I no sabi how i wan use post this gist with English, so i say make i try pidgin...
I just listen to the Youtube video of that sidechic wey born for that Pastor wey dey always help people travel comot for naija..
The interview get so many tins wey go make you put hand for head..The sidechic explain with plenty receipt and then the sidechic also talk with the man wife tell am more things.... I come sorry for the wife as she dey swear for one of the sidechics say e go naked enter town but e no west for em husband head....
Dem say the Pastor dey nack small small pikin wey dey live with am and dey give dem belle anyhow and Tiri sidechics born for am and he no gree pay money for childcare na em make one drag am comot for outside....
You see the video?
Anyway i don think am tey tey say make everybody face em salvation by demsef eeeeeeeeeh..
Abeg i tire for the tory!
This one di kwa very embarrassing oo!!! Stella, true true, e beta make person face im salvation by imsef. Make we no de too put trust for all these MOG dem. Just negodu!
ReplyDeleteStella, na you dey my mind as I dey watch am. I quick run, come drop comment. The girl smart and intelligent well well. To think na to help the abandoned boy make her path and the pastor cross. May our good deeds not lead us to gbese IJN. The wife dey say why them no leave or lie run leave the man house like one girl wey im mama dey Dubai wey no gree sleep with the man.
DeleteE hear say the man dey knack girls as young as 13 and e no shake. E wan make the baby mama give am the child make she adopt am because the man village no go recognize the kids since them no marry the girls. Na now I understand the audio Wey those happy boys post.
If na you do the interview, your questions go dey on point but the girl sha finish the work by herself.
I am not surprised at all. I attended this pastors church inport Harcourt,even did their mercy prayers and all but my spirit didn't just agree with him and the church. Plus,his wife wasn't even living in Nigeria for a very long time (I don't know if she is back now) and there were quite some rumuors of him and some church female member. They were the one cooking for him and running hsj home like a wife should. I guess they were providing other wifely duties too. It is well with people who put their trust in men instaed of God. Me I have been there and done that and no more.
DeleteThe Tory weak me no be lie. All these god of men for naija don destroy a lot of people.
ReplyDeleteOPM dey knack small small girls. Maybe na wetin dey keep members plenty. I no dey believe where people dey rush full church? E get why? People be careful wey you dey carry legs waka
ReplyDeleteIt's end time pastor 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteNo wonder, Apostle S dey always side this same pastor. Ashe na d same bike carry dem 2. Na wa oo.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Hahaha! Of course. They have the same modus operandi… from very public sponsorship and assistance, to being involved in this kind unsavory story
DeleteSule just dey fall my hand. Any pastor wey get controversy him go come out to defend them. Instead of him to focus on his own battles
DeleteWahala too full for pastors body
ReplyDeletePhilippians 2 vs 12. Don already tell una that one. Also, there is a MAN before the of God. Meaning as spiritual as any man of God is, ihe is 1st a MAN (flesh, soul and spirit) so that means Anything can happen. Only God Dey 100percent righteous and can’t make mistakes. Men of God are humans too oo.
ReplyDeleteWetin be the pastor name, bikonu?😲
ReplyDeleteOpm pastor.
DeleteE don tey wey I know say the best thing na to know God for yourself....na wa!
ReplyDeleteWhat a fabricated story. Sounds like a moonlight tale . If you believe that ' amebo' gist up there is fact, you can believe any shit.
ReplyDeletePlease beg your papa to give Deborah's parents the C.O.O . Of that property. The lies have gone on for long enough.
DeleteUntil one pastor uses your head because they know you are naive that's when you will see that these things are very possible. You think people take righteousness serious these days? How many people in your circle can you confirm that are righteous. Yet they attend church every now and then, lifting up holy hands here and there, plus all the fasting and sowing of seeds and paying of tithe.
DeleteNa wa oh, that one no be pastor Abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhere that him member here that can defend the man till his/ her last breath?
ReplyDeleteOya come and start defending this new truth again. Mtcheew
Gullible beings.
This is the point others were making when he and his dancing sons were embarrassing themselves as he was failing at countering the claims concerning the property whose documents, he has refused to give Rebecca's family after competing with God for glory months back.
ReplyDeleteThe guy has a serious character problem which is why he continues to attract his kind with his shows of shame. Strong Sue-Lie-Woman vibes it's giving!! God never sent him on these errands. He was just following his stomach and member, driven by pure ego.
Nigerians worship money and don't know God. They are mere Simonists and so, have cursed themselves. Born again na wash, hence why no apostle of old addressed himself as such. All of the pentecostal churches are mere businesses with a long line of godless wicked people to sell lies of unworthiness to. These shops are learning the ropes and approaching the level of reproach the Roman Catholic and protestant churches rose to in the past when they were selling salvation for money and abusing members spiritually, sexually, physically etc.
There is only one first son amongst many brethren and no man of God under christ as we are all brothers and sisters. There is no father, papa or pope. This is the time of hearts of flesh where you won't need your neighbor or pastor to explain God to you.
Jesus already gave the model of funding churches with his encounter with Peter at the sea. God filled Peter's nets to bursting: he didn't bless the church members and ask them to give Peter 10 percent. God blessed the work of the pastor's hand and instructed him to feed his sheep. Paul left a successful law career and took up his learned skill as a tentmaker rather than become an armed robber, taking money from the sheep. Jesus waited and worked, saving for 15 years to be able to afford his 3 year ministry with his savings but crooks and criminals continue to rob you and you hail them, insulting God and cursing yourselves. Or you don't know ? That's clearly spelt out in Acts where Peter cursed Simon the magician who sought to buy God's gifts and grace with money.
It's automatic that the poorest nations produce the richest pastors. Salvation and prosperity is free for those under the priesthood of Melchizedek. In fact, they are the ones to be receiving tithes from the lineage of Abraham but because you don't actually know God and do not hear his voice or study his word, you rely on your works and keep your receipts. This one is not my people perish for lack of knowledge. Una never even register for my people. You have no personal relationship with god or confidence in his grace towards you. This is why those around this animal, this wolf continued to cover up the evil for the sake of their pockets and positions.
The 419 who started to call himself man of God first in Nigeria when he was receiving help with packaging his international business was doing the same thing, abusing little girls and his age mates who were competing for his bed watched while these children were abused. But you know Nigerians. Once they see rice and a bit of cash, they adorn you with angel wings.
Knowing God for yourself by yourself in a sane gathering of like minded people can't be overemphasised
ReplyDeleteWhy am I not surprised? My only concern is the people that cannot do anything in their lives without the approval of their Pastors. Salvation and relationship with God is personal.
ReplyDeleteBecoming a pastor and gaining that title should be way stricter. Any ole dusty fowl can wake up and say dem a pastor one morning, run go open church, collect attention and ppl money. These effers are a damn disgrace that need some strikes of a cane to set them straight. I don’t blame ppl who refuse from attending houses of worship and prefer their own quiet worship by themselves. Wtf did I really just read. Is this what it has really come to?
ReplyDeleteThe female who narrated the story. Is she 13years old or under 21years.
ReplyDeleteWithout justifying any waywardness by the accused pastor, we need to know there are angels on mission to destroy pastors and destroy the faith of Christians. They manifest in men and women who present temptations to pastors according to their weaknesses.
A pastor with weakness for sensual pleasure gets an angel in female flesh. A pastor with weakness for money gets an angel in man or woman flesh offering dubious businesses proposals or schemes to fleece the congregation. A pastor with with weakness of other self control gets neighbours or a malicious congregant who spreads provoking rumours or blow minor issues out of proportions to rile the pastor into his or her weakness.
A woman who sleeps with a consecrated cleric in the regulated churches or well known self declared pastor should be treated with scorn as the pastor. But the women know how to play the victim card very well. We know (read) here of women who go meet their Catholic Reverend Father to express wrong affection. And this is common than thought possible. When such Reverend Fathers succumb, the women are the first to shout blue M.
Old school pastors know this and wall themselves very with protocols to screen out the devious from meeting them
Oh please, there is no angel looking to destroy any pastor. Even many unbelievers don't sleep with their staff or those under their care. Enough of shifting blame. God did not tell iniquity to flee from believers but the other way around.
DeleteThis news I don see am some months ago when the small girl first cry out for help with her son. Na people wey dey vouch for pastor because e dey perform miracles for them naim I dey laf.
ReplyDeleteNa the breaking of the tori naim make am faint that time for public
ReplyDeleteMy cross with this pastor, is sponsoring and supporting bad work ethics, dancing boys. What do you call that? He supposed to face worst for supporting evil. Dancing at a place of work. Imagine an usher not functioning as an usher