Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, August 11, 2023

Friday Night Post

You come into this post and you gist. no dull moments!!!

106 comments:

1. I was scared last night when i was a bit aroused. I had not had that feelings since he left. I wondered why such thought could come to my mind.
    I have engaged myself in so many activities to keep me busy.

1. Good decision
      Please include reading your holy book.

2. It will come again after a while. And again and again. If you suppress it finally, it will come once in a relatively long while and you kill it, that will be it. Give in to it and you're hooked.

Stay strong.

2. My husband cheated on me when I was pregnant, even before I got pregnant, I found out when I was pregnant, to think I trusted him with my whole life and his friends will even hype of how excellent a man he was, when I found out, I was broken but kept my cool. I made sure his family was in the know. During pregnancy he didn’t even care I guess the cheating continued, now I have put to bed and uncle is being extra nice or maybe he found out I am leaving soon with the children? I have told him I am attending a function in my parent’s place and will stay a while as no one is helping with the new baby plus a toddler, he has been extra nice since then. I can’t imagine him knacking me again. I’m surprised I can be cool like this. Men will stain your white 😂

1. How does a man/woman intentionally lose a beautiful family to frivolity without minding how the other parties involved would feel, what joy do they derive from pulling their home down?

2. Go and cool your head down. Attend functions, snap pictures, post. They will soon increase FUEL to N750 and some cheating men will stop cheating without knowing it.

Mao Akuh

3. So you leave and so what? It is your decision and you have made it. Are you looking for our validation? No way!.The decision is between your and your husband. We don't live with you, so goodluck.

3. TGIF Baybie 🥳🥳

I'm on my way home,I thought I will get home on time to do laundry so that I can have the whole of my Saturday for football but Lagos traffic says NO 😑😑

It's Friday night football⚽⚽ Burnley vs Man city 🥳🥳🥳 EPL is back,no more boring weekends..later tonight is smackdown live,it's gonna be an interesting episode tonight..the bloodline war is still on going and all up for it,it's Uce vs Uce now🤣🤣🤣🤣 WWE with their crazy script

I have fresh garden eggs with peanut butter to nibble on tonight with cobizco coffee for the night ,cold breeze wan injure person for this town 🥶🥶

Happy weekend lovelies 🎉🥳 get groovy jiggy 🥂🍾

1. Enjoy yourself Babes.

I am engaged in my virtual assistant online class. Our tutor is so kindhearted. Time to upgrade.

2. Erling Halaand continued where he stopped last season.

3. Enjoy pareee!
      I love cobizco coffee especially the white coffee. It’s really nice.

4. Enjoy beautiful 😘

5. This virtual assistant, how can i learn it?

Mao Akuh

4. I'm supposed to meet up with old classmates for drinks, (our games night), but laziness to leave my place today, eh!

5. Good pm, my people
    I am inside and just chillaxing
    Whoa!
    Cravings alert!!
    I am craving some Area 1 kilishi and well-garnished suya altogether
    Yummy much right?
    Take care of you
    😅😂🤣

1. Leave the kilishi part, let me goin you in craving suya

2. Kilishi wey them dey make like shit for that area 1

6. We are still on the hair oh. Made some while she slept. Now we have just one side of the patewo left to finish the entire hair. It was a lot easier to make her hair before and now it’s horrible.

Potty training oh. Someone pls give me pointers. I feel like the worst mother ever

1. You're doing well 😘

2. What helped my kids was to leave them naked the entire weekend with a potty close to them .They will have a couple of accidents but after a few days they will learn to use the potty. All the best.
      Stella’s prof

3. 1.40, they are on break this week and I did that but it doesn’t seem to be working 😭

4. Keep doing it, its a gradual process not magic. She will learn it.

Mao Akuh

7. Thinking of when I will really have a good rest,I wish I can go to a hotel and rest for 3 days,just sleep and eat.im so tired, motherhood is not easy at allI don't even have a maid, sometimes I cry ,I just tire

1. Pele
      The lord is your strength, please try and get a nanny to have some rest.

2. Ehya Pele.

Is your husband supportive? Have you tried talking with him?

3. Chai I can imagine how you feel. You deserve that hotel rest plus spa treatment. Ehugs

4. My dear don't kill urself oh! If u can pls kip d kids with ur parents and rest.go to a spa and be pampered.dis life na one.take it easy dear.

5. God really abeg for this motherhood! Since morning I've been remembering that Gifty of BBN's interview when she said she loves every bit of motherhood! Every bit? Am I a bad mother abi na my motherhood come different? I nor love any smelling every bit o. Very hard something 😥
      Take hugs fam. Nor be only you tire, we many. Small comfort right?🤗

6. It's like that, even if you get the opportunity to spend that 3 days na you go carry your 2 legs run back, you'll be missing the kids

7. House chores no dey finish,so don't overwork yourself when tired.

If you don't have someone to keep your kids with,just pretend that you're sick,change your voice,roll your eyes or be shaking like you have cold,they will corporate with you although this depends on their age.
      🤗🤗🤗.

8. And you are her majesty. Better go look for a good maid so that you can relax small. Na who strong dey look after children

9. Hugs ❤️.
      Take each day as it comes. Very importantly, plan your days. From breakfast to dinner. If you have food timetable, it makes other things easy. You need washing machine.
      When you are overwhelmed, take a break, breath and rest a while before you continue with the chores.
      Keep harmful objects away and engage your oldest child in small chores. Before you know it, time has passed.
      Everyone has grown and you survived like other women. 😊

10. I can relate, hugs @ her majesty, you will be fine.

11. Fidel, trust me u are not a bad mother. Sometimes ehn… make person no talk sha

12. Walahi, when I read those type of statements, I wonder if something is wrong with me. Abi them dey whine us?

13. 🤗🤗🤗, even with grown up kids,it's not easy

8. goodevening guys!
    just chilling alone here....

9. Just home , no light, the weather is calm no need to turn on the generator.

1. Sorry about the death of your daddy. Be strong

2. Hello Excited courtesy, my condolences to you on the death of your father 🤗.

10. Good evening everyone. Relaxing and watching the wager task.

BV Coffee please say hi to us. Stay cool 😎 beautiful people.

11. I'm growing through what I'm going through, because wetin happened today wey I just walk away, if na before I for don scatter person head. Mo ti pada mature ✌️, up Omo adugbo

1. Chai who vex our game mistress oh. Sorry no vex too much

2. Nor dey stingy with gist. Weti happen?🤤😏

3. Thank God for discipline. You might have ended up in prison.

4. Femi adebayos jagun jagun worth all the hype, I'm giving the film 💯.

5. Iam glad you were calm, sometimes it is better to just walk away.

6. Thanks all
      @fidel , let me talk like my brother here, I'll drop the gist soon

7. Way to go dear,who wahala help?

12. My gf has been acting funny and she has been cold towards me but I don't even know if she is angry with me. Usually we cannot stay for a week without we talking on phone or video calls. She just became cold towards me without saying anything.

I didn't notice it on time cos I was busy caring for my sick father who is now dead. Thou I told her my dad is very sick and my head is just full.she sha called only ones to check up and ask me how he is doing. I have told her that he is gone, she only called me once since he passed away, is over one month now she hasn't said anything to me.

Truly, I wasn't paying attention to her but this few days I noticed she has been updating her status with indirect talk like if someone is angry with her she doesn't care. That she handled her pain alone. We are very close so I expected her to talk to me if I did anything wrong.

Should I call her to ask her how far, why the distance or if she heard anything. I have search myself and cannot remember having any issue with her or talking about her with anyone. I don't know what is wrong cos I was expecting her to always help me out of my pains.

1. U are asking us if u should call and ask her? What kind of relationship do u people do sef that communication is very difficult for u guys?

2. Relationship don cold na. Everybody will rest. There's no other hint again, this is it. You can still go ahead and ask her how far sha, but as for me I've checked out too o.

3. Sorry about the loss of your dad. Your gf is insensitive. Don't call her, she is not what calling if after you have told her what you are going through. Maybe she don get plan b boyfriend

4. Please try and reach out to her it seems,you were overwhelmed, God's speed on your dad 🙏

5. Forget about that girl, she is not it.
      Someone who didn’t show concern when you were with your sick dad and who called you just once after his passing is who you are worried about?
      She is not a good person and you shouldn’t be around her.
      If I were you, I’d end that relationship...you don’t need to call and tell her your decision, just check out like Fidel said.
      Trust me, nothing good will ever come of if that relationship so do yourself a favour and move. Whatever made her cold, that’s her business.
      Y’all learn to treat “accordingly”
      May your dad’s soul find rest.

Sluttychic.

6. Move on

Mao Akuh

13. I am depressed. I was looking for a domestic assistant to be with me as I am single and alone. I gave age specification 18- 21. Someone from the village was sent to me claiming 21.
    But when she showed up in Lagos she looked more than the age. Though I still took her cause I was lonely.
    I later discovered in her document that she is 27. I asked why she lied about her age, she said nothing however, I was paying her but after 6 months petty job in my office came up, I fixed her where she earns almost 3 times what i was paying her but she still lives with me. She is to close by 2pm Monday to Friday. That was favorable to me as she could still do house chores.She was very exited about the job.
    Maybe that was my undoing. She hardly talk to me. She leave the house by 6am ,comes in say 3.30pm . Feels big to even come out to assist me bring out stuffs from the car. She is always in her room. We hardly communicate .she does not ask for any thing not even when food finishes.

I have to be the one to check around to know what is not available in the house. I am not happy but I can't get a replacement
    Though she doesnt take what does nor belong to her, too reserve for my liking. She is very religious,not into man. The only problem is she no dey talk. Has never insulted me but I feel as if I am living alone. Even if something is wrong with her she will not talk. I enter her room when she leaves for work to nose for clues.
    Dud I do wrong in getting her the job? Is she up to what I dont know? I am so confused as I donr know her mind. It's dangerous living with such fellow

1. Why not speak to her?
      Don’t you have friends and family members you can hang out with?
      I wish you all the best 🤗

2. You cannot call her and discuss ur issues with her? You want us to tell u she’s a bad person and u should send her away?

3. You wear the shoes. Call her and talk to her, if she has not changed, you can stop the work she is doing. She should be grateful you did good in her life. Too.much quiteness not good

4. Hi anon, why don't you start up a conversation with her from time to time. It will make her feel more at ease with you. Maybe she's just respecting boundaries. Correct her on all the things she's doing wrong. If she doesn't adjust, then you might start looking for a replacement. All the best to you.

5. Tell her the reason why you brought her, remind her. Your mental health is vital

Mao Akuh

14. Am just feeling weak, God plz help me I don't want to fall sick.

1. Start praising God. You will be fine, trust God

Mao Akuh

15. Decided to be #Outside today and Johnny Drille is keeping me waiting for over 2 hours now..🤦‍♀️
    My money no go waste sha🤞

16. One old woman came into my shop this evening clutching some wrappers in her hands. Upon enquiry she told me she needed to sell them to raise money for her needs.

Which way Nigeria?

17. Just got home now from work. I'm fagged out.

18. So I cooked this delicious okra soup and as a proper yorub girl I added enough pepper, but as I was enjoying the soup while trying to cut Pomo na so pepper splash into my eyes chai it was not funny at all I sha found my way to the bathroom to pure cold water on my feet before the pains disappear and it worked like magic.

1. Mine was Egusi soup and ponmo recently. I went blind for up to 15 minutes no joke but I still ended up eating it.

2. Hahaha I think say Yoruba dey immune to pepper. Sorry dear 🤗

19. I want to give a tight hug to every mother in the house especially those with children who are less than 10years.
    My friend travelled for a course and brought her five children and maid to stay with me. Don't worry about why she did not leave them with her husband. The eldest is 10years while the youngest is 2+. I can't even say what my eyes have seen in this two weeks. I don't know how my village people convienced me to buy biro and marker for them. My walls and chairs have gotten a better part of the writing and drawings 😭😭I kuku took some days off work to enable me have more time with them. They are fun to be with but their wahala is not for the faint hearted. The first is wahala promax. He is so restless and ready to fight everyone including the maid. He can complain 100 times in a minute and you must act immediately or else na serious cry. He is also choosy when it comes to food. while the last is the sweetest. Just carry him and call him pet names he will smile and jump around. The maid is 19yrs old and always overpowered by the first. I went to market last Saturday with a particular amount of money that is almost my one month salary. Only God knows what I bought with that money. Let me try and sleep as I will soon wake up to carry them to pee or else the first and last two will per on the bed.
    Una good night. God bless all parents especially those with below average income.

1. I am literally going crazy with 2. I really can’t understand how those with more do it.

2. Ah! 5!!!
      No way I'm helping anybody with 5 kids o, for days!!! except it's die somebody died o. Ahn ahn!
      Zaza dooh🤗🤗

3. Ppl still dey born five for this economy

4. I can’t stop laughing because na you please 🤣🤣🤣🤣

20. I need your prayers family. I am scared and know God plan never fails. I work as an IT support engineer in with a financial institution in Jos as a contract staff. We been agitating for salary increments in my dept only us to hear that our contract will be terminated this month. Please pray for all of IT engineers our jobs will be retained and God will remove our tears. Most of my guys are family men . My wife just put to birth three months ago. I really need ur prayers. Thanks you

1. I pray that whatever decision they make will be for your good and victory.

2. May God Almighty come through for you all Amen. Not easy in this country at all. Congrats to your family. May you have money to take care of them Amen

3. May God calm your fears. Do not be afraid. Make declarations over your situation using the word of God. Your salary is not your source, God is. He will supply all your needs according to his riches in glory 🙏🏾

4. The Lord will hear your prayers and give you victory in Jesus name

5. Find your way legally to uk na. They’ll pay you crazy money with job security

6. May God come through,Amen

Mao Akuh

21. So my second attempt at ingesting misoprostol failed as I didn't bleed at all. I feel so sad because I will have to do an evacuation

1. 🥺🥺
      Sorry fam❤️

2. Sorry my dear. Pls learn to close leg, use a condom or go get yourself an IUD since you’re not ready to get pregnant . All the best .
      Stella’s prof

3. If it didn't work, maybe the foetus is more than 3months or you didn't insert deep enough. Do not take anything again
      You don't need to do evacuation if it' less than 3months since you are even scared of the procedure, go to any FMC for help in order to avoid sepsis ab**tion.
      Since you've started the process, it's an incomplete abort**n and you need help ASAP
      Was the misop prescribed by a doctor in the first place? If no, don't abuse such drugs next time, so you don't end up damaging your womb.

4. So sorry about your ordeak

5. Are you married or doesn't wanna be a baby mama? Talk to your husband about it.

Mao Akuh

22. Bonsoir Blogfam ❤️
    Everytime when I think of you, I don't know....i i i feel loved again, I don't want to wait for days... let me have you in my arms again pleazzzzz! ( In Jackie's voice in forever )
    Happy Weekend Beautiful People!
    Nothing much tonight, iam just gonna listen to some old music, and plan my movement for the week ahead. Here is my playlist for tonight;
    ° Price Tag - Jessie J
    ° Cleaning out my closet - Eminem
    ° My last - Sean ft Chris Brown
    ° If we ever meet again - Timberland & Katy Perry
    ° U got it bad - Usher
    ° Rehab - Rihanna& Justin Timberlake
    ° Parachute -Cheryl Cole
    ° loved by you - Burna Boy Feat Justin Bieber
    ° Bring me back to life - Evanescence.
    ° Unbreakable - Sia

1. You got it, you got it bad
      When you're on the phone, hang up and you call right back
      You got it, you got it bad
      If you miss a day without your friend, your whole life's off track
      Know you got it bad when you're stuck in the house
      You don't wanna have fun, it's all you think about
      You got it bad when you're out with someone
      But you keep on thinking 'bout somebody else
      You got it bad...

Forget not the dayz of Fidel🤤🤤

23. Good evening everyone. Always remember that God loves you and has great plans for you. Sin tears us apart from him and his plans for us. Let us repent of our sins, draw near to the Lord, abide in him and hold unto his word. It is more than anything the world has to offer. The enemy wants us to be in bondage to sin and to the world, but Jesus has set us free. The world is not our home. Let us pray to live in the freedom and victory he has won for us. Always remember that the devil has no power over you, not one. May God always be glorified in our lives, Amen...

24. Took a lazy day today. Taking them while I still can. August is chugging right along, just two more weeks, I cannot believe all the back to school ads. Where does time go these days?

Prayers for the ppl in Maui. The destruction is so devastating. Folks were sleeping in there beds when the fires came. I honestly believe the earth is tired of humans.

1. Watching that news shattered me.

2. Its getting terrible. Abi the world is folding up gradually?

Mao Akuh