Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid Loses Mum

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Crooner Wizkid Loses Mum

Crooner Wizkid has lost his mum,Mrs Jane Dolapo Balogu....
She reportedly passed away on Friday
She reportedly died on Friday, August 18, 2023
The sad new was confirmed by Wizkid’s manager, Sunday Are

21 comments:

1. Chika(hello iya boys)19 August 2023 at 07:35

Eheya😭😭😭 chaiii so sad o
    Sorry wizkid πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

2. So sad😭😭May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

3. Chai😩😩😩

May her soul rest in peace.

4. Oh no...wat a pity..

Rest in peace ma.. Seriously, I'm so scared to loose my mum ooo😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

God, please keep her for me

1. I used to be...
      But eventually it will happen, all we pray and ask for is long life.
      Children are to bury parents not the other way round.

5. Deepest condolences to his family

6. My condolences. Death is painful. May her soul rest in peace.

7. Rest in Peace Mama πŸ•Š️

8. Rest In Peace Ma. You made a Superstar.

Neesolah

9. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

10. Rest in peace Ma

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

11. Rest in peace ma, Mr Ayo condolences.

12. RIP mama wizkd.

Sluttychic.