Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Encourages Ladies To Work For Their Own Money

Thursday, August 17, 2023

Singer Tiwa Savage Encourages Ladies To Work For Their Own Money

13 comments:

1. 🙄🙄🙄
    Vanity upon vanity. Who birkin bag help? Is ot going to give you a hug or wipe your tears?

Yes, work for your money very important , but don't make it your god.
    Build your relationships with the right partner who matches your moral values.

Above all FEAR GOD.

1. Hmm I trust Dante to give us update on this 👀👀

2. Every small thing you people will be shouting vanity yen yen. What is wrong with loving the good things in life?

3. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

So you know... Poverty is Vanity,too.😑

4. Just like plenty, poverty is vanity.

2. Yes na, I agree. Every woman should work for her own money, and not rely solely on man for everything.
    At least, when you break up with them or vice-versa, you have something to fall back on. No be to dey chop rubbish for relationship cos nothing to fall back on.

3. a woman should be up and about, make her own money, runs money no be money with dignity, we women in business are doing well. its not even about the man, your in laws respect you when they see that you have money and know your onions. they will not call you to serve at parties or wash plate or those silly entitlements that they have. your personal money is so sweet so spend.

4. I agree, women should work oh.