Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Celine Dion's Sister Gives Update On Her Condition

Saturday, August 05, 2023

Singer Celine Dion's Sister Gives Update On Her Condition

28 comments:

1. Chai 😭 😭
    It is well with you Celine.

2. Dear Lord please show mercy and place your healing hands upon her. Love you Celin !!!!

3. Such a pity, May God help the researchers to find a solution to this. Above all they should also look up to God to whom nothing is impossible. What God cannot do does not exist.

1. Whom nothing is impossible?
      O Chim ooo
      Chai!
      Oyibo mere nka

4. Oh my Celin Dion😭
    I pray God intervenes in your situation.

5. What God cannot do, does not exist. Just believe. I pray for healing in her life in Jesus name πŸ™

6. Before now, na so so money I dey cry 😒, but recent events have changed my mentality. I pick Great health and contentment in place of Plenty money πŸ’°.

It is well with you Celine Dion

7. Chai beautiful singer. A singer who has no dirt on her. Holy Spirit mercy O lord and heal her

1. York who told you she has no dirt on her? Do you know Rene her husband was once married? Do you know if she was the reason that marriage ended? In all she has a very pleasant personality which we love.

2. Since you also don't know the answer to your unsolicited questions, just keep quiet.

8. I completely forgot that she was going through something. No mention from them of seeking divine help, so I wish them and their researchers well.

9. All of you shouting holy spirit, God , Jesus, do you know if she believes in God? How can something that she doesn't have faith in or believe in, heal her? Most of these people do not believe in Almighty God.

1. You have said it all. Many of them make deal with the devil and at the end, he comes for their pound of flesh...
      May their eyes of understanding be opened to Christ in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™

2. Exactly, she sold her soul to satsn.Someone that opened a non gender clothing line for children to promote non binary gender.
      She should renounce Satan and give her life to Christ and she will be made whole.

3. God heals people who don't believe in him everyday. In fact, he also gave them the same intellect to build the best healthcare systems and research labs in the world while those who claim to know him rely on the so called unbelievers to discover and manufacture common paracetamol and Lonart.

10. Chika(hello iya boys)5 August 2023 at 16:47

Heavenly healing fall upon her in Jesus mighty name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Nna wa for some bloggers, most especially Ytubers. They can forge a story & put it out there & visitors would believe . I read a few months back from Ytube that ds woman was dead & here we are. There’s nothing God cannot do. May d Balm of GILEAD surprise u in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™

12. I pray for divine healing for her

13. Did you believe the story? Can a whole legend like Celine Dion and the whole world will not mourn her?

14. Abeg make dem carry her come Germany. Cure must dey by force. I trust them 100%. The medical system here is top notch. Atleast better than US and UK. May God heal her, Amen

15. May she enjoy complete healing. From recent research in wholistic and precision medicine, diet and lifestyle changes have a huge effect on neurological diseases. God bless you CelineπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

16. My prayers are with you Celine πŸ™πŸΌ