Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Entrepreneur Tony Elumelu Shares Before And After Photos With Wife And Daughter

Friday, August 11, 2023

Serial Entrepreneur Tony Elumelu Shares Before And After Photos With Wife And Daughter

He captioned the photos ''Spot the difference! Oge’s first day vs. her last day at the London School of Economics''
The difference on the three of them is much!

15 comments:

1. I no be billionaire wife but I get 20 pairs of the make of billionaire wife pumps

2. WINNER, YES I AM!11 August 2023 at 13:50

They all look older now. That's one thing we can never avoid. Lets just pray to get to a good old ripe age in good health and wealth.

3. I'm not seeing any difference here bayi

1. WINNER, YES I AM!11 August 2023 at 14:29

please, say the truth, there's a big difference. Its so glaring.

4. Not a fan of wearing suit/blazer with trainers. The after picture for me, they look younger and fitter

1. Thank you.🀝
      Or wearing denim jeans with peplum Ankara styles.
      πŸ‘Ž

What's the difference?😁
      Both ladies need fashion lessons.
      Oga Tony is🀭 still on point.

5. I really don't see any difference kowai.

6. See me still looking for the difference o. There is no difference abeg. Just different attire. The people are still the same the man still dey raise the right shoulder up. Show us like 20yrs ago pictures make we see difference.

7. I don't see much difference though the girl look more matured and beautiful.

8. I just love his wife, she's so beautiful and looks chill. Very brilliant woman