Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Akpabio Unveils 2nd Batch Of President Tinubu's Ministerial Nominees

Thursday, August 03, 2023

Senate President Akpabio Unveils 2nd Batch Of President Tinubu's Ministerial Nominees

Senate President Godwill Akpabio has unveiled the names of the second batch of   President’ Tinubus ministerial nominees during the ministerial screening on Wednesday August 2, 2023.

The list is a completion of the remaining eleven states that have not been alloted a ministerial slot.

1. AHMED TIJJANI

2. BOSUN TIJJANI

3. DR MARYAM SHETTI

4. ISHAK SALAKO

5. TUNJI ALAUSA

6. TANKO SUNUNU

7. ADEGBOYEGA OYETOLA

8. ATIKU BAGUDU

9. BELLO MATAWALLE

10. IBRAHIM GEIDAM

11. SIMON BAKO LALONG

12. LOLA ADEJO

13. SHUAIBU ABUBAKAR

14. TAHIR MAMMAN

15. ALIYU SABI

16. ALKALI AHMED

17. HEINEKEN LOKPOBIRI

18. UBA MAIGARI

19. ZEPHANIAH JISSALO

12 comments:

1. There's something about Tinubu that I adore so much. It is his ability to look over personality. He focus on people's capabilities. He doesn't care if you hate him or like him. He just want competent hands.

There is someone on that list that i was so shocked to see his name. This was due to his online presence. He was never a supporter of Tinubu. Yet he made the list.
    The table has turned to him now, let see if he won't be what he used to criticise. Words are easier said than done.

1. Dante, as if you don't know him😏

You sef, yinmu x100🙄

2. Competent hands you say? I just pray the Bello matawalle I'm seeing there is not former governor of zamfara cos if it's the one hmmmm

3. Just like Woke who was in another party but 'worked' for him more than his party men,. Tinubu won't pick someone who was against him..

Even Reno is working for him too, forget all those disclaimers he adds everything: "even if I don't support Tinubu".. he Just dey whine himself

4. Flawless, you're right. He was the former governor of Zamfara state.

Dante, so every one singing Tinubu praises everyday are under his payroll?? It's okay for you be a diehard supporter of Obi, but it's not okay for Tinubu to get supporters except he pay them. Does that sounds right to you???

5. I don't really know about any other ones but Matawalle and Oyetola? Abeg abeg

2. Heineken ke? His portfolio na follow come, minister for beer distribution

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES3 August 2023 at 11:21

It seems he is from Bayelsa, they are the one's that answer such names, I have heard names like Bournvita, Highlife, Senator etc.

3. I saw one with jide kosoko and okocha on it na