Friday, August 11, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

11 comments:

1. Nice pictures
    It's like everybody is holidaying abroad

1. Must be nice o! Can't wait to be able to do that for myself.

2. Mr and Mrs Chikwe in the building.
    Nicole we're in the same WhatsApp group 😂
    If I hear say I near gym,make rope wey hold my yori yori heart cut. 🤭😁

Omosexy...hmm
    While in Nigeria dressing tush and trendy.
    While in America dressing Aunty Mushin Olosha.
    Okieessss. 🙃

3. Nice pictures,Omosexy is really tall

4. The sexy classy stylish intelligent legendary Naeto super C, I love you so much. Haven't stopped playing your songs or crushing on you. Nicole is one lucky lady.
    Queen Steph always classy and elegant.
    Nonso Arubayi is so beautiful.
    Nicole is forever a super model,such pretty woman.
    Shegs is fine.
    Who's Modella? She's one fine lady.

5. I see u Sheggz, Omosexy & Linda, Neto $ Wifey, in fact all of ona fine. Nice collection.

6. Fine fine people here
    Me too i shall go this abroad one day by the grace of God.

7. Nigerians talk summer pass those who actually have summer! Kai….
    Why not talk about rain season and harmattan? 😃