Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, August 28, 2023

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newday #monday #workday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #motivateyourself #benice #benasty #lol

I salute oh..
Today will be a good day for all of us..
Stop worrying, Baba God will not forget his promises towards you....

Take am easy and face front....
❤️❤️❤️😘

174 comments:

1. None of us is perfect. We have all done things we are not proud of, and we might yet still do things that we won't be proud of. That's why we are humans. We are fallible. Anybody wey claim say e perfect, just dey deceive him/herself.
    However, you must use every stage of your life, as a learning curve - Learn from your mistakes and change for good.
    May God give us the Grace to realize our mistakes, make amends and be BETTER!
    Have an amazing week y'all.❤️.#ALiSpeaks

1. Amen πŸ™
      Wishing you a productive week, broπŸ’š

2. Amen. Good morning and an amazing awesome week ahead to you and all

3. Amen. Have a great week too bro.

4. Word. Thanks Ali B

5. Yes ooh! I hate people that are too judgemental like they holy pass.

2. He's The Glory Of Our Lives!!
    Romans 8:9.

Excerpts!!

"Christians who don’t have the Holy Spirit live as victims in life. They’re buffeted by Satan and vulnerable to the elements of this world. The Apostle Paul emphasized the importance of having the Holy Spirit when he asked certain disciples he met at Ephesus: “…Have ye received the Holy Ghost since ye believed.. (Acts 19:2)."

"Without the Holy Spirit, you can’t have the character of Christ. Jesus had to have the Holy Spirit. The apostles had to have the Holy Spirit. Life without the Holy Spirit is empty."

"So, if you’re reading this and you haven’t received the Holy Spirit, do so right away. Simply say, “Blessed Holy Spirit, I receive you into my heart now in the Name of Jesus Christ”; and be filled with the Spirit of God. Amen. Otherwise, you may go to your church Pastor or a trusted and faithful Christian who’s filled with the Holy Spirit to pray for you."

Confession!!

Lord, I'm grateful for the blessing of being in fellowship with you. You've made my life beautiful; thank you for making me ever fruitful and productive. Your glory is revealed in and through me today, and my whole world is impacted and tranformed by the glory of your divine presence, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    John 14:16-17 AMPC; Acts 19:1-6

3. Psalm 90:14 Satisfy us in the morning with your steadfast love, that we may rejoice and be glad all our days.
    Thank you for loving us unconditionally even when we may have failed you.
    Lord today, we pray for strength to overcome any challenges that might come our ways. No matter the obstacle, we know that we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us.
    Oh Lord, we pray, as we go through this week, that your hand of favor will rest upon us in Jesus name πŸ™. Your word declares that whatever we do shall prosper, and we declare that this week will be fruitful in whatsoever we lay our hands in Jesus name amen πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK.

4. Good morning to y'all.
    It's a brand new week and πŸ‘‹ go make the best outta it.

Word Of The Day
    Abjure- (v) Formally reject or disavow a formerly held belief, usually under pressure.

Example:
    She abjured her beliefs.

Hypernyms:
    Disown.
    Renounce.
    Repudiate.

Its synonyms are forswear and resile.

#MotivationalMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #ManCrushMonday

5. PRAY TO WANT TO FORGIVE

'Restore me, and I will return.' Jeremiah 31:18 NKJV

When we have been hurt, our first instinct is to retaliate. We know this is wrong because the Bible says we must forgive in order to be forgiven (see Mark 11:25). We also know that bitterness can hurt us physically and emotionally. But sometimes we can't bring ourselves to forgive, so we keep wrestling with it in our mind. Stop and think what happens in a wrestling match. You focus on your opponent, clinging to them and trying to control them. Your aim is to put them on the mat and bring them into submission, and it requires all your energy. Plus, you risk getting hurt in the process.

The only real power you have over someone who hurts you is the power of forgiveness. So, for your own sake, forgive them and move on! Even though you don't feel like forgiving, pray, 'Turn me again to you and restore me, for you alone are the Lord, my God' (Jeremiah 31:18 TLB). In other words, 'Lord, make me willing to forgive.'

The old saying 'To err is human, to forgive is divine' is the truth. Now, small offences can be forgiven quickly, but big ones require divine assistance. And you can have it: 'God is working in you, giving you the desire and the power to do what pleases him' (Philippians 2:13 NLT). Yes, you may want your offender to suffer, but when your greatest desire is to please the Lord, he will give you the grace to forgive. When you realise the blessings God has in store for you in the future, you will refuse to spend another moment stuck in the past.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Oh Lord, I ask for grace to always forgive those who hurt me πŸ™
      Thanks for sharing, sis πŸ‘

2. Father I demand for your divine help and grace to forgive and forget wholeheartedly πŸ™Œ

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’

6. May God bless our hustle as we step into this brand new week. Good morning & have a productive week ahead, fam πŸ’•

7. First, Yakubu Aiyegbeni!

Second, Yakubu Mahmood!

Now, Yakubu Maikyau!

I believe Yakubus have put Nigerians through enough TRAUMAS!

Nigerians have had enough of the YAKUBUS!!!!

Wetin Sex😑😑😑

Make I stroll here small before I get busyπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Good Morning Guys.

1. Ezege, there must be something about these YAKUBUS ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol this kyn autocorrect 🀭
      So na your most used word be that ehn TJ?😁

3. Fidel, no too shout am abeg, some Christians dey here.

4. Ashawo!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Your phone don cast you😁😁

Ezege, hope say you never dey control hook-up babes for Abia stateπŸ™†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜¨

8. Let’s do no garri week
    No drinking of garri this week o

1. Can't remember when I drank that last. Pls don't try this with tea cos I won't take it lightly with you.

2. Not sure this will work. Some people can't do without it oo.
      Good morning slimzyπŸ’œ

3. Lol, it will not work o.

4. I haven't drank garri since maybe May ,I know I will resume soon once heat start

Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

5. Something wey I drink yesterday. I will not join this challenge 🀣🀣🀣

6. Nor try am..Garium sulphate dey serve as original dessert for me .
      Kolewerk!!

9. What's The Meaning of Bachelorette?

Two of my cousins were quarrelling yesterday.

One of them phoned ME and said:

"Vicky, please warn Blessing o. She's been acting up since morning."

(Blessing is not her real name.)

I asked, "What's the matter with her? Is she there with you?"

"Yes!"

"Okay, give her the phone."

Blessing took the phone and said in an angry tone that her elder sister called her a bachelorette.

"Do you know the meaning of bachelorette?" I asked.

"Is it not a small bachelor? Just like eagle= eaglet; pig = piglet. How can she be calling me a small bachelor when I'm not even a male?"

I smiled and replied:

"Bachelorette does NOT mean a small bachelor. It means a young woman who is not married.

You're a young woman. You're not married. Therefore, you're a bachelorette."

End of discussion.
    I'm a problem solver.
    *wide toothy smile
    πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚
    ……….

I'm rooting for you!
    #StayWithME

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @small bachelor..

I'm staying with you Vicky. In fact, is there a way you can come over and stay with me as well. I want learn this English privately and very well.

2. Thanks for educating us always πŸ’•

3. Thanks for this. I usually see bachelorette party and wonder what it means.

4. Yea, I know this one.
      The day I stumbled on it, I was surprised but never forgot it.
      Thanks Vicky. You're doing well.

5. Teejay don't be silly. Vicky might be someone's wife. Be guided!

6. Thank you Vicky. Learning alot from you.

7. Thanks Vicky so does it mean that Spinster is an Old, Archaic English word for an unmarried woman. Well done!

8. Lol..

Ezege!!
      Just small time wey you don spend apart from your baby girl, konji won wound youπŸ˜‚

9. Pinky, this is an English class biko. Which one be "Tanx" πŸ™„

10. Pinky, it's 'thanks' not "Tanx". We're not in an English class biko πŸ™„πŸ˜ͺ

11. Vicky you re good with grammar , but you need to pay attention to use of punctuation and unnecessary capitalisation of words, example "ME".

12. Punctuations can be somehow, especially when typing I think. For instance prof, I'm sure you meant to type "you're" but its "you re" now.

10. A 6-year old boy was in the market with his 3-year old sister...
    Suddenly the boy found that his sister was lagging behind.
    He stopped and looked back - his sister was standing in front of a toy shop and was watching something with great interest.

The boy went back to her and asked, "Do you want something?" The sister pointed at the doll.
    The boy held her hand and like a responsible elder brother, gave that doll to her.The sister was very very happy...

The shopkeeper was watching everything and getting amused to see the matured behaviour of the boy... the boy came to the counter and asked the shopkeeper, "What is the cost of this doll Sir?"
    The shopkeeper was a kind man and had experienced the odds of life.
    So he asked the boy with a lot of love n affection, “Well, what can you pay?"

The boy took out shells that he had collected from sea shore, from his pocket and gave them to the shopkeeper.
    The shopkeeper took the shells and started counting as if he were counting the currency.
    Then he looked at the boy.
    The boy asked him worriedly, "Is it too little Sir?"
    The shopkeeper said, "No, no... these are more than the cost. So I will return the remaining."
    Saying so, he kept only 4 shells and returned the remaining.

The boy, very happily put the shells back in his pocket and left with his sister.
    An employee was very surprised watching all this.

He asked the shopkeeper, "Sir, you gave away such a costly doll just for 4 shells?"
    The shopkeeper said with a smile, "Well, for us these are mere shells, but for that boy, these shells are very precious.
    And at this age he does not understand what money is yet, but when he grows up, he definitely will.
    And then he would remember that he purchased a doll with shells instead of money, and he will remember me and think that world is still full of good and kind people.."
    Copied
    Good morning and happy new week to you all πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’•❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

11. Good morning everyone
    Amen @SDK prayers
    All my worries are behind me πŸ™πŸ»
    May we all have a blessed day πŸ₯°

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning Ada❤️

2. Good morning beautiful 😘

12. Good morning everyone.
    Have a fruitful week ahead.

13. Amen o stellz πŸ™
    Good morning fam πŸ’œ
    May God favor us this week πŸ™

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning dear πŸ’•

2. Good morning beautiful 😘

14. Good morning everyone! I have a testimony. I have fibroid. I saw a gynaecologist here in UK and he asked me to try for one year. This is the 8th month and I got tired. I had already booked a date for the surgery privately because NHS classified the fibroid as 'not serious!'
    I just found out that I'm pregnant few days ago! I'm screaming!
    @Eka Joy, this is Camille. The lady crushing on you and you said you'd add me in your prayers! Thank you so much! And to everyone that prayed for me, God bless you.
    I will carry this baby till full term without complications in Jesus name!
    Baby dust to TTC women. God will surely answer. Keep believing in him!
    #Camille

1. Congratulations!! Happy for you.

Sluttychic.

2. Congratulations,May you carry your baby to term and deliver safely in Jesus.

3. Oh wow! Big congratulations dear. You will surely carry your baby till full term without complications in Jesus nameπŸ™

4. Congratulations Sis πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰ I'm so happy for you! Awesome God we praise you for your wondrous works πŸ™Œ

5. Awww!
      Congratulations to you, Camille.

6. Congratulations to you. So happy for you. You will surely carry to term and deliver safely.

7. Congratulations

8. I'm happy for you Camille. You sound like my younger sister because this is exactly her story.

9. Congratulations Camille. You'll indeed carry to term❤️

10. Oh, I’m so happy for you!!!! Wishing you a very successful 9 months journey πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Big congratulations, Camille

Felicity

12. Congratulations Camille

13. Waow, I remember when Eka and almost everyone prayed for you. This blog is a great and loving family that God uses to do so many things for people. Stella we are grateful to have you. Thanks πŸ™ for creating this space for us. Emilie CONGRATULATIONS!!!

14. Congratulations to you

15. A Big Congratulations to you.

I remembered when you posted it.

Thank God

15. Hi everyone, I'm 4 weeks pregnant and I have fibroids. Noticed that I'm spotting (it's more of a brownish colour than red) and I'm having mild cramps. Should I be worried? Has anyone experienced this please?

1. Go to the hospital or see your gynaecologist

2. It's best you go to the hospital for proper check up.

3. Go and see your gynecologist please.

4. I'll advise you discuss your fears with your Dr

5. Go to the hospital madam.

Sluttychic.

6. Please go to the hospital

7. Best you go to the hospital but I’m also quite sure everything is okay. I spotted and had cramps too with my first child

16. It's a beautiful Monday, good morning fam.

This is me saying thank you to Glam Grandma for the data, may God's divine blessings continue to be your portion.

Have a great and fantastic day everyone.

1. Have a splendid day πŸ’™

2. Good morning Sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ’•

Thanks Glam Grandma,Stella and Waju for the data..God bless you all richly πŸ™Œ

17. Reno Omokri isn't giving up just yet as he's is still on a dragging spree

The vulture is a patient bird, not a stupid one.

Again, I repeat this question: AriseTV and Mr Rufai Oseni should kindly answer the following question. Did Mr Peter Obi, the Presidential candidate of the Labour Party, fund the funeral of Mr Rufai Oseni's father by giving him money in cash or via electronic means, either directly or through a third party, in August 2022, and has that influenced Mr. Oseni's open bias in favour of Peter Obi, whereby Mr. Oseni usee the AriseTV platform as a medium to campaign for and launder the image of Mr Peter Obi, and his undisguised personal animosity towards me for my refusal to support Mr Peter Obi's Presidential ambition?

I counsel them to think very carefully before they answer.

A compromised journalist who is sponsored by Peter Obi, and who lies and passes off his lies as news on AriseTV. And then, when he is exposed, he phones my family members to issue death threats against me. Then lies to people that I begged to be interviewed on AriseTV, when I was, in fact, mountain climbing in Peru, and AriseTV was searching for me, and I did not even respond on time because there was no Internet in Machu Picchu, Peru, where I was mountain climbing. Then, Mr Rufai Oseni made attempts, through one of Waziri Atiku's spokespersons to reach Atiku and was rebuffed. And this Mr Rufai Oseni had the guts to record a video for his Obidient horde to come after me? I went to Chicago State University with my own money to establish the truth. Mr Rufai Oseni sat in AriseTV's studios to concoct lies to manipulate Nigerians into believing that Chicago State University denied Tinubu. You messed with the wrong person!

Due to the intervention of people I respect, I will no longer include AriseTV in this matter.

As we advance, this exposΓ© shall only touch on Mr. Rufai Oseni and the Presidential candidate who sponsored him.

#TableShaker

18. Good morning all.
    I woke up to tiny purple dots on my hand pls any idea what it could be.

19. TIME IS SHORT

Are you not tired yet with sin and it's pleasures, the vanities and abominations of the earth, when will u return back to your maker now that you still have breath in you
    The big day is at hand(Rom 13 vs 12-14

Don't shift your salvation to tommorrow or next because you don't know what will happen next. James 4:14
    The world you are clinging unto is passing away 1cor 7 vs 29-31

Turn to Jesus today before it's too late.

Hebrews 10:37
    For yet in a very little while,
    He who is coming will come, and will not delay.

That sin that is keeping you away from God is not worth it.
    Depart from it, before God will command you to depart from his presence.

Hell is a terrible place to land in, but heaven is a beautiful place, designed for a beautiful and precious soul like you.

Find Jesus today and cling unto him.
    Repent and give your life to christ.

Say this prayer of salvation
    Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, come and be my lord and personal saviour. Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

20. Good morning.

Have a fruitful week people.

21. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    This Manchester United fit give person HBP I swear but thank God the Kings of comebacks did it again.
    Paris Savana, the number I enjoyment baby, are you still in my town Owerri? We could meet, snap and send some pics to Stella, hope you are enjoying this small and beautiful city?
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one Love.

1. Good morning darling πŸ’™
      I watched the highlights of that match and was just smh ,no be me dem go give HBP

Thanks alot,I returned back to Lagos Saturday evening while the reception was still on going..I had mad fun Friday night at the beach eve πŸ₯³

22. Good morning great people. May everything you ask God come speedily. Amen.

23. Thank U Jesus for the gift of life. I'm so much grateful for the journey mercy back home. Oluwaseun.

How una dey for this place bayii? I pray that, today will favor us all in Jesus name

1. Thanks God for journey mercies.
      Hope you brought back some gists?

24. Being fake in life is going to attract you fake reactions, fake crap, and fake friends. Just be real with yourself and others, and things will be fine.
    - Derrick Robinson

25. Amen to all your prayers ma'am Stella.
    Happy belated birthday, I missed your birthday but I have screenshot the account number, a day after market day I go send you recharge card.

It's a new week to serve God and make an impact. Monday making Money πŸ€‘πŸ’° for me .

26. so there is this church few blocks away from my house, no one told me before I moved in there. that church is probably one of the reasons there is talk to ban PAS. my first night in that house I swear I didn't sleep one bit, with time I got used to their noise.
    so yesterday they did their mothering Sunday and as usual they were loudly calling out airtime from different network to their members(who does that) I sha was in my house and got 1500 of the yellow network, at least compensation for my trouble.
    the brother calling the voucher will ask their member that got it to shout hallelujah and I will shout hallelujah from my room, I no sure say they could hear me though. its like they finally realized what was going on and the brother announced that the card calling has been suspended for later, I sha waited for later but they didn't call again.
    me see follow be member

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      They shouldn't have used mic when calling out the voucher.

I hope you will inform one of their members you got airtime from them.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Na compensation true true.

3. Mariam why should she do that?
      Anon enjoy your loot jare. Don't inform anyone, not even your friend or neighbor about this, trust no one. They will stop using mic to call it if they hear.
      You need to keep getting compensation for their noise pollution.

4. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

27. Good morning house
    I wish us a blessed week

28. Chronicle poster of yesterday,.
    When I said here in the past that as a man, the only women you should ask for relationship advice from are your mother and sisters some of you guys don't listen, . These are the people that'll never lie to you. They rest would advise you base on their fantasies. They'll give you S!MPie,dumb and humiliating advice.
    Only very few female friends tell men the truth as regards relationship.

I just skimmed through the comments this morning and I blame you again for sending that chronicle knowing the insulting and bitter females here. Shebi as them begin call you gay, your eyes don clear.

It's the same people that would still blame you in future for not ending it early after kids have been involved and the marriage still remains unbearable.

Picture yourself with kids with this woman and how more manipulative and irritating she'll get..

Now imagine you divorcing her after she has birthed kids, Omo, you'll hate your life after, she'll so use those kids to traumatize you..

Be wise..
    Think well and then do what's best..

Haba.. someone came to bear his mind on an issue he is dealing with and the next thing is to be insulting and shaming him because he is a man.. like we don't know what your response would be if this guy was your brother or relative and he comes to you with this issue.

I think I'm back to commenting on this blog, you ladies need someone to check your excesses...

1. Happy new week Boss!!!

Continue keeping them in checkπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. There is a double standard in society when it comes to men and women.
      Honestly, I think we expect too much from the male folk. There is pressure on them to be providers, to be strong and stoic which leads to unrealistic expectations.
      Some women expect men to just bottle whatever is thrown at them, they have no right to complain, you dare not get tired, keep bottling up after all that’s why you are a man. Lol.
      Man na stone?
      As a man/woman, if you are going through stuff that’s affecting your happiness/mental health, please take a walk before depression sends you to the other side.

Sluttychic.

3. Who force you to come back? Are you tired of constituting a nuisance on madam banana's blog?

4. 12.09

You must be very stupid.

That's how you all go around and bring curses into your life and generations..

A blog I DON'T visit talkless of commenting is where you say you're constituting nuisance..

Idiot..

Big Stellz, I go begin swear for this people next time they say something as stupid as this.. can you just imagine this fool?

This are the kinds of people that are advising people that sends chronicles.. imagine make you send chronicles make mad person advice you.. na WA oh

5. 12.09

A blog I have NEVER commented in all my life, a blog that I visited the last time over 10 years ago, that where you're saying you are constituting nuisance on..

In addition to your mental illness, cos it's obvious you're mad, may you always be falsely accused in public the same way you falsely accused me here.

Amen.

6. @anon,which one is madam banana's blog again?

29. Stella, we are not worrying but when will all his promises come to pass in my life? The waiting time is too much, please let all his promises come to pass fast fast.

Happy new week, happy wonderful day everyone.

1. Amen,it will surely come....let's just keep hope and faith alive.

2. Hi EC baiby
      I saw your reply yesterday.
      Thank God that the evil pain had disappeared. You shall see it no more.
      Pls do share your experience, let's learn.
      Do have a beautiful week πŸ€—

30. Never keep unfriendly friends close. You don't need their negative energy to drag you down.

2 weeks to school resumption,may God provide for all parents. Na this first term dey fear me pass,but it is well, I fear not

1. Here is just few days to resumption and I am so reluctant to enter market for back to school stuff.
      Amen to your prayers.

31. So the NYSC boss came out few days ago to confirm that the newly appointed minister of arts and culture, Hannatu Musawa is a serving corp member and that her appointment is illegal according to the NYSC constitution.
    Didn't the Senate carry out a thorough investigation before shortlisting these appointees? Or is it the normal Nigerian way of "high connection" that took her to that post?
    When your hopes and spirit are lifted, Nigeria just has a way of bringing them down. SMH

SDK and bvs, good morning, how are you today?

1. Nigeria does not surprise me anymore. Any new thing is possible in this country..

"Corper" is a minister.

Tommorow, a secondary school student can become a governor.

2. Senate leader doesn't look like someone who is after what's right or wrong, he's one of the president boy, he's there to answer yes to all his requests.
      I'm waiting for what will happen to Kaduna State ministerial slot, El Rufia will make the tenure a hot one for them if he or his preferred person does not get that slot, someone who doesn't care if everything get damage.

Felicity

3. Nigerian senate na rubber stamp nah. see them doing nothing yet collecting huge salaries and allowances

4. Something similar happened during Kemi Adeosun's time as a minister. But hers was that she didn't do NYSC at all.

32. My people good morning.
    So I added some weight recently and my kids encouraged me to join them in their exercises on Saturday morning. I decided to join them cos even hubby had said that my weight gain is making me lazy in the other room and that exercise will strengthen me 🀣
    We did different exercises which they got from my phone, YouTube precisely. Stretching, sit-ups, press-up, some that build the leg and thigh muscles, etc. I was laughing and enjoying the exercises 🀣.
    Fast forward to Sunday morning, I couldn't get up from bed😩, I managed to sit up but couldn't walk, joint and general body pains. I took painkiller and began to walk slowly, could not go to church.
    As I type, my thighs and shoulders still hurt.
    Bvs with experience, pls help me, should I quit or continue? Is this how I will keep living in pains or the pains will go after sometime? I am not after losing weight as I'm just a size 12 and I love my new hips but I want to have toned legs, thighs and arm and also to increase my strength πŸ™ˆ

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Continue, the pains will stop
      Beauty is pain 😎

2. Continue but take am easy. The pain usually comes when you start but your body will get used to it soon..

3. Continue..

It's still the exercise that would make this pain you're feeling right now go fast..

4. As time passes, you won't feel the pain anymore.
      I don't know how best to explain it, your muscles are been stretched, if you stop and need to start again, you will have to go back to the initial pain.

Felicity

5. Sorry,no pain,no gain....the more you exercise,the lesser the pain.
      Always stretch before exercises and one step at a time.
      Well-done ma'am!

6. continue the pain will stop. I remember one of my friend that was on the big side, she said one day that she wants to go for runs with me. I run basically everyday, I take off as early as 5am.
      I didn't know that she put bike money in her pocket, I'm not even sure we had ran for 10mins I looked back and saw my friend flagging bike back homeπŸ˜‚
      still did not end there the next day she said she can't move a muscle and is feeling pains everywhere. on top run wet no reach 10mins

7. Continue next Saturday
      The pains will go with time.
      I don't have experience o, I Googled it for you 🀣. I hate stress, the trekking that I do everyday while doing my business is enough exercise for me.

8. 10:04 🀣🀣
      Your story is funny
      Thanks all for the replies , I will continue.

33. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. πŸ™

34. TODAY IN HISTORY

1938 Liberal politician Paul Martin—who, as prime minister of Canada (2003–06), fostered economic growth and introduced progressive social policies but lost power amid a financial scandal in his party—was born.

1946 The Killers, starring Ava Gardner and Burt Lancaster in his breakthrough role, had its world premiere in New York City, and it became a film noir classic.

1952 Writer and teacher Rita Dove, poet laureate of the United States (1993–95) and winner of the 1987 Pulitzer Prize for Thomas and Beulah (1986), was born in Akron, Ohio

1962 David Fincher, American Director known for directing ‘’The curious case of Benjamin Button’’ , ‘’Gone Girl’’ and ‘’The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo’’ was born.

1963 On this day, some 200,000 people marched on Washington, D.C., an event that became a high point of the civil rights movement, especially remembered for the famous “I Have a Dream” speech of Martin Luther King, Jr.

1965 Shania Twain, Canadian musician was born

1996 The 15-year marriage of Charles, prince of Wales, and Diana, princess of Wales, ended as a final divorce decree was issued.

2020 American actor Chadwick Boseman, who had iconic roles in such movies as Black Panther (2018), died from colon cancer at age 43.

~~ Culled from Britannica

35. Today will be a great day. I believe it

36. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Praying for more strength, more patience and peace of mind this new week for everyone. May the new week bring forth upliftment and joy.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

37. Good morning everyone
    Thanks Osundi and other bvs that gave me solution to my raw cassava search. I later saw some at a fufu factory that one of them showed me but too expensive. I think they knew that I want to eat it so they increased the price of the cassava. I will search for another fufu factory and compare the prices. I think the woman that showed me the place had told the sellers to add her own commission to the price they would give me cos I'm wondering how I would make gain if I want to use it for fufu or garri for sale.

38. Amen indeed it will be a good day!
    Happy new week my blog family.
    How are you, are you great?
    Have a fine Monday πŸ™‚
    Bye

39. I go take am easy and I go face front oo😊

Good morning Bvs, trust we're all doing good ?πŸ’•

40. Una good morning o
    How una dey bvs?
    I'm still enjoying my awoof showmax. I have downloaded some movies to watch later, Spiderman -no way home, Wura season one episode 1-5, etc. I hope I would be able to watch that Wura, they said it is very long. When a series is too long , I lost interest.

The bv that asked about big brother, yes, you can watch it live on showmax

41. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    I'm just feeling Asake's lonely at the top all weekend ❤️

42. Good morning great minds. May God be everything to us. Stella amen to your prayers.

43. @Morayo, God bless you always. I just love your positive vibes.

44. Good morning and Amen to your prayers πŸ™

May we have a good day