On Monday spontaneous post, Researcher, Morayo gave some tips to extra life. She said that regular kissing prolongs one's lifespan by 15yrs, breast sucking; 20yrs, regular and correct samakwe, 25yrs and more. She said following all of that, 60yrs extra years is assured. An Anon was angry about her research and lambasted her for promoting immorality.
On Monday spontaneous post, BV Helen shared the act which she found irksome at the church she was invited to for child dedication. Helen said during the general Thanksgiving, the church prophetess was dancing on the alter, some of the church members after dropping their offerings danced towards there and was spraying her money as she danced. Helen said some sprayed 20k, 10k, 5k and some people just danced back to their seats. She wondered why they created a chasm between the rich and the poor. Even inside the church, they still won't let the poor breefff.
After listening to the incident, an Anon wondered how Helen knew the amount the sprayers sprayed. The Anon wondered if she was counting the money as they sprayed. Helen explained that she sat at the front and she took note of every every.
On Monday in house news, Pregnant mom poster announced the arrival of her cutie. She said her delivery story will be posted in the "labour room drama" column and thanked BVs for going through her pregnancy journey with her. Congratulations to you, God bless the new born
On Monday in house news, BV Ekajoy landed happily, she was happy about her sister and her husband owning a house of their own in New Zealand where they live. Eka recounted that her sister got a job in New Zealand 4yrs ago, she got the company process her visa together with her husband. He got a job in less than 2 weeks after relocation, now, they have a child and are now very comfortable in the space of 4yrs.
Eka urged people not to listen to anyone that dissuades them from japaing through legal means.
On Monday in house news, Teejay revealed something terribly bad happened to him, he lost a very huge sum of money in this present Nigeria. He said he hasn't forgiven himself for the loss and it weighed him down throughout the weekend. Sorry, Teejay, may God restore your loss.
BVs were ushered into Tuesday Spontaneous post with recharge cards giveaway because it was Stella's birthday. A BV sent the recharge cards to Stella to post.
BVs poured in Goodwill messages, prayers and praises to Stella on Tuesday, August 22nd as she marked her birthday. Amongst the well wishers was BV Amebonawork that begged Stella to pls be publishing all the gbasgbos comments. Say make she nor publish gbas and use gbos cook oyibo soup. Or make she kuku use the gbas and gbos cook ogunfe stew because e nor go make sense to publish one person own and not publish the other person's reply.
(Stella squints eyes, looks at amebonamywork, does mscheeeeeew and starts laughing)
Stella as promised last week did a stand alone post where she celebrated herself and posted her account details. She stated that she'd use the monies gotten to support businesses.
(Stella in shock!.. God abeg when did i say this oh? Make una let me breeeet)
Goodwill messages continued pouring in for Stella on Tuesday in house news, BVs celebrated with her, told her how much they love her and the blog and said prayers for her.
On Wednesday spontaneous post, an Anon wondered why spouses stop wearing their wedding band after the demise of one of them. BVs told the Anon that the contract couple sign is; "Till death do us part" besides, wearing rings might put them through a lot of trauma.
On Wednesday spontaneous post, an Anon narrated how her mom gives preferential treatment to one of her sister even though they're all married. Their mom makes sure anon's sister is comfortable and well cared for anytime they're home during the festive period. Anon's sister told her to ignore their mom's theatrics because she knows that it's because her pocket is heavy that's making her show all the love and extra care.
BVs agreed with anon's sister and said their mom are like that except BV Ekajoy that said her mom treats all her kids equally whether you hol or you no hol.
On Wednesday spontaneous post
Goodwill messages continued pouring in for Stella on Tuesday in house news, BVs celebrated with her, told her how much they love her and the blog and said prayers for her.
On Wednesday spontaneous post, an Anon wondered why spouses stop wearing their wedding band after the demise of one of them. BVs told the Anon that the contract couple sign is; "Till death do us part" besides, wearing rings might put them through a lot of trauma.
On Wednesday spontaneous post, an Anon narrated how her mom gives preferential treatment to one of her sister even though they're all married. Their mom makes sure anon's sister is comfortable and well cared for anytime they're home during the festive period. Anon's sister told her to ignore their mom's theatrics because she knows that it's because her pocket is heavy that's making her show all the love and extra care.
BVs agreed with anon's sister and said their mom are like that except BV Ekajoy that said her mom treats all her kids equally whether you hol or you no hol.
On Wednesday spontaneous post
BV Dante wrote "No one can take your woman, they can only take your hoe."
BV Omotola Brianna replied, "No one can take your man, they can only rent your boy."
Dante replied and told her she felt attacked because she agreed to be a proud golddigger on the blog 2 days before. Omotola told him she wasn't attacked but just replied to his comment sarcastically. She also made it known that she loves spending her man's money and he loves emptying his bank account on her.
On Wednesday in house news, Stella thanked BVs for showering her with so much love, she said the love was overwhelming. She also thanked the members of SDK WhatsApp group for blowing her away with a photo collage and creating it with her fave song. She said would give them a lunch treat in Lagos, where the members would meet, have fun and share gifts amongst themselves. Stella said she might post pictures from the love fest on Monday spontaneous post.
She also thanked those that sent money to her account from the blog, both big and small.
Dante replied and told her she felt attacked because she agreed to be a proud golddigger on the blog 2 days before. Omotola told him she wasn't attacked but just replied to his comment sarcastically. She also made it known that she loves spending her man's money and he loves emptying his bank account on her.
On Wednesday in house news, Stella thanked BVs for showering her with so much love, she said the love was overwhelming. She also thanked the members of SDK WhatsApp group for blowing her away with a photo collage and creating it with her fave song. She said would give them a lunch treat in Lagos, where the members would meet, have fun and share gifts amongst themselves. Stella said she might post pictures from the love fest on Monday spontaneous post.
She also thanked those that sent money to her account from the blog, both big and small.
On Thursday spontaneous post, BV Ali B asked how to describe one's dad's eldest sister's son. Some BVs said it's First cousin, some said second cousin, some said distant cousin, Martins it as his papa pikin sister while Fidel said them relate. Oyibo bu agbara. Make our English teachers rescue us.
On Thursday spontaneous post, BV Morayo shared the shameful incident that occurred between a man and woman in her street. A husband, an okada rider that panelbeat his wife, who's a petty trader because she served him food without meat despite not dropping money for food for about 3 weeks. The wife ran to the street, and he continued beating her until she was completely naked.
BV Teejay condemned the man beating his wife but stated that she did wrong by not serving him meat and said it buttressed his point that a woman can't feed her husband beyond 2 weeks without announcing to the whole world about it.
BVs queried Teejay's stance and asked him how he knew there was meat in the pot and she didn't give her husband.
On Thursday in house news, sweet looking US based BV, Glam grandma and her cute, handsome twin sons covered the face of IHN. Glam grandma was celebrating her 43rd wedding anniversary without her husband who has gone to rest in Jehovah's bosom and her sons marked their birthday. Stella urged BVs to thank Grandma for her kindness to people on the blog codedly. Trust BVs to thank her very well.... She is appreciated
**"""""
On Friday spontaneous post, Stella posted that Glam grandma was overwhelmed by the love BVs showered on her and decided to gift everyone that celebrated her data through Waju data. Waju listed 48 names.
***"""""
How time flies, BV Ali B announced that his daughter, our very own blog baby clocked one on Friday spontaneous post. Now now, one year don reach. Happy birthday dear Giannina.
On Friday in house news, it was thank you o'clock as BVs trouped in massively to thank Glam grandma, Waju and Stella for their massive, huge data.
BV City Chocolate told ladies' to repeat after her, she said "I can still slay while looking decent, wearing a fully covered dress, not showing laps and boobs and light makeup here and there, Amen?"
Ladies replied her, ''alaye wear your cover cloth and scanty make up alone, we want to stay fly and show some flesh, no be you go tell us how to slay''.
Enjoyment minister, Paris on Friday in house news said she's in Owerri to chop life. BVs wished her journey mercies and told her she's oringo mistress..
There were so many hot, spicy gists on Friday night post.
On Saturday spontaneous post, BV Candy announced it was she and her twin's birthday. She also said that day marked the passing of their younger sister which still feels like yesterday. May her soul continue to rest in peace.
On Saturday spontaneous post, BV Helen lamented that the paid for sponsored advert which was supposed to run for 24hrs but after two days, she neva see her advert. She didn't want to believe she entered one chance.
Stella replied her and asked her why she didn't bring the advert to the blog but went to pay for ad on IG. She said she's angry that some BVs beg her for free adverts which she does but go elsewhere to pay for the service. She used BV Cynham cakes as an example.
BV Dainty T replied Stella and told her that if Helen is not one of the blog's free loaders, she has a right to take her advert anywhere she likes and that Stella isn't supposed to be pained about it. She also said Helen might not know that she (Stella) renders sponsored ad services.
Stella told Dainty T that she's not angry that Helen didn't make the advert on the blog, she told Dainty T not to address her rudely again or ignore her comments totally as it wasn't her first time.
On Saturday spontaneous post, an Anon had a question for our blog English teacher, Vicky Posh, she enquired about the usage of born, bred and brought up. BV Fidel replied jokingly but the Anon flared up and called her gboromideleru.
Still on Saturday spontaneous post, BV Helen explained that she sent Stella business meme, but it seemed Stella didn't recognize it. Helen said she has thousands of imported diaper bags and hasn't sold any of it.
Stella replied that she saw the mail and asked if she was an active BV with blog ID (as free adverts was specifically for them) but got no response. She said she was very excited and told someone she knew that gave birth at that time about her. Stella apologized to Helen if her comment to her sounded harsh.
Till I come your way next week, stay safe.
BV OyinGATE
Belated happy birthday candy and may your sis soul continue to rest in the Lord Amen π..
ReplyDeleteBV oyingate thanks for the update
Amen. Thanks dear. π€
DeleteBV Oyin, a job well done.
ReplyDeleteBut, I didn't LISTEN to BV Helen narrate the incident that happened in the church. I actually READ her narration.
Thank you and do have a wonderful afternoon. π€
Thank you oyingate.
ReplyDeleteI have been able to catch up on the gists that I missed.
Fidel collect yesterday π€£
ReplyDeleteππͺ
DeleteNice summary, well don BV for this
ReplyDeleteWetin be gbolomideleru?
ReplyDeleteFidel sorry oo. Lol
DeleteSomeone who doesn’t mind their business . E.g wey Dey carry another person matter for head or chook mouth into Wetin no concern them.
DeleteGoogle it. You people are just carrying browsing phones for nothing. Use your phones wisely
DeleteNice summary π
ReplyDeleteOyin, you are doing well my sister. Weldone! And thanks for your prayers for my daughter. Truly grateful. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteOmooh, just rounded up from work now. So busy since yesterday. Target must be met by God's grace. Nice compilation Oyin. You did very well. The many gists I'm hoarding these days eehnπππ Chance no dey my side again to dey type much but hopefully I go try dey drop them one by one once I can.
ReplyDeleteGood evening Guys!!!!
Thanks for the update, well done Oyin.
ReplyDeleteYou're doing well, Oyin. Weldone dearπ