed, what God cannot do does not exist. I pray that woman's first son starts talking.

Mao Akuh

12. Lovely day everyone
    IHN welcome 🤗

13. Very thankful for all troubles God has been saving me from.

14. If federal government decides to removed English language as official language, what language would be spoken?
    Me; Pidgin language

1. Pidgin
      My dialect
      Small Hausa and Igbo

2. I will speak Igala, Hausa, Igbo, Yoruba, Gbagyi and a lirru bit of french. I miss the days when learning launguages came easily to me, now my head is full, nothing new gree enter.

15. Wow Pinky this your gist is loaded: First Iya Nimi suppose dey keep stock o if not that the whole thing was exposed, she for no know wetin dey sup. If the Jummy girl was eating the food, I for understand but she dey give money to Yahoo boy plus supplying him free food. Odiegwu! Make dem face the consequences. Longa throat people. Let them not blame the 14-year-old girl too much abeg!

Gist Poster Congratulations to your neighbour. There are women that don't know their pregnant like hidden pregnancy until they get stomach cramps. Thank God her tears were wiped away!

Good afternoon everyone

16. Gerald Levert's "made to love ya" on repeat. That's like one of my best songs. Beautiful weather down here. Baked this really nice chocolate cake for myself (I deserve it😁), and it's soooo yummy. Y'all stay safe out there. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Enjoy your cake 🍰 dear. You deserve it. Much 💚 Candilicious.

2. Enjoy Lovie ❤️
      My best song of Gerald LeVert is "I'd give anything" love jamz

3. Chocolate cake is my fav 😋

4. Thanks Mo baibay..♥️♥️♥️♥️
      Paris darling, his songs are 👌👌.
      Oh Shooter, wish i could send you some. 🤗

17. Good afternoon fam
    God is still good no matter the situation.

18. Congratulations to the woman. Indeed it's a miracle which cannot be explained. Truly what God cannot do, does not exist.

Going to market these days is not for the faint hearted, I avoid myself whenever I come back from market because I'm always angry cos of the the way prices of things are going up on a daily basis, God help us o

1. You avoid yourself?😄
      God help us all in Jesus name, Amen.
      It's well.🤗

2. Avoid yourself how?
      E reach to ask

3. 😂😂 e reach to avoid. Me I dread going to market this days.

19. Congratulations on your Mende mende delicacy Stella. Enjoy

Pinky, that story is so touching. reason why so many can't even trust at all, no matter how much one tries to prove innocent. The world is becoming scarier.
    na Baba God hand we dey abeg

20. Words on Marble8 August 2023 at 14:27

Some got nothing to lose, they're just after your profile data and accomplishments to see how they can rubbish you.
    They got "tears in their hearts".
    Be wise and keep them OUT.

~XP

21. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ♥️

22. Pinky fear God o.. I still dey exist o.

1. 🤣🤣🤣. Pinky why you carry iya nimi matter come here when you know she's a bv na🤣

2. Pinky don pull bv Iya Nimi out of hiding today 😂

23. What God cannot do doesn't exist..So happy for they testimony oooo..

The weather na somehow for here bayii...abeg, make I face my aproko business jooor..make una wait for me fess

24. goodafternoon boys and girls!
    these sales girls and boys are always badly behaved!, such terrible thing they did to thiers madam!
    miracle no dey tire jesus at all,i am waiting for my appointed time.

25. I absolutely believe in that testimony up there.
    And I know i will experience an unbelievable but true miracle soon.
    Indeed our God is a wonder.
    To Hm be all the glory.

26. My mouth ehhh
    Won't mind semo with Okro soup with periwinkle and cow leg/head with dry fish😒

I'm craving assorted stew with liver, RING and the rest.

1. After the semo/okra soup, one won't be able to stand up.

Me craving oha soup with goat meat, dry fish (mangala & ikpokwa), mushroom (ero), kpomo, & okporoko

Mao Akuh

27. 'Awesome God,' that's who you are o Lord.
    An amazing day to you all 💕

28. Lmao @ dont try to lick me ooooooh...
    Stella, na when you turn ice-cream. hehehehe

Pinky, it is because of stories like this that makes some people not to give their apprentices too much space in their businesses. Na wa!

29. Wow awesome testimony
    I've lost count of the miscarriages I've had
    I don't count again
    And I've refused to give in to depression lie lie
    I'm very strong even though atimes i feel depressed but my hope is solely on God
    I believe one day i will send my labour room drama.

I pray that God will open the mouth of that boy

1. You will definitely carry your baby to terms. No more miscarriage. The Lord has perfect all that concerns you. Keep the trust and hope. He has done it.

2. It is well with you sis🤗
      The miracle working God will perfect all that concerns you 🙏 you will share your testimony soon in Jesus name 🙏.

3. This is so touching,May the Lord visit you soon and you will carry your babies to term in Jesus name.
      If you have not being checked for rhesus factor, please you and your hubby should go for the test.
      Then if you have aborted before,please open up to your doctor because of this rhesus factor.
      🤗🤗🤗🤗 It will surely end in praise.

4. God will make you laugh, and we will celebrate with you. Hold on to.Him.

5. Your miracle baby will soon show by God's grace

6. It is done, in nine months time you'll come back with your testimony. Congratulations in advance.

7. God in His infinite mercy will change your story & cause you to sign a new song. Keep trusting in Him. He is never too late.

8. Amen, you will carry your babies soon, we will rejoice with you because your testimony will be great, from conception to birth.

God will wipe away your tears and give you peace on every side in Jesus name.

Deuteronomy 30 : 9

9. That's the spirit girl, your time will come! Best believe it!

10. God will surely come through for you.

I will also have testimony soonest by His grace.

11. May God Almighty come through for you and your hubby.

12. God will come through for you soon, dear. All will be well.

13. This is so sad, may God in his infinite mercy come through for you.
      P.s, have you been able to get a diagnosis of what the cause is? So you at least know the way forward and options available medically.

14. Amen I'm so sorry for what you've been through
      Please have you checked your Rhesus factor

30. Indeed miracle no dey tire Jesus 💃💃💃
    Congratulations to your friend poster, may God bless and keep the baby.

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

31. I'm grateful for all the prayers, we're back home now.

Enjoy the rest of your day peeps ✨✨

1. Thank God, speedy recovery to him.

2. Speedy recovery to your Son

32. Good afternoon, there's this sweet assurance you have knowing that Jesus is taking care of you, he knows all, sees all, so priceless. It's ending in praise.

33. Good Afternoon Beautiful people! This Pinky gist is loaded ohhhh things dey happen. Miracle no dey tire Jesus! This testimony is inspiring.

34. Pinky nawah o. Things are happening.
    Gist poster, I thank God on their behalf. May the baby be able to call her mother and do all the things that children do and live long in good health.
    Stella I have heard of this several times, women not knowing that they were pregnant. Some even know on the day of delivery, especially teenage girls.

35. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

Stella, enjoy your soups. Nothing do you.

I'm patiently waiting for the other side of yesterday's chronicle. In all, I wish them the best. But raising kids in a toxic environment shouldn't be the way to go.

God is wonderful. I'm really happy to read the testimony up there. The mysterious works of the Lord are still happening. Congratulations to the family. May God bless them all.

Sign out, so apt. Good health is underrated. Medical bills can make one poor in less than a minute. So if you're healthy, don't stop appreciating God. And may God healing hands rest on sick ones.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

36. Once you start making you own money,you will realise that most of the things you remove your pants for,are very affordable 👌 😉

37. Wow! Congratulations to the woman, what God cannot do does not exist.

38. Stella enjoy your okro soup jare. I love it with ugu leaves and orishirishi.
    Okro soup that my husband forbids. I don't know what is wrong with some of our men, he is not into jazz o, he says it makes one to 'gbabode' that is, evil people will easily catch one easily if one eats okro. He also says it kills sperm cells. I don't know the doctor that told him that one, I cook it sometimes and eat alone with my kids.

1. Seriously @Fresh petals, your hubby forbids okro soup? My own hubby took doesn't like okro soup for the same reasons, he is Yoruba.

2. Its people that visit fetish priests and those one kain spiritual homes that believe that believe that okro, ewedu, ogbono, snails and anything slimy food draws ones destiny backwards and opens ones life to evil attacks. Sister shebi woman toto sef slimy, why dem no add am to the list? Abeg dey chop your okro dey go biko

39. What an awesome testimony. I am so happy for that couple.
    Pinky, some of these girls are something else. The sales girl that my neighbour who sells food just employed, last week they saw her with a baba in a nearby hotel after she closed from work. The following day, the boss told her to go back home before she puts her in trouble. She said if they use the sales girl for rituals, people will first point accusing fingers on her (the boss).

40. Wonder working God🙌🙌🙌🙌

41. BREAKING: WAEC Releases Result, Withholds Results Of Over 200,000 Candidates.

Fellow bvs,
    If you wrote WAEC and your spirit is scared of checking your result, send me let me go and check it for you at a fee.
    Business stealers, na me first start this business o.
    Ehn ehn!

1. WAEC thought they are wise, NECO will just release every every. Let them keep their results.

Mao Akuh

42. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Enjoy your soups

43. Stella this your okro soup pass through havard. Enjoy yourself biko. Pinky I give kudos the parents that return the apprentice with 2k. Because most parents today don't even care to ask about what their children are bringing home. Some will even eat from it.
    Congrats to the fibroid baby woman.

44. Good Afternoon Everyone 😊 ☺

Sunny Weather 🌞 ☀️ 😍 😩 i washed this morning 🌄 and I am loving the weather 😀

The story up 🖕🖕is so touching.
    I pity Iya Nimi

Some people's conscience are not working.

45. The tongue has no bones, but it is strong to break a heart.

So be careful with your words.

46. @ Gist poster,thank God for your Neighbour, only God has the final say..
    Congratulations to her and family.

47. Slumberland
    The Little Mermaid (2023)
    Secret Magic Control Agency

You can download those for your kids to watch this holiday.

48. Candidly, I pray the president handles this Niger crisis because if you see the weapons Burkina, Mali, Algeria, Guinea are gathering to join forces with Niger hmmmm our government should wake up ohhhh and reason instead of their maladroit way of solving diplomatic crisis. I saw some videos and I find it quite disturbing.
    Please.let's pray for Nigeria 🙏

1. May God intervene cause we aren't ready for war.

49. Sea horse couples greet each other every morning with a hug and a dance.

1. Seahorse kwa? They do like human being 😂

50. Enjoy your Okro soup Stella.

Who did it? Jesus. Truly miracle no dey tire Jesus, I'm happy for her.

@Pinky, what's the police saying about the 14year old working as a sales girl? I support Jummy and her yahoo boyfriend be charged to court, the sales girl too won't be spared, kudos to the parents that do not condone nonsense from their wards.

Hello everyone 💖

51. Good afternoon everyone,what a rainy day! ....the fibroid story,I believe in miracles ooo but my question is was she still seeing her period all through the pregnancy? Baby did not kick?

52. That testimony loud o, I am screaming my head off, protocol breaker, Jehovah over do! Thank you.

Holla!!

53. Good afternoon lovelies ❣️💕

Been under the weather but I trust God. Have a productive day people 😍😍

54. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going,mine is going on well by God's grace.

Jewelu,you can never please world people,just do you, so far you arent hurting anyone. Please enjoy your okro soup. I love okro with everything in me.

Gist poster,ah na only your post I see o. Indeed what God can not do doesn't exist. Miracle worker I thank you.

Hello Foodie my lover😍😘💕 hope you are good today.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

55. This weather these days comes with malaria. Thank God for antimalarial drugs, we are getting better.
    Okro soup is bae, Stella what will you eat it with? Rice?
    😂

56. Stella you sabi better thing. Enjoy your soups.
    Sales girls be doing the most since 19kporokoto
    That testimony is touching. May God keep the baby.

57. Wow, That testimony gave me goosebumps, I screamed here , Oh! Our God is faithful, He's just too unbelievable, I'm so happy for your friend. Congratulations to the family. 🎊 🎉 🎉.
    Good afternoon

58. Hello In House News.
    Good Evening Everyone. That testimony really loud. Congratulations to that family.

59. Stella, enjoy your soups. Those complaining about the cost are bad belle people.

Powerful testimony. Indeed what God cannot do does not exist.

60. That gist up there sounds somehow.

"February this year,she was diagnosed with a huge fibroid in her stomach, infact this thing looks like 8 month pregnancy ,she was booked for surgery , they were running around looking for money to do this surgery. This morning she had a sudden urge to poo, she was sweating so bad. She rushed back to her house to poo, na pikin she born oooo""

61. That gist up there sounds somehow.

"February this year,she was diagnosed with a huge fibroid in her stomach, infact this thing looks like 8 month pregnancy ,she was booked for surgery , they were running around looking for money to do this surgery. This morning she had a sudden urge to poo, she was sweating so bad. She rushed back to her house to poo, na pikin she born oooo""

62. That gist up there sounds somehow.

"February this year,she was diagnosed with a huge fibroid in her stomach, infact this thing looks like 8 month pregnancy ,she was booked for surgery , they were running around looking for money to do this surgery. This morning she had a sudden urge to poo, she was sweating so bad. She rushed back to her house to poo, na pikin she born oooo

Poster I believe nothing is too hard for God to do.

My question is ,why the doctors couldn't discover that it wasn't fibroid? Doctors in the house come and explain.

63. That gist up there sounds somehow.

"February this year,she was diagnosed with a huge fibroid in her stomach, infact this thing looks like 8 month pregnancy ,she was booked for surgery , they were running around looking for money to do this surgery. This morning she had a sudden urge to poo, she was sweating so bad. She rushed back to her house to poo, na pikin she born oooo

My question is ,why the doctors couldn't discover that it wasn't fibroid? Doctors in the house come and explain.

64. Chronicle poster and wife maybe I will get to read your first chronicle later

65. That gist up there sounds somehow.

1. Anon kilode?
      We don hear na 🤣

2. Anon na wetin na?
      Is it ya fibroid or ya testimony?
      Haba?
      God hid the baby cos it was obvious that the first child suffered evil attacks that made him mute

66. Greetings family
    Imagine after teaching students, the make you write WAEC for the same students you taught from ss1.
    If you say no wait for your dismissal letter.
    Hahahaha hahaha
    Nigeria education has crashed
    I move

67. God is ever faithful congratulations to the woman,everyday for the thief one day for the owner na em be the summation of your story pinky.how you all doing...

68. The woman that gave birth to a baby shaa God is awesome. I pray He answers us miraclously.