Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Helicopter Crashes In Lagos

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

Helicopter Crashes In Lagos

Four people narrowly escaped death on Tuesday August 1, 2023 after a helicopter crashed in the Oba Akran area of Ikeja, Lagos State.

The Lagos State Fire and Rescue Services confirmed the incident via spokesperson for the agency, Amodu Shakiru, who said the occupants sustained varying degrees of injuries.
Credit: Deji Lambo via Punch

27 comments:

1. Thank God for saving their lives.

2. Omo! The thing resemble action film. Thank God the traffic was not heavy as that road is usually busy. Watching the footage, you would see a white van that escaped by whiskers. Thank God all 4 occupants survived. The way the Aeroplane burst into flames. God thank you

1. Saw the video too.
      Exactly Phoenix, that white van escaped by a whisker, damn !!!
      Thank God there was no traffic .
      Thank God !!!

2. I saw the video too. It only God that saved that bus. Thank God no life was lost.

3. Their testimony on Sunday go dey lit

3. Miracle no dey tire Jesus. Thank you Lord.

4. Thank God for saving them.

5. Thank God for saving their lives 🙏

6. Glad to know there wasn't any casualties. May your name be praised, God.

But then,could it be the bad weather that caused the crash or what??

1. Some are speculating about the adulterated jet fuel. Make we see wetin be the outcome of the investigation.

7. Nna I saw the video captured by CCTV, the thing be like action film.
    Thank God no life was lost

8. We are praying, therefore no calamity will take innocent lives of God's children 🙏. Thank you Abba Father.
    Moreover if you watch the cctv footage clip, a fuel tanker just passed, before the crash.. God is Great!!!

9. What a horrific scene. The survivors have a story for life. Thank God nobody was hurt

10. Thanks be to God, watching it was terrifying