Saturday, August 26, 2023

Serial Businessman Tony Elumelu And His Daughters Inside His Private Jet

God abeg!

26 comments:

1. With this kind of father, tell me why you wouldn't be focus in life.

2. See flexing! Money is good abeg.

3. Look how simple they look, the ' I get money pass u' gang, go dress up with there savings to impress there fellow women.
    Poverty of mind + low self esteem na sickness. Tueh

4. Wealth is the real deal 🤝. Not just money. WEALTH

1. See this your comment I thought the reply button was a like button I hit it so fast

5. I am happy for the kids and their father is a responsible man at that. No scandal. The are truly luck to have father like Mr. Tony. Not being worried about what to eat and above all, house rent. Thank You Lord Jesus. #TSays

1. You see that house rent and school fees worries ehn 😢

2. 🙄🙄 at no scandal. His PR team are good sha, Kudos to them.
      TE girls are beautiful

3. I tell you . And to think he’s hot asf

6. With these medicated glasses,you can bet that these ones are brainards

7. My God I know you will surely bless me one day.

8. No Peruvian bone straight hair and 50 tons of makeup. No one is peppering anyone

9. So...after 5 healthy and beautiful girls, his wife could only feel secure in her marriage, by going to do selective gender IVF, to ensure he has sons to "pass on his name".

Hmmm. Some of us know the real deal, and aren't easily swayed by PR shots.

1. Taa getout
      Did she call you to help her carry the babies
      Why do you have a problem with it?
      Inukwa ‘pass on his name’
      Na your name e wan pass on before?

Do you even know if the woman is the one that insisted on the boys

Go and sit down osiso

2. Annon 15:35...I pity you. You must be very sad. On top another person decision again???

10. Because of the prevalent poverty in our country? Nothing special about this just a normal family and everyone cannot be a billionaires. And you don't even need to be millionaires to live a very content life it depends on your priorities.