Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thief Caught On Air Peace

Thursday, August 03, 2023

Thief Caught On Air Peace

On Wednesday August 2, 2023 Air Peace said that a passenger on board one of its flights stole N1m from another passenger’s bag but was caught. The airline’s spokesperson, Stanley Olisa, said in a statement in Lagos that the incident took place onboard Abuja-Port Harcourt flight P47192 on July 27, 2023.

There is a viral video of the incident being spread on Whatsapp and the man is seen in the disgraceful video in shock as he is asked to count his loot..

18 comments:

1. Had to go and look for the video on YouTube when I saw this post.
    That is a mature man o. Probably married with kids!
    What type of embarrassment is this to his family?
    Chai

1. You made me laugh,the ones looting and robbing our country dry are they not elders,daddies and grandpas?
      A thief has no honour!

2. His village people vowed to publicly embarrass him cos how can you steal that amount on a plane? Where everyone is watching like a hawk? Kai

1. I'm telling you. His village people have succeeded in disgracing him.

3. Somebody's husband, and probably father too. Na wa. I was just watching the video and shaking my head.

How will his family react when they see him being disgraced online?

4. Nawa o,not to justify this,but I can't help but wonder what could have led to this? This ain't ordinary.

1. Enough with stupid excuses. What is extraordinary about this? Always using spirituality gobbledgook to excuse stupid greedy behaviour. Let them share his photo picture every where. Omo ale.

2. adultery!!!! the money he has couldnt take care of his wife,kids and sidechic.. side hussle

5. Just finished watching the video.πŸ™†πŸ˜₯

6. Serves him right, shameless man.

7. See disgrace, national abi international disgrace.

8. You see stealing eh, no matter how you try to polish it, a thief will always be a thief. Good for him.

Mao Akuh

9. Kai.....see disgrace!

10. Stay there entertaining temptations. When these thoughts come up they should be rebuked and casted away, not nurtured and put into action. Evil will never show you the final outcome, just the sweetness of the moment. Now the entire world will see that video forever, even his grandchildren will be able to sit and view his shame. No matter how old you are always protect your character and reputation. He may lose his job over this, friends may not want to associate with him anymore. It never is worth it. Never!