Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Journalist Stella Dimoko Korkus Celebrates Birthday

Stella Dimoko Korkus, the CEO of Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog (Journalist extraordinaire, content creator , Blogger, Chronicler of celebs, Entertainment doctor on the go,  table shaker, table breaker, table maker, Online Personality.... et al) is a year older today Tuesday August 22, 2023...

Happy Birthday Maam!

It is more Blessed to give than to receive......

214 comments:

1. happy birthday ma, God bless you plenty plenty

1. Happy birthday Stella of life

2. Stella I came late to the party, sorry my Boss, Nigeria is just happening every where.
      Mummy Bambinos, God bless you so much for all of us. Your light and that of your children shall never be put out in the name of Jesus Amen

3. Happyyyyyyy Birthday My Queeeeeeeen

4. I cannor keep calm ooo! πŸ₯³ Happy happy birthday to our indefatigable SDK!πŸŽ‰ Ma'am you are beautiful inside and out and you have impacted us with your blog and awesomeness. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have learnt a lot, unwinded and interacted. May God bless your new year beyond your expectations and add very plenty more to His glory. Congratulations to you and your family. 🎊πŸ₯°

5. Happy birthday, the woman with a beautiful heart

6. Happy birthday to the beautiful Iyalaya blogger, may heaven continually shine the light on you.

You are a star,do have a fabulous year.

7. Happy Birthday to sweet Stella. Forever young 🌱. May you keep soaring.

8. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ Ste.
      Once again.
      Lady in redπŸ’ƒ
      Ogbonge blogger with Ogbonge glasses. Me like.πŸ˜‚

God bless you abundantly.

9. Happy birthday Stella for life, wishing you Heaven's best. Shine on

Mao Akuh

10. Happy birthday Ma'am, grow gracefully in wisdom and strength

11. Happy birthday Stella,may God bless your new age wonderful woman

12. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸ’“ ma'am, God bless your new age. Wishing you more happy and glorious years ahead. Enjoy πŸ˜‰

13. Happy 60th Stella...my almost birthday Mate

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
    Account number don land. Who dey breeet🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Happy birthday dear Stella,God bless you abundantly.

2. My mum’s birthday mate. Happy birthday sugar. Age with grace

3. Madam do giveaway your, happy birthday and many more years to come.

1. Na only her go dey do giveaway

At least for once make she to be the reciever
      Happy birthday Stella, more money in your acct❤️😍😍

2. Happy Birthday Ma'am, more grateful years

3. Giveaway that she will still dash us πŸ˜‚ Anon hope you are also a giver and not only to be collecting? Don't tie your blessings down with your titanic and entitlement mentality

4. Happy Birthday SDK, I wish you God's blessings and great health, Amen.😘

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful soul in and out. You have been a blessing to me and other bvs, I pray God continue to use you in blessing so many more souls.

I celebrate you today, I love you.

5. Happy birthday once again Stellzz, more blessings all the way!!!

6. Happy birthday amazing Stella πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽ‚More amazing years ahead.

1. Happy birthday dear Stella,live long & excel in all you set out to do.
      Oracle of God

7. Happy Birthday Big sis. Enjoy!

8. Happy birthday Stella. More blessings.

9. Happy birthday to you once more.
    Today na your day, do shakara..🎢🎢
    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

10. Happy birthday
    Continue to be a shinning light

1. Happy birthday Stella.you are loved

Tutu

11. Happy birthday Stellla of life.

12. Happiest birthday queen Stelly' I know that God has already blessed you, but I ask again that may he continue to bless you more more and more in Jesus name. You will live long enough to walk on three legsπŸ‘πŸ‘΅πŸ’. Age gracefully and GREYfully

13. Happy birthday sweetest Stella. You look beautiful.

14. Happy birthday darling Stella, may your light continue to shine πŸ™

15. God bless you abundantly on your special day. May you live to see more years in peace,unending joy and fulfilment.

16. Many more happy returns in Jesus Name

17. Happy birthday!! Live long & prosper

18. Happy birthday dear Stella. You're an amazing woman to all that have ever come across your blog, you created one of the most amazing blog on the internet today, plenty accolades dey wey I want give you but I don't know how to put the English together,may God bless you beyond your own understanding. I love and celebrate you maami

19. Happy beautiful birthday Stella
    πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

20. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰

21. Please can someone help those of us on free mode to type the account details in the comments section

1. STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS MEDIA LTD;
      GTB ACCOUNT NUMBER: 0147526246

22. Even the air around here is different because an angel was born today. Happy birthday to you. More money in your account. Many more years to celebrate in good health and all round peace. 🍷🍷🍷πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

23. Happy birthday ma'am, wishing you many fruitful years ahead filled with laughter in Jesus name. Amen

24. S Splendid D Darling
    T Terrific I Impressive
    E Elegant M Maestro
    L Love O Oomph
    L Legendary K Kiss
    A Adorable O Objective
    K Knowledgeable
    O Optimistic
    R Radiant
    K Kind
    U Unique
    S Sensational

Happy Birthday my love πŸ€―πŸ’œπŸ§‘ Will always love you. I dedicate Tina Turner's Simply the Best to you. I wish you long life and prosperity.

1. Yes! πŸ‘πŸΎ πŸ‘πŸΎ πŸ‘πŸΎ

2. E should be Energetic ...

Happy birthday once again. Its your day, Wishing you God's undiluted love.

Mao Akuh

3. Happy Birthday Beautiful Stella. Been a die hard fan since the days of Mercy Aigbe’s Jalabia, when I was serving as a youth corp member in 2012/2013.
      May you continue to prosper in your every endeavour.

25. Happy birthday

26. Happy birthday the shinning star of our time. Keep being you.

27. Happy birthday Stella Ma'am πŸŽ‰ God bless you always πŸ’œ

28. Happy Birthday. Best wishes

29. Happy birthday Jeweluchi Stella.
    You've been a big influence to a lot of us. I bless God for someone like you. You are a sweet soul and always there. May your barn never be empty. May God favour you always amen.

30. Happy birthday mama for all😍strong woman😘 your love nah superb❤
    Your bambino's are so lucky to have a wonderful mother like youπŸ€—

Enjoy your dayπŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ₯‚πŸ»πŸΉπŸΎπŸΈπŸ₯ƒπŸ°

31. Happy birthday Stella of life. It's your day, do shakara.

32. Happy birthday Stella. Enjoy your day.

33. Happy birthday Stella.

GOD bless you.

34. Happy birthday Stella. Wishing you God's blessings long life and prosperity.

35. Stella my love, the ogbonge blogger wey d give us beta beta news and latest amibo😁 Happy glorious birthday to an Angel in human form, I love you scatter Stellz of LifeπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

36. Happy birthday Stella May God grant all your heart desires this year

37. Happy birthday ma'am.

38. Happy birthday Stella nwayinoma, better pikin. See as you fine, pls be posting your pics on IHN. We love you.

39. You want to pull a Davido on us, #100 million will fall into your account, Amen

40. Happy Birthday Nwanyioma, wishing you many more fruitful and fulfilling years ahead

41. Happy birthday World best SDK,God bless your new age πŸ™❤️

42. Happy birthday to you Stella, I have sent my token.

43. Happy~Birthday Stella!!!!

As you celebrate today, may all your dreams in life come through. You're aging like a fine wine. May God crown the remaining days of your life on earth with good health and financial prosperity. Amen.

Live long and enjoy the fruits of your labour.

44. Happy birthday Stella, God bless you.

45. Chika(hello iya boys)22 August 2023 at 12:57

Happy bornday iya boys..
    God bless you always
    Live Long ,stay healthy and Prosper in Jesus might name Amen πŸ™ Amen πŸ™

46. Happy birthday Stella. May God bless your new age.

47. Happy birthday ma'am
    Grow up and prosper in jesus name Amen

48. Happy birthday to Stella. May God give you pleasant surprises. Congratulations! Enjoy your day.

49. I had to come back and viewed the pics again. See as person mama fine come fresh join. Germany look so good on you.

Ageless wine!!!!!

Celebrate your day Gorgeous woman and live life to the fullest.

1. I had to come back and view* the pics.
      Germany looks* so good on you.

50. Replies
    1. Glorious Birthday Stellawi
      The lady with plenty wahala but a large heart

51. Happy birthday to you once more
    Best wishes πŸ’

52. Happy birthday Stella, God bless you now and always πŸ™

53. You look good.
    Happy birthday once again, nwanyioma.🍾🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

54. Happy birthday Stella. May God keep you in the hallow of his hand. May He grant your prayer request and let his glory shine upon you always.

55. Happy birthday Stella Jeweluchi. May God continue to bless and keep you healthier and stronger.

56. Happy Birthday Stella Jewelchi πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎ
    May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you.

Cheers 🍻 Stella Jewelchi Nneora to a new year.

57. Happy birthday ma'am,long life good health and greater heights I pray for you

58. Happy birthday Stella! May the Lord perfect all that concerns you

59. Happy birthday Stella. You and my princess celebrate 5 days apart. I wish you Gods goodness Amen

60. Happy Birthday Beautiful...May you grow from strength to strength. Have a lovely day ahead.

61. Happy birthday Stella,U are a woman with a heart of gold,may God bless ur new age ma
    Wish you many many more happy years ahead

62. Wishing you the very best. Stay blessed, darling!

63. Happy birthday Stella extraordinary 😚

64. Happy Birthday Ma'am Ste Ste, my favourite blogger, my role model, my 'by-force-senior-sister', my love, my one and only authentic lady.

May the lines fall for you in pleasant places!
    May your paths drip with favours and blessings!
    May your children rise up and call you blessed!
    May your husband declare himself highly favoured to have met you!
    May you grow from one level of glory to another!
    May your strength never fail!

This is the beginning of your best years!
    Cheers my darling!
    Have a fabulous celebration!

65. I LOVE YOU BABY GIRL πŸ€—πŸ’š

You go accept urgent 2k?πŸ™ˆ

66. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

67. Happy birthday beautiful Stella
    May your life always be beautiful

68. Happy glorious birthday Stella babe πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° God bless you amen

69. Happy birthday Stella
    Wish you all the best things of life

70. Happy birthday SDk Good bless you.

71. Happy birthday Stella, More years in good health and wealthπŸ₯³πŸŽπŸ˜

72. Who dey!!! Happy birthday mami gbogbo blogsphere.

I love you die!! 😘

73. Happy birthday to a woman with a heart of gold. As you add another yr today, may this new year usher in every good thing you desire and God's unlimited blessings.

Enjoy your day.

74. Happy birthday Stella.

Sluttychic.

75. Once more, happy birthday sweet Stella

76. Happy birthday Sdk. May God bless your new age with good health and wealth. You will live to reap the fruit of your labor and may you not bury your children.

77. Happy birthday to happy Stella, the cruise madam and hype person of celebrities. God bless you and add you many joyful and prosperous years ahead. Cheers to good health of body, mind and soul.

78. Happy sweet birthday to you dear Stella

79. Happy Birthday Stella

80. Happy birthday to you, Stella! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŒΉ

81. Happy birthday, lovely Stella! Cheers to many more years of happiness, peace, love, prosperity and vitality. 😘

82. Happy birthday amazing Stella. God bless you now and always

1. Happy birthday to the only one SDK, may continue to light your path and settle your silent prayers.
      You are blessed.

83. Happy birthday Stella. God’s blessings now and always

84. Happy Birthday Stella. Best wishes.

85. Happy birthday dear Stella ❤️
    May God bless you and protect you.
    I wish you the best ❤️

86. Happy birthday Stellz of laive. May God bless you abundantly.

87. Happy birthday, Stella.
    God bless you, always.

88. Happy birthday SDK πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ heavenly blessing upon youπŸ™Œ keep winning, flourishing, prospering, shining and soaring higher Star woman ✨⭐✨ love you loads ❤️❣️❤️

89. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒ·
    Stello The Blogging Queen!!! This is your day! You deserve the very best that life has to offer. Happy Birthday Good Woman.

90. Happy birthday madam, congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘ πŸ’ πŸ₯³

91. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES22 August 2023 at 14:33

Happy birthday to SDK, keep soaring higher as you age gracefully and may God fulfill all your heart desires in Jesus name, amen.

92. Happy birthday ma
    Thanks for all you do for us
    We appreciate you πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

93. Happy birthday Stella, Thank you for being authentic!

94. Happy birthday SDK.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

95. Wow! Pastor Jerry Eze’s birthday mate , continue to age in health, wealth & utmost divine covering. HBD “GIST CAFE’” initiator.

1. ...and my son's birthday mate, I can't keep calm bikoπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Enjoy your day baby girl😍

96. Loves it! Cheers to another oneπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚

97. Happiest birthday Stelicious Stella. More wins all round.

Oya, Akant numba don show.. levels where una dey?

98. Happy birthday beautiful Stella with a heart of gold πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’• I love you and I wish you God's unending blessings now and always πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’•

99. A very happy birthday to you BOSS of all bosses....your new age will definitely be a very memorable one ma...I admire and appreciate all that you do ma,God bless you ma, live very long and prosper,love you ma

100. Happy birthday ma , wishing you More years of celebrations and enjoyment.........Josaria

101. Today na your day, do shakara 🎼🎢
    Today na your day, do shakara🎡

Happy birthday Stella of life, God will open more doors of blessings for you, people shall see you and call you blessed.
    Any evil arrow targeted at you shall go back to sender in triple folds.
    Enjoy your day.

102. Happy birthday Stella. May God bless your new age

103. Happy birthday Stella

104. WINNER, YES I AM!22 August 2023 at 15:34

happy birthday to Stella.

105. Awww... Stella, may God crown this new year with all the good things you desire.

106. Happy Birthday SDK!

107. Happy birthday Stella, God bless all that concerns you πŸ’–

108. Happy Birthday sweet Stelz,many happy returns of the day.May you always remember this new age for good IJN.More money,good health,joy and happiness in your family.You have such a good heart.On this day of yours may God answer all your secret prayers.Love you today and alwaysπŸ’‹❣😍

109. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars22 August 2023 at 15:50

Happy birthday to you! May God's blessings rest upon you always. Cheers

110. Happy birthday StellaπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

111. Yeah πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ it's world Stella day, as you mark the beginning of another year today, I pray God's divine protection, wisdom, knowledge and understanding into life, as you stand out among the people of your profession, so shall everything about you stand out, as you're a blessing to our generation, even to the people you have never met, so shall everything about you be abundantly blessed. I love you and your golden heart.

112. Happy birthday dear. More Wins!!

113. Birthday blessings to you Mama SDK of Africa.
    I will always be grateful to my friend who introduced me to this great blog in the year 2012. MISS ABOKI THE BELOVED, thank you my friendship for this platform that has been saving lives.....
    What a beautiful family we have in here😘😍
    All thanks to your hard work, dedication and consistency ma.

On this special day ma, I pray that whatsoever you've wished and prayed for will come to past IJN amen.

May God continue to watch over you, increase you in all ramifications, it Shall be well with you, your household and your business and whatsoever you lay your hands on shall yield more increase and you shall be a force to be reckoned with IJN amen πŸ™
    I love you ma 😍😘❤️

114. Happy birthday madam blogger extraordinaire.
    I wish you more wins πŸ†

115. Happy birthday Stella πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 we love you.

116. Happy beautiful blessed amazing birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ mummy Bambinos

Ada ohafia

117. Hi SDK, happy birthday to you. May this new year bring answers to your unanswered prayers.
    Keep shining, our shining star πŸ‘

118. happy birthday Mrs Stella
    today I celebrate the life God has given you i pray for you that all your heart desires will be answered,that the Lord will make every crooked part straight on your behalf, you will never lack help, you will call for 10 ,100 will respond,you name will be mentioned in good places, God bless your new chapter.

119. Happy birthday, you look beautiful without your signature red lipstick. Lol congrats once again

120. Happy birthday to the DON of Blogosphere,Sisi Stella. May God continue to light up your path and place a permanent happiness in your life.
    Thanks for being a blessing to countless folks.

121. Happy birthday Stella Nwanyi oma. Age graciously

122. Happy birthday to you dear Stella. God bless you.

123. Happy birthday long life and better you

124. A very happy birthday stella,..wishing you all the best πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‰

125. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SDK🌹

126. Happy birthday Stella....remain blessed

127. Happy birthday. Enjoy.

*Fine Boi*

128. Happy birthday to you ma'am. May you continue to wax stronger in good health and sound mind. Cheers!

129. happy birthday stella...may your dreams of today be the life you are living tomorrow

130. Happy birthday Stellz. You are a blessing to this generation and I pray for you this day that you will never know a better yesterday.
    Everyday of your life shall be better than the previous.
    Kings shall come to the brightness of your rising.
    Men shall call you blessed.
    You shall lend to nations and not borrow.
    Have a splendiferous day SDK of the good life.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

131. Happy birthday Mama Bambinos

132. Happy birthday ma'am. Thanks for all you do.

133. Happy birthday, may all things continue to be working in your favour.

134. Happy Birthday Stella. Thank you for all you do
    Age Gracefully

135. Happy birthday ma

136. Happiest Birthday Stella of life, you are amazing, ur blog has made some of us to feel like we know you personal, free person with kind heart.Much love from Tanzania.

137. Happy birthday beautiful Stella. Many more years in health and wealth. Amen

138. Birthday blessings to you ma'am..wishing you many happy returns of today

139. Happy birthday Stella. May lines continue to fall into pleasant places for you. Continue to age with grace Stellz.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

140. Happy Birthday, Stella!

141. Happy birthday Stella, God bless your new age.

142. Happy Birthday to the one and only Ogbonge blogger. I can't do without reading your blog each day. It has become a blood tonic for me. May God grant all your heart desires IJN. Can this picture be Stella's own? She looks like Kemi Olunloyo in my eyes sha.

143. Happy birthday Stella. May God bless and keep you.

144. Happy Birthday baby girl… cheers to many many happy returnsπŸŽ‰

145. Happy birthday beautiful soul
    Amen to the prayers of your heart
    Yes your star will continue to shine bright and brighter.
    Age with sufficient grace!!!

Age with

146. Happy birthday ma,God bless you abundantly

147. Happy birthday Stella, may the good Lord bless your new age in Jesus' name. Amen

148. Happy birthday Stella, the blogger extraordinarie.

149. Api womb escape ma more years to celebrate in good health
    Av fun na ur day

150. Happy birthday Stella. May lines fall for you in pleasant places. Enjoy your day.

151. Happy birthday SDK! More wins πŸ’•...
    Leo Inspired!

152. Happy birthday ma, best wishes always.

153. Happy birthday Stella. May the years ahead be filled with blessings.