Magnificent Monday hailings!
I hope say you dey OK? Remember say Baba God can never fail you...
Shout out to everyone!
Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
#####################
Read Thursday Chronicle HERE
Story time o.
So today on my way to work, we saw these two cars about engaging in a road rage. Finally we stopped to see that madam trailed her oga from home oga picked his alleged side chic.
Madam told oga to wind down which he did, madam begin tell the lady in th3 car, that's my husband. He is married to me, she started pointing at her ring finger and showed the lady the ring. The lady in the car did not utter a word. Oga just wond up his glass and zoomed off, she took a other way and he continued his journey.
Do you think the lady did well by not uttering a word?
Was the madam wrong for harassing the lady?
Oga no do well if na side chic sha but.....
FROM THE COMMENT SECTION -WEIRD HUSTLE
''So, months back I had a late night call for some hook-up from someone I know to someone he knows.
I wouldn't have gone but hungry wanted to finish my life I accepted.
Normally, I prefer a person coming to me personally to show interest rather than recommendation.. I'm not attractive facially so to avoid embarrassment of "this is not what I want".
Ok. Went there and after every every.. went to the hotel already booked by them.
Was taking my bathe when he (my hook) walk into the bathroom naked and I was wet instantly.
Man! The dick is OMG!
He started pouring me water and bathing me.
I was dripping already!
I'm a sucker for big dick so you can imagine my excitement.
On getting to the bed, I saw a lotion in the bed and I wondered when did hotels start dropping creams for their customers, so I asked him and he said it's his(he knows what he's carrying)...Wanted to remove it from the bed but I thought to myself that after all the bed is big enough so I can just shift it aside.
I forgot my manners oh on excitement of mighty dick, it was half way into action that I remembered condom. We sha continued like that.
He applied the lotion at intervals without me asking.
Omoh! This dick no be anybody mate oh.. kai!
The thing just reach the bottom patapata.
Guy was like "you're so sweet, you're tight"!
*Rolls eyes; who wouldn't be tight with this size of thing?*
At a time guy was asking if I came prepared for him (maybe, he was expecting me to cry and beg)
He wasn't aggressive with the doking but he put in every damn thing in my P and I was in cloud 9!
And to think he's actually someone's husband.. I mean, someone is handling that heavy duty as her property.
I wish to ride that dick again.
I know you might come here to call me HOE or what not.
Let it be made clear to you that I survive by hook-up.
I fu*k for survival''.
The Chronicle poster should please contact me as a BV who is based in london sent N300k for her to manage with..He says he understands her cos his mum was in the same predicament....
My mails are too much and i cannot start looking for mail, please send me a mail from the last one you sent me and include your account details.......
God bless the giver, may your store house overflow with Blessings in Jesus name!
''''''''''
FROM THE COMMENT SECTION
Story time o.
So today on my way to work, we saw these two cars about engaging in a road rage. Finally we stopped to see that madam trailed her oga from home oga picked his alleged side chic.
Madam told oga to wind down which he did, madam begin tell the lady in th3 car, that's my husband. He is married to me, she started pointing at her ring finger and showed the lady the ring. The lady in the car did not utter a word. Oga just wond up his glass and zoomed off, she took a other way and he continued his journey.
Do you think the lady did well by not uttering a word?
Was the madam wrong for harassing the lady?
Oga no do well if na side chic sha but.....
The lady did well by not answering the madam and the madam should have faced the hubby and not the sidechi.....Na wah oh
#############
''So, months back I had a late night call for some hook-up from someone I know to someone he knows.
I wouldn't have gone but hungry wanted to finish my life I accepted.
Normally, I prefer a person coming to me personally to show interest rather than recommendation.. I'm not attractive facially so to avoid embarrassment of "this is not what I want".
Ok. Went there and after every every.. went to the hotel already booked by them.
Was taking my bathe when he (my hook) walk into the bathroom naked and I was wet instantly.
Man! The dick is OMG!
He started pouring me water and bathing me.
I was dripping already!
I'm a sucker for big dick so you can imagine my excitement.
On getting to the bed, I saw a lotion in the bed and I wondered when did hotels start dropping creams for their customers, so I asked him and he said it's his(he knows what he's carrying)...Wanted to remove it from the bed but I thought to myself that after all the bed is big enough so I can just shift it aside.
I forgot my manners oh on excitement of mighty dick, it was half way into action that I remembered condom. We sha continued like that.
He applied the lotion at intervals without me asking.
Omoh! This dick no be anybody mate oh.. kai!
The thing just reach the bottom patapata.
Guy was like "you're so sweet, you're tight"!
*Rolls eyes; who wouldn't be tight with this size of thing?*
At a time guy was asking if I came prepared for him (maybe, he was expecting me to cry and beg)
He wasn't aggressive with the doking but he put in every damn thing in my P and I was in cloud 9!
And to think he's actually someone's husband.. I mean, someone is handling that heavy duty as her property.
I wish to ride that dick again.
I know you might come here to call me HOE or what not.
Let it be made clear to you that I survive by hook-up.
I fu*k for survival''.
Wahalaaaaaaaaa
################
PHOTOS FROM SDK WHATSGROUP CELEBRATING SDK BIRTHDAY...
On Sunday August 27,2023 some members of the SDK Whatsapp group came together and held a love fest to celebrate her birthday.... There were Jokes, games, sharing of gifts brought by all the members and lots of other fun things...
Last year they also had same..
The SDK Whatsapp group is just a fun place for some members of the SDK blog who indicated Interest to join after the group which stood for over 5 years was brought down by aggrieved members who had no reason dragging Stella to Instagram.....
The new group is non toxic, fun, educating,motivational, inspirational and spreads across blog visitors all over the World who are very active in every sense of the word...... We are a family here and there as well.
Thank you all for celebrating SDK, she is very appreciative of this gesture.
Deliberately not tagging any names or blog IDs..just enjoy the photos.
Shout out to diasporans Doris, Zizi, Teena, Bisola the Lagos/London shopper et al.
SOME MEMBERS OF THE ELDERS CLIQUE...
They are named so cos they are from the old group and stood fiercely behind me when i was dragged to Instagram...Thank them for me....
FACTS BEHIND SOME FAMOUS SONGS & MUSICIANS
ReplyDeleteThe Scandalous Womack and Cooke Story
Sam Cooke was an American Soul and R n B Singer known for creating beautiful sounds like ‘’A change will come’’ ‘’Wonderful world’’ was married to Barbara Campbell in 1958. Tragically, he died in 1964 at the age of 33 under some unusual circumstances (story for another day)
Unexpectedly,3 months after his death, his widow Barbara got engaged and married her husband’s protΓ©gΓ© & his backing guitarist, Bobby Womack which sparked huge controversies and criticism on the ‘’length of mourning period’’ and brewed speculations that they had dated before the demise of Sam Cooke.
Moving to the major plot twist, Bobby was caught by Barbara having an affair with her then 17-year-old daughter, Linda Cooke - his step-daughter. This led to her filing a divorce from Bobby and paved way for an estranged relationship between mother and daughter (till her mother’s demise)
Linda would later meet Cecil Womack; younger brother of Bobby Womack. They got married and became the recording duo ‘’Womack & Womack’’.
~~Sourced from New York Times
This is a lot. Ahn ahn! God abeg o
DeleteOmoh!
DeleteI can see Pinky and also Martins......
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteLagos and enjoyment na 5 & 6
As in ehn
DeleteAbuja enjoyment no reach their own
Having been opportune to taste both, I will pick Lagos enjoyment any day.
DeleteGoodafternoon sdk and bvs
ReplyDeletethose photos of stella birthday celebration looks so good. Thank you guys .. May God bless you all
Nice of them celebrating our Stella. I could pick a few of them. God bless you all.
DeleteOmg! You guys look beautifullllll. Awwwwww. Nice one guys, enjoy!☺️ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bvs. Glad you had fun.
DeleteBeautiful photos πππ§‘𧑠Wonderful party
ReplyDeleteSo good seeing you yesterday since 2020 and damn you look so foineπ₯°π
DeleteParis are you up there? Please ID yourself. π
Deleteπππ Paris baby Same here. Thank you so much. 3 years no be akara
DeleteSandy Baby I'm not up there oh, myself and Phoenix went for another party..I'm not in the WhatsApp group
DeleteLovely pics ❤️π₯°
DeleteOkay dear.
DeleteUna good afternoon my peoples
ReplyDeleteNice pictures everywhere
The get-together abi hangout looks interesting
QUICK ONE
Come is to came
Become is to became
Welcome is to ?
Welcome,Where Bread
DeleteOr you say “anything for the boys”
π
@MARTINS
Nice one Martins :-)
Delete@MIlkshakes:
Welcome is to 'welcomed'.
Lol @Martins
DeleteFor where?
Are you sure it's not welcame @Ron?
π
Beautiful photos from SDK blog WhatsApp group members. Thank you all for celebrating our very own SDK on her birthday. Thank you also to the London-based blog visitor for your kind gesture towards the chronicle poster.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of the day, everyone π
Thanks to blog visitor helping that woman. She really needs help. God bless you.
DeleteReno Omokri asks you-know-who a pertinent question
ReplyDeleteAriseTV and Mr Rufai Oseni should kindly answer the following question. Did Mr Peter Obi, the Presidential candidate of the Labour Party, fund the funeral of Mr Rufai Oseni's father by giving him money in cash or via electronic means, either directly or through a third party, in August 2022, and has that influenced Mr. Oseni's open bias in favour of Peter Obi, whereby Mr. Oseni usee the AriseTV platform as a medium to campaign for and launder the image of Mr Peter Obi, and his undisguised personal animosity towards me for my refusal to support Mr Peter Obi's Presidential ambition?
I counsel them to think very carefully before they answer.
#TableShaker
To the Elders Clique... I greet you people Specially.
ReplyDeletePinky... I hail oooo
Good afternoon lovelies π
I greet you mother inlaw ❤️
DeleteWhatsApp elders and floor members una well done ,see beautiful faces π₯°
Una enjoy wella o. I still rem some. Keep it up fam. One love SDK
ReplyDeleteMadam hook-up, you no even fear stds because of pleasure one kobo?
That woman wanna kill herself because of sidechic. What if she's not a side chic?
Nice weather.
God bless the givers.
Hmnnmm, she wan kill herself ooo.
DeleteMadam that trailed oga with his side chick should understand we have been there before. In the case of accident as it happened then, it's only regrets and "had I known". No one will agree to be buried alive together with the corpse of the spouse. It's who is alive stays married.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, Baltika e be like say you get gist o, oya talk na, you hear?
Deletethere's always going to be someone who doesn't see your worth.
ReplyDelete- don't let it be you.
Thanks for this.
DeleteI can sight martin-a-boy, belated happy birthday to you Stella of life!.... I wish I was part of this celebration π
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Martins Aboy?
DeleteThe last picture right?
Lol..
ReplyDeleteI can imagine when they decide to do small gossip at the SDK get-together party, and my name comes up, I can literally hear some of those ladies screaming their dislike for meπππ
May God continue to keep me safeπ
ππ
DeleteWetin you dey feel like? ππ
Delete17:18
DeleteDante sabi some of una. Small whyning, you respond. Lol.
Lagos Bvs you guys look amazing π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeletePinky, you are sighted.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Well done guys. π
I thought as much
DeletePinky with the "fearless" top
They look good btw
How can I subscribe for showmax on my phone? Please and how much is subscription for a month?
ReplyDeleteFROM PRAISE ON 27TH AUGUST, 2023
The anon on yesterday's SP asking about Showmax and Netflix, Netflix has more good movies.
Someone introduced me to someone who subscribed showmax for me for 700 monthly few days ago, she said they are doing promo for now, e fit be cheat they are using sef but I don't care, my kids have been watching cartoons on it. Today, I will watch some of the movies I have marked. My Netflix subscription has expired, let it rest for now.
Ha Anon, me I don't know o. The lady did it for me after I downloaded it and gave her my email and phone number. Then she gave me a password and username and I logged in, then changed the details. Maybe it is a cheat code that she used, cos we paid the #700 to her directly.
DeleteJust download the app, you will see where to subscribe after registering.
After subscription, what kind of data plan did you do that wouldn't be quickly exhausted
DeleteBeautiful pictures π₯°
ReplyDeleteGod bless the London Bv.
It's being raining since morning over here
Goodafternoon everyone.
London Bv ,God bless and replenish your purse π may you never lack help in your life in Jesus name Amen π
DeleteBaba Pink!
ReplyDeleteYour face show.. your shoe sef represent π.. Agba spending..
Hope those girls were not trying to confirm the 20 inches? I no trust them at all
The Weird Hustle poster is the kind of woman that's enjoying sleeping around with men for money, lazy to start anything meaningful in life and impatient to nurture it. Shamelessly talking about the size of a man's manhood knowing full well he's a married man while hiding under annonimous. By the time she gets married, she will be champion of let the past stay where it belongs and will fight her husband and his side chick even diabolically as if she married as a virgin.
ReplyDeleteAbi o! Hustler who gets paid to enjoy. Anyway, if she enjoys while at it, that burst the usual alibi that sex is a contribution by women in a relationship.
DeleteThe Weird Hustle poster is the kind of woman that's enjoying sleeping around with men for money, lazy to start anything meaningful in life and impatient to nurture it. Shamelessly talking about the size of a man's manhood knowing full well he's a married man while hiding under annonimous. By the time she gets married, she will be champion of let the past stay where it belongs and will fight her husband and his side chick even diabolically as if she married as a virgin.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. Beautiful pictures, they did well.
ReplyDeleteSee my beautiful people... Well done, guys.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone...
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteWeldone elders, God bless you all
Pinky I sight you. You didn't go with madam?
Beautiful photos. Lovely, lively people π₯° God bless you all for coming together to celebrate Stella.
ReplyDeleteMartins, I no see you oooo. E be like my eyes no dey see well. Na pinky dey laugh so? That babe wearing FILA is she my own Phoenix?πππ
ReplyDeleteStella, next birthday I will like to host Port Harcourt branch biko. Make this Lagos people no dey intimidate us for this blog abi we go run for themπ‘π‘π‘
Thanks WhatsApp group for hosting SDK. Una try very well.
Martins is there na. Check very well.
DeleteNa you no know am be that...how can you say he's not there?just come out plain and tell us you don't know him and we ll gladly identify for him
Deleteπππ "my own Phoneix", on to say na property wey you buy keep for house, abi?
DeleteOh! I have seen Martins. Is the other guy Blacky? He looks like him. Who's that black pretty thick lady on blue jeans? She represent wella. Even the one that color her hair. Na una two entered my eyes very well hehehehe.
DeleteAll of una fine abeg. If no be say eeehn, I for enter Stella DMπ.
Una bye bye till tomorrow.
In blue jeans*
DeleteShe is not standing on top the jeans, the jeans is outside her body, her body is inside the jeans. To describe someone wearing any cloth,we use "in"
Martins did all d photography and videos..Very intelligent young man. Everybody.beautiful N respectful...
DeleteLagos bvs, you're all wonderful
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for honoring stella
Una good afternoon o
ReplyDeleteSDK WhatsApp group members, una face show, una shoe shine.
Pinky and Martins, see as una dey shine.
Madam hoelosho, wehdone ma. Na only that big gbola I see for your story, choi! chai! π
lol
Deleteare you in the WhatsApp group for big gbola hahhahahah
Beautiful ladies and handsome gentlemen. Thank you guys for celebrating Stella. She deserve it.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the London BV for assisting that lady with a terrible husband
ReplyDeleteI love the pictures from SDK blog birthday fest. They really look harmonized.
U all look good, you guys really had fun.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful picturesππ
ReplyDeleteThank you for celebrating our dear SDK π
Good afternoon everyone π₯°π₯°π₯°
Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Happy Monday. Stay blessed.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics up there, I can see beautiful phoenix and pinky . SDK blog visitors are special
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures of beautiful people. God dey create abegπ€. Lagos bvs, una well done. Stella thanks for this amazing platform you founded. God bless you ma'am.
Appreciation to that abroad bv. May the Lord increase all that concerns you in multiple folds. Thank you for helping the chronicle poster.
Wahala!!! Men will stain your white. Abeeeeegiiii.
Signout so apt. The respect you give to people is the reflection of your own personality.
Y'all enjoy the rest of the dayπ
Men will stain your white - worn.
DeleteBeautiful photos
ReplyDeleteHailings to the elders of Sdk blog.
A fantastic day
Good afternoon π
London BV that supported the chronicle poster, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHook up mistress you dey try but you go soon jam wetin pass you since you the justify your actions cos you won survive.
πππ
DeleteLizzy baby
Congratulations to the Thursday Chronicles and may God bless the giver.
ReplyDeleteComment Section that lady did well by not responding to madam and that madam has no shame, she ; left her husband but was disgracing herself cos of a man. I love the way that lady refused to speak to her. Oga, you too did not act well at all.
WEIRD HUSTLE you are an adult and i cannot tell you what to do or not so do what makes you happy.
That chop chop for one person is too much na, but anyways you all did well.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you London based BV,elders forum,lovely people.
ReplyDeleteIf you are murdered in the U.S.A, there is a 50% chance that the police won't find your killers.
ReplyDeleteIf you are murdered in Nigeria, there is a 100% chance that the police won't find your killers.
Deleteπ Just don't be murdered.
DeleteBeautiful photos.
ReplyDeleteUna try no be small.
Fearless Pinky Man, your head shines and your teeth show.π
Omo, no be small groove o.π
Waju dear, I never get my data o. Wetin dey sup nau?π
πππ
DeleteAwww, see me awwwwwwing π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteUna too foine abeg. More anointing on the Elders group.
Missed out yesterdayandvwas going through all the post.
Jewelu and Man Dante una no go kii person πππ
It really fun catching up.
Teachers resumed today in my school. We all getting set to welcome our Kings and Queens Come Monday.
Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead ❣️ππ
Read it. That awesome moment of "onye gbaa Γ³sΓ³,nne ya" π
DeleteSte held the keypad close to her chest. She came gun blazing.
Softie Dante surrendered. Haha.
Oh, love me the loud win.
Don't forget to snap quality pictures with the little ones and wait for next july, the growth will shock you.
More grease Teacher Nk.π
ππ
DeleteMake Una dey play..
You want make I 'win' Big Stellz for her own house ABI?
You want make my future comments after I show myself finish go dey enter her cooking pot bahπ
Thank you Lol
Man gats apply wisdom and let love lead oh
Wisdom is profitable to directππ
Dante ... Hahahahahahaha.
DeleteYou embraced the defeat with your full shest. Wise counsel is scarce,very scarce.
I love your fighting gimmicks on this one.
The pictures are so lovely.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all for coming to celebrate Stella.
Phoenix, Paris and Martin, I see you. Fine people.
ReplyDeleteGod bless so much for coming to her aid I was so sad reading her story last week.
ReplyDeleteGood day lovelies.
ReplyDeleteThey said "I chuu come in and see shomtin".; Haha. I don wake. I don show.
Bia, nekwanu anya o.
Beautiful π❣️ lovely guys,all camera-friendly and upgraded. Wow!
Me like.
All the local government areas well repped; Surulere,Ojo,Isolo,Alimosho,Ipaja, Ajangbadi to Badagry.
Aahh Sisi on brown from Lekki, Eti Osa too show. Even outside Lagos sef dey. See lunar eclipse from Ibadan,shuuu. Madam is doing a good job. Na surulere plenty pass o. CC with the toothy small.
Pho nwa with a cheeky small, your designer t-shirt odi go di wuuuuπ
I know everybody here na. π€Έπ
Wait, Isolo Bobo,na only you get this full charcuterie?π±
Sisi for Anorue side, hmm I yigodi garbs.π
Why the purple wear pishure show up close and personal,I for "copy as usual"? *Wink*
There's one message in this picture; BONDING. I see a group of happy people. The butter color cake, what's your contact?
Cake has an attitude jor! π₯°π
Stella, oopps Ste.π€ See your beautiful bvs fa.
Weldon guys
Onye Hook Up.
ASHEWO NO BE WORK OOOOπ£π€
Stay strong y'all.
wow... beautiful and handsome people ooooo. Happy birthday to you once again SDK
ReplyDeleteDon't read my comment here and take it personal. I'm catching cruise on blog base on the topic. Don't read upside down and feel I'm referring to you when I don't know you.
ReplyDeleteSomeone I don't know,talk to or have worked with, wakes up everyday and start calling my name, talking rubbish out of envy that is eating him up at one dark corner. This is beyond clout chasing, It's begining to sound like one of those ' village people '. Or what could be the cause.??
ReplyDeleteNa wa! God abeg oh! Shuuu!
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for the Chronicle poster, God bless the giver.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces @SDK party.
All I can say is love is sweet when you have the right people in ya corner.
ReplyDeleteBabe that hooks-up for a living e Pele o.
I truly do not judge you at all. Bit be careful maka STD/STI.
One day you go dey alright.
One day all of us go dey alright.
Shout out to everyone for taking time out yo celebrate SDK.....
ReplyDeleteElders I salute o...
You all look goodπ₯°
Big sister of life....forever in your cornerπ€©πππ
Beautiful and love pictures and faces π ❤ π π
ReplyDeleteGod bless the elders π
God bless Stella Jewelchi for all you do ππ
God bless everyone that made the celebration a success..
God's blessings all the way π π..
Beautiful pictures all through, watsapp group elder God bless you all. The amazing UK base angel, God bless you for helping that Thursday chronicle woman. SDK you are loved ♥️ more grace to do more.
ReplyDeleteThe woman in the Fila tee should learn to extend her foundation/powder to her neck π
ReplyDeleteLady in purple attire is pretty!
Hookup girl, I won't judge you but sha know you won't do runs forever, hope you got plans
Beautiful π