Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

Have you had breakfast today?

Imagine this on hot Basmatti rice!

I am currently having Breakfast and blogging about it... I am about to make Sandwiches but in my mind what i want is this Vegetable soup up there .....lol

I can guess what you are eating....left over party Jollof rice!

34 comments:

1. Ankara and pap for breakfast.

2. Have a cup of cappuccino and boiled eggs. Good morning 💕

3. I’m having yam & garden egg sauce for breakfast. Good morning y’all.

4. I’m having yam & garden egg sauce for breakfast. Good morning y’all.

5. I'm making Efo riro and Egusi soup. Amala will be made next. Make person enjoy swallow this weekend abeg.

That inu eran up there is giving joli joli.

6. sachet oil I bought I want to use for jollof rice this morning, I just found out that rat nibbed it and by morning it has all leaked out. don't know what to do, maybe I will just use red oil instead

1. Next time, pour it inside a plastic bottle as soon as you bring it home.

2. I actually prefer red oil except I have visitors

3. Haba Ekute still dey chop oil?! Jungle don mature o

4. Phoenix they even they chop fresh peppers join now..every where don red now even animal kingdom they hear am to..

5. 😂 make Una leave me economy dey affect even animal kingdom

6. Anon 14:02 that papper own pain me eh, earlier this week I bought green pepper only for me not to see it in the morning, I was wondering what happened to it when I saw the seeds while sweeping.

Eezi

7. I just ate yam and egg sauce. Adding sugar to the new yam made it taste somehow, even hubby complained about it. I will cook it like that next time, if it is bitter, let it be bitter like that, after all we eat bitterleaf soup.

That pics up there, the day I ordered food online was the day I discovered the deception of these online food vendors, they will arrange all the proteins that are present in the food on top, e.g 7 pieces of meat will be arranged at the top of the food, below would be empty. They will enlarge/zoom the meat and the whole food. I ordered and saw tiny pieces of meat. Next time I will ask them how many meat or fish are inside the food and what is the size of the meat or fish.

1. My new yam is really tasty. Buy onitsha yam next time.

2. How do you guys enjoy new yam? You even had to add sugar 🤣

Sluttychic.

3. Anonymous 10:18, you are on point,Onitsha yam is sweet 😋.
      Onitsha yam,I bought is very tasty and sweet like old yam even Anam yam is tasty also.

4. I don't really enjoy new yam in fact I it makes me purge.
      I add sugar to old yam and the taste is divine.

5. Yam has natural sugary taste na. People should watch their sugar intake. Sugar is like an addictive drug. Search for sugar videos on YouTube.

8. Just coffee for now

Lunch is unripe plantain swallow with atama soup 😋

9. Will take tea and bread.
    See towel 😎😎😎😎

10. Will be having porridge plantain later in the day. For now, garden egg, cucumber, and avocado will do with my brewed tea.

11. On my bed having my cup of tea and left over pizza from last night.
    Having a lazy Saturday morning.

12. I just had oats, blueberry, strawberry and banana

13. Breakfast is egusi and fufu…you people that like hot food how do u do it? Because me i just can’t stomach hot food,I will end up throwing up and loosing appetite.

14. Tea and crackers 😋 biscuits

15. Bread and hot Akara, better rain since 5am😴

16. Bread and mayonnaise with hot tea.

17. Omo, this stew enter my eyes o🤤

No be to change my mind go sure pass like this eehh🤔

18. Hot green tea as usual