Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News....

Thursday, August 17, 2023

Thursday In House News....

Thrilling; Tremenduos, Terrific Thursday Hailings........

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today is freestyle so make everybody just gist.....Una don settle all the fight abi e still dey?

Some of you need to know this.... I am ont emotionally connected to some of you so your ulgy, wicked comments as anon do not hurt me but only pisses me off...My piss off only lasts for a while...I am not a very nice person at that point but i am a kind person and its like that is my biggest flaw.......

Dont try to be friends with me cos you think i owe you friendship cos you read the Blog...please be professional when dealing with me so that when i dont respond the way you want, you want accuse me of liking who i like more than you....People need to know how and when to draw the line and also know when the line is drawn........

Many of you read comments and use it to Judge me but none of you will be able to talk to my face, your lips will quiver..I am very loving and i will make you feel so good you wont believe its me.......

I just needed to rant here and thats it...You can rant your own, nothing concern my rant and your rant LOL

My Bambino wants me to make Banana bread (God abeg oh) and i am trying to google to know what to buy..........

Enjoy the rest of the day...

##################

FROM THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS

''I am seeking an explanation as per the reason why this blog goes off from five O'Clock evening time till following morning. SDK what is going on,is everything alright, state it we can help''.

I saw this and the simple answer is that i log off the Internet at that time to attend to my family...I cant stay Online all, no amount of money or fame is worth it...i cherish cooking and spending time with my Bambinos and also trying to catch up on sleep anf TV and Movies...I have a life that i also need to attend to my...my husband is very understanding but my Bambinos also need time with their Mama...

If you dont understand this bond that needs to be serivced every day, i dont know how else to understand but i am sure so many here will understand me... This has been my style for years and will not change....I guess you are a new Blog Visitor.. Welcome!

###################

151 comments:

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

2. Hello dearie.. I jelu August meeting? 🤷‍♀️
      Nnọọ . Chukwu dalụ rinne na ije Awele.

2. Sometimes last week,I went to my normal joint to buy Amala and Ogufe for lunch..on my way back,a car was honking but I didn't bother looking..then I heard sister,pls excuse me! I turned and asked hope no problem? he replied by saying no ,that he wanted me to sell some of my dreadlocks hair for him 😨😨😨 my stylist has been telling me about this since but I haven't experienced it firsthand until last week..I told him sorry I can't do that, he flared up and started shouting the word hypocrite 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ saying black women are hypocrites,they buy human hairs from unknown people and wear but can't sell their own hairs to others in this part of the world ..I didn't even bother replying him,he was literally driving beside me , talking and shouting how fake we are 😨😨😨 omo! I had to branch somewhere I didn't intend to,so he can go away with his crazy self!

After few mins,I came out to the road and he's gone ..just imagine how some people reason? You want me to sell my hair for you when I don't know you,what you do ? In this Nigeria that yahoo boys are using some person's glory? God forbids !! The human hairs we buy,we don't know them I agree and I know they don't have evil intentions when some of them cut off their hairs to process..but not here! God abeg oh

I later called my stylist to narrate my experience with her,she burst laugh🤣🤣🤣🤣 saying shey I don see wetin she been dey tell me since ,these bois are not smiling cha-cha ! If you're on dreadlocks be watchful oh

Ciao 🥰💋🥰

1. Hian! Many are mad, few are roaming/driving.

Thank God for you.

2. For real? Wow.

Hello beautiful.

3. Hi Paris!!! Ur right whenever I trim mine or cut it,I take it home with me.my stylist told me people sell theirs.dat can never be me.

4. Say what !!!! 😲😲
      Begging you to sell your hair. This one don pass last days o
      Nothing wey devil no fit attempt again oo. Everyone sha be careful out there.
      Parií m , Him and his types will never see you again in Jesus name 🙏🏻
      Just Imagine !

5. 😮😮😮 what an audacity!!! So ritualists don't hide themselves anymore? Wahala!

Paris boo, stay safe out there.

6. Thank God it is open space, that kind of person can attack you if no one is watching.na by Force to sell dreads ???

7. Paris dear please be very careful. May God always go before and behind you in Jesus name 🙏

8. Lyric really? people sell their hairs in this Nigeria where everything is for rituals? Can never be me.
      Paris, maybe he put juju for mouth, con use am is talk to you.

9. Say what 🫥

10. My darlings ❤️💖💕 to say I was shocked at his outburst eh! @Lyrix you're very correct, my stylist said the same thing..alot of people sell theirs oh and I heard it expensive sef

Amen @Big Mama 🙌 @Nk

11. Hian! The Ritual game is in top gear. Oriegwu! Thank God that it didn't turn to another thing

12. I cut my dread after 7 years. The guy that used to maintain it wanted me to sell to him, I told him never.
      My dread was so long!!
      After cutting, I washed and treated my dread.
      Those that sell their hair dey try.

Sluttychic.

13. So someone can actually stop another person on the road and go off on that person like he's mad?

Nawa o

14. You don't mean it🥺. I cover this my konkolo dreadlocks with the blood of Jesus.

15. Nawaa! Thank God you didn't answer him. God forbid bad thing.

16. People sell their dreads,the man might not be a ritualist but his approach was totally wrong.....

17. Wow. His approach was so wrong! Such a person won't mind attacking if no one was watching. Na wa!

Hope you're good, Sis?

18. When my sis was leaving a certain country after her job contract expired, the friend she made there cut his dreadlocks and gave her as a parting gift.

This was between 2008-2010 and then I didn't understand why someone would do that tho but now I get.

19. But you ladies buy other people's hair dedicated in their hindu shrines to their hindu gods, what is the difference???

3. Lovely afternoon here.

4. Imagine not like Evelyn King as a hairstyle. Can’t get over XP’s comment. How will I pick two steps sef over Evelyn king. Back in secondary school, we basically lived for when they would call Evelyn King as the week’s hairstyle.

Abi, XP, you don’t know the style?

1. I hated that Evelyn King hairstyle. Two step was waaaaay better.

2. I was wondering what hair is Evelyn king. In my mind, I said maybe it's all this oyinbo hair.

I had to google it and saw... LOVE COME DOWN ,

Ahh. It's fine na. She gets to play with the beads in the front

3. Make I go google Evelyn King 😪

4. Two way step is for ajebutter schools.
      Hairstyles like Evelyn King are making me hide my primary school pictures taken at Agege some twenty one years past. Eka give ur daughter what she can boast of tomorrow.

5. Lol 😂😂 Evelyn King was the one that sang the old school song 'love come down ' I remember that hairstyle

6. Anonymous ah so it's Love come down that is Evelyn King

7. Evelyn King and Senior Girl were hairstyles we hoped to do everyday. Evelyn King na Side Base with Patewo and All back. Your hair is patted in 3 sections.

8. 15:11, maybe na iya Bushira bin dey do ur own Evelyn king. The one wey we dey do for boarding house make sense die.

Phoenix, make I go check which one be senior girl again.

9. Evelyn King was my best hairstyle back then. Even now, as an adult I love to see it on female kids.
      My little niece has very long hair and when her mum makes Evelyn King for hair ehn, I am always "wowed", longing and praying for my own spouse and kids. Though, for the back of my mind, na boys I wan born.

10. And to think I use to call the hairstyle heavenly king😂😂 my mumu go havard sha.

11. Thanks Anonymous 16.02 Evelyn King is a nice hairstyle. If dem say make them do police cap or who is the garden hairstyle wetin dem go come talk.

Another hairstyle we liked in school was half shuku.

12. Saint Elsewhere, Omo those one na the wowo, wowoest of hairstyles. Googled the two and had a good laugh

13. Gift moesha, it is also called Heavenly king. You are still correct.

5. Hey hey my darlings. Hope y'all doing ok. So I tried this new method my twin told me about. Instead of blending your tomatoes, and peppers, and then you boil after, you boil first, and then blend. Omo, the texture is just LOVELY. I made jollof rice with the paste, and it's amazing💃. Like you know when you do something, and you're proud of yourself, I am like sooooo proud of my jollof rice, and it tastes really really good. 😁😁😁. Oya, who's coming for lunch oo. Y'all stay safe out there. 🤗😘

1. Good one, how long will one boil the tomato and pepper? Can one blend as it's hot or you allow to cool?

2. The paste is usually thick.

Bon appetite

3. Yes candy that's the best way to preserve tomatoes.
      Add garlic and ginger to it.

4. Something that I know sinceeeee. Be a foodie, you people wee say no, that we are gluttons. We know all the hack🤤

5. Hehehe. Thanks Sandy baby
      Anne dearie, i boil until there's no water (i taste too to be sure that slapping taste is gone), and I don't blend it hot o. Allow it cool first.
      Thanks MS.
      Anon, my paste turned out ok.

6. Wow! I just learned a new one

7. Jelof with boiled tomato paste is heavenly, my mother in-laws recipe 👍

8. I'm on my way, candy babe. I saw that recipe on IG too. I could perceive the aroma of the jollof rice from my screen🤣🤣🤣. It looks so rich.

9. Big Mama, I'll do that next time. Thanks for the tip.🤗
      Fidel, the foodie. 🤣
      Honey, my dear, we learn everyday o.😊
      Dimplez, it is HEAVENLY. I have been admiring my work since. 🤣

10. I know this since now,this has been my method over the years

@Anne I doesn't necessarily need to over boil,just normal boiling..you will know when it's soft,just drain the water and blend

11. Omotola, the jollof rice has this "attractive" look. Do and come, I dey wait.
      Pretty girl, Abuja ooo. 😁
      Paris baibay, my twin told me about it since, but I decided to try it today. I'm glad I did.
      Phoenix, stew will be weekend.

12. Fidel do you mind sharing other hacks

13. I'm coming ooo
      I've tried it once for my stew, it came out really great

14. Candy babe, I am coming. But I know this hack long ago. Saves your gas sef.

15. Has different taste. Enjoy

Mao Akuh

16. Some people even grill theirs first before blending

17. Jazmine, you'll be welcomed with arms wide open. 😁
      Justybebe, my dear, my door is open. That saving of gas eh!
      Mao Akuh, everything is different o.
      Anon, yeah, I've seen that on IG.

6. Abeg what is the estimated amount you guys spend on data monthly? Omo! Telecoms are cashing out o.

1. Same way people are cashing out via SM and other income making platforms online.

Thanks for the Hijack recommendation, omoh na one night I watched all the seven episodes.

I use yello network hot offer (*121#), 1gig go for #200, the usage depends on what I'm doing online

2. If my 1200 finish, omo Na till next month.

I can't suffer to work then burn it on data

3. You're welcome Anne. I think I'll check out that SM income thing o, it's time to spread out.

14:34 Asin! No be small thing.

4. This is a topic we should never discuss 😭😭

5. Hmmm. I do 5k 2ce in a month. E dey quick finish (courtesy IG, and youtube)

6. Hmmm! Lemme me not talk abeg! My mifi drains data for 1month in 2 weeks but we moooove

7. My sister I thought about this some days back

8. I don't even want to calculate this 😭. Data is expensive now yet we can't do without it, depression will set in.

7. Paris my darling, you're loved 😍 I miss you

1. You're dearly loved darling 💙💕 thanks

Are you my anon lover of Panon🤔🤔

8. Good afternoon good people of SDK ville 💕
    Strong people don't put others down, they lift them up.
    Enjoy the rest of the day, fam.

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

9. Currently at the shop. Fanning and Fanning. Just too hot😞😞😞

1. It's raining here in Warri

10. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Sign out meme is pure truth
    Cloudy weather this afternoon,the rain is gathering momentum

11. Chai my lovers couldn't comment after seeing you all comments on SP... I greet you all specially my people... Raining here o... Good afternoon everyone... May we enjoy the rest of our day..

12. If her friend(s) do hook-up.. She does hook-up too bro..

No go dey explain, evidence Don dey..
    Birds of a feather flock together.

#DontPlayYourself✌️

1. Hello DAN to the T to the E

DANTE.

How are you dearie

2. This is totally off Dante. I have a friend who is into keeping multiple boyfriends but I nor even gree get one boyfriend sef. He is even tired of pressurizing me to at least get one boyfriend. It's all about self discipline

3. This ya talk no follow today😀

4. 14.46

'Self discipline' also includes who you call your friend..
      Maybe what you said is true, if so, you're only among the very few exceptions, exception doesn't negate the general rule.
      I'd rather bounce when I see your friend(s) are prostitutes than stressing my self to find out if you're different, this is what any guy with common sense would do.

Yea, I don't just say things without having concrete back ups, I have seen it happen a lot of times, so I just judge by your friends now and keep it moving, if you like continue deceiving yourself thinking you're deceiving me, that I don't have evidence or I have not seen any prove.. I have seen all the prove I need. Jokes on you.

I was already typing 3 interesting stories to explain these, but no need, I owe no one explanations..

Kings stay woke, or it would end in premium tears✌️

5. Okay, since you want me to say it. (General rule):

1. Prostitute friends= prostitute

2. Ask for money in whatever form/way within a short timeframe before nack or within a short time after nack= Prostitute (they see their pvssy as a shop, they can never give it up without asking for money, it's how you know them)

3. Talk about guys wanting FREE sex= Prostitute (read rule 2) even if she says it jokingly, na lie, she's serious.

4. Post that video of "understanding girlfriend" wanting to indirectly mock contented girls= Prostitute.

Etc etc

PS:
      *Friend is not the same as acquaintance.

*Prostitute include runs girl, hook-up, woke babe and whatever beautiful name you call it.

* Within a short timeframe is anytime below 3 weeks, mostly below 2 weeks.

This are proven facts. Don't Goan be wasting your time showing these girls love and romance, pay your bills and bounce. They're for the street, you can't privatise public property, you may rent for a while, but when you payment is due, contract has expired. Don't play yourself bro

6. Lol. Bro howfar?
      I heard you’re on a SM hiatus to clear ya head. E be like the unbelievable doings of naija babes wan burst ya brain.😂
      I hardly get the chance to open the blog during the day so na for night i dey try catch up so i dey still see every every las las.

Hope you’re fully recovered now tho… like fully fully. As in you don test your AK47 since after the surgeries to know whether e still dey RELEASE bullets? 😂
      Take care bro

BBM

7. Anon you said he is pressurising you to get a boyfriend like him. Are you guys gay?

8. BBM my gee!
      Lol..

I'm still resting and clearing my head oh, not back fully yet, I run from online wahala na him offline own sef dey still shock person, na wetin throw me here to come drop update for boiz 😂

You know that your question isn't something to be answered on public space right?

However, I'll tell you a story lol, so after surgery, I asked my gee doctor this important question, how long do I have to wait before makwe, he told me the idea behind makwe-ing is for one not to stress himself, cos the stitches can re-open and stuff, then told me a story of another doctor friend who within few weeks after surgery, he was running shii, all he had to do was to lie like a log of wood and let his chic ride the hell out of him.. this was all the motivation a soldier needs😁

I have been celibate for 5 years tho😌😌

13. Hanhan, when pesin no be robot, if you as a pesin work from morning till certain time, you no go rest and attend to some other things?

I like this August break, but the heat today wan kee pesin, baba God we need cold weather for my side.

I recently watched a video on how to make banana cake, after mashing the needed banana, mix with the flour, I think every other process of making cake remains the same.

Hello beautiful people 😍💖

1. Congratulations on the Super Cup. We keep making history, Treble + Super Cup. The other side got beat by Lazio when the won their treble that took their oga 13 years. It took Pep 7 years.

2. @Baltika SMH for you ! Tell me how much your darling Pep spent to get this treble after donkey years and how much SAF spent in his days..well day just break for una sha,I'm not surprised

3. Oh yeah congratulations to us, we did it again yesterday, we keep making history.
      Show me a coach like Pep na.

14. Who dey vex abeg no vex again kkkk. We go dey alright las las. Happy IHN

15. Una good afternoon
    Quick One
    •Males
    •Females
    Who between the aforementioned two normally change their way(s) of walking if they see the opposite sex?? Dog walk,cat walk and pigeon walk mode activated. You gerrit?

16. This person is suddenly coming close to me,his wife left him,he has been coming close to me. God abeg oh, everyday it is one wrong thing about the wife or the other,my wife did this,my wife didn't do this,she is this,she is a that,my sone mother is wicked,my pastor said she is occultic,she is going to jazz,do this so that.
    Nna I don tire egbon,kilode haaaaa se kosi,do you have plans for me ogbeni? Haaa how will you be gisting me your family secret.
    Anytime he comes na to set preaching give am. I've done it some days will do it continuously till you get it.
    Don't rope me into what I don't know ejoor

1. The man wan shift your paent , na so dem dey start.
      Start preaching to him, tell him to forgive his wife and take her back because God hates divorce and even you hate it. Tell him that the devil he knows is better than the angel he doesn't know . Then tell him to become born again, God will open his spiritual eyes to see the light. Do this every time he comes to you.
      He will disappear. 🤣

2. Ostrich, loolll all that one na waste of saliva untop of im head wey kuku no dey function.
      Bill am.
      Bill am like 500k.😏
      If you see im break light again make I use mouth drink water.

17. There's nothing like reason why.

Can you please tell me the reason for this or can you please tell me why this is?

Reason why is the same

1. Hmmm we get like 10 Vicky Posh for this blog rn. We must learn 😪

18. Madam Stella you are on point joor

19. How long will I continue to think of what to eat and cook everyday! Can't someone just live without eating? So exhausting

1. Pele oh! This ish is unending, sometimes my Mom calls me from villa to ask what she should eat cos she's tired of thinking of what to eat daily 😂😂 I had to draw out a timetable for her,so far she's çoping well

2. Fidel come and see o 😄🤣

3. Asia me I just waka pass😂
      I really nor wan get heated argument because how can someone imagine life without food?? Shebi nor be food be life ni?🥱

4. Fidel the foodie 🤣🤣

5. @Fidel, am also a Foodie

20. Red alert:

If you receive any money in your bank account or recharge card on your phones from unknown source,
    pls do not withdraw the money nor use the recharge card.

The first thing you are advised do is that, immediately such thing happens, make prompt report at the nearest police station, that you received an alert of an unexpected money from a bank or individual account or recharge card from so so so number, write a formal letter to your bank , instructing them to reverse the transaction complaint but if it is call card just lodge complaint at the police station and request for the extract. Take note of the date and time your complaint was booked.

Some men of underworld are outside now & very much into the act of deliberately putting people into trouble. They would transfer money into your bank account or call card on your phones, then write petition to police higher authority immediately that they were kidnapped and the ransom they collected from them were paid into your account and recharge card to your numbers as requested.

The police will now track your bank or phone number and you will then be invited for a case of kidnapping that you know nothing about.

Please let's be on the watch out. Kindly share among your family, friends, relatives and loved ones.
    Copied...
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

1. It is well. So if I receive 1k recharge card, I should go and use my money to report and write statement at the police station? Thanks for the post though

2. Everyday new tactic of evil.

Mao Akuh

21. Lol Stella , hope you have Flagyl at home, make you no go dey purge after eating the banana bread 🤣

22. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩
    Stella, send some banana bread my way 😁. Make I take tigernut milk step am down🤪🤭🤪

Sign out so apt. Be the blessing that others need.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

1. I have tried several times to like this tigernut juice, it’s not working at all.

Sluttychic.

2. Slutty, really??? Have tried using date as sweetener??.
      Mehn!!! The taste is pure divine.

But then, taste differs.

3. I said it that slutty is my soul sister🤦
      I hate tiger nut juice! I rather be eating my tiger nut like that

4. Slutty chic, Fidel sis, thank God I am not alone.

Omotola, enjoy ya drink alone.

23. I discovered something yesterday following the route I normally ply after lesson runs.Most Abokis that ply that way charge #100 to oju, but the "indigenous" Ones charge #150 .
    Is it that the Abokis no send abi kini?
    Anyways me sha don learn, so na to be on the look out for My "friends " dem . Necessity dem say,na the mother of invention. 🚶🚶🚶

Cheers as the day progresses famz 😍

1. They ride recklessly. Watch very well before you mount their bikes..
      Besides, they don't pay for rent and other daily expenses like the locals or family man.

2. Abokis ride recklessly because human life is nothing to them. Be careful.
      Concerning their charges, they don't pay rent, light bills, etc. Their kids are not in school so, no school fees. Their family is not living with them most times , they are in the north, so no expenses. They don't have much to do with money.

3. Dem no value life o, be careful.

Mao Akuh

4. Aboki's are cheaper,their life no hard as others, but as you ride along always caution them,kadan kadan.

24. How one person go be president, commander in chief of the arm force and also be the minister for petroleum, it can only happen in Nigeria.
    God please help us in this country

It's throw back Thursday
    Una good afternoon

25. Things are really happening in this quest for money.

26. Peace of mind over every every, God abegg.💙😎

27. I dey vex now as I dey so. I feel like breaking someone's head but make I just dey look am ...

Se rain wan fall again ni abi bawo

1. Abeg calm down o,no break anybody head fa.

28. Gone are those days that I can fast for three days straight without eating, ordinary fruit fast now,my eyes will be turning like I want to faint.

Thankful Thursday 🙏
    # miracle no dey tire Jesus 💃💃
    #Sibe oluwa Dara
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

29. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

30. Good afternoon everyone. Lord we ask that you deliver us from every evil and grant peace to our Days Through Jesus Christ Our Saviour. Amen. 🙏🙏✅

31. Good afternoon everyone, please I don't know what is wrong with me this days. May be I am jazz. The advanced I get this day is really disturbing me and I am a married woman.

1. Stella economy is on fire, trash haters, free space for reasonable things and for those who love you for real.. Positive attracts positive. It's frustration that births bitterness. That someone you have never met will hide one corner and be throwing shades. Who says you owe them friendship, must they be?
      Abeg! Abeg! Abeg!! ' economy o ti da ru' , new slang from idle minds. Nonsense words from nonsense people. When opportunity meets you in the mud, what are you gonna do?
      Stella ignore nonsense.

2. Nothing is wrong with you.
      Dont use your mouth to confess rubbish for yourself.
      Speak positively.
      What is happening is there are far more men who are walking around with diseases and no atom of self control.
      They don't send because they know that their women will still defend them.
      I really pity ladies who sleep around, you are copulating with diseased pigs.

3. So what should we do now? As you don't know how to tell your adversities say you no do? Well, maybe you've dressing cheap, up your game and they'll think twice before approaching you

4. 16:35 you must be one of those who were born in yesterday's bathwater.
      If you like wear turtle neck from head to toe, carry gigantic wedding ring like bottle, Nigerian men will still approach you.

5. Rebuke them. It will phase out gradually.

Mao Akuh

32. I had always thought about how people like SDK who have families manage with blogging, social life and family. This your pattern actually makes sense. It's a good one. ,👍

33. If she asks for Brazilian hair, tell her to sing Brazilian national anthem for you.

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Praise take yo time

34. Good afternoon everyone.
    How are you doing?
    Stella pls send some banana cake here when be is done baking 😄

35. Everyday na yeye and bad news. God abeg o, keep us safe, be our shield and cover in Jesus' name, amen.

36. The way I burst into laughter ehn. I'm on leave watching recap of BBN diary session.
    Grandson Seyi just appeared in his session.
    Do you know what baby Awolowo said? that he wasn't shocked about Ureil eviction at all, it was obvious to him that she will be evicted because he saw it coming.
    Acvording to him "...she has no content to give and she also has poor communication skills with her fellow housemates."
    Laugh wound me, not gonna lie. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Please someone should tell him when he comes out. The pride this short man has ehn, he is hilarious!!!!

37. Greetings blog family. Stella me too, I want to have a taste of the banana bread, thanks 🙏. Please can someone surprise me?

38. Norway allows students from anywhere in the world to study at their public universities free of charge.

1. Wow @Ladyport
      To get into the country now na him be wahala