Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle Post - UPDATE

Tuesday, August 08, 2023

Stella's Singles Mingle Post - UPDATE

We would like to discuss about updates..... what did you do right or wrong or who has tried to emotionally defraud your and your space...

Who has fallen in love? which couples are set to wed? or you already married?

92 comments:

1. Big Stella God bless you, for all you do on this blog.

I met him here during one of the S&M 2019 edition, funny enough I was just introduce to the blog by a friend and I was still trying to understand the blog eg IHN and Spontaneous news.

Long story short my wedding is in October, I'm so excited 💃🏼

Bvs please say a prayer for me. God bless SDK and everyone here, especially those who drop comment about marriage here. Thank you.

1. Hallelujah 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Congratulations Anonymous. Blissful Marriage I pray for you

3. Congratulations... Successful marriage is yours in Jesus name.

4. Congratulations 🎊. Your marriage will glorify God.

5. Wow! Congratulations to you both. May your union be blissful.

6. Congratulations dear.
      You home is blessed 🙌 already.

7. Thank you everyone, May Almighty God continue to bless you all. Amen 🙌

Once again God bless you SDK.

8. Congratulations to you.

More positive results coming from single and mingle. Kudos to you Stella.👍🏾

9. Congratulations dear ,mine soon

10. Congratulations. This is the kind of feedback we want from SnM on SDK blog.

2. Yes, I’m in love with a kind n sweet (Oldman)lol,call him that!Thank u for loving this stubborn girl.

1. Congratulations dear. Everyone deserves to love and be loved. Both young and old

2. Stubborn girls always get the best men 😊

3. Hope it's not that infamous papa that's been talked about on SnMs.

4. No BB,he isn’t an oldman,calls him that bcoz he act like his older than me big time….lol,not d infamous papa

3. I never see any yet ooooo....

1. Keep trying. The best is yet to come.

2. Don't give up. Until you get what you want, never stop trying. And pls don't settle for anything but the best.

3. It is well.Dont narrow your chances to only S AND M

4. When was the last SnM? I can't remember but all I know is, a guy chatted me up months ago. Got my contact from a 2022 SnM, I think.
    The guy sounds nice and calm but two things I don't like, for now. Imagine, someone telling you to shake your bumbun, oya shake your bumbum. He says it almost all the time, even when he knows I am in a public space. And when you tell him to stop saying that, that moreover you are in the public, he tells you that's the more reason you should shake it.
    Sometimes, I wonder, wetin me and this guy don talk reach, wey he go dey tell me to shake bumbun.
    It might mean nothing to you guys but to me, it's somehow. When I couldn't take it again, had to tell him, coldly that I didn't like it. I've been saying it nicely but it didn't work.
    Again, he asked for pictures, I sent one. He said I should snap more and send. That I should get someone to snap me pictures. But you, I asked for yours, you sent me a passport photograph, claiming you don't have pictures and nobody to take a snapshot of you.
    I kukuma said we should forget about the pictures. Cos, I really don't have strength for issues. It drains me.

1. Lol @ shake your bum bum..That kind guy naim we dey call NFA.
      Forget him my dear😃😊

2. Ie there anything wrong with your block button??? If not, please use it to this effect. And please stop sending him pictures. He might be using it to catfish online. Picture collector isonu 😏

So make somebody's daughter dey twerk upandan. Like what's happening to the world???

3. Omotola, please, I sent just one picture not PICTURES. He is/was always complaining that my face is hidden in it and so, I should send more. But, I can't and I won't.
      He is in the past already ma'am.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 the person na confam werey. You put jigida for waist dey twist am? Shedibala comes to mind whilst twerking 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 God my stomach is paining me.

Abeg dump am just passport photo compared to plenty picture requests. Chineke a kpo gi oku wherever you are 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. This guy is mocking you. Who asks a lady to shake bumbum even in public places. What is his number still doing on your phone. Guess he has sensed desperation and he is using the shake bumbum to mock you.

6. Oh.... sorry poster, I read wrong.

But I'm glad to know he's the past. You will be fine.

7. Zaram, sorry, no desperation was sensed. It's not every story you read, that you tag, "desperate". If I was desperate, sorry, I know what I would have done by now and I know who I would have been married to by now. But, sorry ma'am, I am not and would never be desperate. So, please, erase that nonsense talk/mindset.
      Moreover, (before he became past tense), when it comes to calls and chats, young man does it, like, many times a day. I hardly do such. I can say hello, once every two or three days.

8. The height of disrespect 😩 You even gave him enough time to disrespect you. Tufiakwa

9. Permit me to say this 'HE'S NOT SERIOUS'! He just want to use / make fun of you. Is that how to build a home? Please borrow yourself brain. Pray well to God for a better person.
      It is well with you in Jesus name. Amen

@KSB TRUTH

10. That guy is making fun of himself.
      So the guy is feeling like agege bread, SMH
      Wisdom is too costly and integrity is not cheap
      Tell the guy that we know him.
      Weldon Sir,
      By the way it all happened in the naijap,,, and he brought it here
      🤗🤗🏃👌🤗😬🙄

5. I am married man and I met another married lady on this blog and we both live in the abroad.

We vibe a lot and agreed to both have something extra on the side.

It's going well for about a year now and we respect boundaries.

Yes she knows I am posting this.

1. Okay 👌. I don't pray to read chronicles from you both sha.

2. What kind of ahewo talk is this? Na still somebody for this blog go expose una bad character to each of your spouse's and they too will have their share of this nonsense.😡😡

3. Dey play..no go go face your wife for house

4. Eya.....”congratulations”

Sluttychic.

5. Wetin I read so 😳😳😳.

Dey play. It's either this is conjured up or this is pure fantasy writing. 🤧🤧🤧

Inugo, you try small. Next time try harder so that we won't see through it 😂😂😂

6. This same BV go dey bash Yul up and down 😩. Chaii God 🤣🤣🤣

7. Please, this isn't what SM was established for oh, I hope you get caught (if you aren't pulling out legs sha).

6. Anon 14:42 God will judge you

7. My own is that, what is/are married men doing on SnM? Like, wetin lorss wey dem dey find upandan?
    I remember one called me and said, married men like him, come to SnM, when they are bored, read through the comments and anyone that interest them, like him, he gets airtime of 3k and when alone he starts calling them. I said okay. Wished him well and blocked him.

8. I met one.
    I haven't chatted with you for up to two weeks, you don want use call finish my life. He calls so often and wants to know where I am at that moment. Many times I won't pick the call, cos I am busy.
    Then one Saturday evening, he called. When the call ended, I received a message, I checked it was #200 (two hundred naira) airtime. I called back and asked what he sent it for. Someone we have not seen both pictures and in real life and I have never asked for anything or sent any sob story. God forbid! He said, it was for me to make calls and call him. I am like but I have called you before and sometimes you request to call me back instead. He said he knows.
    He then asked where I was, I told him, I was on an assignment.
    Next thing, this guy said I should come to Lagos. I wasn't in Lagos then. I was like, I should come to Lagos to do what? He said, to live with him. I am like, live with you as what? He said, ehn, so we can know each other well, talk properly and all that.
    God, I was mad! I told him, so, I should leave my job and come and live with a stranger in Lagos. My family stay in Lagos, I should live their house and come and live with a stranger abi?
    Like, are you okay? Did they tell you I am hungry or what? God, I insulted him ehn! He was now apologising, saying he thought I am a gentle girl, not knowing I can be harsh like this.
    Mtcheww. I ended the call, sent #200 airtime to him and blocked him.
    I am Igbo but God knows I don't like Igbo men. Many of them have this attitude I can't really find an adjective to qualify yet.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 God which kin human beings be this. Some just come here for cruise. Ndo dearie Not all Igbo men are like that, we have some agavu amongst them. Imagine him put palm frond for mouth to summon you to Lagos. Some dey find free otu. Good riddance abeg

2. Thank God you admitted knowing your brothers have an attitude

3. I'm sorry for laughing but your narration made me laugh a lot.

4. It's a bush,razz,local,dirty attitude my dear. I avoid them like locusts. @15:54

9. 😂😂😂

When is the next SnM?
    I want to add babes that'll be calling and asking to shake their bumbum 😂😂

10. I tried this but didn't work out, Some people that chatted me up are asking the size of my breast, pant and bumbum, if I Sabi fvck, saying it is only ashawo people that are looking for relationship there.

1. 😂😂😂 sorry for laughing but I reject time wasters for you in Jesus name.

2. Whatever, don't argue with people. No matter what they say, they can't change your lifestyle. If they like let them meet you in that site.
      Silence is the best answer

11. My own is, is anyone talking to a guy whose name means, "Crown surrounds me"? Dude lives in the state where the seat of power is. Says he is a chef, physiotherapist and into businesses.
    Abeg, make I know oh! Nothing between us yet though. We've never met either.

12. One called me and asked me to help him renovate his late mother grave yard. Mo sha ni blocking straight

1. There's reward for everything
      We don't joke with people's lives, whether they are orphans or not
      Silence is still the best answer.

13. Lots of single people.but 99% unavailable... Why?
    1. what you desire came to early you want to have fun
    2. What you desire came too easily and you fell you can always get better
    3. You have refused to leave urgent 2k, short time and night runs
    4. You have refused to leave that married person, that toxis person, that empty promised
    5. You are too comfortable being single
    6. You bad attitude some how makes you feel like you are special and should be loved despite it.
    7. You are too lazy to make an effort even if it is to flash back no way.. text back MBA, reply WhatsApp for where ...
    8. You feel to top class to even know that person unknown to you that person has 2 legit side hustles and earns well but you doing intern in blue chip counmakes you feel like junior oracle.. make them downsize first ..
    In all efforts count they matter for you to know the other person's flaws and greatness reach out and make the effort, oga and madam you will not die. Learnt this the bitter way... The lady helped me get a job linked me with her cousin just because I am As as she is as. Only cos we ended up talking. As friends not as chykers and chykers. Be alive even if it is one chat the whole week. All the rich man pikin no dey naija again be humble...

1. Silence is the best answer
      Judging people up and down will not reverse the shaking of bum bum.
      🤗🤗🤗👌👌🙄

2. 21:31 I hope the job does not require writing in English language sha.

14. To the married man trying to bed another man's wife, congratulations.
    May someone also snatch your wife away from you forever and ever.

15. Let me add this too
    Alot of you guys are so damaged that you think it is village people... Una go dey reply with 1 world answers...
    How did your day go? Fine..
    Your hobbie? None..
    Nkechi thunder fire you there ...
    Only to keep asking for data .
    Ladies no man is a comedian, we shall not always leave shege and be making you laugh, guys you all need to relax if she cannot communicate with a 3 line sentence just ignore here she is not worth is ,if they claim to be self.employed but never able to pick your calls just stop calling after 2 missed calls twice in a week they are either married or have mental health problems. If she cannot randomly pick a topic and chat with you or call you out of the blue oga you are dating a runs gal, just get another number and ask her how much for short time e go shock you. Go on a date to the cheapest place or around her or his area like buy corn and stroll, meet him where he went to cut his hair, go to kfc for snacks after that decide. No go dey do couples getaway for first date na she go later call you mugu, Lola your 6inch heel go break for party.
    Stay wicked until you find the right person... Not all of them are ready. Ask them for a monogamous relationship or else na case go be like Random sex

1. SMH, everyone is not a runs girl
      I don't argue unnecessarily,
      So l would ignore as usual
      Do unto others as you wish to be done unto you
      May God bless you for sending the thunder.🤗🤗🤗🤗😲

16. I met a guy from the last SnM. The major problem is that he stays in another state far away from my base. I know I can't build a relationship with him without me going to visit him. And as a Christian, I can't try that. I prefer someone that stays close to me, such that even if I visit, I won't have to sleep over. So I just decided to let him go

17. I chat someone up during the last edition. I appreciate her and we have mutual interest on various issues. She is beautiful, sexy, intelligent, rich, religious and works as a top executive in her company. Something most men would want. The issue is she has anger issues ( which she later confirmed it has been like that since childhood ). When she get angry she destroys her properties and anything in sight. Luckily I have not met her physically because of distance. I just withdraw from the conversation whilst praying for her to get healed. I don't want drama.

18. One called and said I should always be available for us to gist, that he love gossip (a guy oo) i’m a very busy lady, he will be on call waiting patiently for me to get through with customers. Asking the size of my boobs and bum bum. I told him I don’t know, that I have not measured them. I got irritated and told him off. He asked for my account details,I didn’t reply till tomorrow, he faced front jare. Others chatted me but they were younger guys, so I sidon dey look

19. Lady A introduced me to her friend Lady B. After 6 months she found out that I am getting along with Lady B. Now the same lady A is beefing Lady B because of that. Frenemies are real.

1. Na wa ooo. Who do some ladies.

20. Some ladies can't hold a conversation. Dead like deadwood. That would be one hell of a boring relationship. I just ghost them

21. Stella pls when is the next one? love must find me