Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Tinubu's Minsiterial Nominee Hannatu Musawa And The Men In The Senate...

Friday, August 04, 2023

President Tinubu's Minsiterial Nominee Hannatu Musawa And The Men In The Senate...

Did you watch the supposed Ministerial screening of Hannatu? The men in the house did not give this beautiful woman breathing space to finish talking...She was so beautiful and graceful and spoke so Intelligently..

It looks like the women in the Nigerian senate will have no voice with what i witnessed.(I stand to be corrected)
I loved her tribute to her father...I dont know what post she will be given but she looks good to go!

Hannatu Musawa is a lawyer, Newspaper Columnist ....
She holds a degree in law from the University of Buckingham, UK and took a Postgraduate Masters Degree in the Legal Aspects of Marine Affairs from the University of Cardiff, Wales.
She also has a Postgraduate Masters Degree in Oil and Gas Law from the University of Aberdeen. She is completing a Doctorate, which she has been doing part-time.

18 comments:

1. Let them enjoy their short stay

1. Be there deceiving yourself, short stay indeed.

2. Lol @Anon1440
      She's delulu like the Anon who doubles as P*uh usually says

2. I'm genuinely glad that there would be more female ministers in Tinubu's cabinet but truth be told, how many of them don't have some level of connection? This Lady's Sister is also a Commissioner Nominee in Katsina State. My point is that appointments in Nigeria are reserved for the privileged few. My only hope and prayer is that none of these female ministers will give my gender a bad name when they get into office.

1. I happen to know them d commissioner is my classmate their dad did a good job.they are really good women always trying to giv bk to society.i pray they do very well hanny baby!!! U Rock! Zizi dear,kip making greenies proud!!!

2. Ambience, i don't believe appointments in Nigeria or any other part of the world are reserved for the privileged few. A citizen is called upon to serve in government by recommendation or by the recognition of his/her achievements in the sector he/she operates in. You don't expect the head of a government at any level to look into a crystal ball and appoint a non-achiever or a person living an 'invisible' life, into his cabinet. Please let's sometimes see issues on the face value and not attach sentiments to everything.
      Anon 17:29 thank you for your comment and your last sentence is made up of words on marble.

3. This is nice. I pray she makes sn impact.

4. When they’re studying in the uk they don’t work oo. I’ve never seen them in a company in my 30+ yrs in uk

1. Born with Silver Spoon in the mouth. And appointments, juicy ones will be reserved for them at home.
      While others are japaing abroad to hustle, these ones are coming home to occupy and rule.

2. They work. Not just the type of jobs you work. They take internships in large companies and build profile. When I studied, denied myself the urge to stay in care jobs and did internships, I got a good job too. Learn from the rich about how to play at the top. Not everyone would be born with a silver spoon but we can all eat with it, if we apply sense.

3. 17:29, thank you.

I listened to an interview of a woman who's terrible choice for a husband turned into a Mayweather apprentice when he couldn't get into medical internship with matching in the US. This guy has been driving taxi for about two decades after he couldn't match and I kept asking myself if the gist was real. Just seeking peer advice and networking amongst your peers would have gotten you a job in other areas of medicine including research, public health, administration, consulting without USMLE and with the right post grad and internship, he could have had a very different life but you know all these "I was at the top of my class, the others are using connection" mindset that makes improvement impossible. The ex wife is now a qualified nurse looking to top with with a PhD level qualification and is gradually paying off her house and baba has graduated from yellow cab to Uber.

4. Anon 17:29 how did you get the internships? Any steps for us

5. Beauty and brains😍i watched her interview,our honourables were excited to interview her,lol. She reminds me of Rahma Sadau.

6. She's intelligently beautiful, she looks like the Hausa actress Rahama Sadau.

7. Absolutely. Have you ever seen a nothener wanting to Japa or have you seen them looking for jobs in UK. Even US sef?? Na them get Nigeria na

Zendaya

8. They will send their children abroad to read.Hausas are very smart with their children. Those unread old men who are rich would do this for their female children, they will marry the ones around them but MOST Igbos and Yorubas will be having parties like no tomorrow.Yet only the ones with schools abroad or serious connections are offered great opportunities. All her education are in the UK, How many appointments are for the people that actually schooled at home? which home?