26 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 The last one is funny. Chop Cerelac ke 🤣🤣🤣

2. LMAO🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    That first meme is so true😂

3. The last one is 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Even father wey dey hear confession confuse. Omo the country is red,you can ask anybody money no shame ,..lol stella I no fit laugh abeg

5. Lol 🤣🤣🤣

Neesolah

6. Don't be greeting people from the window😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

7. Thank you jare we are all 6months and above

8. I don laugh faint lol
    The most complex B

9. Matching expensive lace material with a bathroom slippers is most hilarious for me. Thanks Stella 😍

10. So peeking out of car windows to greet people consume fuel? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm laughing hard at this. No wonder car owners always wind up their windows.

1. Yes o, especially this period🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. My youngest sister dey chop cereal even to adulthood, she is now 48 years old. She dey chop am dry buy am with her own money, even allowance while a big kid.

1. I love Cerelac too and I'm almost 48! Good thing good abeg

2. Same here I’m 27 though but I’m sure I go chop am at 48

12. Shout out to the deceased hahahaha 😂🤣😂 some people no well in Nigeria. Abeg I be Nigeria

13. 😂😂😂
    Thanks ma’am Stella for this

Spicycynthia

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 very nice collection, thank you Stella.

15. Haha

Nobody gave me a bath in such manner, we ran down the hills to the stream if home in the villa, showered all by our selves. Swimming toh badt.

16. Father abeg, eye Dr turn me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. Stella I am 6months and above oh🤣🤣🤣🤣 Father please 2k, confession for next time mbok.