Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Thursday In House News

Terrific Thursday hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Shout to you all.....
Please the poster of Wednesday Chronicles should contact me as a BV is willing to pay for your childs school fees.... I get too many mails and have deleted your mail... Please get in touch ASAP... Thank you..

How una dey? Hmmm those of you that live in the UK; All i can say is that if you dont have house already in Naija, now is the time to change your money and buy or build!.....Theres a snag though.....Changing your money at the back door is not good for the naira. so choose if you wanna be rich or patriotic...LOL
Have a great day.....

REF -WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE ( HERE)
 ''I read Wednesday's chronicle and feel I should encourage that woman a little,  please permit me....

Hello dear,  God bless you for keeping the pregnancy and taking care of your child,  you're a strong woman...
I am a single mom of 3 beautiful kids,  it has not been easy,  but God always comes thru for us, last year I wrote down a business plan,  the cost was almost 300k, I didn't know where the money would come from,  I waited till almost a year, a friend gave me 20k around May this year and asked me to start a business with it, I didn't know the kind of business I was supposed to start with 20k, I thanked her and left, I had this table at home,  I found a spot somewhere,  took the table there, I bought 2 pots of already made popcorn,  groundnut,  biscuits and packs of minerals,  na so business take start, I go to schools and  beg them to please  buy my popcorn,  I supply  26 at 1k, I feed my kids from this business,  I saved out 60k from May to August to settle my rent, I don't know how God did it,  my business is a very small one but it's way better than being at home,  if not for the way the country is, things have increased a lot and it's affecting my business so much coupled with the rainy season.

Please be strong,  that child needs you,  you will be fine,  life is in phases, there are times you'll be so happy and there are times you'll be sad too, it can only get better,  God will never give you a situation you can't handle,  He will always be here to guide you,  presently,  I am in my lowest moment now, too many  unpaid  bills, low business turnover,  currently  down  with  malaria and typhoid, school  is resuming  on the 11th  here, I am so worried  and  scared , God  is in control, I know it'll pass too,   I know I have seen such situations before and I remembered how God came through for us,  you don't have to be negative about anything,  tomorrow holds better things for you..

This is a time to trust God and know Him personally,  believe in what He can do for you,  a man may forget you but God won't.

I pray this message meets you well and also encourages you somehow,  if person no employ you,  please employ yourself,  you need to be self employed,  so you can have time for your child since it's just you and him, please  stay alive for him, it'll get better ---''

##################

PINKYS CORNER
'A MEMO TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

What is HATRED and JEALOUSY? Hatred is simply not liking something. For example, I hate to eat carrots, or I hate cockroaches, or I hate ants. Jealousy is usually based on comparison, where you are upset or bitter about someone else having something or doing something that you aren't or aren't able to do.

From the above, I find it aggravating and disheartening to see someone created by God in his own image trying to feel bad about something good. That you are not there now, doesn't mean you won't get there later. Why the hate? Why the jealousy? It's so bad to see someone whose heart has been filled with hatred and jealousy. Your comments alone shows how bitter you are in some cases.

I am me and not you, I'm myself and not yourself, I'm my better self not your better self, I'm the best at myself and not best at yourself. If you can't use your phone to type something meaningful under someone's comment then skip and stop being toxic. I commented that "I need a permission from my wife before I can put out what happened on my wedding day about the money we were sprayed and someone came under my comment telling me is weird and wrong saying I need a permission". How does that becomes your basic needs of life?.

If you are a man and all you do is take decision anyhow without considering your wife(provided you are married) or your wife to be then it's your problem. It works for you and not me. Even the bible stated it clearly that "Husband, love your wife has God loves the church" You can't claim you love someone without putting them into consideration before taking decision. Some of us are not worth being a leader because some of us believes in our own decisions and hate to listen or consider other options from people.

I hate to give response to some comments here but this is not just nice of some of you. Some of you, who come online to bully others are just blind enough to see the good part of those you are bullying. Yes, you can't even see their good sides because your heart has been sold to bitterness which has made good things difficult for your eyes to behold. That I don't reply some comments here doesn't mean I'm not capable but because I love peace and always want to be me and my original self instead of living a fake life.

Desist from this act before it's too late for you. Leave people the way they are in as much as they are not working against you or your life. You can never find peace, love and good tidings if you keep hating people for no reasons. Know this and Know peace.

Pinky dont mind them abeg....You are such a special person and they will never see that because of their bitterness....let it make you strong and focused...You are better than many of them that curse you and i know this for a fact....

Let them say....

#############

RANT FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Why do women who do not have the financial wherewithal get pregnant for men who are not ready to be a father?I have a dependent niece who got pregnant for a non existent father and now the poor child has become an "unwanted" responsibility for me and my wife.

Nigeria is hard enough,people should do better with their decisions.If the man who got you pregnant is stupid, should you,who ll have to face the hard consequences of raising the child alone,be stupid too?

If you are not financially and emotionally ready to be a mother, please zip up or use any of the government approved contraceptives.Even if a "mistake' happens,please deal with it before you bring forth a child to face this harsh,cruel world without the required resources.

''''##############

110 comments:

1. In-House hi.
      Things are hard and people are still hating. Una weldone.
      God I thank you for our church's children programme with feeding. See huge relief.
      The fact that I was thinking how this week's feeding will be before month end, this God too much abeg.
      We dey pray,e dey show.

What God cannot do does not exist.

Mao Akuh

2. Pinky who provoke you? You are very jovial and peace loving person from the little I have read from your write up. Don't let anyone put bitterness in you
      . Don't feed the troll. Deny them of attention and see them fizzle away.

Single mother, God will come through for you. Stay strong 💪.

2. This rain washed away my sins today,e beat me bla blu...due to the washing I forgot somethings including the people I'm owing money! 😔😤😔

3. When your best friend is God, you are never alone.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Meanwhile, I get update😀

For those of you looking for relationship that will lead to marriage,
    The form is out just 10k 😂😂🥹🏃🏻‍♂️🏃🏻‍♂️

5. Interviewer: How far did you go with your Education??
    Me: I didnt go very far because our school was just behind our house🙆🙆
    Copied
    .Good afternoon blogfams💗💕💖💜💝💝💞💙💚❤💟😍😘

1. 😂😂😂 Lilyangel you just reminded me of something very funny. My friend's then boyfriend travelled to his village and brought his younger brother to stay with him here so when she visited,she saw the young boy and ask him his name. He told her his name was Emeka. She now said Emeka how old are you and the boy said "ah aunty I be small boy o, I never old" 😂😂

2. Osundi 🤣🤣🤣
      Bush boy did not understand

6. FACTS BEHIND SOME FAMOUS SONGS & MUSICIANS

Don McLean’s American Pie a.k.a the day the music died whose song was later covered by Madonna was about a plane crash that killed 2 musicians who died on board - Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens – popular crooner of La Bamba (search Youtube to take a listen; you have heard it before)

Did you know Katy Perry was a gospel artiste? She released her debut album ‘’Katy Hudson’’ before she veered off into secular music.

Did you know that Japan has the shortest anthem in the world? Japan’s national anthem “Kimi Ga Yo” has only four lines.

~~Sourced from facts.net

1. So Katy Perry was a gospel artiste? Wow!

2. ❤️❤️❤️❤️🌹

3. Waaaaaawu...... Katy Perry, Good gal turn bad😂🤭

Thanks for the update.

4. Words on Marble.31 August 2023 at 14:46

Some of them start that way - in Church then veer off to secular music.

Phoenix, 🤗.

5. Katy Perry? The one whose songs and videos now look like cultists' own? Nawah o

7. IHN is here. Lovely afternoon lovely people 💜.
    So proud of you, the woman who wrote in referencing Wednesday chronicle poster. May God continue to bless your hustle.

8. Sign out meme is so on point 💯

9. The sign out post is truth 💯💯 Ironically when the good times start flooding in, those fake friends will wanna come back with I-didn't-know stories and fake celebrations.

Good people abound here. God bless BV ready to pay school fees for yesterday's chronicle poster. Takes for the words of encouragement from the Single mother poster.

DJ Pinky don vex but it is necessary to put this out there. Those who comment harshly always come from a place of bitterness, even responding to a simple question they pose, their response to it comes off so rude and condescending. All I feel is pity and hope they have a reason to smile again. They just project their fears, anger on another person forgetting that the person might be of help to you some day or never. Keep being you jare nothing mme ga. This is also for other BVs too..Be encouraged, Peace out 🙌🙌

1. Hi Phoenix. Hope you are.

People that are frustrated and tired of their survival. They are only looking for who to hurt. Pinky should stop paying attention to them. They don't matter to him.

10. This sign out post got me 😂😜😂
    Good afternoon everyone.
    Chronicle poster be encouraged.

11. Good afternoon lovelies 💋
    Sign out post 👌
    May God continue to bless the Angels on this blog 🙏

12. Good afternoon friends, it's a throw back Thursday, the hustles continues

13. Good afternoon y'all

Please, how do I deal with sleep deprivation? Someone should help me biko.

1. I saw something on IG and people testified to it...Grate small nutmeg like 3 grates only and mix with natural honey...It will help you sleep. Kpele dearie

14. Holla darlings 🥰❣️❤️ how's your day going?

It's TBT and I just remember those early '90s of integrity hosanna Gospel music group..they have the likes of Don Moen,Ron Kenoly,Bob Fitts, Lionel Peterson Hillsong Australia and the likes who sang on stage live..i still have To Kenoly VCD at home of some of his songs live
    Ancient of days
    Sing out
    I see the Lord
    Anointing fall on me
    Mourning into dancing
    Lift him up
    For the Lord is good
    We going up to the high places
    Righteousness,peace & joy

I also have audio CD of Bob Fitts songs
    He will come and save you
    I stand in awe
    You are my all in all
    I will bow to you
    This is the day
    I will rejoice
    The river is here

The good ole days💃💃💃

Ciao 💋💋🥰🥰💋💋

1. Enjoyment babe💋. Thanks for bringing back old memories.

2. Bob Fitts! I love his songs. The good old days indeed.

3. Oh yes! It reminds me of church choreography then with my Willy willy gloves and white polo and white skirt. Then we go pose one butterfly pose..Hey church go come scream!! Oya church media play Track 1: Lionel Peterson ''I will worship the Lord for he is worthy'', take another gragra dance step....Chai those days.

Do you have Paul Wilbur ''Jerusalem'' album...Rejoice! Rejoice!! Daughter of Zion. Shout Aloud, Israel. Sing Rejoice with all your heart, oh Jerusalem !!!

Thanks for the throwback

4. Words on Marble.31 August 2023 at 14:51

Hiya🖐
      Doing great darling, thanks!

5. I remember dancing kingdom dance to Righteousness, peace and joy in the holy ghost🤣🤣🤣

6. Ron Kenoly Collections👌 and his dance steps.

7. I raise yansh for you Paris 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌.
      Your memory still dey sharp.

8. Paris I still have Don Moen's CDs. I still know the lyrics of the following songs of his:
      Arise
      I will sing
      God is good all the time
      Our father
      He never sleeps
      Jesus we enthrone you
      I want to be where you are
      Give thanks
      Etc

He is my all-time foreign favorite gospel act followed by Hillsong.

15. Sign out meme is a dope...

Lonely at the top🤣🤣🤣🤣

Money on my mind✔️✔️✔️✔️

I greet una for this background

16. Reno Omokri takes a jab at Obidients again

These Obidients still believe Mr. Rufai Oseni's lies that Chicago State University denied Tinubu's academic credentials. They are now insulting and attacking the Governor of Illinois since they can no longer insult and attack Chicago State University, who have now locked their account.

Mr Rufai Oseni is a liar sponsored by Peter Obi. Leave the Governor of Illinois alone. I went to Chicago State University to physically verify the truth. Mr Oseni and Peter Obi did not. Mr. Oseni only concocted lies, and now you guys are acting on those lies.

Stop tarnishing Nigeria's image and focus on your case at the Presidential Election Petition Court.

#PublishTheSubpoena

17. Reno Omokri drags you-know-who for theiir lies

Mr @PeterObi must think that he can fool all of the people all of the time. I have a Masters in Law and I am not moved by empty sophistry. I asked a question, which Mr Peter Obi has not answered, and has tried to use semantics to dodge. My question is this:

Did Peter Obi fund the funeral of Mr Rufai Oseni's father by giving him money in cash or via electronic means, either directly or through a third party, and has that influenced Mr. @ruffydfire's open bias in favour of Peter Obi, whereby Mr. Oseni usee the AriseTV platform as a medium to campaign for and launder the image of Mr Peter Obi, and his undisguised personal animosity towards me for my refusal to support Mr Peter Obi's Presidential ambition?

Yes or no. Mr Peter Obi, you did not respond to that question. Did you give money, either directly or indirectly to Mr Rufai Oseni. Yes or no?

#PublishTheSubpoena

18. Happy Thursday people.

Pinky nice write up, but remember only a tree with beautiful and attractive fruits get stoned at. I no send troll, and I will never troll anyone online or offline, those that troll should change or keep it up, they'll all be rewarded accordingly.

Congratulations to the single mom that help has found. God bless the giver, please also look for something doing so you won't become liability to those around you, stop waiting for the father if not you'll remain disappointed, me I no even send my baby daddy at all, because I'm an husler myself, and I can go to any length to take good care of my beautiful daughter,she's my blessing

1. ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

19. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and the givers.

20. Pinky don vex
    No mind them my dear brother. Keep being you. God bless you

21. Things are really tough in the country now and some people barely feed. Some don't even know where their next meal will come from.

Tomorrow will make it one week I have been here and on three occasions I have gone to eat at the restaurant, I have had people asked I get them food to eat. Two were males and the other a young lady.

Willingly, I did and I felt so happy about it. I know what it is to be hungry and can't afford what to eat.

Yesterday, I was at a shop buying things I need when a woman walked by with her two kids and pleaded I buy bread for them. I was so touched seeing those kids below 8yrs. I told her to pick up what she wants. She took just the bread. I told her to pick other things as well and she did. When leaving, I gave her 3,000 and you need to see how she shouted and held me. Tears came out from her eyes that almost made me shed a tear. This is a woman very young. I don't think she's up to 40yrs.

Pls dear, put a smile on someone today. No matter how little it is. No one has ever became poor by giving.

Some people go all through the day without a meal. If God has blessed you, please extend a little push of assistance to those who are down.

Good Afternoon guys!!!!

22. Until you pass through challenges that expose the true identity of those you call friends.
    You don't know your friends yet.
    Good afternoon everyone.
    Sign out meme so on ☝️..

23. I spent about 2.5 hours with a lady I used to like from afar. I ended up a bit disappointed. In her words:
    Yoruba people don't know how to fry groundnuts very well.
    It's Yoruba people that like to soak groundnuts inside gari. We don't do that in my place.
    Yoruba people like to walk about barefeet - both old and young.
    Yoruba people are dirty.
    Yoruba children like to suck their thumbs.
    Yoruba people too dey chop meat.

She's Ijaw.
    In my mind:
    Ijaw people are perfectly perfect.

1. Met someone like this too, major turn off.

2. This is hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Is she an iliterate?

24. Doing the littlest things for people is the real deal
    I was out and it happened
    Do it too!

25. Honestly, It's so annoying@ Rant.
    Abstain but if you have no self control then use a condom. It's that simple!

A cousin of mine too was once dependent on me for the upkeep of the child I was taking care of almost everything the child needed till the age of 5 only for her to get pregnant a second time. I helped out again for both children till the second was one and she wanted a large party for the second's birthday party but I told her a small one was what I could afford and she was vexed.

Same with a worker's child who got pregnant as a teen then she went ahead and got pregnant the second and the third time. We could say that the first time she was uninformed but since it kept happening again and again it is just a sign of gross irresponsibility on the part of both the guy and the girl especially on the girl who would bear the larger brunt of the whole thing.

I remember a chronicle that came here talking about how she got pregnant and kept aborting then she decided to do birth control so she could continue. Like! If you close your legs? Will you die?

If you have raw sex you will get a child or disease, not a plasma TV or Mercedes Benz. It's common sense.
    Except you purposely wanted a child you know you can take care of then go ahead.

I know we all want to sound nice and non-judgemental and all but let's be adding the bitter truth in the mix as we console them.

If someone went to work late constantly and got fired we would chastise them but when it has to do with premarital and unprotected sex that led to pregnancy we don't want to act like moral police so we butter up the truth instead of letting them know they didn't act right.

1. Thanks @ Anonymous 14.40.I wrote that unpopular comment on a post yesterday and I am happy that Stella highlighted it today. Don't get me wrong, it is not wrong to choose to be a sole parent to your child/children but be sure that decision is backed by the financial resources needed to raise the child. No woman should have to get pregnant for an unwilling father then turn around to start "calling out" the man or setting up a pity party when the grim result of that decision becomes glaring. Life happens to us all and we should be our brother's keeper but pray, do not emburden your brother as a result of your stupid choices. My opinion is that we cannot honestly be praying for a prosperous nation when we are bringing forth children whose very basic needs cannot even be guaranteed by either or both parents. We all can and should do better. We should stop been enablers of irresponsible and risky behaviour, especially by adults. It is a common parlance that if you can do the crime, then be ready to do the time. When it comes to life choice, please think deeply before you take the steps. I know it is often assumed that having a child brings blessings to the parents but please, plan well so that the quality of your own life is not completely eroded before the blessings come.

2. 17:05 I understand you perfectly, that is why I wrote this
      "Except you purposely wanted a child you know you can take care of then go ahead."

26. Pinky,

It's nice you don't respond to negative comments on you. It's a good one. Just do whatever makes you feel happy and alright.

Some weeks ago, I took that same decision never to respond to trolls here anymore. Intentionally, I don't open most post anymore. Maybe spontaneous, IHN, BEP, Chronicle and any discussion post like IHG will do just fine to me.

Again, I barely return to post I had dropped a comment except for Spontaneous when I am yet to read Vicky Posh comment for the day or if I drop a comment seeking answers to a question.

Seeing insensitive remark(s) from some people here I'm better of is so annoying the reason I took that decision.

Just continue being yourself bro. There is more to life than irrelevant engagement on trolls online.

Shalom👌

1. Why do you think you are better off than some people here? How are you better? Education, life's experience or comfort/riches? Do you know their worth compared to yours? You see why are trolled daily?

27. I love the sign out meme but i pray to overcome always in life Amen.

God bless every giver and receiver Amen.
    The exchange rate presently is something else abeg. 9ja naira no be am again. bestest time for Europe based Nigerians to become asset owners

28. Fearlessness is getting back up and fighting for what you want repeatedly. So far, you've survived 100 percent of your worst days, you're doing great; don't let anyone tell you that you can't do it! Keep going! You will come to know that what appears today to be a sacrifice will prove instead to be the greatest investment that you will ever make!

When life knocks you down, get back up and fight harder; stay positive; stay strong; stay focused. Obstacles are put in your way to see if what you really want is worth fighting for! You have the power within you; the fact that you are not where you want to be, should be enough motivation! Don't let one bad day stop you from reaching your goal. Let go of things you can't change; focus on thing you can. Keep pressing forward!

Adversities are beaten by persistence; Running away from your problems is a race you will never win; for your greatest weakness lies in giving up! Replace excuses with results and laziness with determination! Pain is inevitable, but misery is optional; your fears are limiting your potential; and too many days are wasted comparing yourself to others and wishing to be something you are not; stop it and wake up!

Listen, however difficult life may seem, there is always something you can do and succeed at! Never forget where you came from!
    Have a fulfilled day!
    Good afternoon 💕

29. God bless the angel who wants to pay the chronicle poster's child's school fees. Things are so hard and I wonder how people without a good means of livelihood feed.
    I have to use my discretion while rendering help to some people who come to beg for soup ingredients from me, if not , my business would have crashed cos there's no day that I don't get at least three of such pleas. Some will even come with their hungry looking children.

Others plead for credit, I use my discretion in this too and give them small quantity instead of the one they want to take. Small quantity that will not hurt my business if they default. More or less like I'm dashing them so their kids don't die of hunger.

I pray God blesses me so much that I will have a food bank from where I would give out food to the hungry.

1. May God bless you and grow your business beyond your imagination

2. Eyah, God bless you @Teemah G. Reminds me of my mum, my aunt too, in fact all the women I lived with, they gave out food at will, food was abundant in those days than now.
      I also try my best when I see a sorry case like that, our country is harder than it's been since inception.

30. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

To the person that wants to pay that chronicle poster daughter's school fees, thanks so much. Whoever you're, you shall not lack. Love truly lives here. Just be Yourself.

The pink man, how some people does it amazes me. Like you practically don't have any worries in your life that you could come online to troll people just for the fun of it. They now judge people based on their standards and exposures. It doesn't matter if it works for you or not. If it didn't fit in their spectrum, you've automatically signed up for dragging. People should know there are many ways to live this life and let people live as they deem fit.
    I think people need to embrace exorcism just as we now see therapy as no big deal. Some people are really dealing with demons. The sad part is that they are unaware. They tagged their deeds as "fun". It is well with us all.

Sign out is so apt💯💯💯. Real situations reveal real people.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day.

31. Must everyone agree with everything you say? Nobody should hold a contrary view??? Abeg! Abeg! Abeg!

32. God bless the person that want to help the single mom, things are really tough now. And school is about to resume. May God bless we parents 🙏

33. That sign out meme is bae
    Happy Thursday in house news
    Congratulations to yesterday's chronicle poster as God has sent your helper.
    To everyone waiting on God for a testimony, miracle not dey tire Jesus.

34. Looooooong read.

That lady who wanted to throw her self over 3rd mainland bridge recently because of man reminded me of a decision I took a while ago.🤔

There was this guy asking me out, he was emphatic that he wanted to marry and was just waiting for me to say yes.

Dude was married twice and divorced twice.
    So he was looking for somebody's daughter to become wife number 3 and debaru their destiny kpatakpata.

Each marriage was 7-8 years la i se Jacobu...

Anyway, I asked why did you divorce wife number 1? Na den headless story begin... 'my pastor warned me not to marry her'... 'She was not close to my family'. 'She did this, she did that'. I could not get one straightforward sentence of what wife number 1 woman did.🤷‍♀️

Ok, what did wife number 2 do na? Why did you divorce her? Na so ringo ringo rosy begin again o. Story here, story there...hei god.

Twice divorce, not up to 45 years. I asked did you attend pre marital counselling or post divorce therapy? Answer No. As far he was concerned he 'didn't consider it necessary.'

Ok, I asked what areas as a person can you improve on based on your two marriages and two divorces???? E be like say I dey discuss with wet plywood.🤦‍♀️

When I explained the guy's marital history to my relative who had been persuading me to give him a chance, na contest between who between me and my relative go off bata first, pick race.🏃‍♀️
    Blocked the neegerr everywhere.
    No be my life you con spoil with your 7-8 years foundational problem.

E get how I vex for God that period ehn.😡..I veeeeeex o...me wey dey do good girl, dey try walk righteous path to the best of my ability, thinking God will honour me with a great marriage material, na useless leftover scraps God wan give me??? Me?
    Abeg, all those 'you can build him nyen nyen nyen'. You wantu build a man @45. Let his mother build him biko. I am not Bob the Builder.

See ehn, I would never advise the enemy of my enemy to marry a divorced nigerian man. You would get far better value from iron condemn wey aboki dey carry for wheelbarrow.

But if you consider that your only option and marriage hungry you like that to chook head, ask questions o, ask THE RIGHT questions and prepare yourself for the absolute worst.

35. Ooppss
    That last memo /rant I'm so in ssupportof it.
    But let's try & encourage people who are already in a situation.
    I have already promised myself never to be in that kinda situation cos it ain't funny.
    It is well my people.
    Happy Thursday.
    We move!

36. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

God bless the angel that is reaching out to the chronicle poster,you will never lack in Jesus name.

The sign out post is the absolute truth, I love it.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day while I go look for roasted 🌽 and ube.

E go surely be ✌️

37. Good afternoon
    Thank God for life and his faithfulness

38. Goodafternoon my guys...
    How are you all doing???

39. Hello madam Stella. Abeg explain more on why people in UK need to buy or build house now. Some UK people that I know have been scammed so they don't want to do such projects again.

40. Dear God, Pls Come through for Everyone in need . Put a smile on peoples faces. You are God that answers prayer 🙏🏻 Amen

Cheers as the day progresses famz 💕

41. Plaintain season,roasted plaintain everywhere.

42. In 2019, a Texas man forged his wife's signature and divorced her without her knowing, after that, he disappeared.

43. Pls bvs put me in your prayers 🙏

I lost 1k this morning, the headache has refused to go 😟

1. Eeya sorry about that. The day I overpaid my customer with 1k due to wrong calculation I almost didn't sleep overnight, she denied it and it really pained me

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Praise, go and buy alabukun and use, it will disappear.

44. Excellent day peeps ✨💋
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

45. Good afternoon everyone. How is the day going?
    God bless the bv that wants to help that chronicle poster.

Pinky baba, I saw that your comment too and wondered what was wrong with it.
    Pinky is a good husband.
    He wants to come on a public platform to share about an unpleasant incident during his wedding, he should not tell his wife? Not like he is anonymous here like the rest of us with just blog IDs, people have seen his own face here several times and that of his wife too when he posted his wedding pics. I don't know how some people run their own marriage but such a decision is not supposed to be taken alone and I applaud him for his wisdom.
    Keep it up bro @Pinky 👍

46. "Down to earth but I love luxury"
    👆 Saw this earlier on IG and I can sooo relate!
    Aproko Queen and Picture G wagon, hope ya'll good? 😘

1. Yeah, I love luxury too but my bank account dey direct me go okrika 😁

47. Pinky pele, some people are here to make one sad but God pass them.
    Pressing the ignore button is sure on my side.
    The rant on birthing babies that one cannot cater for is the truth. Some people will see my daughter and say "give this girl a sibling, don't look at any condition, just birth one more anyhow and lock up". I will just shake my head and laugh.

48. Good afternoon people. That rant up there is so right I don't know how two adults will open there okpolo eyes to birth children into suffering mcheeew very annoying.