Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 06, 2023

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #blessedday #newday #newweek #newblessings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Morning!
Let go and let God!
Have a great day!
❤️πŸ’•πŸ˜

163 comments:

1. Good Morning SDK Ville,
    Una see dis kontri ehn, money full am!
    I was privileged to anchor the 60th Birthday dinner of a woman yesterday, and the naira and dollar rain that happened ehn?!?! Others dey find money to see food chop, others dey use money do showers of blessings. Omoh, tru tru, dis life no balance at all....
    I just come back house, think of my life, kiss my children, sleep. God abeg, bless us all, cos, e choke!
    Have an amazing week y'all..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. My brother, this life no balance at all. God go remember all of us in due time. Happy Sunday to you and yours.

2. Lol..

This was me last year after my friend sent pix of a contract he drafted..
      He called me that night that he was smoking weed and thinking of his life, I burst laff say which babe serve am breakfast, cos man Don stop weed for years, only cigarette..

He now asked me if I have weed or alcohol, said I should get either first, that he wants to show me something, cos he's sure I'll need it after,.

Then he sent me pix of a contract he drafted for his boss in the office that day.. Omo come see funds.. and na one small boy get am..

As me no get pikin to kiss for for head like you, I kiss the bottle of alcohol and also went into deep thoughts thinking of my life..

This country is not fair to some of us (in orji Kalu voice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

3. Dante, I just have a mental picture of that Orji Uzor Kalu mouth opening when he was saying those words..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Some people dey swim inside money for this same country we're crying of hunger

5. Jazmine: no be lie my sister. Make I find way go change my small dollars today. 😁

Dante: lol. You ehn?!?!

2. Purified By The Word!!
    1 Corinthians 6:11.

Excerpts!!

"The Apostle Paul, in the 11th verse of 1 Corinthians 6 makes a striking statement to establish the present state of the Corinthian Christians, emphasizing that they were washed, sanctified and justified in the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ, and by the Spirit of our God. How profound!"

"The same thing happens today as we share the Word of God; as the people listen, their hearts are purified from all unrighteousness."

"Many have testified that as they listened to us share the Word of God or as they meditated on the scriptures, suddenly, they seemed to have been transported in the spirit. They felt enraptured in God's bliss and love. The Word got rid of everything unwholesome, unpleasant or unclean. How wonderful! We’re made pure by the Word."

The Word rids me of anything unwholesome, unpleasant, or unclean. It obliterates sickness, poverty, sin and all of the works of darkness from my life. I'm washed, sanctified, and justified in the Name of the Lord Jesus, and by the Spirit of our God. Glory to God!

Further Study:
    John 15:3 AMPC; Colossians 1:21-22 CEV.

3. Isaiah 25:8 He will swallow up death in victory; and the Lord GOD will wipe away tears from all faces; and the rebuke of his people shall he take away from off all the earth: for the LORD hath spoken it.
    He will wipe away all tears from our eyes and we shall experience supernatural abundance in Jesus name πŸ™
    Miracle like dream, breakthrough like surprise, unexpected favour that shout Hallelujah, blessings that increase joy and happiness, benefits that wipe away delays, testimony that silent mockers, opportunity that end hardships, divine remembrance that settles life, shall be our portion in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. TODAY IN HISTORY

1806 After a thousand years the Holy Roman Empire came to its official end, with the secession of its confederated states, when Emperor Francis II of Austria put down the imperial crown.

1825 Bolivia declared its independence from Spain.

1881 Sir Alexander Fleming, Scottish Bacteriologist famously known for discovering the antibiotic, Penicillin was born

1890 Convicted murderer William Kemmler became the first person to be executed by electric chair; he was put to death in Auburn State Prison, New York.

1911 American radio and motion-picture actress and television comedian Lucille Ball, who was best remembered for her classic television comedy series I Love Lucy, was born in Celoron, New York.

1926 Gertrude Ederle, age 19, of New York became the first woman to swim the English Channel, breaking the men's record by nearly two hours.

1940 Estonia lost its independence when the Soviet Union annexed the country.

1945 The United States dropped an atomic bomb on Hiroshima, Japan—the blast killed more than 70,000 people and destroyed most of the city—in an effort to hasten the end of World War II.

1962 After 300 years of British rule, Jamaica became an independent country within the Commonwealth of Nations.

1965 U.S. President Lyndon B. Johnson signed the Voting Rights Act, which sought to overcome legal barriers at the state and local levels that prevented African Americans from exercising their right to vote; the legislation was weakened through several lawsuits in the 21st century.

1990 The UN Security Council imposed economic sanctions on Iraq, ruled by Saddam Hussein, for its invasion of Kuwait four days earlier.

2012 NASA's robotic vehicle Curiosity (also called Mars Science Laboratory) landed on Mars and soon began transmitting images of the planet's surface.

2015 American comedian Jon Stewart hosted his last episode of The Daily Show, a satiric news program that became a leading forum for current events, especially politics.

~~ Culled from Britannica

5. Woke up from a dream this morning. I was solving some strong mathematical questions before a large audience. The applaud from the people all seated was so loud and heavy when my neighbor and his wife knocked on my door as they were about leaving for the airport few minutes past 6am.

Na so my beautiful sleep and dream was ruined. I no come know how the dream would have ended.😑

Happy Sunday Guys & Good Morning All.

1. You must be good in Mathematics in real life. Most people with English deficiency are good in Mathematics.

2. Very good in Mathematics and Accounting principles. I wouldn't agree I'm deficient in English, for I have done very well improving on myself here. I am not that perfect but I won't accept the tag deficient either.

3. Happy Sunday from my side.

4. @anon 08:34, subtle shade and you lie!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Good morning everyone. Have a beautiful Sunday. Today is my Daddy's birthday. I love everyone born in August πŸ’•πŸ’•❤

1. Happy birthday to your Dad. God bless him always. πŸ’•πŸŒΊ

2. Happy birthday to your dad. God bless him with good health, longlife and prosperity. Amen

3. Happy Birthday to your Dad. Make sure you get daddy a good wine.

4. May The Lord grant him long life, sound health and prosperity in Jesus Name πŸ™

5. Happy birthday to your dadπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6. Happy birthday to your Daddy may he live long in good healthπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆ

7. Happy birthday to your dad. May he live long to reap the fruits of his labour in good health and sound mind. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to his new age.

8. Happy birthday to Dad..He's a LEO.....LEOS ARE CELEBRATING TILL D 23RD
      HIP HIP HIP.

9. Happy birthday to your dad, God bless him

10. Happy birthday to your daddy. May God continue to guide and protect him.

11. Happy birthday to your Dad, wishing him all round good health

12. Happy birthday to your dad. May his days be long and in good health. He shall happily enjoy the fruits of his labour, Amen

13. Happy birthday to your dad and thank you for loving us πŸ‘πŸΏ

Sluttychic.

14. Happy birthday to your dad,May his days be long filled with good health, happiness and prosperity in Jesus name.

15. Happy birthday to your dad. Wishing long life in good health and happiness.

16. Happy birthday to your Dad.

17. Happy Birthday to your Dad
      May His days be filled with goodies,long life,sound mind and sound health and God's Grace πŸ™

18. Happy birthday to your dad, may God continue to strengthen him, I wish him long life in good health.

19. Happy birthday to your Dad

20. Happy birthday to your Dad.

Anonymous challenger*

21. Happy birthday to your Dad. Thank you for loving us, we love you tooπŸ«‚

22. Happy birthday Daddy Phoenix.
      More strength to you πŸ’ͺ

7. Happy Sunday everyone. Enjoy your day. πŸ’•

8. Few days ago, a young lady in her early twenties was asking after one of the guys that's working with me. ''Bro, good morning, what of that brother wey dey follow you, the fair one way no too tall?'' .

She had asked me this question thrice in a week and when I asked if there's any issue, she would say no, that's she just checking up on him. I asked my boy, giving him the description of the lady asking after him if there's an issue. He said not at all. I said okay, just that she won't stop asking after you whenever she sees me.

So I later discovered through another of my boy who told me that, the said guy the young lady is always asking after, promised giving her N5,000 if they make out.(sex) So the guy hasn't show up ever since then for them to carry out the act and I guess the lady needed the money badly.

From the info I later got, that same guy had gbenshed the friend of the young lady asking after him and settled her, hence this lady is now trying to get along as well since agreement has been reached already.

Haven known the reason she has been asking, I wanted to caution her to stop asking me but a part in me says I shouldn't be hard but cool on her since she often sound respectful when asking.

Yesterday, I was about going out when she approached me and pleaded if I can give her his number that there's something she wants to enquire from him. I told her I will only call him and give her the phone so they can talk. Unfortunately, the number was switched off.

While we were trying the line, a lady who prepares noodles closer to my house approached us and asked if she will make noodles for me. I told her I'm almost on my way out. The young lady immediately requested that she will eat, saying she's so hungry. So I gave the noodles woman a thousand naira to prepare for her and then give her the balance of N300 hundred. I now know why she has been looking for my boy and I understand what brokenness can do.

As I was about leaving, I noticed the young lady started pleading to the woman to give her the money so she can buy from the store and prepare at home so she can save more balance from the money but the woman refused and insisted she will give her what was paid for.

I came back and met them and asked what's the matter? The young girl sincerely opened up to me what she told her but the woman refused. So I told the woman to give me the balance of N300 and then prepare the noodles and give to my cousin at home. I called my cousin and informed him. I brought out another N1,000 and gave to the girl. She thanked me and left happily.

When I met my boy, he was shocked when I brought the discussion to him and he was about to laugh it off but when he saw I wasn't wearing a friendly look, he comported himself. I asked him, if his younger sister was treated this way, how would he had felt? Would he be happy if he found out a man wants to sleep with his younger sister cos of N5,000? He was silent and couldn't answer.

I warned him to desist from anything that will tarnish the brand we're trying to create and build if he still wants to continue working with us.

This young girl live few building closer to me and I don't want her continuous coming to me. How best can I express that to her without making her feel bad? I don't even want to ask anything about her before the sob story thing will hit me. I no too get power and strength for emotional things.

1. YOU FOR NACK THE BABE GIVE AM THE MONEY NAH:::LOL

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

SDK, all this chances no dey come when I never dey committed. Again, I no dey like smally things. Na small girl she be for my eyes. Obviously 20 or 21.

3. You did well by giving the young lady the 1,000 naira. I'm sure that money will mean so much to her at that moment. Suffer dey for the land oo. Make God sha de help us.

4. Lol..
      My Gee I don't agree with you oh, and I no happy as you take handle the matter Lol..
      Make I para small 😌

There are various ways one can get money, at least to feed,. The babe na ahewo.. don't be a c*CK blocker and don't be a captain save a h*e..

Why she no come site make she come help Una fetch water or open noodles cooking spot like that other woman..

I no like when anybody blame guy for this sort of transaction, he needed help with his conji, the babe needed urget 5k.. both needed help, ABI you go give the guy your yansh to nack?? Shebi he is paying for it? Is it for free?

If the babe wasn't expecting him to ask for yansh as payment, she'll approach women for assistance, ABI women supporting women ends after they gather to insult men..

This is a perfect Bottom Power case bro..
      Please stop enabling these ladies..

Nothing is free.. it's either you work or your kpekus work..

And yes, my sister wouldn't try such cos she works like crazy,. Even more than me sef.. but if were other wise, then na she Sabi cos men would always ask for a transaction that'll favour them.. life has always been trade by batter, you need something, I need something, you give me what I need and I give you what you need,
      If not then make everybody bounce..

Even tho I hate hook up, but this is life right there, even if someone wants to give you a job, it's cos of the value you'll add.. nothing is free abeg, except maybe data giveaway on SDK blog

5. Boss Man have spoken😁😁

Well, I think there's a point in what you wrote about her doing something(work) to make a little money for herself.. If she's willing and ready to do something to fend for herself, no matter how little, I think I will like to contribute the little I can to help her.

6. Let's be honest, your boy isn't getting the money easy too..
      A full day of hard labour might not even be up to 5k, this babe wants to just open yansh and collect what he suffered to make.. of course it can't be for free nah..

Na the babe need advice more

7. Dante I agree with that your third paragraph. Why did she not come to the site and ask for what she can do and get money from the work ongoing? She is a lazy somebody. Ahewo

8. TJ, that your boy over price sef.
      5k for one round.
      Na 1k he suppose price, unless the 5k na for 5 times.

9. 11:53, the more rounds the boy goes in one meeting, the more harm it does to his body especially if he took something to enhance his performance. The earlier men know that they are killing themselves slowly with such lifestyles, the better.

10. Teejay so if you were not committed, you would have slept with her? What is the difference between you and your boy? That is how you lots allow a few minutes of fun to ruin your lives.

11. Teejay, please offer her some menial jobs on the site, like fetching water, cleaning the finishing rooms with chemicals etc and give her something. You can also refer her to those around doing such projects.

She might just be in a desperate situation and being offered any small job for something to feed will go a long way, it will also reprogram her mind away from runs, if ahewo no dey her mind already.

12. TJ, you let people sway your opinion as though you are a kid.
      Why should you sleep with her even if you are not committed?
      What you did is highly commendable and no one should make you feel ashamed for not taking advantage of her. It is acts of kindness such as this that represent planting seeds that even your generation will benefit from.

9. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday People.

10. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️ Happy Sunday!
    They say friendship means little when it is convenient. I was very close with my best friend in school that we became family friends, when she had hand and appendix surgery, I undertook the arduous task of bathing her, doing her assignments, laundry including washing undies lol, she couldn't bend nor walk for some time, things I didn't do for my sister. She.got married and relocated to Canada about 20 years ago, we do chat regularly and discuss about family, and business.
    I was nonplussed when our third friend called me last week that she came to Nigeria for just two weeks, she even went to visit her and she didn't want any of her friends to know she is around wao! such is life! She was aware I lost my mum and my brother within a year and 6 months, though she wasn't around then, I don't know what to think, but while she was away, whenever she needs school result or anything, she will call me and I will do it for her....once again, such is life! I just acted like nothing.

1. My dear, like you already said, such is life. Friends can act funny sometimes.

2. WHAT A WICKED PERSON::...She didnt owe you anything but anyone who does this is wicked or maybe she shied away from giving you money?#ABEG JUST FORGET ABOUT HER AND DONT BOTHER CHATTING::: BEFORE YOU DO TELL HER U HEARD SHE WAS IN NAIJA AND HOPE SHE ENJOYED HER TRIP; THEN BLOCK HER..no time for nonsense...
      And please stop using that word FRIEND, she is not your friend but an aquintance

3. This hurts and I get you πŸ’―.
      What we have experienced when it comes to “friends” is something that’s not even worth sharing.
      like I always say, the simplest thing in this world is to be kind/nice.
      Chat her and let her know that you are aware she came around and that you are disappointed she couldn’t tell you that you heard from someone.
      Wish her well and end that friendship ASAP.

Sluttychic.

4. Helen, I perfectly understand how you feel. What she did is just painful and she's a user

5. Stella, you said it all. Good response you have dropped on this. Let her know you heard she came into the country..

6. This is life! End the friendship and move onπŸ’™

7. Thus is why we need to change the mentality of jazz, juju and false prophet. Who knows what she is afraid of? Sometimes , she is just scared due to one false prophecy. We need to rise above that.

Some people will get married and not tell their friends
      Some will get pregnant and not tell their friends
      Some will give birth and not tell their friends
      Some will travel and not say a word

It is all because of "imakwa ndi anyi na eze"
      No genuine relationship

Please forgive her.

8. Please cut off from such friend. She is not a good person. My relocated to America and we lost contact. She took the pain to get my contact back just to ask how I am fairing.

9. When I tell u people to be returning same energy, I dey sound like witch. I would let her know I knew she was in Nigeria, call her a horrible friend and block the hell out of her.

10. This is why I've decided to be wicked. Too bad of her

11. Shooter 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. It's very important to be on the same page with whoever you are relating with. It seems she has moved on from the friendship, I made this mistake of holding on to a friendship that was done and I paid dearly for it.

Please don't regret anything you did for her as you will reap the harvest of every seed you sow. Just let her know nicely that you know what she did and block her after that.

13. Xoxo, you're right.

I am about to go abroad for further education, yet my parents keep telling me not to tell my closest friends. Just 3 of them oh. It annoys me.

Ask them why? Because of spiritual realm and whatever else 🀦🀦🀦. Very annoying

14. Anon 14:47 aptly said, she moved on a long time you are the one holding on to the friendship call her out and move on but don't block her

15. 🚧⚒️πŸ—³️
      She remains blocked.

11. Those that go around seeking for ways to manipulate and lock men/women inside bottle, either for marriage purpose or otherwise, hope you know your son would receive same treatment from the opposite gender in future.
    You can't go about manipulating people with jazz and think there's no repercussion. If you don't stop and amend your ways, your end won't be good ,insanity might be the end of you.

1. Some people forget that they'll surely reap what they sow.

12. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Happy Sunday lovies..

13. Trust in the Lord with all thine heart and lean not unto thine own understanding. (Proverb 3 vs 5).
    Whatever mountain (challenge) might be before you,it's not bigger than the ruler of the universe.All he needs you to do,is to trust him,that which seems impossible shall become possible.
    Good morning
    Happy Sunday to you all πŸ’•

14. Replies
    1. I salute you back SDKπŸ’š

2. Happy Sunday to all πŸ’š

Lizzy baby

3. Good morning Aunty Stella ❤️

4. MY NAME IS STELLA not aunty Stella...I am not related to you in anyway so stop abusing that word.thank you

5. We dey salute you too oo

6. Thank you.

Nigerians and fake respect. They will even call someone they are older than Aunty.

7. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. I greet you back SDK of life. Have a good day Stella 😘❤️

9. Noted Stella. That just how we were raised.

10. Xoxo there nothing fake about me please. Moreover am 28

15. So worried for Ilebaye 😭. She overplayed her strategy and now the housemates ganged up against her.

16. OMG.... I cant shout ohhhhh Everybody come oooooπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ€Έ
    Shey I talk am say this 2023 na my year of expansion. E don happen my peopleπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I saw a post about helping people on Facebook this month. I jejely commented and moved on🚢🚢Moments later, I got a message request from a very handsome uncle. Normally, i don't even respond to messages in my inbox but something pushed me to read it.
    He asked what I need money for, I typed "Business ooo". That thing still pushed me to continue. Shebi I dey pray for expansion and interventionπŸ’
    With heavy fingers, I typed 2M, so that if the uncle laugh I will say na joke. Mesef con de fear, make uncle no block me o.πŸ™„πŸ™„
    But na smile emoji pop up and he asked the nature of the business, after giving him a detailed explanation, guess his response"2,000,000 isn't enough, I will make it 2.5M"😳😳😳
    Na here and then I know say huncle wan take style style run, next he said "your account detailscould not believe that question o, but since there is no harm in trying, I say make I try . I replied with my details,He didn't say anything again o.πŸ™†πŸ™†
    After 4minutes, I got a Credit alert from my bank.. N2,500,000 Credited to my account.My people, I was so shocked and immediately, took a step of faith with my ATM card, to a nearby ATM machine to confirm if truly this wasn't a scam.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹I went, slot in my card, checked my balance, immediately, tears of joy ran down my chin, I could not believe my eyes😭 I was about taking out my card but the machine withheld it, I kept pulling my card the way I'm pulling your legs now!!!🀣pls nobody should beat me oo, I dey prepare to go churchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸΌ‍
    Copied

Good morning and happy Sunday to you allπŸ’›πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. You're not serious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣

3. I knew this was copied before i got to the end..lol

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ yesoooooo I am back from church

Morayo if the money enter we go chop am together na as my big sis wey you be πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

ZamaraπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Stella LMAOπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      MarianπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. "Anonymous5 August 2023 at 22:24
    Thanks for the correction guys, love you all.

KING XOXO MYSTERY"

My friend would you come back here and write a lengthy apology, was this how short your comment was when you alleged the man doesn't know his daughter in-law's name and went ahead to drag a whole RESPECTED and RESPONSIBLE ChiefπŸ™„πŸ™„

Would you return back here and first apologize to Chief for being disrespectful and ignorant, then Big Stellz, for writing such comment on her blog, and then to us, especially me, for making me read such an abomination πŸ™„
    Do you know how quickly I went into prayers and ask God for forgiveness just because I read such comment?🀨

You're saying thanks guys..
    Who is your guy?! 🚢🚢🚢

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Boss you cracked me up this morning with this. I just love the way you and XOXO banter and plays with words here. Una two fit walahi.

2. If I apologise wahala, if I don't apologise...wahala.

One thing is , I am teachable and always willing to learn. I am not above correction and I don't act like a victim when I am a victor. If I am wrong, I am wrong ...period.

By the way, who is your friend?
      Taa, gbafuo gi dia
      Did I tell you I am looking for friendship on SDK blog?
      U no go find cool headed person wey fit calm your werey down to be friends , na me.
      You are our blog sister. Stop trying to crawl out of the sister zone.
      Dey play.

3. With that comment of hers, I've known she's a small girl. No mature adult would comment like that. Just see the petty talk na

4. Lol..
      (Nig. Eng.)

'My friend' can be used as a pronoun for scolding a person. It can be used by itself or in a sentence.

E.g
      1. When an adult sees a child messing things up.. he can just scream:

My friend!

This exclamation is enough to pass the message across to the child to stop whatever he's doing..

2. When a person tries to be mischievous and not apologize well for a wrong, a big uncle can scream:

My friend would you come back here and apologize well! 🌚

You can tell where yours falls under.. we are not friends πŸ™„πŸ™„

Calm down my gee, XO is our omomo here,. She just said she's teachable, let's teach her with lov, but we won't spare the rod either, when she proves stubborn Lol.. but she must learnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Good morning everyone, happy Sunday. I want to thank everyone who prayed for me some times ago when I said my dad was sick. We all did our very best to save him since January that this illness started but he finally went to be with the lord.

I pray that the good Lord will receive his soul and console us cos this pain we are feeling, I don't know how it will fade away or go away. I have been down for days now but thank God I am stronger today.

Your prayers is still needed cos we are yet to fix the burial date. Let God favour us and open doors so that we can have all the financial blessings that we need to make the burial a success.

I judge God faithfully.

1. So so sorry for your loss
      May his soul rest in peace
      Please be strong

2. Oh no! Accept my deepest sympathy, EC. May God console you and your entire family at this time.

3. Iam so sorry! May The Lord comfort your family, God knows best, you won' t understand the loss of a parent till it hits, only God can comfort you, may The Lord open financial doors for you and your siblings, it is well πŸ™

4. I'm so sorry EC
      May God grant you the strength needed at this time

5. Kai, I am so sorry about your dad Excited courtesy.
      May God rest your dad’s soul and may he console all of you.

Sluttychic.

6. EC, accept my deepest sympathy. I pray for divine provision for you guys to be able to do all you need to do, Amen

7. Oh ECπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜­
      May God be with your family in this trying period❤️❤️

8. Excited courtesy so sorry may your Dad's soul rest in peace,it is well with you sending you ehugsπŸ’ž

9. So sorry dear, be strong and comforted. May God rest his soul. My prayers are with you.

10. So sorry dear, may God comfort you .

11. Oh dear! So sorry. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. May the Good Lord comfort and strengthen you.

12. Really sorry please take heart

13. So sorry dear.
      May his soul rest in peace.

14. Pls take heart. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

15. Sorry dear.
      Take heart.πŸ€—πŸ˜

16. Sorry for your loss. May his soul RIP

17. So Sorry dear, May his Soul rest in Peace and May the Good Lord comfort you.

18. So sorry for your loss, EC. May the Lord rest his soul and comfort you all. ❤️

19. Please be strong.
      God rest his gentle soul.

19. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

We are so stressed out these days, because we believe everything needs to happen right now. We forget that everything happens in perfect timing. God's never late. His Time is always Perfect. Keep the Trust and Hope.

Happy Sunday Y'all. Let's all enjoy the wonderful day that the Lord made for us.

20. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy Sunday
    Church flow

21. Good morning family
    Happy Sunday
    Trust we are observing the holy day Christians
    Okay

22. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

THEME: INCREASE YOUR SPIRITUAL CAPACITY Il

MEMORISE VERSE: For the flesh lusteth against the spirit and the spirit against the flesh and these are contrary the one to the other: so that ye cannot do the things that ye would.
    Galatians 5:17

READ: Romans 8:1-13

1 There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

2 For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death.

3 For what the law could not do, in that it was weak through the flesh, God sending his own Son in the likeness of sinful flesh, and for sin, condemned sin in the flesh:

4 That the righteousness of the law might be fulfilled in us, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

5 For they that are after the flesh do mind the things of the flesh; but they that are after the Spirit the things of the Spirit.

6 For to be carnally minded is death; but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.

7 Because the carnal mind is enmity against God: for it is not subject to the law of God, neither indeed can be.

8 So then they that are in the flesh cannot please God.

9 But ye are not in the flesh, but in the Spirit, if so be that the Spirit of God dwell in you. Now if any man have not the Spirit of Christ, he is none of his.

10 And if Christ be in you, the body is dead because of sin; but the Spirit is life because of righteousness.

11 But if the Spirit of him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwell in you, he that raised up Christ from the dead shall also quicken your mortal bodies by his Spirit that dwelleth in you.

12 Therefore, brethren, we are debtors, not to the flesh, to live after the flesh.

13 For if ye live after the flesh, ye shall die: but if ye through the Spirit do mortify the deeds of the body, ye shall live.

The main goal in increasing our spiritual capacity is to be more spiritually-minded; to be more like Jesus and less like our default human nature.

Because the carnal mind is enmity against God: for it is not subject to the law of God, neither indeed can be.
    Romans 8:7

The first thing you must do is to surrender your life to the Lordship of Jesus Christ, be baptized by immersion, signifying your death to the flesh and a new life in Jesus. After this, you seek to be baptized in the Holy Spirit and invite Him to dwell in you and take control of your life.

Once the above steps are taken, you must begin to do less of the things your flesh wants you to do. Don't let your flesh control you. You cannot be spending all your free time on social media, attending parties or eating as often as you like. If you give your flesh everything it asks for, you will remain under its control and this can only lead to eternal damnation. Paul said in Acts 17:28 that it is in Jesus that we believers live, move and have our being. That must be your testimony too. You also need the Holy Spirit to keep the flesh under control. You are not strong enough to deal with the flesh by yourself (Romans 8:13).

To continue to grow your spiritual capacity, you must truly pray without ceasing, as 1 Thessalonians 5:17 says. If you are not willing to pray consistently and fervently at all times, you are not yet willing to increase your spiritual capacity. When you cannot pray in understanding, switch to praying in the Spirit. Fasting and studying the word of God daily must also become your lifestyle Jeremiah 15:16). You must also seek to hear God at all times. Ask Him questions about things you don't understand in the Scriptures.

These steps may appear simple and straight forward, but many people find it difficult to do them consistently.

HAPPY FIRST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH TO EVERYONE, HAVE A PLEASANT DAY AHEAD MY PEOPLE πŸ™❤️😍

23. Happy Sunday lovelies ❣️πŸ’•πŸ˜

Spread love todayπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒ

24. Good morning. May we all get the thing our desires the most. Happy Sunday

25. Goodmorning everyone,happy Sunday!
    #BEYONDEXPECTATIONS#

26. EXCITED C..... SO SORRY ABOUT YOUR DAD; I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE GOING THRU AND NEED U TO BE STRONG COS THE RAOD AHEAD BOTH FINANCIALLY AND EMOTIONALLY WONT BE EASY....HANG AROUND LOVING PPLE AND GRIEVE TOGETHER::::THIS JUST UPSET ME NOW COS I REMEMBERED MY PAPA IS GONE;THE PAIN IS STILL THERE:.....EVERYMONTH END I USED TO SEND HIM MONEY AND SINCE HE DIED THAT ACT THAT I CANT DO ANYMORE HURTS BADLY.......
    I AM SUDDENLY IN A SAD MOOD

1. May his soul rest in peace.

2. So sorry for your lose EC.

3. So sorry for your loss, EC. May his soul rest in peace. And may God grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

27. Reno Omokri still on the Nigerien coup by the putschists

The request by President Tinubu to the Senate for military intervention in Niger Republic should not have been made public. Not by the Executive or the Legislature. Making it public was a mistake. Except it was done deliberately to intimidate the junta in Niger Republic. If not, it should have been a secret memo, which the Senate should have deliberated on secretly.

We do not pray for war, and we should do everything to avert it. It is better to strangulate the Nigerien putschists economically until they restore the democratically elected President. The General who seized power should also be offered amnesty if he returns what he stole to the rightful owner. And if he wishes, he should be free to contest as President in the next election in that country.

But war should be a last resort. And if we must resort to war, we should have a UN mandate, and the international community should pay for the war.

But whatever decision Nigeria takes, if war results, every Nigerian, including the Arewa Consultative Forum, and opposition parties, must close ranks and support our government. But May it never get to that. In Yeshua's Name, we pray.

#TableShaker

Happy Sunday!

28. Blessed morning my beloved fam.. birthday blessings to your dad at phoneix.. greetings everyone

29. Blessed Sunday to us all.πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

30. " Let go and let God ." I usually tell a friend this same words concerning marriage he is obsessed with physique , tall , fair and beautiful . I have told him that character is the most important thing , I have suggested praying and fasting with absolutely no one in his mind and even suggested praying with children, just let God lead you but no way . Presently na seat down look I dey if he tell me anything I will just tell him " it is well."