Thursday, August 17, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

25 comments:

1. beautiful people. Yul abeg o

1. Why won't Ahmed Musa the polygamist like Yul's post? Nonsense.

2. Chai anon 17:33, exactly what came to my mind when I saw his like.

2. Stella has used one picture to spoil others. If you guessed that means I’m right.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Hahahah Na so.

Mao Akuh

2. I no guess o 😁

3. Lolz.. you all guessed right 🤣

Fan Emmanuel

3. Abi is it my eyes niii, yul Abi what is his name he Dey luz weight ohhh,

4. See person bumbum like say na football. Ok nah

Mao Akuh

1. As you no call name ,let me sip my Inizobo in peace.
      #disfiguredbumbum

5. Ini just spoil her beautiful body with this bag of beans wey she pack for back.
    AY finally you have relocated congrats oo
    Bimbo abeg we no want Anikulapo yeye series that movie was just full of unnecessary hype .

6. Stephanie is aging like fine wine🤲.

1. Best comment. It’s called peace of mind.

2. Indeed. ♥️ her

7. Criminal offensive side bum

8. Ini is living her dream with her daughter. Happy for her.
    Motherhood is sweet.

9. E be like say na kito sandals dey trend now,

Akpa akpu with her Aba made gown, with all the cut and join movies you produce, you can't afford a good and classy gown, udumoyoyor.

10. She looks so vulgar. Porn star kind of vulgar

11. All these saint Nwegbes leave Yul alone, Drink water, face your own issues and have Peace. Kai… As if he is the first to marry two wives or will be the last. Gosh., we are so so hypocritical!!! Some side nwa okukos are here shouting. If their side cocks propose now, some of them would jump at it. And the men shouting Yul this and that have side chickens, hens and even Oke Okpas( Cuckrels) … make we hear word abeg… the noise has started disturbing my eardrums mbok..

12. Yul no dey think of being the president of Nigeria any more okay ooh

13. Legend Super C.
    I love you boss. Please bless us with a mad hip hop bikonu. 💕👑