Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Wednesday In House News

Woman crush Wednesday wonderful hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone doing!...You don chop? Today is freestyle make i face another post.... I am wondering why someone will have money and decide not to help a sibling who helped them when they had nothing...This is right meeeeeeeen but what do i know?

Today is almost month end. dem don pay you salary? I don pay oh...LOL

The Lady with the Chronicle Of Thursday last week, I will share out your money if you dont contact me within the next one week...Check your email and reply me na abeg...... I am a giveaway freak and may God epp me not to do giveaway with your money...Tainku

Hmmmmm this reminds me, lets discuss business upliftment cos i dont think any money will start any business right now with the way the country is....

So while the government is at work trying to fix the Country and the mess, lets move forward.... what will 50k do for your business?...Please nobody should inbox me,i just asked a question.

Enjoy the day and freestyle your comments...

####################

302 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone.
      Congratulations baby girl Eka Joy, more blessings to you and yours dearie...

2. 50k will aid my business in this way.

18 yards of small cashmare @#1300 per Lenght.

15 yards of plain colors Crepe materials @1100

The balance for flowered bail materials used in sewing 2piece set casual wears.

Thank you Stella.

1. Holla darling🥰

Hope your dad is recovering well? May his healing be permanent

2. Amen, he's fine now. Thanks so much,God bless you.

3. Good afternoon too

Mao Akuh

3. Please, what do I need to open an Opay account?
    And is it safe?

1. It's easy peasy
      Download the app and sign up your details.
      You can use your mobile number as your Account No taking out the first number

2. It's safe. I started using it during cashless wahala. No complain so far.

3. Thanks @Milk and 14:23

4. Dante, u can celebrate me today, we can continue our fight tomorrow because u are still annoying me 😂.

Thank u all for ur well wishes. Una kuku know as I bin start for this blog. Ikorodu teacher to where I am heading (sky is the starting point at this point). As many of you that are praying for a chance to japa, May God create that path for u and make it as stressless and legal as possible.

I said it one time that my story is worth tapping oh and it met with some backlash but I’m saying it again, it is extremely worth tapping. Great husband, great country, amazing girls and all round growth. Tap oh, my sisters, tap!

1. Thanks for your words of encouragement.. really worth tapping and I pray for this for myself Amen. Congratulations once again

2. It's really worth tapping. Enjoy jare, na Baba God do am for you.

3. We tap, we tap my sister. We tap!!! Congratulations again Eka. I just keep imagining the ajeboness of your daughters🤭
      As a good student of Ms Vicky, I automatically say "the sky is the limit" for my head😣

4. I tap all and congratulations to you

5. Congratulations 🎉 Eka Joy. May your joy continue to be full ☺️.
      Twins ♊ Squared

6. Congratulations once again Eka.
      Amen to your prayers 🙏

7. Eka joy you don't attend our English class?
      Professor Vicky said the sky is your limit. She said starting point is wrong.

8. Congratulations Eka🎉. Greater things ahead. Your story is really inspiring!

9. Me, I am double tapping with my full chest biko

10. Congratulations

11. Congratulations once again.
      I tap o.

12. Congratulations to you Eka Joy
      The land shall favour you and your family 🙏.

13. I know starting point is not the regular saying but the sky is not my limit 😂

14. Yes Eka, your story is indeed worth tapping.
      One day I will write/type about you/it

15. Congratulations Eka Joy. What seemed like a joke in that WhatsApp group (according to you) has turned into amazing and inspiring story. More celebrations loading.

16. Lol @ "tap oh, my sisters tap!". I'm happy for you babes. 🤗

17. Congratulations on your relocation Eka, I wish you and your family more wins.

18. So happy for you Eka, 💃🎉

19. We've been tapping since, all the best dear

20. Congratulations Eka Joy 🍾.

21. Eka congratulations to you and your family. God is a good God. I sincerely tap into this kind upliftment and grace. It shall be for you and your family from one testimony to another. Enjoy.

22. Congrats once again.

Mao Akuh

5. Women that dated married men as single girls find it very difficult seeing their husbands dating single girls. What goes around...

1. Words on Marble.30 August 2023 at 14:31

Your first sentence.

I think it's a case of the swordsman not wanting the sword to pass over his head.
      Also a case of people being deluded thinking they are better or more deserving than others.

I know two ladies who slept with people's men years back.
      They called it 'Aristo' then.
      One left her marriage due to cheating and later went back. The other one is planning to divorce.

6. I have a provision shop and with 50k I will buy more goods . Thanks in advance Stella.

7. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. 50k will buy more packs of pet Pepsi in my shop.

8. Hello Everyone..

I just want to do this for anyone out there who really needs it..

If from your heart you know you would love to venture into affordable Data Sales for various network in Nigeria to help yourself;chat me up on my WhatsApp and indicate “Data Sales” please..

All you need is your smartphone and your data,then market to your family,friends,neighbours and enemies..

Everyone uses Data,so earn as much as you can by marketing well..

It’s for free;you are paying nothing;just to help yourself if you need it..

Thanks..

@MARTINS

1. Wow! God bless you for this offer, Nwoke oma. I pray for more increase in your business.

2. Thanks and this is nice o.

3. Wow!!! Thanks Martins. You're a lifesaver.

4. Way to go my own bro! God bless you always babana. 🤗

5. Good afternoon everyone 💕 SDK,
      With the additional funds 50k, l would have the opportunity to purchase a larger quantity of raw catfish to process and dry. This would increase my production capacity and allow me to meet a growing demand for my product. People's demand for dried catfish is high but fund is honestly limiting me. Thanks for always coming through for us🙏🏻
      Thanks SDk for your generousity always. God bless you.

6. God bless you Martins nwoke oma 💞

7. God bless you Martins🙏

8. God bless you Martins.🤗🤗🤗🤗

9. Wow!
      Thanks Martin.
      You are kind.

10. Martins nwoke oma♥️ God bless you

11. Thank you Martin. You are going places.

12. You make loving you effortless. God will continue to bless you

13. Nice one

Mao Akuh

9. Amen @sign out post.
    Stella, with 50k, I will conveniently buy two baskets of crayfish.

10. Good day house,I want to thank everyone of you that took your time to console my family yesterday over the lost of my brother's newborn baby..it really went a long way..may we not experience such in our lives. Thanks once again..

1. Amen 🙏
      It's well dear.

2. May God comfort you all and give you double for your loss.
      Twins ♊ Squared

3. Ehya so sorry dear 🤗 mat God comfort and console you and your family.

4. My deepest condolences dearie

5. So sorry for your loss. May God console the parents.

11. 50k will help me start a thrift business online and I can make like 1k profit on each cloth

12. Month don end..salary don enter for government workers...

These people should just fix this country for us.its annoying seeing this my beloved country facing Al this..

50k na money ooooo..e go buy Oraimo Charger and power bank

1. Pinky omo SDK, I saw your shoutout just now on SP. E Pele sir. E ku otutu yi.

2. They should just fix the country. A woman near my shop cuts her roasted corn according to your pocket. She has 20.00. 50 00 and N100.00 corn. Just imagine

13. Greetings house..
    Stella make we see food chop first,.stock up food for house too. Pay bills and manage till when them remember to pay us. Some organisation don't pay as and when due

1. 🤗🤗
      I like as you talk am as e be.. no be some people wey go come begin drop lie lie business upliftment

2. It's just the way it is.. how's our supernova
      Stella remember me that's Great cos na as e b me I talk

3. My darling 💕 I greet you.

14. Yesterday was our wedding anniversary, I gave hubby a special treat and ended it with a wow sex,he couldn't stop screaming 'i love,I'll always love you " when action enter body 🤪. Was still sleeping this morning when he was leaving for work, he knelt beside me and was rubbing my head affectionately, I pretended I was sleeping though 😊. Woke up to see alert on my phone 🤣, see someone that was complaining of brokenness that he only have school fees money🤣. God I thank you, though the journey hasn't always been easy or smooth, infact atimes I feel like I should just end the marriage,but more often I feel loved and appreciated, he's not the I love you type o,but he showed me love in every way, he calls me while at work almost 10 times just to hear my voice that it angered me atimes, it the early days of our marriage our friends will say don't worry the calls will reduce that marriage is still shacking him ni, 16 years later the call is getting worse o🤣, if someone mistakenly step on him at work , he'll call me to report,if one of his staffs misbehaved na me , if he was walking and hit is leg ,na to carry phone call me, though it can be tiring but I've learned to accommodate it. I thank God for my marriage and the blessings of marriage o. Marriage is sweet most times

1. Yeah, the race is not always easy, but ending up with KIND SOUL is PURE BLISS.
      Happy anniversary dear.

2. You see ehn, I don't like coming out to say sex keeps a marriage happy because everybody will be saying something different. When people are having good regular sex, what will make them fight? Carry on my dear. Marriage is very sweet o🤤

3. Happy wedding anniversary.
      Men appreciate good sex. Never say no, peace will reign.

When you marry a good man, you will know without the romantic move. Everyone can't be PDA type. A man that gives you peace, respect in your family and carry you along loves you without screaming it out loud.
      Enjoy your marriage. Nothing dey outside.

4. Awwwwww. May God continue to bless your home. More love and more money. Keep being a good wife.

5. Congratulations my sister.
      You just described my hubby. He calls very often and it's tiring at times but I'm happy I get casual calls because of him. Friends and family only chat most times.
      That reporting part ehn 🤣 reminds me of my daughter when I go to pick her from school.
      The only difference is that no money to transfer to me after a mind blowing something. Just happy mood 🤣🤣.
      Marrying a good man cannot be overemphasized.

6. Sweetie,pls celebrate him jo.God bless ur union.may u see many more together.in truth,mind blowing s3x as a couple kips d fights away.carry on dear.

7. See eh, marriage is sweet. Enjoy this gift from God. Its not easy but one can make it easier.

Mao Akuh

8. Awwwww this is beautiful. More Blissful years

9. Happy Wedding anniversary,more years to celebrate

15. Due.. my oga doesn't pay month end o. E fit enter the next month sef

16. I'm crushing on my beautiful wife, elegant and beautiful Paree Paree 😘
    May GOD bless you with all your heart desires. You are YOUNIQUE!

With 50k... I will have uninterrupted power supply for smooth production for sometime. For the past 7 months, we have not had light in my workplace and it's demoralizing mehnn.

#Iwillalwaysfindawaytobehappy
    #Happinessisthekey
    Good afternoon lovelies 💚💙🧡🤎

1. What is smooth production of something. If you are asked to bring your business proposal,won't you be proud enough to state the kind of business you're into, Abi the person investing into your business na mumu ni.

2. You're right good afternoon ma'am

3. Awwww 🥰🥰🥰 thanks so much Momma ..I celebrate you all day everyday my beautiful mother inlaw ❤️ you're super amazing and I love you plenty 💜💖
      xx

4. @ Anonymous 14:38...
      Reading and Comprehension is very important. I'm not one of the problems in Nigeria. I'm "UNAVAILABLE" 👏
      Something ko!
      Something Ni!

17. Business owners that are still making sales this period pls share your strategies especially products, I still make a few sales monthly but purchasing power has dropped drastically.

I want to know if there are things I can do to improve sales or just accept that it’s the economic situation 💁‍♀️

1. Sales is generally dull these days I am into foodstuffs business. Despite the fact that food is something people must eat on a daily basis for survival, I don't make much sales these days unlike before. One of my customers said & I quote " *na person wey get money de chop now".* E red everywhere jare.

2. Pray you get answered and more customers fall on you.
      Seriously it's not easy for entrepreneurs and business owners. Employees are feeling it too, pray things to normalise and business kicks off and people smile and go home

3. It's not easy for business owners this period but we just keep pushing.

4. Sales dropped, purchasing power dropped too.
      By the time you are selling few items, you have to solve personal problems. You dip in your business capital while waiting for enough cash to go to the market. Eventually, you manage to gather cash, tfare increased, market cost increased. Your purchasing power is drastically affected.
      You keep struggling to stay afloat..
      Even to collect credit, you are praying to sale fast and repay.

Na God mercy dey carry everyone now.

5. My sister it is not better anywhere. People are barely surviving.

18. Reno Omokri asks you-know-who a question again

Just a simple question, and he is responding the way he responded to the Yes Daddy audio. A non-denial denial. I never asked if you gave a "bribe" to Mr. Rufai Oseni. Yes or no, did you, Mr @PeterObi, give Rufai Oseni, @ruffydfire, money, whether as a gift, support, or whatever you choose to call it? Yes or no.

#TableShaker

19. Hi bvs! Cool afternoon on dis side
    .what will 50k do for my bizz? Alot Stella.ice - cream and yohurt bizz can do alot with 50k.buy milk at least a quarter bag and stock up on containers and stickers.qnd boom!!!market don set.

20. Men pls control your s#x urge. A visit to a correctional facility showed that many men got there due to sexual offences.

1. Ezege I sight you o. Tell them o

2. Its alarming. I think the kinda food they are consuming has something to do with it. Minister of Health should look into some drinks, and some common food among men, and do experiments.

Mao AKuh

21. Good afternoon people
    Crush myself and my sisters
    Stella crush you too and all the women that have good heart

22. Quick One
    Are you a Facetimer? Facebooker? Instagramer? Whatsapper? Mailer?

23. Yes ooo I don chop rice and stew....

Some siblings are not worth it abeg....

50k will add value to my Adire business,it is help me in getting the not so expensive Adore fabrics.

Ekasan everybody....

1. You see this your rice and stew na wetin dey hungry me today. When I reach house fess Sha

24. SDK 50k will grow my wig business. With 50k I can make at least 5 nice braided wigs and sell each for at least 20k depending on the style and quality. I can sell some for as high as 50k.

25. With 50k na to venture into okrika business that I've been eyeing for sometime and I can't start due to lack of fund. Enter Ibadan,pick nice okrika tops and jeans to sell in uniosun hostels and within my area, its a very cool business and gives 💯 percent gain,no need for shop or anything, because business these days is somehow, one needs to diversify. May God help us

26. FACTS BEHIND SOME FAMOUS SONGS & MUSICIANS

Eric Clapton a.k.a Slow Hands was a critically acclaimed American guitarist, singer and songwriter. There is an unfortunate story behind his iconic top charting songs ‘’Tears in heaven’’ & ‘’Circus left town’’

On the fateful day in 1991, he and his four-year-old son, Conor were to visit the Bronx Zoo and have lunch in an Italian restaurant. The previous day, he took his son to a circus as he was very intentional of having a strong father-son relationship after a divorce from his wife, an Italian actress.

Conor was running around the 53rd apartment in the New York high-raise his mother shared with her new partner, excited to see his daddy as Eric came to pick up his son for the outing.

Upon his arrival, Eric observed that one of the windows in the living room was opened, Eric called out the Nanny to quickly attend to the obviously excited kid racing around the room. But before she could react, Conor dashed past her, jumped up on to the low window-ledge where he’d normally press his nose against the glass to gaze out – and disappeared.

Sadly, the four-year-old tragically fell to his death.
    In the backlight of this unfortunate incident, Eric penned down one of his deeply emotional lyrics “Would you know my name/ If I saw you in heaven?/ Would it be the same / If I saw you in heaven? / I must be strong and carry on / 'Cause I know I don't belong here in heaven.”

Two days before Clapton’s 46th birthday, he said his final goodbye to Conor at his son’s funeral.

~~ Sourced from undersixty.com.au

1. Damn!!! What a tragedy. Sad 😔

Thanks for updating our history knowledge.

2. This is so sad 😭😭😭!
      Howdy Phoenix?
      Twins ♊ Squared

3. Quite touching..thanks St for the daily facts

4. Yeah very sad. Hello how are you doing guys? Hey Twins Squared I am fine and are you too?

27. Hmmm, if I see 50k now I will be the most happiest person on earth. I will just stay beside my sister shop and start my snack business till I save money to rent a shop.

28. I sincerely pray that the chronicle poster won't miss out on this kind favour shown to her by a stranger. I hope she will read this memo and do the needful.

Talking about 50,000 for a business. I think I will say, it won't start up a good lucrative business but for a boost, then YES.

Unless someone who wants to go into pure water business or even recharge card, then it will be a start up for them.

Things are really expensive in the country right now. Smaller business are parking up on the daily. Mega businesses are retrenching. Fuel and diesel are way too expensive now to run a business. In all these, salary still remain constant.

Business is good but at this time and the way Nigeria is currently going, I will encourage anyone who's willing to go into Tech & Info. That's where the money is currently hidden. I know this cos I'm currently undergoing training on coding and data analysis. After these two I will pay for website creation and design and maybe go into creative writing as well.

All you need to learn this is a good laptop and some hours daily. While I'm currently doing my crafts, I decided to embarked on those Tech trainings. Having multiple source of income is bliss.

The world has gone digital. There is enough money in digital business. That's the oil business of today.

Read this- You can't be in Tech field and not live comfortably in life.

Good Afternoon Guys!!!

1. You've said it all.. how are you enjoying Abia?
      Sincerely wish she can respond to the mail and I pray she doesn't miss out of this.

2. Abia state is fine. Currently raining heavily here. Things are very expensive here more than Port Harcourt.

3. @,Teejay, you are right on the tech stuff you wrote up there, Data is the new oil, tech is the way to 'mine' it. So many free tech courses online, if you can, find your path, update your CV, western companies will hire you remotely as your services will cost less to them. You, then earn in dollars while in Naija,- tech courses like Cyber Sec, Data Analysis, Data Science and Machine Learning are the way to go! Front end, Backend stuff- SQL, Android/IOS developer also great way to go.
      Make good use of your mobile data learning digital skills. Be smart!

29. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone
    50k will go along way in buying some drugs for my grandmother who has been in admission over 3 weeks now
    Thanks Stella Ma'am 🙏

1. Chai quick recovery to your mom.
      Hospital you must spend. God bless you all for taking care of your mom., E no easy

2. May God heal her.
      Twins ♊ Squared

3. Eyah! I pray for quick recovery for your grandma 🙌

4. I wish her speedy recovery. It is well

5. So sorry and I pray for balm of Gilead upon her.

30. Goodafternoon stella and bvs
    50k will help me get more products for my fragrance business and increase expansion.
    overall, the 50k will help wake up my dying perfume business. Thank you!
    This is one help is extremely needed by me for my business growth atm.

31. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩
    Stella, 50k will get me more stocks. I sells briefs (men, women and kids).
    The school over in Ogun state are yet to resume. I will like to get more children briefs and school materials (like socks) in preparation of the "back to school" sales next week. It will really go a long way. The market sales have been a little less these days.

August don dey pack load comot ooooo. September, here we come. May the new month favour us all.

Sign out so apt.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

32. Lol..

The wahala wey Vicky Posh go cause ehn!

I bet these over sabi BVs are always looking for ways to use a new word they just learnt at home and everywhere they go just for intimidating purposes and show off..

Something wey dem just know for morning, them go come dey do like say them sabi am tey tey🤌🏽😁..

See their heads😂😂

Big Stellz 🤨.. Everytime business giveaway, business upliftment etc etc,. Balling upliftment nkor?.. Good Life upliftment nkor?🤔.. no make us begin lie to collect giveaway oh🙄
    Anyway, make I just dey look fess, na the day wey you go post 100k and above business giveaway you go see my true colour. Make I go draft my business plan down🚶🚶

1. Lol 😆😂 but you no lie o

2. Lol..

Sir Pink..
      Abeg oh.. Ibadan wey get plenty amotekuns, make them no find me abeg, make them find Ezege or Martinz😂😌😌

33. So many reasons make siblings not to help each other. One of them is brainwashing by religious leaders.

50k will help boost my jewelries, make-up and undies business after my mum's sickness affected it badly. God bless you Stella

34. With 50,000,00
    I will Joyfully Re-Start My Biscuits and Sweets and Drinks Buisness line as my Shop is Close to a School and Since school is resuming, It's Going to be a Daily Sell-Out Testimony (With God's Grace)

35. Stellz,we go use am chop(50k). Thank you in advance 😁.

36. Under Nigerian law, a woman can sue a man to court, who had agreed to marry her but later broke off the agreement. It is called "breach of promise to marry"

1. Yes oh I know about this one from a Barrister on Radio!

2. Is this law truly existing in this our Nigeria?

37. Good afternoon everyone.... Stella with 50k I will be able to buy back to school shoes and sell , schools are resuming ending September here. I already have customers that I know will buy. My customers are mostly mothers as I'm into babies/maternity items,so buying and selling them to my customers with kids going back to school or starting school next month end will be great. Stella abeg consider my small business 🙏

38. With 50k, I'll assist my parents to buy food stuff, and start data sales.

39. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
    50k ll go a long way in my business
    I want to get a shelf that I can use to display my wares. This ll boost More sales cos I ll be able to take amazing photography of my product
    My business needs right now is a shelf and I ll use the balance to get a ring light and some wallpaper
    Thank you

40. 50k will boost my pastry business. It will allow me make more eggrolls, puff puff, etc for supply. Thanks SDK

41. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going. Na rain dey rush us for here. I can't wait to start harvesting my 🌽 fa. You need to see how green and grown the plants are,no fertilizer o just chicken dung. My ugu and okra kwanu chai looking fresh.

Jewelu,with 50k I will buy Five bags of chicken feeds and keep cause the price will definitely go up by October as per season for rearing December chickens.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

42. Welcome IHN
    Stella 50k will help me to add reacharge cards to my business nobody is selling it around me and people are asking for it

43. That 50k ehn, in all honesty ehn, e go reach buy food put for house. And meet some other needs for house.

44. Stella, do 'take yourself out giveaway' nau😃. I am tired of seeing only business giveaway. Some of just want money to eat grilled fish and drink juice🤷. Like 10k giveaway🙈

1. Lol some of us nor get business or even business idea😂
      As we collect the money, 2secs! Na soup we go cook🤤
      Make I hear say I nor cook snail banga soup🤤

2. Hahahahah I love this anon and dis crazy Fidel

3. lol
      Ndi uwa - hahahah

Mao Akuh

4. 😂😂😂 this my mummy Andre and food eeh😂😂

45. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES30 August 2023 at 14:48

Some siblings are from hell, if you want to help just do it because you want to and don't expect anything from them,

50k will help me get a small show glass for my pastries and also replace my hand mixer that was broken few weeks ago by someone.

46. Thank you Stella!
    50k will really help me to restock my mum's shop.

47. Good afternoon everyone. 50k can boost my small scale business, thank you for asking Ma'am Juweluchi.

48. Welcome IHN ☺️
    50k will help to boost my data, PHCN, cable business. For now, every purchase of PHCN, there's a subtraction of 100 and by the time I charge a client that fee from a client, they feel am cheating them.
    I also merged Jamb and WAEC scratcher to the business which in returns fetches me a little profit at the end of the day.

49. If you keep avoiding married men, you will never enter inside beautiful hotels.

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

50. With 50k, I will add it to my provision store business, the store is looking dry as we feed from there.

Good afternoon 😊

51. Stelikoko, 50k na big money o. It will buy raw cowskin that I can use to process one bag of pomo. Chai! Selling the bag of pomo go sweet well well.

52. Good afternoon everyone.

50k with help me boost my perfume business. Thank you Stella.

Have a nice day everyone.

53. Good afternoon Everyone
    SDK God will keep blessing you for your kindness. 50k will buy a fairly used sewing machine to help my sewing profession at home. I have started getting jobs in the neighborhood but I take them to my boss shop and make them there. This has caused a friction between me and my boss. She claims I'm moving faster than my shadow by sewing for money. I started training in January, I signed for one year. which serious apprentice will not know how to sew by now? No complaint from any client o.
    I pray God comes through for me.

1. If only you are close to me...
      I have one manual to give out...
      Where are you based?

54. Good afternoon everyone.50k will enable me to buy more provisions for my shop.

55. Good afternoon with 50k I will go to Lagos island and buy more bags to sell to people.

56. Hello everyone.
    50k will boost my foodstuff business. I will get a new and bigger umbrella as this present one is old and rain disturbs my business so much. The rest will be used to stock up on more wares. Thanks Stella 🙏

57. My snacks business o ( Chin-chin and peanut). I still dey do am small scale. Prices of flour and sugar isn't even helping matter. I honestly wish I can expand

58. Today's Training is done n dusted . All in readiness for resumption. This Resumption shaaaaa !!! 😃

Sign out Meme is soo on Point👌

Wishing everyone a progressive day 😍.

59. Good afternoon Stella and BVs

Congratulations Eka joy, keep expanding babe

With 50k I'll buy 10 small daviva ankara which will cost 18k and 5 big ankara fabrics at the rate of 30k the remaining 2k will serve as waybill to my place

I'll make a profit of nothing less than 10,000 minus all expenses😊

60. 50k will boost my Aqua Rapha Business (Satchet Water,Yoghurt, Water proff,Can water)

Good Afternoon Everyone

61. Stella please exercise a little patience for the chronicle poster maybe she haven't been online for a while or probably she doesn't have data

50k will buy bag of sugar for my kunu business, have been buying mudu since the price went up
    Thanks and God bless

62. Good day SDK and bvs, how are you all this wonderful Wednesday afternoon?
    50k will boost my rubber slippers and sandals business. I will add back to school shoes to it as school is resuming soon.

63. Congratulations Ekajoy
    This your testimony sweet me well well.
    More of God's blessings and open doors.
    Continue to bask in God's grace and glory.

I tap
    I tapson
    I tap enter soon.

I tap for my loved ones..

64. With 50k,I will restock my shop with mostly children items (rain coats, umbrellas, lunch boxes, stationaries) as school is about to resume for another session.

A beautiful day to you all.
    Good afternoon 💕

65. Welcome IHN! Eka joy your story is so inspiring, wish you more sweetness in ur home.

66. Chronicle poster, pls don't miss this opportunity to better your life. Stella pls keep announcing it everyday till the ultimatum lapses. I really feel for her.

50k? Materials! It will buy enough nice materials to make at least ten nice Boubous, I will make them and sell as ready-to-wear for at least 10k each. Boubous are in vogue now and they are easy to make, I have made a few nice ones for people recently.

67. Goodafternoon my blog family
    Omo things are tight o, currently I pushed my hair business to one corner cos I'm working on my Canada japa plan(documents dey crack my brain first) as US don too serve me breakfast.
    Anyway My madam at the top, Jeweluchi Stella 50k go help me see road first chop better food & do transport yo & fro my workplace. So e go make sense make you evere this time.

68. This is my first time applying for a giveaway, I pray I'm singled out. Funny enough I don't have a blog ID☹️
    50k will help me start up Zobo business in my street.
    I've been intending to start making Zobo for sale along my street but money has been my major issue.
    I can't save because we all feed from my salary, and my salary is not even enough for feeding.
    hubby isn't working currently because is car is bad.
    He does UBA.

69. Sign out meme is the truth 👌
    With 50k I will stock boys and girls school shoes, goes for 1500 each(carton price) and sells for 3500 - 4500 retail prices. This period, parents have started shopping back to school items for their kids. SDK, your pockets will not go dry.

70. My head be banging
    This slight headache should go away joor

71. 50k will stock my grocery shop with pet drinks. Thank you SDK for always looking out for bvs.

72. Good afternoon house.
    50k will fill up my table with varieties of soup ingredients. I will add more Igbo soup ingredients that they ask for like oha leaves, afang leaves, oziza leaves, utazi, ogbono, etc. They are on the high side that is why I don't stock them, I only have ugu leaves, bitter leaves and water leaves. I will buy more stockfish and Igbo palm oil, dried fish too. This will attract more customers which will yield more profit. God bless you Stella.