Sunday, August 27, 2023

Minister Of FCT Wike Bans All Public Congratulatory Messages On His Appointment

Federal Capital Territory (FCT) minister, Nyesom Wike has placed a ban on all congratulatory messages from friends and well wishers over his ministerial appointment.

He said the congratulatory messages in lamp post billboards, full scale billboards and other such adverts congratulating him on his appointment as Minister constitutes serious distractions capable of making him lose focus on his Job...
From Vanguard

18 comments:

1. Wahala for musa

2. LMAO 🤣😂🤣😂
    "Distractions" abi he's ashamed of himself? Lol

3. Lol 😆😆 this one loud o.. they should allow him focus o. Carry on Mr project

4. I don't know why I find this funny 🤣

5. This man and wahala

6. A billboard though? I support him on this. Utter foolishness

7. Sycophants in the mud🤣🤣.

1. Eye service people don enter voicemail

8. Oga confess your sins and free yourself from all of these. Congratulatory messages are good and not bad words.

9. @ Fabulous, you're on point.

10. This is hilarious 😄🤣😂

11. Nigerians are annoyingly shameless set of people

12. Very shameless set of people.

13. It's not true. That should not cause you to loose focus.