Saturday, August 26, 2023
11 comments:
Exactly! Nobody has the blueprint to being a good parent. You might think you are doing the best yet damaging the child. Only God can help in that aspect.
ReplyDeleteJisike Nna...
ReplyDeleteNice one Tubaba. Kids don't like bossy parents.
ReplyDeleteChildren of this age ehn..they do not like to be controlled anyhow.. they always want to take charge
ReplyDeleteYeah he is a good dad,always reaching out to his other kids, despite his wife shenanigans
ReplyDeleteWhen you ought to be a parent to a child that needs discipline, you better be just that and not a friend! There is a time when the child grows to be a teenager and needs you to be a coach and a friend, you can be that then.
ReplyDeleteThe most important thing is understanding each season and cycle and what is required then!
You give children what the NEED not what they like cos they will be better for it in the end.
You can discipline and be a friend at the same time.
DeleteMake Una hold Tubaba o.first it was him ranting about legendary status and now this.Baba fit Dey depressed o pls people that know him should check up on him
ReplyDeleteCan't you see this is also an excerpt from the same interview that was posted earlier? You are one of the trolls he talked about. Make una dey calm down
DeleteHe isn’t an ideal father abeg
ReplyDeleteHe isn’t an ideal father abeg