Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Octogenarian Reveals Shocking Reason He Ended His Wife's Life

Thursday, August 17, 2023

Octogenarian Reveals Shocking Reason He Ended His Wife's Life

The police in Edo State on Wednesday confirmed the arrest of one Gabriel Ahuwa, 84, for allegedly killing his 75-year-old wife for denying him s#x.

The Public Relations Officer of the command, SP Chidi Nwabuzor, announced the suspect’s arrest during a news conference in Benin.
The octogenarian, Nwabuzor said, is among the 198 suspects apprehended in the State for various crimes, such as armed robbery, kidnapping, murder, among others.
”The suspect is not remorseful. After killing his wife, he still claimed that his action was the only solution to her starving him of sex,” he said.
Speaking of newsmen, the suspect said his wife had been denying him sex for a long time.
“My wife does not listen to me. Anytime I asked her to come and sleep with me, she would decline. We have given birth to seven children.
“I reported my wife to my family and hers too, but she failed to listen to them and continued with her old ways.
”Meanwhile, I heard that she has been sleeping with some pastors,” the suspect said.
He, however, said that he regretted his action. (NAN)

Daily post

18 comments:

1. Even at this age,this animal thinks we owns the woman and can do whatever he wants any time.this women must have endured a lot and was relaxing thinking she escaped death by her husband because he is old.

1. That's how my father's brother asked me to remain in an 11 year-old abusive marriage because according to him: "the older he is, the more likely he will lose his strength". Akuko uwa!!!

2. At 75 she is sleeping with her pastors? What a lame talk.
    An 85 years active grandpa. Since you have such strength the prison yard will be suitable for you.
    God Abegoo

3. Ahh! He still has strength to do the do at his age that it led to the killing of his wife? O ma se oo! May God rest the soul of that woman.

4. So this baba still get strength for nacking ..meaning he will have enough strength for prison,he should just go and settle in prison..

5. Hmmm............ an octogenarian that still crave sex to the extent of murdering his partner???
    So, some people "gbola" no dey retire at all??? I'm stunned.

May her soul rest in peace.

6. I wonder why that thing no dey tire old men.

7. Sad. Might be mentally ill

8. Crazy man she most likely stopped cus he is cra cra

9. Grandpa you are wicked, since you can't stay without nacking, wait for the prison walls.

10. This is Brittany spears and partner without the money and fame. All the advice to endure for the sake of the children and family name has come to this.

11. If your story is true baba, what happened to polygamy? Now se you see prison

12. Them use sex swear for edo men! Tufiakwa