Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Rapper Khaid Reveals He Is Attracted To Older Women

Friday, August 18, 2023

Teen Rapper Khaid Reveals He Is Attracted To Older Women

12 comments:

1. I believe he was disvirgined by an older lady that is why he prefers them.some of this aunty's you see sleeps with young boys

2. Lol..

I was like this until I got older..
    Younger girls were too immature for me..

Older ladies still like me, we vibe well, but I don't think it's advisable to settle with an older lady in this country.
    They might promise to respect you and all but, the mentality of "see this our last born age mate oh" would be there to mess things up.. Lol..

I have seen it happen..

1. Hmmmm some older women they respect their men.. Gabby Union dey respect Wade na and I love them together

2. We dey talk Naija. You go Yankee @10:51

3. Be like we don't know what rap hip hop is again in this country. Did y'all just call this boy a rap artiste? Hiaaa
    Me I am turning 27 next month and recently,I figured I'm becoming attracted to 23 to 25 year old boys. Is it normal or mid life crisis? Only have dated just one guy and he was in his 30s. Been single since last year but only getting attracted to youngins. Dante and some other correct BVs, what do y'all think about this.

1. Definitely mid life crisis cos how πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I thought as much. How do I snap out of it. This is really crazy. Lord help me.πŸ˜­πŸ˜–

3. You probably missed out a lot of fun things with your opposite sex as a teen or was too uptight while growing up. All those adventures and experiences you missed out are your craves currently. You should probably date a twenty four year old to feed that desire,you'd be free and fine afterwards.

4. Me too I’m 27 and I’m attracted to younger guys and I know I will have some sugar sons when I’m older

4. I’ve been attracted to older older for as long as I can remember, I probably was consciously aware of this when I was 12. I never did anything about it, continued to date in my age range. But it’s a little secret that I keep to myself and there are moments when the right man with the right look, hair colour, and age goes by and I get that little tingle. I may do something about it one of these days. Welcome to the club!

5. Khaid. Lekwa gi lekwa career gi.