Friday, August 25, 2023

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Explains Why She Wants To Help Mentally ill Crooner Solidstar

17 comments:

1. You want come help for one week drag the person for 10years abi?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Chai, Tontoh will drag the living day light out of person.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Only a mad person would take anything Tonto is offering. Not even prayers or good morning I would want from her. I honestly think that she wants to do good, but the price to pay afterwards ain’t worth it.

2. I love this girl just the way I love Tacha and Ceec. They are so real and selfless .

1. Tonto is good but she’s mad as well

2. May be being real has another meaning.

3. You’re toxic that’s why

4. Love me some Tonto , any day. She has a good heart, doesn’t look for trouble but can’t ignore when u poke her.

3. Ceec called for the reconciliation not tolani

4. Mama Tonto you can help without publicity

1. Tell her
      She knows if she really wants to help she can put a team out that would do this privately .

5. Mama Tonto you can help without publicity