Sunday, August 27, 2023

EX Dep. Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh Lists Her Toxic Traits

Tonto listed her Toxic traits and going through it, my mouth fell open because 99 percent of these traits are also mine.... Check through and see if you are twinnies trait wise.....

My Toxic traits:-

-DONT CARE WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT ME.
-I WALKING TALL, I EARNING TALL AND WAXING TALLER…
-I DONT GIVE 2ND CHANCES..EVERYONE SURE DESERVES ONE, NOT JUST FROM ME.
-I AM EXTREMELY SELFISH WITH MY HAPPINESS..
-I ALWAYS GET WHAT I WANT.. WHICHEVER WAY
-IF I SAY I’LL ACHIEVE IT, I DEFINITELY WILL..
-I HAVE SO MUCH FAITH IN MYSELF.
-YOU MAY BE BEAUTIFUL BUT I AM MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN ANY WOMAN EVER BORN.
-MY SELF CONFIDENCE WOULD MAKE YOU THINK I OWN THE WORLD.
-THERE ISNT A MAN BORN OF A WOMAN I WILL FEAR
-I STRONGLY BELIEVE IN AN EYE FOR AN EYE, MATCHING BLACK EYES AND MATCHING RAINING DAYS.
-I CAN NEVER SPEAK TO A HUMAN EVER AGAIN IF I DECIDEDED TO..
-I AM A HARD CORE LOVER

25 comments:

1. This Woman πŸ˜‚
    Some are good though

2. "-IF I SAY I’LL ACHIEVE IT, I DEFINITELY WILL."

This means she didn't say she will win the deputy governorship post.

Keep shining beautiful Tonto.

🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. She said she’ll always get what she wants WHICHEVER WAY. Hmmm, disturbing

2. 🀣🀣
      She didn't want the post, if not, she for win am, whichever way

3. Nothing to see. Just a woman with strong will. Keep doing you, Tonto.

4. This woman with bad character πŸ˜‚πŸ™„

1. Are you better?

2. Dem sey make u talk ur own , not criticizing her . Don’t u have ur own faults? Mummy GOs wey full here, meanwhile ona own dey body , just that nobody sabi ona. .

5. Well, she's a June Gemini. Everything she listed up there is 100% traits of a true Gemini.
    I have a few friends and they will take off the clothes on their backs to please you as far as you communicate with them. Their weak point is communication, never being boring and always on the go. Don't ever betray them because they never forgive or forget...yeah, they love and fight to death for a loved one but will hurt you badly if you betray them.
    One thing I don't like about them is their ability to gossip. Their gossip can cause a world war. Oh yeah, they can set you up against your "chi' if you hurt them. Truth be told, they are that one true friend we all wish for. Very caring but dramatic when provoked.

1. You forgot to mention they're liars, extremely envious, manipulative, selfish, stingy and narcissistic? I don't wish a Gemini on anyone

2. You’re so right

3. STINGY, SELFISH?!
      A true Gemini? Nope, you got it wrong this time. Manipulative? YES!
      They are but not envious. They can't give you that power because they are highly manipulative and can see you better than a mirror and wouldn't waste their time on you. That's why they are known for breaking hearts. They are too intelligent for that.
      If you prove yourself worthy to them, believe me, take this to the bank, THEY WILL BECOME YOUR MUGU.
      There was one I nearly took to my pastor because I thought she was spending under a spell. The day she exploded, the foundation of the house was shaken. Don't ever trust their laughter, they hurt the same way they laugh when crossed. But they will be there for a true friend even if the world collides with the sun. You can count on them till provoked.

4. Geminis are not stingy but the are TWO FACED!

5. Thank you at shootal !!! They are only friends for what they can gain! I have discarded all of them from my life! Evil 😈 incarnates!!!

6. Love her attire and she's beautiful. Keep being you Tonto

7. Your confidence and you still go do Yash .?.is okay

8. Most of what she listed there isn't toxic, some are toxic, some are questionable and some are actually positive traits.

9. Aggression is not the same as confidence

10. Tonto what do you mean ? " I Always get what I want whichever way?? hmmmmm!!!.... explain

11. Some points there are not toxic. I can relate with just few.....
    "I have so much faith in myself"
    " If I say I will do it, I will definitely do".
    "My self confidence will make you think I own the world ".
    " Yeee yeeee When in love,we love hard".

12. Some points there are not toxic. I can relate with just few.....
    "I have so much faith in myself"
    " If I say I will do it, I will definitely do".
    "My self confidence will make you think I own the world ".
    " Yeee yeeee When in love,we love hard".

13. This can never be me

14. I can relate with all of these, except the eye for an eye part because I am overly and extremely empathetic and people take advantage of my empathy a lot. It’s funny that we share similar traits because I am a ♏️, Scorpio. A hardcore Scorpio. I am loyal, loving, supportive and protective to the end. This makes my exes want to keep the line of communication good and open. But, if you do me bad and I mean very bad/wrong, there’s no going back. Although, I will not stop wishing you well. You will not just have an access to me. Regardless of who we are or what our actions are, there’s a part of us that benefit others and this goes both ways. Now, I see why I feel so strong for this woman and alway silently wish her well through her struggles in the past and admire her courage or should I say resilience. Some people would have given up in the face of all that adversity. However she continues to rise. Tonto, I don’t know you personally, but I enjoyed your work and you have been an icon of survival and resilience. May God right all wrongs in everything that concerns you and give you all you need to be the best for you and your son. I will always pray and wish you well because it hurts me to see any go through difficult times publicly, especially when a child is involved and you have risen above it and you will continue to rise.