TGIF!!!
IN HOUSE MEMO
I hope that you are having a good Friday? I am trying to!
BV Dante mailed me that he is on a short social media break and would be back soon.He saw the gift i wanted to gift him and rejected it..He wanted to offer it to another BV but i told him its not transferable
Please send in your Chronicles......
Its freestyle and we can discuss anything as long as you dont use lewd words..Instead of s#x, say nack or gbensh, those are examples.......
Enjoy the comments and try to be nice to each other and settle whatever needs to be settled....Shout out to all foodies
Good afternoon to y'all on here.
ReplyDeleteIs jagun jagun (the warrior) movie people are raving about online worth the hype? It's on Netflix sha.
Have you watched it? What do you rate it outta 10?
Is it now on netniaja?
Delete9/10
Delete@ winner, it's on netnaija.
DeleteTGIF!
ReplyDeleteWhat was the first food or meal you prepared whilst growing up? Did it come out all nice or terrible as the case may be? 👁👀
I first learnt how to turn eba, but everyone rejected it because it was too watery!
DeleteIt was ogi. It came out too watery. I poured it. Made another one, it was the same. Omo, they had to come to the kitchen to find out why my ogi was taking me hours to prepare.
DeleteMoraMilk2023.
DeleteThis ship must sail.
SDK BVs like cruise. Thought Mora has always talked about her family as a mother and married women here. I feel she is just a jolly good fellow.
DeleteLol @Morayo and @Candy
DeleteMine came out not really bad for starters
Cruise catching is allowed abeg
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeletePhoenix, everytime I see Stella's dogs, I think about what you said, and the faces you make. 🤣🤣. Heavy rain down here. Omo na house get me for today. Y'all stay safe, and warm out there. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Candy baby Don't mind me oh I can do some crazy things ehnnn. How you dey
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 me too. Phoenix is such a baby.
DeleteMy darling, i dey o. 🤗
DeleteSame here 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHaha.
DeleteBaby dog faces.
Phoenix... I saw your recommendation for Tom Brown.
Was Tommy a typo error?
And besides, groundnut and soya bean allergies should be checked before continuous feeding,some kids reject it outrightly.
I got that advice here and it was an eye opener.
Reno Omokri reacts to IELTS increment by the UK
ReplyDeleteI appeal to the Nigerian government to intervene in the planned increase of fees for the IELTS exam for Nigerians seeking to study in The UK to ₦107,500, an amount which is three times the current Nigerian minimum wage. First, it is already an insult to ask Nigerian university graduates, whose degrees were taught in English, in a supposedly English speaking country. And secondly, it is adding salt to that injury to now increase the fees for the exam when it should even be scrapped. What is the benefit of the commonwealth where there is no respect for pit common language?
#TableShaker
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMy day is going on fine.
Holla darling 💕 how's preparation going for your birthday? I wan come eat rice 😁
DeleteMy eyes poop anytime I hear birthday party. Love watching celebrants dance and cut their cake. Ushers will slice and share part of the cake and carry the bigger part home🙁
DeleteYour eyes poop? Like sh#t comes out of your eyes? Nawah o
DeleteI don’t know who sent me to make Evelyn King hair for this girl. Now we’ve been battling it since 10am with no end in sight. She has kuku banned me from touching the hair. I wan sleep. Hopefully she will be more receptive to me making her hair when I wake up. To think they will soon be 2 giving me this kinda stress 😭
ReplyDeleteLol please encourage her, my daughter is like that, sometimes I just feel like shaving it.
DeleteDon't worry, God is your strength. My regards to your cuties.
DeleteThe Lord is your strength
DeleteEka she's bored because she doesn't understand what you're doing to her hair.
DeleteGet a baby doll and offer her a small comb and some tiny colorful beads, while you weave, she weaves her baby too.
And why Evelyn King's style? what happened to 2-step you can head up , that makes a babygirl look fly or even June 12?
Mind ya sef. You for kukuma weave police cap for her na😏
*bead up
DeleteI love Evelyn King pls. One of my favorite hairstyles as a kid. This is my second time making it sef. I never fit make Evelyn king comfortably, na June 12 I go fit make?
DeleteHer shape of head will not fit two steps but I will consider that tho. Should be fairly easier to make
Canada Dashed me Refusal Mail.
ReplyDeleteKaiiiiii.
🥺🥺🥺
DeleteSorry🤗🤗🤗
DeleteSorry, God will order your steps and open more doors of opportunity for you in Jesus name.
DeleteChai!!! I'm sure and I know God has a better plans for you. Don't loose all hope. You will smile soon.
DeletePele
DeleteIt sure will end in praise
Try again
Awww 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteDon't be discouraged.
DeleteIt's well 🤗🤗
DeleteIt's well 🤗🤗🤗
Delete🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Delete🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Delete🤗🤗 another door is opening her you soon
DeleteWhen a door closes. God that sees the heart will open a better door. Cry in you want but don't loose hope
DeleteOh dear! So sorry.
DeleteIt's alright.😘🤗
DeleteSame mail to many people recently.
Check what you filed in as reason for returning after schooling, I guess you're a student.
Pele
DeleteApply again if it's really your desire. Find out why it was denied and work on it
Reno Omokri hammers more on the economy with pictorial evidence
ReplyDeleteUnless we improve our balance of trade position by exporting made in Nigeria goods overseas, the Naira will remain low in value. That is one reason why I flew to Nigeria, ordered this aṣọ òkè agbada, got a roamed Glo SIM card, put in an order for an Innoson Vehicle Manufacturing car for my company, and a bought a box full of made-in-Nigeria kilishi to give out to friends and family. I also instructed that cement from Dangote and Ibeto should be used on a 50-50 ratio in the student hostels I am building in Nigeria. I flew British Airways, only because there was no Air Peace flight between London Heathrow and Abuja.
Currently, $10 billion is repatriated out of Nigeria annually by providers of foreign goods and services, like MTN, DSTV, Shoprite, British Airways, Lufthansa, and Toyota, to mention a few. It is okay when companies like Siemens do it because we need them and we do not have a made-in-Nigeria alternative. But it is economic sabotage against Nigeria to use a foreign made good or service when you have a Nigerian option.
The foreign product may be better, but the more you patronise the Nigerian product, the better they will get. It is a sacrifice. We must realise that the reason a company like MTN has the level of service it does is because South Africans sacrificed and patronised MTN when they were not as good as Vodacom, which was also operating in South Africa. We must do the same for Glo and if you can't help me promote made-in-Nigeria, please at least don't bring your negativity here and bad mouth Glo, Dangote, Innoson and other Nigerian products. Patronise Nigeria and your patriotism will increase the value of the Naira and your purchasing power. May God bless you, and may God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
#TableShaker
Contentment cancels desperation👌.
ReplyDeleteGood Friday afternoon everyone 💚
Good Friday to you too
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful
DeleteNa so
DeleteWhen some pastors after praying for me end up gifting me money. I don't know what they see. Are they sowing seed in my life?
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't you ask them?
DeleteCondition critical niyen
DeleteDirections from God because you needs it
DeleteThey feel you need the prayer and also money.
Deletegood day my people
ReplyDelete*I SHED TEARS*
ReplyDeleteYesterday I visited a friend of mine, who is blind. And because it was night he did something that taught me a lesson.
Upon entering the house, he switched on the light.
And I asked him "why did you put on the light yet you can't see?"
He laughed for a long time, switched off the light and went to the kitchen.
After a short while he came with a pot of tea and eggs, placed them perfectly well on the table and switched on the light again.
What he said made me shed tears because he said to me, Mr. G ..... *I did not put on the light for my own sake or because I needed it, I did it for you because you needed it since you are not blind like me".*
Then he asked me, Mr. G,
*How many times have you switched off the light for other people and denied them an opportunity to see light just because you yourself do not need it?"*
I thought about that so deeply, and now I am asking you the same question today.
*How many times have you put off your lights and denied others an opportunity to see the light while they are in darkness?*
Why would you let your accounts grow to millions and even billions while your brother's child is going barefooted?
Why would you put clothes you don't wear in the bin while someone out there is almost going naked?
Why would food rot in your house while there is someone out there sleeping hungry?
Why will you see a business opportunity and hide it without sharing with your friends when you know you won’t use it?
Why will you be in a position to help someone get a promotion or a new job and you keep it because the person is not from your family, tribe or religion?
*Why will you defame your brother or sister just because you don't want someone to help them?*
*Each of the questions above is equivalent to switching “Off The Light”*
These are the things we should be mindful of as human beings.
This is true religion, helping the needy and being there for those who do not have a voice.
*Please turn on the lights you switched Off!*
Copied
This is deep. Thanks for sharing, Lily ,,,
DeleteThis is nice. Thanks.
DeleteHer : hello
ReplyDeleteSamuel: Wassup baby
Her : nothing oh, I just want to tell you that I just missed my period, I think I'm prègnant😫
Samuel: (changes voice) Thank you for calling MTN center, press 1 to abort, press 2 to move on, press 3 to get a new boyfriend
Her : Samuel!! Samuel: sorry, you have pressed an invalid option, please try again
Her : My love!!
Samuel: Invalid option, please try again later
Her : Gosh!, I know it's you, by the way I was
joking, I'm not pregnant, I wanted to see if you
love me
Samuel: oh me too, I was just practicing how I will be answering calls when I start working in MTN😀
Her : oh okay dearest.... I'm serious, I'm pregnant, mum has chased me out of the house😭
Samuel: ur call credit has been exhausted and call terminated, u can borrow airtime from MT...... 😂😂🙆🤣🤣🤣
Copied
Good afternoon blogfams TGIF💗💝❤💛💞💙💖💚💕💟💜😍😘
Yeye boyfriend 😂😂😂
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteGood day everyone 😘
ReplyDeleteI respect your decision Dante but I hope you didn't reject that money because of pressure my love.
Jesu saaaanu oooo
DeleteI would reject too
DeleteYou people won’t let someone talk once they collect from here
Na wa
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteBlog visitors will not allow him to eat the money in peace.
DeleteAnon 14:51. If you are choosen and you wish to reject it because of what people will say, biko pass it to me. In as much as I know there are comfortable millionaires and billionaires here who do not apply for give away or need the money rather they are looking for who to give. There are also a majority of people who go anon to curse you out after being chosen for a giveaway and go offline to cry asking God why they are not the one choosen. Don't let what anyone says or feel block your way if it's your turn for God to bless you here. SDK blog is a mini Nigeria.
DeleteIf Dante does not want the money because of what peopllr will say. No wahalan
I read an anon commented today on SP saying the comments reduced yesterday because SDK declared she has choose. Someone for the giveaway. What does that tell you.. Humans will always be humans
is to ignore anyone who will bully one cos they get a giveaway. Collect it especially when you did not beg beg for it.
DeleteZaram,
DeleteIf you are chosen*
She has chosen*
Welcome.
I don't think Dante didn't collect the money cos of what people will say. Does he look like he cares what anyone says about him on here? LoL. Some people are not just big on these giveaways. I for one have never applied for any of Stella's giveaway,not because I have too much but I feel there are others who probably need it more than I do. I have been on this blog since the day of Mercy Aigbe and her jalabia issue and Stella hss given millions with of giveaway since then and I have never applied. Stella pls give it to someone else who may need it more.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteI love the sign out message.
Holla darling 💕🌹
Delete@Dimplez happy wedding anniversary to you and yours 🎊🎉🥳🎈 more blissful years
@Jazz Baby ❣️ hope you're good? Kisses to baby 💋
Paris dear,dis is one of d tins I luv about u.ur always wishing people well
DeleteSign out is 💯💯💯💯
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Phoenix please I need your assistance for new template on writing Curriculum Vitae thank you.
DeleteHi Lilyangel Thanks for your question. So for new template of writing your CV.
Delete1. No need putting your full address because trust me your CV will travel to places that you can only imagine. Just location will do e.g Ajah, Lagos, Oyo Town, Oyo
2. No need of putting your date of birth, nationality or religion, state of origin except it is a public institution or parastalal.
3. Your email address should be professional, not lasexybabe@gmail.com or babylovemejeje@yahoo.com. Your first and last name should do for your email address
4. Your career profile should be brief, do away with career objectives. You can replace it with your area(s) of expertise.
5. Educational background: State name of university, course of study, class of degree is optional. Then stop at secondary school, not need mentioning your primary school certificate. Again, except you are apply to a public institution.
6. List your relevant professional certifications and you can indicate your M.Sc or Phd.
7. When listing your work experience, briefly mention your responsibilities and highlight at least 3 achievements in that role that helped your department or company as a whole. Use action words like Reduced, Achieved, Consolidated, Established, Surpassed, Spearheaded e.t.c
8. Assuming you work as an Admin or Procurement Manager.
Your accomplishments or achievements can read '' I reduced the purchasing cost of stationery, plumbing items by 10% by sourcing and negotiating with key suppliers where ready to offered us at factory rates''
''I surpassed my sales target by selling 1 million naira worth of property in Q2 which increased the company's bottom line by 10%.
'' I streamlined the processes of the HR department by creating an SOP and policies in order to improve the turnaround time in completing tasks and solving employee concerns e.t.c
Make sure you are able to explain or defend your achievements when called for an interview
9. State your soft skills in your CV e.g Strong work ethics, excellent verbal and written communication, high emotional intelligence, Strong critical and design thinking, problem solving skills and if you are HR, strong conflict resolution and management e.t.c
10. You can also list a few of your hobbies or interests
Your CV should not be more than 3 pages. If you have similar roles with similar responsibilities, please merge them and most importantly, highlight your achievements.
I hope this helps.
Phoenix...your points are valid but;
DeleteIf she's interested in remote jobs,
1.Nationality...certainly must be stated.
2. For location,the town or province has to be indicated.
If a job requires a serene environment or an area with 60% national power supply there's need to indicate it especially for call uploading.
If you live in a good estate in Ogba,state it, if you live in Langbasa,don't say Ajah, if it's Igbo Efon indicate or you are in Same Shonibare in Maryland, Ikeja. Indicate.
Then no 3.
The CV shouldn't be more than one or 2 pages. Best it stops on one page.
Whatever skills you decide to include,make sure that;
Proactive
Positive attitude
Team player
Are in the mix.
This is 2023.
The youths are moving around with a certain type of attitude to work.
Don't be caught in it.
Good luck!
*state Langbasa-Ajah.
Delete*Sam Shonibare-Ikeja.
Use the right templates so when they click the location icon and sim module your location will tally.
Same as LinkedIn icon. It should take the reviewer to your page.
She will always have something to correct, even when it doesn't make sense. You don't need to put your nationality on your resume. When the topic of work permit/your location for remote roles arise, usually during the phone interview, you can have that conversation.
DeleteHappy weekend lovelies.
ReplyDeleteHappy IHN, Happy Weekend to us all.
ReplyDeleteBV Dante, abeg collect the appreciation token naaaaaaaaa. We love you kkkk
All the gbenchers and knackers, the floor is open
The floor open oooo
DeletePlease speak for yourself.... YOU ALONE LOVE HIM. YES I AM SCREAMING
DeleteChilove, please, biko nne, speaker for yourself. Next time, use, "I love you", ehn, nne.
DeleteI don't hate him and I don't love him, inugo.
BV Dante is dodging something 😂😂😂
Delete*speak for yourself
DeleteI mean to type up there 👆
Like this $1 don dey reach 1k. I thought they said this man get brain?
ReplyDeleteBV Dante, hope u good?
ReplyDeleteThe weather no clear at all..make I quick enter road before rain stop me. Redeem Camp straight.
We must breakthrough
Glad to be finally out of cold Jos, breeze nearly blow me back to abj. I will sooo nack my husband this night(shebi na so Stella say make we dey talkam)I have missed him alot. Very loving and responsible. Thank you Jesus!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the knackison
DeleteGood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteThanks all for your replies on SP. Amen to your prayers.
God will heal your mum too @Pearl. So sorry for the stress.
God's speedy healing upon your Mom 🙌
DeleteGood Afternoon Beautiful People! Iam loving the weather ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon. Please is Mediana Leave in conditioner good for hair breakage or Mega Groeth leave in Conditioner. Thanks
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Fam.
ReplyDeletePls I need a good quality Air fryer recommendation.
Brand name and Price
Thank you.
Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩
ReplyDeleteSign out is apt.💯💯💯
Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘
Sunny afternoon here. There's a new trend now among women though not all. Some women no longer goes out in bra anymore. I have seen not less than three today with their nipples pointed out.
ReplyDeleteYou girls make this heavenly race difficult for us. Why????
Is it a new form of wokeness now?
@Teejay, you can choose to look elsewhere! Abi did the breasts invade your personal space?? Joseph fled, so should you- by not looking!
DeleteTeejay, don't you think it would have been better if you had asked them. I mean, the three ladies you saw today must have their own reasons for doing so. You should have stopped them and asked them sweetly.
DeleteNa women nipples you dey look upandan, sebi you are engaged, I pity your woman.
DeleteSome women no longer go out in bra.
Deleteor
Some women don't go out in bra anymore.
You don't use "no longer" and "anymore" together. They mean the same thing.
Your anonymous friend.
How are you?
This is disheartening. I feel we can do better. I saw one lady in wuse market few days back
Deleteshe was braless in a transparent top. I was ashamed on her behalf. The woman in front of.me spit out after seeing her.
After you will say men are disturbing you. You will attract your kind.
They are trying to reduce the risk of breast cancer.
DeleteAs far as I am concerned, Bra should be banished.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIs weekend things
Enjoy yourself
It's or it is**
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Contentment is key 👍
ReplyDeleteOh wow rain is spoiling my plans this afternoon, wanted to sharply go somewhere from work, but rain said no way.
ReplyDeleteOmo that sign out meme is everything , wisdom ok 👌
See how Dante wasted our slot😭😭, for this tinubu period,haaa a whole 10k? Free money for the matter. It is well ooo
ReplyDeleteWhich one is "our" slot? Madam, come out with your full chest and say "my" slot.
DeleteCos I don't understand, boya una don dey get money here in slots/batches.
Anony 16:51
DeleteDon't let Nigerians swear for you with the spirit of recession,you go waka taya,no pastor go deliver you.
Respect people's opinion. Kilode?🙄
Listening to music can reduce chronic pain by up to 21% and depression by up to 25%.
ReplyDeleteWow
DeleteI am a sanctuary keeper in my church. I do it with all dedication. I am not poor. I.am on the average financial. I can afford to eat what I want but not a fashionista. One day one of our members called me by the side. She said holy spirit asked her to dash me cloths. I smiled and thanked her. She said she will bring them the next day being Sunday if I don't mind. I said no wahala ma. Last Sunday she brought a Ghana must go filled with cloths. I took them and thanked her. I got home and opened the bag. They were mostl new cloths. UK gowns and two designer bags. Beautiful church cloths. Most of the cloths are not my size but I can work on them. The clothes are more than 20 .This is the first time an outsider is gifting me cloths. I don't even know how to appreciate this woman. God please bless her and her household.
DeleteI love music ❤️
DeleteOshey Lady Port.
DeleteCan't do without music.
Always on lowest volume while I'm ransacking my brain at work or cruising the freeway.
Same effect as having a dog.
I saw what you wrote.😂🤝
Ladyport you are speaking to me. I listen to music when I'm down, it lifts my spirit and brightens my mood.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCold fine weather here
Healing to all who are sick.
Sunny weather here 😎
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people of God. Dante I hope it's not because of people bad mouth that made you reject the money? All is well with you bro.
ReplyDeleteStella please Incase you have a change of mind to transfer the money to another bv please I am interested. God bless you 🙏.
Thank God is Friday
ReplyDeleteGood day lovelies.
ReplyDeleteCool funky Friday over here. 🥰
Loving the full house and all the drama. Team "hey I'm tryna catch some siesta" versus team " we got to finish this series in 3 days". Haha.
Choose thee where you belong while me and DH do the freeway to work for the Benjamins.
All is well.
Ste...use the right words "shout out to all the foodlums"
Una too like food🙄
Big belle no good o🤭😂
Spookie...😘🐕Sexy as fxck.
Sign out meme... Contentment is almost a virtue.
Get it!
Spookie, I love your dog's name
DeleteFree stylee ihn 😘 💞
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Since on Sunday it has been raining everyday here.
Bvs Asia and Pearl I wish your moms quick recovery,may God's healing hands rest upon them. It is well with you both 🤗🤗🤗
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌️
To the Bv angry over mascara yesterday on FAQ post, please since you can afford Maybelline that didn't work for you just buy URBAN DECAY MASCARA. It'll serve purpose.
ReplyDeleteLet me give you one of my trading secrets,if you open a mascara tube and take out the knob,it it doesn't make a POP SOUND.
Sorry,you are with the wrong product.
The sound is a must Mrs. It's a must.
Two good heads as partners in a marriage doesn't mean equal physical strength.
ReplyDeleteTwo good heads as partners in a marriage doesn't mean equal physical strength.
ReplyDeleteMan is a man . Woman is a woman.
ReplyDeleteBeing a strong woman doesn't make a woman a man.
Man is a man . Woman is a woman.
ReplyDeleteBeing a strong woman doesn't make a woman a man.
What a home should not lack , peace of mind and happiness. After all the day hustle, your mind need peace and rest with a touch of 'pampering'.
ReplyDeleteWhat a home should not lack , peace of mind and happiness. After all the day hustle, your mind need peace and rest with a touch of 'pampering'.
ReplyDeleteAnon is everything ok with you?
DeleteWhy are you always posting a comment twice and thrice?
The person that formed this relationship' hook up' that is all about defamatory and abuse. When next you want to come up with such idea, get a professional help and know how it is done. The damage you have caused and the ' Fans' you left in emotional disorder, I doubt if they would still believe in you. Nobody forces you to love or date someone. Mr A's choice may not be Mr B's choice. One man's poison may be another man's meat. Love doesn't end in one heart. Many still have love to share.