Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, August 11, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#neversaynever #blogcrushthursday #itiswhatitis....

Hey!!!!

I hope you had a great nights rest...Today is another day and miracle no dey tire God.....
Have a great day!
HUGS
πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

PS- Please send in your Chronicles to my email or drop it in the comment section..

244 comments:

1. WORSHIP YOUR WAY THROUGH IT!

'We will worship and then we will come back to you.' Genesis 22:5 NIV

Imagine having to offer your child on an altar as a sacrifice to God. And God doesn't tell you why! Here is what Abraham said to the two young men who accompanied him on the most difficult journey of his life: 'You stay here...the boy and I go over there. We'll worship. After that we'll come back to you' (Genesis 22:5 GWT). Abraham's commitment to God was unwavering: 'I will worship my way through this and come back stronger!'

Worry and worship are total opposites. We will be much happier when we learn to become worshippers instead of worriers. Worry causes an opening for the enemy to torment us, but worship guides us into God's presence where we unfailingly find peace, joy and hope. We were created to worship God (see Revelation 4:11). When nothing else works, worship does because it places our entire focus on him. God is good even while our circumstances aren't.

So, stop worrying; give your concerns to God, and live in his grace. Grace isn't just divine favour; it's power and divine enablement! Don't squander another day of your life worrying. Determine what your role is and what it isn't. Don't attempt to take on God's responsibility. When you do what you can do, God steps in and does what you can't do. Present yourself and your worries to God, worship him and start enjoying the abundant life he provides for you. The moment you recognise you are worrying, disrupt your wrong thought patterns by saying, 'I will not worry. I will worship you, Lord. You are good, and I completely trust you.'
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Lord help me to become a worshipper instead of a worrier. Thanks for sharing sis, πŸ‘

2. A true worshipper is God's delight

Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’

3. I drop all my worries at your feet oh Lord.
      Thank you Essa babe 😘

2. His Name Changes Everything!!
    Mark 16:17-18.

Excerpts!!

"It doesn’t matter what might have plagued you; it doesn’t matter for how long you’ve been under, or on the sidewalk of life, your victory is guaranteed in His Name."

"What you have to do is live your life with the consciousness of the power, glory and dominion of the Name of Jesus. When you do this, you won’t struggle with some health troubles; your life will be an unending stream of victories, blessings and the supernatural. You’ll have no consciousness of need, because the power and glory of His Name make all things right with you and work for you."

"If you’d learn to use the Name of Jesus in your life, in everything you do, you’d be amazed at the extraordinary blessings you’d experience every day. His Name is an instrument, a great blessing for us in the New Testament. The Word tells us to use the Name of Jesus in all things (Colossians 3:17)."

I declare, in the Name of Jesus that I live above this world and its corrupting influences. No sickness, disease or infirmity can thrive in my body, because I have the divine life - the indestructible, unconquerable life of God - in my spirit! I'm conscious of my divinity and immorality in Christ Jesus. Blessed be God! I live victoriously and dominate life's situations and circumstances. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Acts 3:16; Philippians 2:9-11; Colossians 3:17.

3. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

SDK, I saw your questions late yesterday on IHN asking that I said I like Phoenix. I think like is an understatement. I love Bv Phoenix a whole lot. Who wouldn't love a beautiful woman with brain????? Side eyes to Bv BaltikaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Bro don't be afraid, I'm off the search radial. You got nothing to worry about. So feel free to shoot your shot. You got my support.

On the second question, I'm fully committed ooh. In fact to us, it's just counting of months as we look forward to God to perfect His will. Just like I said initially, I won't be announcing when it is but will definitely talk about it months after when I feel I'm ready to do so.

Chike Teflon, I hope all is well with you bro. You've been away for sometime now so also with Jos shopper a woman with a heart of gold. I just pray you guys are fine wherever you are. When it comes to missing people, I'm so emotional about it most especially when these persons have made an impact by their presence..

Good Morning Guys!!!

1. Baltika is married pls.

Talk about Dante, Kelvin, Milkshakes, Black slimzy, False prophet, etc. They should shoot their shot. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Months after ke

Abeg do the wedding this year o. Give us color first. Ehen

Please, don't forget to send in wedding night gist eh.

Congratulations are in order for you and your Mrs
      God bless

3. hahahahahaaa... very important jooor

5. The weekend is here!
    Good morning FAMILY!
    Do have a wonderful day ahead 😘
    #Godisstillsayingsomething
    #Happinessisthekey
    #Oncethereislifethereishope

1. Good morning Nne ❤️ enjoy your stay πŸ₯³ abeg send me bitter leaf from Aguleri

2. Good morning beautiful

3. 😘 my beautiful people
      @ Paree Paree, I need to add ogiri from afor ukpor abi?
      Bitter leaf soup is Anambra signature soup, you must learn it πŸ˜‚

6. TGIF
    One is always happy when is Friday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
    happy weekend everybody
    Stay away from trouble 😡‍πŸ’«

7. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Fridayyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    May Our day be blessed πŸ™πŸ»

8. Y'all have a lovely day ✌️

9. Good morning to y'all on this blogosphere.
    It's a start to the weekend today andπŸ‘‹ do have ample fun.

WORD OF THE DAY

Aback-By surprise.

Examples:
    Taken aback by the caustic remarks.
    Troublesome Omolara was taken aback in the fight that ensued between her and a friend.

#FreakyFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay

10. For the anon that is always urinating on my post looking for something to gloat about. This is a new day. I wish you find something that makes you happy and know that this life is too sweet to allow anger and bitterness occupy a bigger part of your life in an online blog. If you are this bitter on someone online. I pity people around you in real life. This blog is too big to concentrate on anyone. If your spirit does not flow with anyone. Kindly skip the comment or commenter. There are some comments I don't bother reading. Does my decision affect the person in anyway No. Most people we hate even in real life does not give a hoot about us. Jesus came for everyone but the Bible is centred on a particular tribe. Please store your negative energy. You need it more offline than online.

1. Does my decision affect the person in any way?* No
      Most people we hate even in real life do* not give a hoot about us.
      You tried, let me clap for you my dear πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Good morning 🚢🚢🚢

2. I have always advised y'all to proofread and not be in a hurry to post but you never listen
      E for save you from all these shalaye now
      You go explain tire
      No evidence!

3. @8:50, meeeeen you are full of bile!

4. 9:56, trouble monger, you sha want to be seeing fights here, esu laalu. The anon corrected her lovingly, you still found fault.

5. @Milkshakes who English hep, abi, if Engirish dey help una get work and money, you wont be here begging for giveaway, get a life biko!

6. Milkshakes too dey talk about person grammar πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Wonders shall never end

11. Good morning great people. Thank God it's Friday

12. Goodmorning guys!
    do have a lovely friday!!!
    #big hug/hugs!!

13. Good morning bog fam!! May ur day be bright and beautiful.have an awesome weekend!!!!

14. Good morning everyone. Happy Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I have been having insomnia😩, I need to get some sleeping medicine so I can sleep well this weekend. Hope y'all are doing good??? May God bless our respective hustle.

1. Have a warm drink(tea) not Lipton or caffeine o.

Warm bath
      Lights off
      Pray
      Stop your mind from wandering
      Sleep train your self

Go to bed same time everyday, avoid screen time early enough, relax yourself

2. I'm sorry about that, have you tried drinking a very rich thick beverage? It helps

3. Welcome to the club. I've been battling insomnia for years.

4. Pele dear,just relax and play some cool music.πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. I used to, but anytime I drink milk at night, I sleep very well.

6. So sorry dear. Concentrate only on things that makes you happy. God is your strength.

15. TODAY IN HISTORY

1919 The Weimar constitution was formally declared, establishing Germany as a republic.

1921 Alex Haley, an African American writer best known for The Autobiography of Malcolm X (1965) and Roots: The Saga of an American Family (1976), was born in Ithaca, New York.

1924 The first newsreel of U.S. presidential candidates, which included footage of Calvin Coolidge, John W. Davis, and Robert La Follette, was filmed.

1942 American actress Hedy Lamarr and composer George Antheil received a patent for an electronic device that minimized the jamming of radio signals; it later became a component of satellite and cellular phone technology.

1956 American painter Jackson Pollock, a leading exponent of Abstract Expressionism who received great fame and serious recognition for his radical poured, or “drip,” technique, died this day in 1956 in an automobile accident.

1964 The Beatles' first feature film, A Hard Day's Night, had its U.S. premiere in New York City; released during the height of Beatlemania, it is now widely considered a classic.

1965 Race riots erupted in the Watts district of Los Angeles, resulting in the deaths of 34 people.

1965 Viola Davis, American actress was born this day.

1984 At the Olympic Games in Los Angeles, Carl Lewis became the third track-and-field athlete to win four gold medals in one Olympics, joining fellow Americans Alvin Kraenzlein (1900) and Jesse Owens (1936).

2014 American comedian and actor Robin Williams, who was known for his manic stand-up routines and his diverse film performances, died by suicide.

~~ Culled from Britannica

16. Tasking OR Taxing?

When a job or an activity requires too much effort, what do you say?πŸ‘‡

(A) It is TASKING.
    OR
    (B) It is TAXING.
    @everyone

I bet that many people will fail this simple Grammatical Consciousness Raising (GCR) exercise.

The reason is simple: numerous ESL users misuse the words, taxing and tasking.

The truth is, when a job or an activity needs too much effort, it is TAXING, not tasking.

E shock you? πŸ˜€πŸ€£

Let's take some examples:

1a. Teaching is a TAXING job. ✅

1b. Teaching is a TASKING job. ❎

2a. Teaching in the university is more TAXING than I thought. ✅

2b. Teaching in the university is more TASKING than I thought. ❎

Now, a major difference between tasking and taxing is this: πŸ‘‡

Taxing is an adjective while tasking is a verb; it's the present participle of task.

You know, an adjective refers to any word that describes or qualifies a noun.

The following adjectives perform a pre-nominal function, that is, they occur before the noun they describe:

beautiful lady
    super duper presentation
    excellent result
    taxing task/assignment
    taxing job
    etc.

Similarly, taxing can be used to describe or qualify nouns.

For example:

taxing job
    taxing task
    taxing activity
    taxing problem

Always remember:

The word that means "needing or requiring a lot of mental or physical effort" is TAXING.

The following are adjectives which are synonymous with taxing, that is, they're similar in meaning to taxing:
    tough,
    stressful,
    and tiring.

Let's take some examples now:

Teaching is a TAXING job. ✅

Meaning: Teaching is a TOUGH/ STRESSFUL/ TIRING
    job. ✅

Teaching in the university is more TAXING than I thought. ✅

Meaning: Teaching in the university is more STRESSFUL/TIRING than I thought. ✅

As previously stated, tasking is a verb in the present participle form. It's derived from the verb, ‘task’.

Task means to give someone the responsibility for doing something.

For example:

The man was tasked with completing the project by month end.

Tasking him to complete the project tomorrow is not feasible.

Got any value reading this?

My job is to help you master how to minimise your errors and use English FLUENTLY and FEARLESSLY!

I'm rooting for you! πŸ’ͺ
    #StayWithME

1. Tuale πŸ™Œ our blog English teacher, any other blog English teacher is a counterfeit.

2. You're doing well, Vicky πŸ‘

3. Oh wow!! Thank you oh. Me sef dey talk tasking oh...I don learn something today. Thanks

4. I keep learning everyday. Thank you

5. This is me the whole time.😟😲
      Taxing? Was already rolling my eyes doing "tasking"... Ah! Na so person take dey fail.
      We need to be paying you Vicky 😍

6. And I make this mistake with boldness 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Thanks for this. We learn everyday.

7. I didn't know o
      Thanks darl

8. Thanks Vicky.. me i use to say tasking o... Now I know it's taxing

9. Ah this one shock me. So I've been making mistake all these years and with so much confidence.
      Thank you dear Vicky πŸ’•

10. Ah this one shock me o. So I've been saying the wrong thing all these years and with so much confidence.
      Thank you dear Vicky πŸ’•

17. I am so pumped up this Friday: NEW JAM πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Falzthebahdguy, Flavour and Odumodublvk - Ndi Ike. Falz rapped in Igbo effortlessly; wetin Falz no fit do. I don give am new Igbo name: IFEFALZCHUKWU...

1. Enjoy yourself dear 😘

2. True. Dude is so dynamic. That new single isssssa bomb.

3. You will not kill me o... But that song is dope

18. Hey Y'all,

If I acknowledge any BV, it is cos I respect them or their hustle or their intellect or just who they are. If I don't, you're free to ignore me too. If I laud my accomplishments, it's for to you have an idea of where I'm coming from. But sometimes, I go overboard on purpose just to get a rise out of this particular individual actually😈
    That being said....

dante,
    I stumbled upon your comment on the boxing post. I have been ignoring you for a long time now but lately, you've been trying to get my attention albeit indirectly.
    I promised Ma'am Stella that I will keep this simple, so here goes... I love to be challenged mentally but it requires a level of intellect.
    XP can call me out, no wahala, Phoenix nko? Oh yes! Castle, Martins??Heck yeah. The conglomerate of Anons especially the ones based abroad??? Intelligentia in abundance,absolutely! But YOU?? To infinity & beyond...NO.

I know you're trying so hard to show on here with your epistlelistic efforts that you're "teaching me a lesson"(LOL)but you need to realise that it's not gonna change anything. Basically, nothing will happen virtually and in reality 🀷‍♀️
    But lying about me coming for you???Year after year?? That I won't ignore. I don't remember the password of my official emails to talk of my personal ones. I've had to reset my passwords each time I buy a new phone but your "REASONING" is that "I RAN FROM THE BLOG" that's why I don't use my ID???? Hmmm...words cannot describe how sad this is. SMH
    You were right on one thing tho, the fact that I did leave the blog to face my work which increased when covid restrictions were lifted. But you were sooo "IMPORTANT" that I discarded drafting lengthy, numerous agreements , preparing for Board meetings with CEOs, some of which were outside the country to come after gi bu nwa cos the "KNOWLEDGE" you were spewing pays me better than actual money. LMAO!

Incase you're not aware, some of us don't have the luxury of living online.
    You really need to stop imagining things in your head. I forgot about this until you brought it up. The ACCURATE info is fraud BTW. SDK handled all parties involved without me having to intervene. The part I did do, I did it directly to the culprit then I let it go... you should too. It was and still is none of your biz and It's not the flex you think it is. I know it's ALL you have, but this was a non issue that happened in 2020. Move on!

Finally, I'm pressing the 'ignore & delete button' on your comments permanently...feel free to do the same if you can. My comments/profession/accomplishments are for those who can relate. This ridiculousness ends now.

Greetings to everyone else, both old & new Bvs🫢

Food For Thought: INTELLIGENCE is arguing with FACTS. ASSUMPTIONS is the mother of all F**K UPS.
    Do have a great weekend ahead πŸ’œ

AMETHYST THEE LAWYER

1. So in your REASONING and INTELLIGENCE abroad anons are better than people in Nigeria. See mindset. self worth is really a thing.
      You can continue spelling his name with small letters like you do always thinking it's flex, it doesn't change that what he said is true

2. Gbam!
      Keep making that mula girl, leave them to keep arguing on here.
      He will read it in Anon mode and come reply later.

3. Good morning hun ♥️ been a minute

4. Ada eji aga mba! Ya gazie πŸ™Œ
      Dante, free my sister abeg you. Let love lead.

5. Shooter baby oku!! Muaaaah!!! Missed your fire girlπŸ€—. Do hope you're good ♥️

Thanks Anon 8. 58 πŸ’œ. I'm on leave and so I had time tuhday!LOL.

Anon 8. 54.
      My food for thought is your reply. I'm sorry you can't relate but I said what I said😈 .Keep it moving.

AMETHYST THEE LAWYER

6. I can never understand the beefs on this blog. Of all the beefs, this takes the crown.

Maybe someone can explain so we know what it is. Scratch that you two should just settle.

Abi, one person chyke the other person and e no gree? Una day drag land for village?

Please, life is too short. Don't miss heaven due to malice o. Ehen

7. 09;47, I'm telling you. Malice on a blog. Nawah.

8. 9:47, you are right. But you see that Dante ehn, my God, he can keep malice for Africa.
      How a man keeps bringing up old, forgotten issues every time, is baffling. Old man will keep over flogging an issue like a frustrated wife.
      Na people wey dey lick him nyash I blame.
      I just pity his would be spouse, honestly, bcos with the kind of character he exhibits here ehn, there is indeed fire on the mountain.
      Someone can never take correction lailai. You catch am here, he dodge go there, like snake and he go still dey defend himself.
      God abeg oh!

19. Goodmorning Stella blog visitors. I pray for positive changes in everything that concerns us. Amen πŸ™.

20. Reno Omokri shares his two cents on the state of the nation and what should be done

Yes, the Naira has tumbled to an all-time low of ₦950 to $1, and we are all rushing to the Internet with our data purchased from MTN, Airtel and Etisalat to complain. And the usage of such data from these foreign companies is part of what is driving the value of the Naira down.

Only 28% of Nigerians use Glo. 65% of our population uses either MTN, Airtel or Etisalat. How, then, do we expect the Naira to rise? By magic? Don't you know that part of the reason you are having ₦950 to $1 is because foreign companies repatriate over $8 billion annually from Nigeria to their home countries?

I was in Nigeria this past week, and I inspected Innoson Motors vehicles. They are so affordable, elegant, and aesthetically pleasing. Yet, how many of us drive IVM cars? I commend the Governor of Abia state, Alex Otti, for riding in an Innoson car during his swearing-in.

The National Assembly should amend the Appropriation Act of 2023 to make it illegal for the Federal, State, or Local Government to buy anything other than Innoson motors, or any other made in Nigeria vehicle. And no government building in Nigeria must be built with any cement other than Dangote, Ibeto, or any other made in Nigeria concrete.

President Tinubu should lead by example in that area. It is worthy of note that he is living in a two-bedroom flat. But if he and all the thirty-six state governors and their appointees drive IVM cars, Nigerians will also buy them, and that will reduce the $8 billion Nigeria currently spends importing foreign vehicles annually.

Only by replacing foreign goods and services with made-in-Nigeria alternatives, even if they are not as good, can the Naira's value increase.

But we don't have that patriotic spirit. We want to wear footwear made in Italy and Spain and expect our Naira to spin around. Ko le work.

Mr President, unless and until you change Nigeria's consumption behaviour by placing a heavy tax burden on foreign goods and services, our Naira will continue to do like Black Maria!

#TableShaker

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. @Morayo
      Sebi he is your paddy, even if you mistakenly put the love emoji under him, why didn't you just leave it like that? Didn't the Bible say we should love our neighbours? You come rush delete am so that your clique will not be angry with you. Lmao 🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this anon. You say he's a hubbyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she put love emoji for him. He is her crush.

21. Thank God it's another Friday. I love the feeling. 😊

I greet you all this beautiful morning. Stay blessed. πŸ’•

22. I am still going through some previous post I missed out on.

It is not ONYI ndi Igbo, It's, ”OYIN! OYIN!! OYIN!!! Yes I'm shouting😩
    OYIN means honey.. You're welcome in Jesus' name, amen!

1. They won't listen
      They desperately want her to be Igbo

2. Sorry o Ehen

But Onyinye can be shortened to Onyi right?

Or is it oyinye

3. Desperately want her to be Igbo how? Hahahaha

4. Anonymous did you say 'desperately'? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ In your wildest dreams. I'm not among those that call her Onyi, even though I actually thought it was Onyi until she said it herself that it's Oyin. Don't blame people who call her Onyi cos it looks and sounds almost same as Oyin. You'll one day choke on your hate for Ndi Igbo. Everything is competition for you guys.

5. And why do you think she is Yoruba?🀷🏾‍♀️

6. 09:12, you still don't understand 🀣
      She is not Igbo, her name is not Onyinye, she is Yoruba. Yorubas bear Oyinlola, Oyinkansola, Oyinladun, etc, short form is Oyin which means Honey in Yoruba. So that poster is Oyin meaning Honey in Yoruba, not Onyin or Onyinye .

7. She is Oyin, which means Honey in Yoruba

8. You go correct tire
      Dem get πŸ₯₯ heads
      πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ they desperately want her to be igbo. What makes you think she's not igbo.

23. Reno Omokri tells ECOWAS what to do in the case of the threat issued by chest beating Nigerien putschists

On the threat by General Tchiani to kill President Mohamed Bazoum if ECOWAS intervenes militarily to restore constitutional order in Niger, I urge President Tinubu and ECOWAS to respond strongly with a warning that if General Tchiani carries out his threat, he will be treated as a common criminal when ECOWAS restores order. He and any soldiers found culpable in such an act will be tried by the ECOWAS court, and if guilty, they will be hung in the neck until dead, in keeping with international law, of which the ECOWAS is a subscriber. This threat calls for decisiveness, not niceness!

#TableShaker
    Copied

24. To sleep and wake up sound is a blessing, we thank God. ... Good morning.

25. Good morning everyone, the Lord watch over your going out and coming in. πŸ™ TGIF!

26. A 70 year old lady was standing next to the railing on a cruise ship.She was using both hands to hold her hat onto her head so it wouldn't blow away
    A gentleman approached the lady and said "Ma'am, I am sorry to bother you but the wind is blowing your dress up"
    The lady replied,"Sir, if I take my hands off my hat it will blow away"😧
    "I understand,ma'am, but you aren't wearing any panties", replied the gentleman. The lady looked down then back up at the gentleman and said, "Sir, anything you see down there is 70 years old. I bought this hat only yesterday"πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Copied

Good morning to you all TGIFπŸ’—πŸ’❤πŸ’›πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

27. I want to rant this morning, why will a couple pack their children's cloth, take them to their parents place for holiday empty handed.
    Except your parents is Rich and can feed them without assistant. Please don't do it or you make sure there is food to feed them with.
    End of rant.

1. Wetin concern you? Did the parents complain to you?
      Do you know what their agreement is?
      Gboromideleru

2. Even if they are rich, go with something.

Some people don't have common sense .

3. Anon 09:02 I don't have any business with the parents rather with the children.
      Which agreement will you have to starve your children. Dey play you hear.

4. Real gboromideleru 🀣
      You live with them to know if they transferred money to the parents already before bringing the kids or they will transfer the money as soon as they get back to their base or maybe they even gave the parents cash at hand. You jumped in here to shout because you didn't see them with goody bag. Oshisco.

28. Ladies and gentlemen,the English premiership is back 😁😁😁😁😁

1. Yassssss πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ I can't wait for tonight

2. Yes, time to take over the TV from us 😒😒😒. Good morning

29. Thank You Lord For One More day πŸ™πŸ»

My 2 Weeks Break elapses this Week. Did I get the deserved rest ?
    Yeaaaa ! Sure did.

This is Wishing everyone a Beautiful Blissful day ahead ❣️😍😘

30. Thank you Lord for another day! May it be a fruitful day for us all...Good morning!

31. Thank God it's Friday. Good morning lovelies πŸ’–

32. The day is bright and beautiful, enjoy every minute of it πŸ’•πŸ’•

33. Thank God it's Friday....I have to pray my way out today.

Either the devil likes it or not, I must testify to the goodness of the Lord this year in Jesus name.

How una dey my people?

34. As-salamualakum.
    Oh Allah, may any difficulty that may come between my friends &family and their good fate be eased. Fill their life with endless joy and blessings. And may their every prayer be accepted before they even speak of it. You are all-powerful and capable of everything. You are most merciful. You are most forgiving.
    May you bless each and everyone with your mercy Ya Allah Swt. May Allah accept our duaas for the Marhoomeen and the sick.
    Aamiin 🀲🏿.
    Jumma'at MubarakπŸ•‹πŸ•Œ πŸ€²πŸŒ™⭐️πŸŒΉπŸ“ΏπŸ’–

35. It's our Anniversary today I pray for answed prayers and greater heights

1. Happy anniversary! Cheers to more years together.

2. Happy Anniversary! Cheers to happier years ahead πŸ₯‚

3. Happy anniversary to you and yoursπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

4. Happy anniversary DimplezπŸ’™
      Marriage anniversary, I suppose? Wish you all the best.

5. Happy anniversary to you your family

6. Happy Wedding Anniversary ❤️

7. Happy wedding anniversary ❤️🎊

8. Happy anniversary dear

36. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    I have new love quotes for the week 😘

Like a moth to a flame, iam so drawn to you, I remember the first time we made love, my entire world flipped.... Helen's diary ❤️

My heart! It has always been yours, I cannot find another this heart will beat for....SL Gray

You're my light, you're my darkness, you're the right kind of madness, you're my hope, you're my despair, you're my scope, everything, everywhere." — Adele, "Sweetest Devotion"

I love you — more than I've ever loved anyone. I love you so profoundly it goes beyond all reason. And I could never let you go — let you be taken from me — that would be the same as letting life itself go, because you are life to me.” ― Stephanie Lau

1. Lover Girl..These your quotes dey make me remember all those Mills and Boom books

2. But, I have never made love nau. So what happens to me

I go love too o. God when

37. Thank you Jesus for another brand new day. Good morning everyone!

38. Having a sick parent is so draining - mentally, emotionally, financially, etc and the most painful part is that they later die from the sickness most times. It's so painful. My mum is sick, she's been taken home and her voice is so weak on phone these days, I dread any call from her side these days 😭😭😭😭

1. So sorry,May the Lord grant her complete healings in Jesus name..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. It is well with you. Keep believing; she will be fine. I pray for God's healings over her

3. May God healing hands rest on your mom. In as much as it hurts, you still need to be strong for her. It is well with you.

4. May God perfect her healing πŸ™

5. Go and see her now. Go hug her, touch her, hold her hands. Even if it was for one day. Don’t wait. Don’t open yourself to permanent regret. Go and see her now. Praying God to heal her.

6. God's speed on her.πŸ™

7. πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Just leave everything to God, if you've absolutely done your best. God will never allow more than we can bear❤️

8. It is well with her, please keep believing, there is nothing God cannot do, it shall be well πŸ™

9. This brought back sad memories. Sold properties to treat him, yet he left us, dry and heart broken.😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

10. God will heal your Mum πŸ€—

11. Please πŸ™ God will keep her nothing bad will happen to her.. I know that feeling... Quick recovery to mama

12. Presently in the teaching hospital with my mum, she has been battling with persistent and heavy cough. Been to several hospitals and seen different doctors but all to no avail. Spent over 1.5 million naira still nothing

I know we aren't wrestling against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places

God should make her overcome this battle.

13. God will give her divine healing in Jesus Name. Amen

14. Thanks fam. I appreciate you all. Amen to your prayers.

9:37, sadly I can't go there due to lack of money.
      She was with me, I am drained financially, can't boast of 500 in my account, my business is down as a result too, that is why my siblings took her home and they jointly send money to her sister who is taking care of her over there. They said they can't keep her cos they won't be able to cater for her well.

15. I appreciate you allπŸ™

16. I wish your mum permanent healing.
      It is not easy but have faith that she’ll be okay.
      Y’all surround her and let her know how much you love her.

Sluttychic.

17. Please rush home if you can and see her, please.

39. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Better days are coming. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

It's Friyay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy Friday to us all.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead😘

40. Thank God it's Friday
    Good morning πŸ’•

41. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy weekend.😘

42. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

43. Good morning
    @essa, Same thing I read in my devotional this morning.
    @asia, God's healing to your mom
    @dimplez, happy anniversary
    Have a blessed weekend all

44. Good morning everyone.

Please, what is the alternative to rosemary leaves?
    I want to use it for hair growth

45. Good morning.

Have a pleasant weekend people.

46. Good morning family

47. Good morning great people... The weekend is upon us.. great day I wish us all

48. Sdk sebi you see how comments dropped yesterday on IHN as you picked someone for the 10k. Na becos of giveaway comments reach 200 those two days. They are here for the giveaway.