Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Idgin Post - Politicians No Fit Shock Me

I never see this kind liver before....

Former governor Wike wey go soon become Minsiter, use him full chest go visit opposition party APC National Chairman Gnaduja for Abuja....
You remember wetin he talk about Ganduje? Hmmmmmmm these politicians na wah...Make nothing dem do surprise and make you stop dey take sides if dem dey fight because nah you them go disgrace las las...

22 comments:

1. actually, I would be surprise if you're surprised by his shameless act. Because he has always been shameless like that.😟

1. Abi o, Wike has always been shameless. Surprised ke?

2. Wke no get Shame, Anywhere belle face. Comot from PDP, e still no gree comot.

1. Those people you call ' Any where Belle face' don't have mind on their own. If it goes South,they follow South, it goes North they follow North,it goes West they follow West, it goes East they follow East. las las they end up in confusion.

2. Your fave has moved from APGA to PDP to LP, singing the praises of whomever to get whatever he wants. That's the real anywhere belle face. Wike's record of consistency and performance is there for all to see and it far supercedes that of the importer of biscuits and salad cream.

3. Wike will go down the path of Amechi

4. Wike that sold the whole of River State because of money, this is small na

5. Over desperation

6. Na Politicians way na. No permanent enemy

1. Correct. That's someone that understands politics

7. Replies
    1. 😅😅😅 perfect caption. This Ikwerre man doesn't care about what people perceive of him.

Felicity

8. No integrity wike

9. WiKe is shameless na, no be today.

10. He can rest now after bagging the FCT ministerial portfolio. Wahala don finally pay him

Felicity

11. Wike is the true representation of African politicians. Personal interest supercedes community interest.

12. He lobby for ministerial position

13. Wike, please stay in PDP and continue to make Atiku sweat.