Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, August 21, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey? I am doing great and thinking of my Veggie soup in the freezer.....I dont want to bring it ooooh but i dont have choice cos i need to eat it...I can use one teespinful of garroi to finish one pot of soup...who else does this? I cant use one cup of rice to finish a full bowl of whatever sauce it is....... People are always shocked when this happens and sometimes after eating the small eba or rice,you will still see some left...Hahahahahahahahahaha

Tomorrow i will be making a birthday post with my account number attached. please do the needful no be everytime to collect, make una give....

All my BVs in the diaspora, make una no fall my hand ooooooooo...I am too excited, nobody dashes me anything cos they think i have too much and the one i have is hard work or my hubbys own.....

Let me log out and take a simple photo, i will be doing without my signature red lipstick, I dont care how it looks, the worser, the better...Hhahahahahahaha.

Please enjoy the rest of the day.....

#########################################

PREGNANT MOM’S DIARY

My sunshine, my princess and a new light has come into my world. I am happy and excited to be a new girl mum. The full delivery story is for Labour room drama.
Thank you all for going on this journey with me...
 Writing about my experience really helped, thank you to all the blog moms that would drop comments encouraging and praying for a safe delivery, may God bless you too.

From a super excited mum kisses....muah, muah, muah.

Congratulations to you on the birth of your daughter...... This is the fastest 9 months i have ever seen.....

If she decides to continue writing, this column will revert to INSIDER THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THRU MOTHERHOOD
If you are pregnant and wanna do a pregnancy Journal, you are welcome to send it in............

##########################

GIST

Good day Stella, hope your weekend was awesome? I saw something this evening and thought I should share with you, sometime ago, one of my neighbours daughter had a very serious fight with her elder sister's husband, the man said she didn't greet him well and was pummelling this girl with serious blows, he rained blows on this girl so much that everyone in the compound blamed their mom so much for allowing her son in-law to beat her daughter so much.

They even told her that there's a possibility that this guy also beats his older daughter and she's cool about it.

Well she didn't say anything cos this woman can enable rubbish eeh, this girl wrote junior waec, she started heating up the entire neighbourhood, sottey them come de call her dog ๐Ÿ•, so their mom could not stand the shame, so she begged her first daughter to allow her come spend some time in her house, she did, she was there for weeks, she came back last week, so this morning, immediately I saw her elder sister.

I called her to come weave my hair, as we were weaving the hair, her husband was there too, this girl was all over the man, she go bite the man for breast in the presence of his wife, all in the name of play, drag the man's lips as he's trying to put something in his mouth, infact I got irritated with the play, so I yelled at her, I told her to go and sit down and respect her elder sister, I told that even if this is how they use to play before now, I told I was already tired of seeing it, even the elder sister now put mouth and told her to respect herself and keep her hands to herself..

Later this evening, someone knocked on my door, I opened and it was my neighbour's first daughter, she said she wanted to see me but had to wait for her husband to leave and also for her mom to sleep, this girl told me a lot, including the fact that she caught her kid sister in bed with her husband 4 Good times, on thos four occasions, she asked her to leave her home, but she refused, even her husband refused too and told her to her face that if the girl goes, she goes too.

She reported to their mom and she told her to not disgrace their family by bringing an inside issues outside, she said it was when she caught them the last time, she wanted to kill her and kill herself too, that was when she now took her things and left, this girl just turned 16 but if you see her, you will thing she's 25, her figure8 shape is something else, extremely beautiful with a big butt but she has so messed herself up, her elder sister told me this night that it seems her husband is in love with her kid sister but she no longer cares, that there's something she's expecting and once that thing enters, that she will relocate with her son and daughter, after all that she's been the breadwinner since all this years, that instead of her husband to get up and go look for something doing he will relax at home and be carrying small small girls, doing fine boy up and down.

She even told me that he got a girl pregnant last year but because the girl begged her to help her to abort the pregnancy before her mom will notice, she took the risk just not to lose her home , she said right now, that she's tired and can't continue but she doesn't want to confide in her mom anymore.

she asked for my opinion, I told her to follow her mind, I told her that her peace of mind should be paramount, I told her that life is too short and she's way too young to be so unhappy, she wiped her tears and left..... we are indeed in the end-times..

OMG OMG OMG....Is this amolvie or what`I am so shocked..
let her pack and leave him to his suffering and see how long the sister will last with him...God forbid!

#############################

SOPHIES SKINCARE CORNER

Hey, skincare enthusiasts! Let's talk about the fantastic benefits of supplements for your skin. Sure, a good skincare routine is essential, but sometimes our skin needs a little extra love, and that's where supplements come to the rescue!

1. **Collagen Boosters**: Collagen is like the holy grail of youthful skin. As we age, our collagen production decreases, leading to wrinkles and sagging. But fear not! Collagen-boosting supplements can help support your skin's natural elasticity, giving you that plump and firm look.

2. **Vitamin C Superheroes**: Vitamin C is a rockstar antioxidant that fights free radicals and helps brighten your complexion. It can even out your skin tone and fade those pesky dark spots. Say hello to a radiant and glowing face!

3. **Omega-3 Fatty Acids**: These little wonders work wonders for dry and irritated skin. They help lock in moisture and soothe inflammation, giving you a smoother and healthier complexion.

4. **Vitamin E Protectors**: Say goodbye to dull and tired skin! Vitamin E supplements can work their magic by protecting your skin from environmental stressors and promoting a youthful glow.

5. **Zinc for the Win**: If you're dealing with acne troubles, zinc supplements might become your new BFF. They help regulate oil production and reduce inflammation, supporting your fight against breakouts.

Remember, supplements work best when complemented with a balanced diet and a proper skincare routine. So, before starting any new supplement, it's always a good idea to consult with a healthcare professional. Treat your skin with these skin-loving supplements, and get ready to shine like the star you are!

'###########################

132 comments:

1. People will notice the change in your attitude towards them, but won't notice their behavior that made you change.

1. Stella your sign out meme is on point.

2. Lady with the gist, this nonsense is quite rampant these days. Like morals and values completely being thrown out without shame.

3. Happy birthday in advance to our SDK. God bless you real good! ๐Ÿค—

4. Dimplez,You are on point.

I use to carry people matter for head but not anymore. I treat you same way you do.
      If you do visit me, you will see me in your house. If not, I cherish my Sunday siesta.

5. Congratulations new mom. You will recover and glow in peace of mind and body in Jesus name amen. ๐Ÿ’œ

6. Happy birthday to me, pls pray for me ๐Ÿ™

7. Useless zero self control lazy men everywhere

8. so true.

Congratulations to the new girl mum. Baby dust on all awaiting mums.

Happy birthday in advance Stella. Tomorrow go hot no be small.

9. Happy birthday bv Mrs. May God bless your new age with your heart desires.

10. Happy birthday to you Mrs. May the Lord bless your new year abundantly. ๐ŸŽ‰

11. Signing out meme on point.

That lady should leave that yeye man.

Mao Akuh

12. Stella we await your ogbonge birthday.

Gist poster, you should tell her to be discreet about her plans before they thwart it. She should not tell her mum like she said.

Mrs, happy birthday to you. Long life and prosperity with good health I wish you

13. Hbd @Mrs
      Your is not belated or advance happy birthday

2. FACTS BEHIND SOME FAMOUS SONGS & MUSICIANS

I bet you thought Jay Z’s ‘’Glory’’ released in 2012 celebrating the birth of his daughter Blue with the single starting with her first cry into the world is the first song where a father and his new born baby featured? Well, let me tell you of someone who did same feat 36 years prior in the name of Stevie Wonder.

To celebrate the birth of his daughter in 1976. Stevie Wonder released one of his best-selling songs titled ‘’Isn’t she lovely’’ which featured his daughter – Aisha Morris and the tracks starts with the recording of the first cries of his daughter shortly after childbirth.

Did you know that before Fela Anikulapo-Kuti carved the musical genre ‘’Afrobeat’’. He was a jazz, calypso and traditional musician who played in a group called ‘’Fela Ransome Kuti & The Koola Lobitos’’ and helped compose the song titled ‘’Independa’’ to celebrate Nigeria’s Independence Day in 1965.

~~Sourced from songmeaningsandfacts

1. Interesting facts SEP. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

2. Interesting.Thanks

3. And to you Phoenix.

God will bless you abundantly for all the info you empower all of us here with.

I thank you o๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Congratulations Pregnant Blog Visitor. OMG! Your daughter is adorable and beautiful. God bless your home!

1. Congratulations to our beevee who gave birth to that lovely cutie up there. ๐ŸŽ‰

2. Thanks so much Sophie skincare for the tips.

3. Congratulations to you. Your baby is blessed.

4. Congratulations on the arrival of your baby, she looks so cute ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Congratulations to the new mum, may good news never cease in your home

5. goodafternoon everyone
    happybirthday in arrears stella!
    congratulations in the birth of your baby girl!!!

6. Una good afternoon o
    Is it garden egg or eggplant?

1. They are two different plants.

2. Oh ok @Anon1427
      I have always thought that garden egg is the one used for making melon soup by my tribe whilst eggplant is the one eaten normally

7. Welcome IHN ๐Ÿ’œ
    Greetings everyone
    Congratulations Ma, God bless your baby

8. Congratulations to you and your family. Your daughter is beautiful ❤️❤️
    Thank God no be only my club dm beat for weekend ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Congrats to pregnant mom's diary owner

1. Happy birthday in advance @Stellzy
      Who dey breet?

2. You sha get coconut head. They said there is nothing like "in advance" when greeting someone for birthday, you no hear. I even checked on Google, they said it sounds odd and not correct . Your own English teacher get comma.

10. Gist Poster this your story is very annoying and irritating at the same time. How can a full grown man be having affairs with a minor 16 years old. That is statutory rape. Omo I wonder where them dey see these type of useless men. Odiegwu

11. Good afternoon good people of SDK ville.
    Congratulations on the safe delivery of your precious daughter @pregnant mum. May God keep and preserve her from all evil.
    Sign out post is nothing but the truth.
    Enjoy the rest of the day my people ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™

12. When I see people advising people against japa, stating that it doesn’t favor most people, I just laugh and say it can never be my family and I.

When my younger sis first got a job in New Zealand, less than 4 years ago, she was kinda worried because she never imagined she would consider a country like that but well, that was the only country that picked her call from Nigeria. So she got them to process visa for her husband as well (she was definitely not leaving the love of her life behind ๐Ÿ˜‚), packed up their lives and left in February of 2020.

E no kuku tey, in less than 2 weeks, her educated husband had secured a job. Less than 4 years and 1 kid later, they have now purchased their own home. You need to see this house. Ha! E even get upstairs (yes, no local die), my absolute favorite, come get e own garage. If anyone had told me they are that okay that they can afford the down payment of such an apartment, I fit argue.

They can not only afford that but can also comfortably afford their mortgage. Nna ehn, God has been faithful to my family sha. Gave us great, respectful and helpful husbands, still garnish am with the most amazing in-laws ever (her MIL even calls me from time to time, also calls me her favorite, Kai, I love that woman).

Abeg, if you know Nigeria has not been good to u and u can japa, find a decent country and go legally, u will eventually get a job with some education. It may not be easy at first (not all cases) but with consistency in searching for job and God’s grace, something will turn up.

Kai! I’m just too happy.

1. Thanks for the advice. Your family is a blessed one. A lot of people wish to japa but the truth is that, the finance isn't available.

2. Really encouraging. Congratulations to your sis, Eka.

3. Indeed, Nigeria is quite a sad place to live in. However, the truth is that abroad does not favor everyone. I had a friend who quit his managerial job at a Bank, sold his house in Port Harcourt and relocated with his entire family to the U.K. They have been there for 3 years, and things have been very difficult. I have sent money to him occasionally.

It's not good to go because others are going. Abroad doesn't favor everybody. I think its best for one to get divine directions first before leaving. Pray carefully about it, because a single mistake can ruin your life and your family's too.

4. Congratulations to your sis

5. I'm really happy for you. May God's blessings never cease in your lives. Amen.

6. 14:32, I did say if Nigeria is not good to u oh. That person doesn’t sound like who Nigeria was not good to.

7. Great testimony. Congratulations to your sister family by extension your family. Indeed, God is the master planner.. ๐Ÿ˜„
      We all pray for God's glory to manifest in our lives.

My friend that left for Canada last September has already purchased okwu แปtแป ekene eze.. ๐Ÿ˜„
      Sent gifts back to my kids and I. Abroad environment is very good especially for grown-up teenagers. They have the chance to earn while studying giving the parents breathing space.

8. Congratulations to your sis fam

9. Congratulations to you and your fam @Eka.
      You guys must be reaping the good fruits sown by probably your parents thru kind acts or even your good deeds in the past.Shine on๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

10. Eka... congrats to your sister and family.
      Nothing beats owning a good home.
      It's Bliss nwanne.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’—

11. Congratulations to ur sister

12. Biafra in one breath, Japa in the same. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ. Don't tell me the plan is to sit like Mr Ekpa in some chair far away to direct the further destruction of your own people. You are just a bus ride away from proving yourself a man and watching and participating in real time, the death and destruction you have bequeathed your own brothers and sisters. You owe it to yourself to witness the harvest of death you have provided as your own quota of nation building. That should be first, I reckon, before giving up.

13. Thank you all for ur well wishes. 22:33 zuzuru puo

14. Congrats to your sis Eka. The key word is "legally". Nothing beats having a work permit that allows one to get a full time job without limitation on number of hours, etc.
      The person talking about the banker that relocated. What visa did he relocate with? Was it 2 years student visa? That is the mistake some people make. They sell up and go to UK for masters and are not even strategic in the course they do to increase their chances of getting a company that will be willing to sponsor them when they graduate. If he/ his wife went into health care industry, there is no way they will not have jobs. If he travelled as a banker and was hoping to also get a banking job over there, did he check how much bank workers make, the required certifications to become say a financial advisor/investment banker etc.?

13. The interesting thing about this Seyi Awolowo's matter is that in few months time, all will be forgotten.

When he comes out and sees the outrage his comments caused, he will issue a very watery apology...probably blaming it on alcohol, or blaming the public for not understanding the context.
    His social media team will do some serious damage control, and he will lay low for a short while.
    The next time we hear of Seyi will be when he's getting a political appointment or a brand endorsement.
    He is an Awolowo. They will most likely be grooming him for politics, especially with the current regime.
    In 4 or 8 years time, he will be contesting for the Governor of a state...and people will most likely vote en masse for him. By then, the misogynistic comments will all be forgotten. He may most likely open the 'shina' accounts for his sons, and encourage them to do what he said they will do.

This is Nigeria. A little social media image laundering and your sins are forgiven.

1. You could very well be right. What a shame.

2. Naija, my country.

The people that actually supports his comments are actually more scary than him. How could anyone support a comment sexualising kids??? So sickening.

3. Which Awolowo are they grooming for politics? How many Awolowos are in politics? Why would any Awolowo with an understanding of his family pedigree be seen shaming himself in the name of participating in a reality show twice? Because of $120k? Just make your point without further soiling the Awolowo name. The joker in question is one of those lazy NFAs looking for a free ride. There will always be bastards amongst sons.

4. Annon 22:29, you have a point though. But never say never. I wont be surprised if I hear Seyi contesting for one position, or getting a political appointment in the near future.

Never say never ๐Ÿ˜„

14. Twitter is beginning to lose its value and originality. I may soon take a break from it. Ever since Elon Musk announced payment to its users in dollars, all you now see and read are people tweeting for followers and also people faking audio giveaways just to get engagement and impressions. You need to get up to 15million impressions on a period of three months to be paid.

You hardly read good contents on that App except for few who're not hustling for Elon's money.

Away from that. Last week Thursday is a day I won't forget in a hurry. Something unpleasant happened to me which was avoidable. I lost a good sum of money. I still haven't forgiven myself for it. The memory still hurt so badly and I just wish I can forget about it so fast. The incident took away my happiness and liveliness all through the weekend as I went off from all social activities and online.

I hope to get back on my grove again real fast.

1. With consistency and trusting God,you will bounce back.

Mao Akuh

2. Wetinn be grove?

3. So sorry Teejay. Not a good experience especially in this present Nigeria. May God grant your prayer request.

15. Wow ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ thank you Jesus for safe delivery, welcome to the world baby girl, may God bless and keep you.
    Congratulations new mum๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Countdown to 22/8๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Stella please do shakara and snap plenty pictures๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Plenty fine fine pictures like our celebs o.

Congrats on the arrival of your bundle of joy.

Mao Akuh

16. *I was shocked today when I heard my neighbour telling his son the difference between Email and Gmail.*
    *He said Email is when you use Electricity to send mail while Gmail is when you use Generator to send mail.*
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Ÿ❤๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Happy birthday in advance Stella๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž❤๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Congratulations on the birth of your daughter PREGNANT MOM DIARY Poster๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Ÿ❤๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’—

Haa nkan be this gist get as he be oooo

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, teacher don't teach me nonsense.

2. lol

Mao AKuh

17. Congratulations blog mother, God bless the baby.

18. Kid sister, husband and mother from hell. The mother is a failure and an enabler. @The poster, you gave her a good advice, I hope she will do as planned, may God help her.

Enjoy your veggie Stella, I like plenty soup or stew on any food I'm eating too, but not to finish one pot ontop small food sha.

Thanks @Sophie's skincare for all the tips.

SDK blog baby don land, Oluwa o se o, congratulations to you and your family, that's one cute baby.

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™

19. Congratulations!welcome to the world baby girl๐Ÿฅฐ
    What did I just read,na WA oooo.

20. "the worser the better" ๐Ÿ˜‚

Aku imura birthday ooo

E go be✌️

21. Congrats pregnant blog visitor. I so love neonates, see how angelic and peaceful she looks!

Women are going through a lot in the name of marriage. Please, BV continue to encourage and support that girl. I hope she actually leaves that pig she married. If she doesn't, she may not live long in that toxicity.

22. Congratulations to the new born mama.
    Dear Anonymous that drops same comment multiple times, please reduce it. It's either you are new to this system or your phone has an issue, you can wait for at least 10 minutes to see if the comment pops up before you try again.
    You littered the Chronicle section yesterday and this has been occuring for a while, this is from a place of love, trust me.
    Stella, you deserve all the love, attention and gifts you get for your birthday, you are a gift to many, so getting gifts on your birthday will not be too much.

Felicity.

23. Congratulations on the delivery of your beautiful princess, she'll be a source of blessing ๐Ÿ˜

24. Congrats to us that have been virgins since January. ๐ŸŽถwhen we celebrate, we go pop champagne...๐ŸŽถ

1. Yesoooo...Not been easy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. How do we verify this info, Ms bed breaker? We cannot take this info at face value. You need to be scanned and tested to vilify your claims.

25. Yippee!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Our blog baby is here. Welcome to the world baby girl. You shall dominate every bit of it. Congratulations to you @poster, we thank God for grace and safe delivery.

Happy birthday in advance Stella.
    @Gist
    That woman really get strength. She really tried to condon that nonsense. I'll not hesitate to throw them both away, mtcheeeew

26. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Congratulations to pregnant blog visitor. May God bless her and the family. She's so adorable.

Sophie skincare, thanks for the tip.

Sign out so apt. Y'all enjoy the rest of the day ๐Ÿ˜˜

27. Pregnant Blog mum, congratulations to you, nne. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’™

28. Congratulations on the arrival of ur baby girl.

29. Congrats Pregnant Mum. Your lil princess is cute.

30. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Congratulations new mum. God bless and keep her ๐Ÿ™

31. My dear blog members, I finally watched the movie jagun jagun last night ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ. Pls what is the real name of that woman that beat Tuface in the bush?

๐Ÿค”

1. Her real name is Ojuigo Atawewe. I was surprised to see a tiny woman beating a tall man like Tuface, even though it was just acting.
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Praise howdy?

2. Praise where did you watch your own from?๐Ÿ™„ Tuface is not in the feem

32. Stella, can't wait for your big day tommorow ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

Congratulations to pregnant mum. So happy for the arrival of your bundle of joy.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

33. Congratulations on the birth of ur child BV, May God keep her healthy and safe

34. May this week be filled with opportunities and success for us and may destiny helpers that do not look at our shortcomings, tribe or gender locate us this week.

35. Good afternoon Bvs
    what a cute baby,congratulations Ma๐Ÿฅณ

36. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu abeg snap plenty pictures anyhow,we love you like that. Your birthday is your day and you deserve all the love, gifts,money etc because you're a good person with a beautiful heart.

Congratulations on the arrival of your beautiful princess,she's so cute. God bless and keep her.

Gist poster,this story is very annoying... useless man sleeping with useless small girl. Her mother is not a good mother and I pray the elder sister leave that stupid man and take a walk.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Osundi...that man has a lot of evil in his kitty.
      Gradually he'll do his wife in.
      Better she runs now.

Kedu maka akpu gi, odego?
      You just chop am forget me.

37. Awww, See cuteness overload ☺️
    Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ on the birth of your baby girl.

Gist poster, let me say ... Even that your neighbor Is an enabler.
    What the heck !!!
    Na now day break for her? Rubbish !!

All of a sudden we've started celebrating Traditional day .

Cheers as the day progresses famz ๐Ÿ˜

1. Nk...amaku kwana mmadu echi. Let the spells and incantations wear off first biko.
      #malife

2. XP Momma, Nnem Dalu sooo !!
      Uchem di ya.
      Ya gazie Nneoma ๐Ÿ™Œ

38. Please how do I stream Big Brother without downloading Showmax?

39. Good day lovelies.
    Got some free hours to binge on while waiting for someone.

Ste...is about to have a heartattack.
    Some bvs you forgotten about may likely shock you.
    That's the way it goes.
    About soup, yes, plenty soup small carbohydrate and you'll still be full. It's a healthy habit.

Beautiful baby girl. Congrats Pregnant Mom.
    God protect the new born.
    Kabu kabu husband...e go shock you say na "elder" for church. Useless cursed human being sleeping with a young sister in-law.
    Thunder fire him there.

Vicky...so I've been speaking gibberish. MASQUERADE? I should have known that.
    Vicky Posh, I thank you o๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ

Signout meme... So true.
    That awesome moment when a friend of your friend calls you to ask "how close are you to so so person?" And you reply, "well, not that close but we're good".
    Then the shocker, as she again replies you with "hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, please avoid her".
    Ehhh! I will find a shovel and get to work because that statement has millions of info hidden in it.
    I can pay to extract all the gist biko.
    It's risky dining with an enemy.

Stay strong people.

40. Did soma cry today too. Abi he has finished already?

41. Congratulations to the blog mommy on the birth of your beautiful baby girl.May she bring you plenty of joy ๐Ÿ’ฏ⭐๐Ÿฅ‚

42. Congratulations on the arrival of your baby. She will be a blessing to your household in Jesus Name. Amen

43. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 August 2023 at 15:51

Congratulations poster, welcome to the world beautiful princess.

44. Hello big stells๐Ÿ˜˜ Happy birthday to you sweetie.

I'm just here feeling myself and I love it. After my monthly flow and after I carry out my normal kpekus cleansing I just love smelling my kpekus ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'll just be putting hand inside my panties and smelling it and I just love the smell ohlala๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ who's with me on this.
    BTW where's bv Finny aka pastor's daughter,I just remembered her cos I know this is something she can do too. Babe please come back,since she talked about been served breakfast I've seen her comment here. Babe you deserve better and someone better will find you and sweep you off your feet soon๐Ÿ˜˜ love you babe.

1. As in, you go put hand for your แป́tu con carry am put for nose enh Kwa? Haaaaaa... God abeg o

2. Continue..
      U will put pepper๐ŸŒถ oneday

45. Your princess.is adorable.Congrat to you and your family.

46. Congratulations new mum
    God bless your baby.
    Stella post beautiful pictures on the blog too. HBD in advance to you (side eyes at Vicky Posh)

47. What did I just read up there ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Chai this is just too much for one person, wicked mother, wicked sister and to crown it all a wicked and heartless jobless mofo if a husband. Make she just leave no need to wait for anything before she'll be pushed to commit murder or suicide

48. I'm just grateful that those Princess interviews are over, never felt such 3rd hand embarrassment. Kai...๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

49. Sleep paralysis is a phenomenon where the body temporarily paralyses itself during the REM(Rapid Eye Movement) stage of sleep, to prevent acting out dreams. It's possible to wake up while still paralysed, unable to move or speak and this can result in terrifying hallucinations.

NB: REM stage is the period where dreams happen.

1. Hmmm God is wonderful! Thanks for the facts you always give us Lady Port. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

2. Thank you o Ladyport, so it is not wicked people pressing somebody like we believe?

50. Congratulations to the new mummy..
    Cute baby girl ❤

51. Stella, you share the same birthday with Pastor Jerry.

52. Congratulations new born baby and mother

53. Seeing that skin care photo really broke my heart.
    Because I want to care for my skin,but my account doesn't care at all.
    My face,chest and back are full of acne to the point that I don't wear anything that will reveal my back or neck.
    My face is so rough my confidence level is so bad.
    That day someone entered our room and called me fine girl
    My roommate thinkng I was sleeping said me I'm not a fine girl and that I'm old.
    That day I felt bad for the first time in my life.
    My skin issues is beginning to kill my self worth.
    Some people are saying I should go to a dermatologist,but where money day? I'm this Nigeria?
    When any money your parents send for u as a student is for u to buy food.
    I cannot even save cuz no Money sef.
    May God help us all.
    If you have a skin care routine you want to help me with pls help me with it.