Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Morning Spontaenous Post

Thursday, August 03, 2023

THURSDAY Morning Spontaenous Post

#itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #thrillingthursday

Hallo Leute...

Alles Klar? Habt ihr gut geschlafen? I hope so!
If you live in Germany, please reply me like you live in Germany !

Ich Wunsche euch einen Schonen tag heute!
❤️❤️❤️❤️..

PS - Please send in your Chronicle or drop in the comment section and tag it as 'Chronicle'

161 comments:

1. You can NEVER know it all. Calm down!!
    If you are humble enough to learn, even a small child will teach you things that will make you better. Don't be fooled by your intelligence or achievements. Always be open to correction. Always be willing to learn. You'd be better for it in the long run...
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Yes ooooooo

No one is an island of knowledge.

We learn to unlearn and learn again from simple to complex, known to unknown and abstract to real.

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’―πŸ’― Be childlike and you will learn a lot

3. No man is an island. we all need one thing or the other and they are gotten from people like us. Its pleasant acquiring new knowledge and experience

4. Ich Wunsche euch einen Schonen tag heute.

My reply, I'm getting there small small.

2. The Word Has Power!!
    Psalm 107:20.

Excerpts!!

"Always remember that we were made or created by the Word. We’re products or offsprings of the Word."

"Therefore, when you want to change anything, use the Word! Proclaim the Word. The Word of God is a force; it’s a “thing.” In fact, one of the translations of the Word, “Rhema,” is “THING”; the Word is a thing; it’s a spiritual substance. That’s why, when you proclaim it, it goes out into the spirit realm and has the capacity to produce exactly what it talks about."

"As you affirm the Word, the message that it carries is the power that it transports."

I speak forth the Word, being fully conscious that the message that it carries is the power that it transports. I declare that I'm walking in divine health, increased prosperity, and I'm making progress with giant strides. My life is for the glory of God. Amen.

Further Study:
    Luke 1:37 NIV; Isaiah 55:10-11; Hebrews 4:12.

3. The love of a mother to her child is profound. During circumcision, I watched how a woman shed tears along side her son crying after he had been circumcised. When the nurse asked her why she was crying, she couldn't say a word.

The mother had to pet her daughter to stop crying and breastfeed her baby. Even before the circumcision, she had ran away from the environment. I think she can't stand the pains of her son at that moment, a week old baby the reason she went out.

God continue to bless all mothers out there. You're the real MVP.

1. A mother's love can only be compared to the love Christ has for us. That's why when I read Dante's submission about women sometimes I shake my head.
      Women has so much influence and importance in the world order.
      I watched a series Mother Undercover, and in one of the episode the woman's son was shot dead. Everyone even his dad was ready to let it go, it was one of those things, but the mother moved earth just to find her son killer

2. Baba, it's their nature to be quick to tears, that men don't shed tears easily doesn't mean they love less..

Me wey I shock for that BEP post wey women dey talk of songs wey dey make dem cry and I see my own gee comment too say Lionel Richie song dey make Baba cry..
      O wrong nahπŸ™„

How emotional love song go dey make hommie shed tears?πŸ™„

Na better gangster song suppose cause that shii.. like when DMX is spitting about his Gees that he lost in the game during gang wars, political struggle and stuff ,. Na that kind thing hommie suppose Dey shed tears for as him self go dey remember him fallen soldiers.. no be one kind love song🀨.. Ezege ma Gee, you're becoming too soft oh🀨

Now, you're making me reconsider starting a Bro Code Corner on this blog.. make I still dey reason am sha, cos if I begin, I'll need to be consistent and I don't know if I have the time yet

3. *The love of a mother FOR her child
      *Alongside (written together)

PS: Bvs, Google it first before coming here to argue

4. Shebi you see as that anon 8.21 under you don quickly capitalize on your comment sharply.. na so them dey quick twist things..

Na father's love dem fit compare to that of the devil bah..

Dey use movie compare reality, na men no dey move the world to find their children killers nah.. no be this same blog we see were mother won lock up for her daughter molestation? You think say father go lock up for that nonsense..

Na so I dey shake my own head too when I see you and your kinds comments and submissions

5. Tuale Boss ManπŸ™Œ

You and I knows too well that it's not the song that actually get us emotional but the memory of the people and things associated with the song. Just like you rightly stated about DMX.....

Quite agree that men also love even though they don't openly express it but the fact remain and it's indisputable that women love the most.

A woman can take a bullet for her son but a father may not. I would have shared a true life story that happened years ago but I don't want evil people here to stigmatize me with it here. That story had a lot and great lessons on it.

Pls pick up the corner, I would like to learn some new things. You mustn't write daily or weekly. It could be twice monthly or even once in a month.

6. When my son was circumcised I ran as far as I could run till the nurses and my mum started looking for meπŸ₯±

7. Its a true life docu-series honey

8. I cry whenever Vanessa takes her vaccination cos she actually cries a lot too. Alex was a bad ass and hardly cried so I didn’t have to but I always cry even more than Vanessa

9. 9.01

Yea, and the comment 2 days ago from a husband on how his wife refused to cross the road to her bank which was opposite the medical center to get more money so she can buy the complete prescription medications for their child was also a true life story..
      So much for 'Christ' love..

Ezege, are you saying you can't take a bullet for your child? If you can, what makes you feel other men can't?

That men are more logical doesn't mean they love less, they only more realistic and do what have to be done, even tho they hurt and weep inside .

For example, most women would choose to lose their lives instead of losing the child during childbirth, but the man would choose for the mother to stay alive instead.. does that mean she loves the child more, NO, she's just too emotional and can't take a logical decision.. she's not thinking of her husband and other kids at that time, but her husband is, she's blinded by emotions..

This is what plays out most times and it then looks like the man love less and the woman love more ..

BTW, be careful of women tears, no make them use am manipulate you.. the mistake most men make is thinking women tears is a big deal, just because it's a big deal for us, for women, it's nothing.. many of them cry for everything, seeing movie-tears, no movie to see- tears, listening to song-tears, remembering a song-tears, being in love-tears, not being in love-tears,. Like you-tears, hate you-tears, cheat on you-tears, can't cheat on you-tears,.. they cry for everything Fam,. some fit even dey read this my comment come begin cry sef🀌

10. women are exceptionally phenomenon

11. I cried during my two son's circumcision and during vaccination too.

12. Boss Man, your comment @09:45 just cracked me up. I think that scenario of a birthing woman stated above is a clear indication a woman would give up her life for her baby. That's the point I've been trying to make and you just agreed with me even though it's illogical a thing to contemplate upon.

A woman's love over the kids is unmatched. We shouldn't be arguing this Boss. No matter how bad a woman is, she will never love less her child.

Do you know what's 9months inside the womb? A man will lost a child and move on quickly but a woman don't move on easily. Each time she sees the age mate of her child playing, she remember it all.

Yes they are emotional and that's why they are woman and again, you can't talk of love without emotional. So if you agree with me that men aren't emotional like women, then you shouldn't equate the both of them to have same level of love.

13. Lol..

Big Tee, my comment didn't support your assertion oh..
      So if she sacrifice her life for her baby and leave her other children motherless and her husband wifeless, where's the love she has for the other kids and her hubby?

I don't agree that men easily move on too..

Anyway, I'll leave this discussion as I've made my points, I'm not doing this because I want to win an argument but to draw attention to where most people don't look at..

Blessings Big ManπŸ™

14. Joro to joro πŸ™„

15. Thanks Boss for the engagement. Nice exchanging thoughts and points. Very interesting discussions.

4. ARE YOU BEING SIFTED?

Satan has asked to have you, to sift you like wheat. Luke 22:31 TLB

Jesus knew Peter would deny him, yet he called him to be his disciple, saying: Satan has asked for you, that he may sift you as wheat. But I have prayed for you, that your faith should not fail; and when you have returned to me, strengthen your brethren (Luke 22:31-32 NKJV).

The mistakes you make and the messes you create usually dont happen by accident but by choice. Yet they dont put you beyond the reach of Gods grace. The secret of victory is to let God use your mistakes to develop you rather than let Satan use them to destroy you. Note the words Satan has asked for you. Satan wants to take back what he lost you. When you doubt, he has the power to bring you down; youre setting yourself up to fail. Have you ever seen wheat going through a threshing process? Its not a pretty sight. And when it happens in your life, it doesnt feel good.

So the question is, if Peter, one of Christs handpicked disciples, could fail, how much more likely is it to happen to you? And when it does, what do you suppose the Lord wants to accomplish through it? Today your life may be a mess, but if you turn to God, he can make something beautiful out of it. And one more thought: Jesus told Peter, I have prayed for you. Today, Jesus is praying for you. If anyone sins, we have an advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous (1 John 2:1 NKJV). So, if you have fallen, Jesus will lift you up and restore you.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

5. Arise......be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Thankful Thursday
    Thank you Lord πŸ™

6. We back again!, finally buried my Uncle in-law after a looong week! Continue to Rest In Peace Lt. General OLADIPO DIYA, still trying to get myself, cus the stress was crazy! Checking up on old posts, I see no Drama, bet y? 😒.... Any King’s College Old Boy a BV? Holla!

1. Eeyah Pele, Welcome back Kelvin.

2. Kings College what did we not do to get my nephew into that school, very brilliant boy, but our long leg no reach

3. Which one be uncle in-law again? πŸ™„
      Wait, you are Kings college alumni?
      Sebi they said they have plenty connections with big men children that are there and they link themselves to great jobs and contracts, wetin con happen in your own case?
      You were supposed to be doing giveaway here, General Diya is even your "uncle in-law" too.

4. Anon, you nor lie. My FGC experience with my daughter go full book.

5. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

7. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your day ahead. πŸŒΊπŸ’•

8. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    It's holiday πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ’―
    It's been a stressful week but God has been merciful
    Wishing all our wonderful kids a happy holiday 🎊

9. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Be excited over your future rather than torn up over your past. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead.

10. Nigeria has many biggest problems, but the one I can think of right now is how the lack of dire consequences for actions is the reason so many things are shit.

A building has a faulty elevator, people complain, it is not fixed. Someone has died in it. Those responsible will sleep well at home. No repercussion.

Someone constructed a road. In weeks, the road is bad again. The person will get more contracts.

Soldiers went to the tollgate and shot civilians. They did it in Abia. They did it in Obigbo. Nobody has paid for it.

Somebody battered a woman in a sex-toy shop, today he’s a senator.

A Governor orchestrated broad daylight robbery of the people’s mandate. He has been nominated as a minister, and at his screening, they asked him to bow and go.

Someone with a history so damning was announced as president of Nigeria.

There are many biggest problems in Nigeria, but the lack of consequences will be the death of us
    Culled from twitter
    I agree with this write up completely
    I'm one of those that don't agree with MNK, but on the fact that Nigeria is a zoo I agree.
    Imagine victims of something as serious as a plane crash walking to the hospital because there were no emergency system
    God knows if I'm the family of that doctor that died, I'll so sue everything durable, both civil and criminal. I know nothing will erase the pain or bring back the dead, but until people start being held accountable and there are consequences for bad actions then this country will never be better, forget all the church programs and prayers held.
    I'm so pained right now, may I and my family never be in a position where our lives will be at the mercy of the Nigeria medical sectorπŸ™
    Una Good morning, sorry I no greet before

1. I agree with the write-up too.
      That doctor's death is very painful 😭

2. 😭😭 this one pain me I won’t even lie .

3. That hospital elevator problem eh, e touch me o. That's why we won't grow.

Wicked leaders

11. Adanna bought a black attachment to plait her hair. ❌
    Adanna bought a black extension to plait her hair. ✅

Attachment has nothing to do with human hair.

Attachment has a couple of meanings, but none of the meanings has anything to do with hair (hairdos and hairstyles).

I just googled the meaning in Cambridge, Oxford, Collins, and Longman just now.

You can google it yourself.

ATTACHMENT is a device that can be fixed onto a machine in order to enable it to do different jobs.

That is, an extra piece of equipment that can be added attached to a machine to perform a particular function.

Here, it's synonymous with accessory or fitting.

For example πŸ‘‡

The processor comes complete with a blender attachment.

ATTACHMENT also refers to a computer file that is sent together with an email message.

For example πŸ‘‡
    I'll email my report to you as an attachment.
    I wasn't able to open the attachment you emailed to me.

Moreover, ATTACHMENT is a feeling of love for somebody/something.

For example πŸ‘‡
    The little girl has a strong attachment to her father.

EXTENSION (also called hair extension): This refers to a long piece of hair that is added to a person's own hair in order to make the hair longer.
    -Cambridge dictionary

EXTENSION [countable, usually plural]: Pieces of artificial hair that are added to somebody's own hair to make it longer.

For example πŸ‘‡
    These extensions are very easy to use and won't damage your own hair.
    -Oxford dictionary

1. Madam Abeg give me Xpression extensions ~~in British accent 😊😊. Thanks Vicky

2. Well done. Good morning πŸ’œ

3. I'm loving this. Thanks for the efforts.

4. I was doing a write up yesterday and I had to look for one of your correction I had earlier saved πŸ‘

5. Wahala for who go market go find "black extension" o😣
      Dem go give you black extension to charge phoneπŸ₯±

6. Thanks Vicky

7. Chai! How will my hair stylist know what extension is🀣? Thank you for keyme informed πŸ‘

8. Fidel🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Nice one
      Thanks for sharing

10. Fidel, why??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

11. Na socket person wey find extension go go carry come back

12. Thanks Vicky.
      This my mummy Andre sef🀣

13. This reminds me of when I asked for "sachet water" instead of "pure water" as a JJC. I explain tire. Na me finally find am myself for the shop. The "Oh! pure water!" exclamations I got wiped sachet water off my brain.

12. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Thursday πŸ™

13. Good morning to you all.

That your problem or your challenges you think it's killing you, is just there to see how strong and determined you are.

Your ability to tackle every challenges of your life gives you an headway towards success because your ability is not in your physical growth but your mental alertness to solving any life challenges in order to achieve your pre-determined goals.

*BisiSpeaks*

14. Beautiful day we have here. Miracle no dey tire Jesus.

15. When my mom was cleaning out her house over 23 years ago to sell it, I wasn't very sympathetic over her attachments to things. I would go over on weekends to help her and we would go through things, things for a yard sale, things to donate, things to throw away. I would usually get upset over how long it was taking her to decide. For instance, we were going through kitchen cabinets and she spent 20 minutes looking at an iron kettle with a lid. Finally I said,

“Mom, at this rate it is going to take us another 2 years.”

She told me that her mother used to make meals in that kettle and leave them at doorsteps of neighbors during the depression, mom would deliver them, and then they would reappear back to her with an apron, or a wood carving, something in return for the meal. I realized that everything that my mom was going through was really a reliving of her life.

If you are reading this and are under the age of 60, you wont get it. You haven't lived long enough. Most of you have not had to move your parents into a nursing home, or emptied their home. You haven't lived long enough to realize that the hours you spend picking out the right cabinets, or the perfect tile will not be what matters in the later years. It will be the handmade toothbrush holder, or a picture that you got on vacation.

So, if your parents are downsizing, and moving to smaller places, or selling a home, give your mom and even your dad a break. Those things that you don't understand why they can’t just pitch, and why you think you know what needs to be tossed or saved, give them a little time to make their decisions. They are saying goodbye to their past, and realizing that they are getting ready for their end of life, while you are beginning your life.

As I have been going through things, its amazing just how hard it is to get rid of objects. But, life goes on, and you realize they are just things, but sometimes things comfort us. So give your parents or grandmparents a break. Listen to their stories, because in 40 years, when you are going through those boxes and the memories come back, it will be hard to get rid of those plastic champagne flutes that you and your late husband used at a New Years party 40 years ago. You will think nothing of the tile or the light fixtures that were so important then.

As happy as they are for you, and as much as they love you, you just don't have a clue until it happens to you and then you will remember how you rushed them, and it will make you sad, especially if they are already gone and you cant say I’m sorry, I didn’t get it.
    Copied

Good morning blogfams,have a great dayπŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’–❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. This brought tears to my eyes, thinking that one day, I will be in such position. Even now, I have some things especially pictures that I took years back, during different times I'm my life that I can't let go. Some are not clear anymore due to different conditions but I can't dispose them. Life!

16. A Man is more loyal to a woman’s sacrifice than his feelings..

A Woman is more loyal to her feelings than a man's sacrifice..

#ThursdayWisdom

1. Absolutely correct. Suffice it to say, it's the reason a good number of women wouldn't appreciate genuine effort from the men in their lives. They see it as a right and entitlement.

17. TODAY IN HISTORY

1492 Hoping to find a westward route to India, Christopher Columbus on this day in 1492 set sail on his first transatlantic voyage, departing from Palos, Spain, with three small ships—the NiΓ±a, Pinta, and Santa MarΓ­a.

1583 English navigator Sir Humphrey Gilbert arrived at St. John's, Newfoundland, and claimed it in the name of the queen.

1900 American journalist Ernie Pyle, who was one of the most famous correspondents of World War II, was born.

1914 Germany declared war on France in World War I.

1921 A day after being acquitted on insufficient evidence—largely because key evidence had disappeared from the grand jury files, eight Chicago White Sox players were banned from baseball for life, accused of receiving bribes to intentionally lose the 1919 World Series.

1924 English novelist and short-story author Joseph Conrad, who was admired for the richness of his prose and his renderings of dangerous life at sea and in exotic places, died in Canterbury, Kent.

1936 At the Olympics in Berlin, American track athlete Jesse Owens won the 100-metre event, his first of four Olympic gold medals.

1940 Lithuania was “accepted” into the U.S.S.R. following the Soviet occupation of the Baltic states.

1941 American entrepreneur and domestic lifestyle innovator Martha Stewart was born.

1958 The U.S. atomic submarine Nautilus passed beneath the thick ice cap of the North Pole, an unprecedented feat.

1960 The Republic of Niger gained its independence from France.

1984 American gymnast Mary Lou Retton won the all-around event at the Los Angeles Games, becoming the first American woman to win an individual Olympic gold medal in gymnastics.

1992 The American revisionist western Unforgiven had its world premiere, and it later won four Academy Awards, including best director for Clint Eastwood, who also starred in the drama, and best picture

2004 French photographer Henri Cartier-Bresson—who was a master of street photography, capturing what he called “the decisive moment”—died at age 95.

~~ Culled from Britannica

18. Mehn! The hustle is real. Who would have thought TITUS sardine go ever do advert? Pride shoulder pad don dey come down. Remaining St. Louis Sugar

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hi Phoenix,Are you serious? Titus did?πŸ˜€

Garri remains King then,that one shoulder pad too high,no advert whatsoever yet e dey sell pass..

Pride wan kee “Groceries”πŸ˜€

@MARTINS

2. ,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. St Louis can never! Very proud brand like that. People when nor gree change that blue casing. Dem born me meet that blue pack 🀦
      I hate that I still buy that St Louis sugar. Foolish sweet sugarπŸ˜•

4. As in ehhh🀣🀣🀣

5. Someone said, as e dey tight them, e dey Titus too

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ even Bama mayonnaise, e don dey red for everybody

7. 🀣🀣 Phoenix, I was surprised when I saw their adverts on bbn channel.
      Mummy Andre you're so right about St. Louis..same old blue pack since 1900.

8. Titus do one funny advert. The day I saw it, I was surprised

19. I NEED ANSWERS TO THESE QUESTIONS PLS

1.The person that drew the maps of the world, where was he standing?

2. The person who made money, how much was he paid?

3. The person who started education, who taught him?

4 The first person to have a degree, who was his teacher?

5. The person that designed the calendar, how did he know what date it was..

6. The person that made the 1st clock, how did he know what time it was..

if you don't know it, please feel free to ask another person untill we get the answer soon. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ•ΊπŸΎ
    # Copied

Thankful Thursday
    Throw back Thursday.
    Holla...
    @ Bv Jos Shopper
    Bv Uzu Anwuli
    Bv Candy
    Bv Ogoja Dude
    Bv Caesar
    Bv Choc Noir
    XP Momma...
    Trust You're all good .
    Beautiful Morning to everyone ❣️

1. Hey love, thanks for the shout out. Just going through personal stuff, but I'm good. Stay safe baibay. 😘😘😘😘

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Darling sis, I no sabi all these questions & I no even sabi who to ask.

3. Where's JS? It's been a while.

4. Candy baby, all will be fine hon. Bear hug πŸ€—πŸ’•

5. MomoπŸ˜‚We keep asking o, beautiful day sis😘

20. Blesses morning to everyone. May you encounter favor and grace. In Hausa we say 'sa'a ta fi samako.'

21. Good morning bvs
    Stella you are making this German language to look attractive, I no like am sam sam, I prefer Spanish.

22. Replies
    1. Good morning and enjoy your holidayπŸ’ž

23. Hubby took all these small bottle alcoholic drinks last night. He said he had constipation, I just yimu'ed at him. Around 4am, he started touching me, out of respect for marital rights, I allowed him. He touched me there for few seconds, sucked Bobby for 1 minute, carried his already hard rod and entered, me that wasn't feeling anything as I just came straight out of sleep, I just laid there let him do his thing. In less than 1 minute, as usual, he has poured, but maybe because of the thing he took, he was still hard, he continued thrusting. After a few seconds, he stood up and asked me what happened ,that I just laid there I told him my body is still booting cos I was sleeping. He asked if I'm a machine, I told him yes.. He felt bad but I don't care. I cleaned up and went back to sleep.
    I'm tired of pretending to enjoy what I don't enjoy. You will come in the middle of one's sleep and just because you are hard already, you expect me to quickly be in the mood too and enjoy it, you can't work on me to get me wet before proceeding, I used to pretend and moan, but no more. If you tell him to work on you and make you wet, he will say he can't waste time on foreplay as he has to go to work the next morning. Ok wait and do it only at weekends when we both can enjoy it, you refuse. Why should I pretend to enjoy rubbish when I don't. Enough is enough.

1. You made no mention of you also doing the foreplay on him..
      Men enjoy svckin of their nipples and d!CK too, you know right?..

Just saying, maybe if you do these to him he'll learn to return the favour

2. Sound like something you should be telling him

3. Dante is right! You can start by kissing him and proceeding to play the skin flute, it will drive him wild and you can make him come, then wait for second round and tell him what you want him to do to you or you can even ride him and control the pace

4. Everything is just sad about this. The fact that it's only your husband that has the say about your sexual life is somehow. Everything, "he will say no..." Ah me I dunno o
      You people need to have a serious conversation about this, and not when you guys are about to have sex. At a very neutral time. Let everybody know what they're doing wrong, so there can be adjustments.
      All the best famπŸ’™

5. Fidel you are wise. Madam, follow this advice, talk to him when he is not horny

6. Some say this is the difference btw ahewo and Iyawo Ile...
      Ahewo will handle your oga, give him all kinds of style to satisfy him and you are here doing. Your husband still desires you now you dey do smeh smeh. God forbid anything pushes him out to go get that satisfaction you hear !

7. Coughs.. 🚢🚢🚢🚢

24. Good morning to y'all
    Hope you had a wonderful night rest?
    #ThrowbackThursday
    #TranquilThursday

25. Good morning my people
    May Nigeria get better in the coming months, we shall not go hungry. I'm now searching for what to add to my hustle, no sales. Even food, people are now managing it.

26. May Good things come your way.
    Have a great day
    #ThatOgojaDude

27. Thankful Thursday πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

28. Reno Omokri asks a pertinent question cause of the viral video of Peter Obi on the internet and admits that he's skeptical of Joe Ajaero's political neutrality

If You Panic Like This, Because You Lost Your Phone, How Can You Be Expected To Manage a Leadership Crisis, Like The Situation in Niger?

I am just wondering if it is possible for Joe Ajaero, who openly aligned with Peter Obi, to be politically neutral and act in the national interest. This protest and nationwide strike he has called for looks like a political stunt, especially considering that the current government has agreed to increase the minimum wage and that all major presidential candidates, except Kwankwaso, agreed that they would remove fuel subsidies. Including Peter Obi, who said they would go IMMEDIATELY.

This strike is unnecessary and very ill-timed, more so when Nigeria is facing a crisis in Niger Republic that could spill over into Nigeria and destabilise our economy and political institutions.

I may not support President Tinubu, but the palliatives and measures he announced two days ago were far-reaching and should have caused Labour and Ajaero to pause. But it didn't. What is their agenda? This is about Nigeria, and it is time for us to be patriotic and do what is in the country's best interest, no matter who is President. I am not sure that Ajaero would take this action if his friend, Peter Obi, were President.

What exactly does Joe Ajaero want? Even his own home state of Imo has introduced palliatives.

Should Nigeria continue to spend more on fuel subsidies than she spends on education, health, and housing? How is that economically viable?

And can Mr Ajaero explain why the pump fuel price in neighbouring Benin Republic went up as soon as Nigeria ended fuel subsidies?

Nobody should take us backwards to a Buhari era where we were borrowing to pay for fuel subsidies and tripled our foreign debt with nothing to show for it. Fuel subsidies must go, whether this present NLC likes it or not.

#TableShaker

1. Reno is a coward, he knows PO will never stoop low to engage him, hence his continuing attack on him. Did he not see Chimamanda come to court, why not talk rubbish and see her dissect him

2. What has your mentor Reno got to say about the Dr who died in the elevator due to bad maintenance culture of 'his' country? He should come back and make his country livable for the masses, he dey enjoy Western comfort dey talk nonsense.Tueh!

29. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

So something happened in my neighborhood yesterday evening. As we're about having dinner,we had shouts from the next compound. The occupant is a pastor as in a mummy GO she lives with her daughter a f two young girls that they brought from the village. When we ran to the house,we saw one of the girls lying down lifelrss. What happened we asked and mummy said they came back from church and couldn't find the girl in the house,we were searching round and saw her lying at the back of the house.we poured water called her name severally. We noticed she was still breathing and rushed her to a nearby hospital. It was the hospital that the mummy's daughter confessed that the girl hadn't estee since morning,that they caught her stealing and decided to punish her by starving her. Thank God she's fine now. What if she died what were they going to tell her parents. How can you starve someone as a punishment,a whole mummy GO. We thank God.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

1. 🀯🀯🀯🀯 You punished a child for stealing by starving her. My God You see why I dislike over-religious people..

2. Very wicked woman
      I'm sure the girl was starving that is why she stole. It may even be a lie, she may not have stolen anything. Wicked lots. Can she treat her own child like that?

3. Some of these church people are the most wicked people on earth

30. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    I' ve got new love quotes to make him or her swoon 😘
    "You are mine, iam yours, if we die, we die, but first we live"....Ygrite to John Snow....Game of Thrones ( my favourite love story )

"You are the other part of me, I will never leave you behind...when this life is over, you will realise that I was with you the whole time....we are never really apart, there has not been a second of existence that I didn't love you".... Helen's diary

1. Ok,good one.
      Good morning lover girl πŸ’œ

31. Goodmorning this Tuesday Morning
    Hope you all slept well.