Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Portable Confirms Relationship Status With Late Alaafin Of Oyo's Wife Dami

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Crooner Portable Confirms Relationship Status With Late Alaafin Of Oyo's Wife Dami

Controversial street hop singer, Portable, has finally confirmed his romantic relationship with the late Alaafin of Oyo’s wife, Queen Dami.

It was earlier rumoured that the singer is in a relationship with Queen Dami.

This is coming after the screenshots of their chats where they both exchange endearing words like my king and queen with love emojis surfaced on the internet.

Speaking of his relationship with Queen, during an interview on the Honest Bunch Podcast with On Air Personality, Nedu Wazobia, the self-acclaimed Ika of Africa noted that “after king na king.”

When asked about the rumour, Portable in a now trending video on social media said: “Queen Dami has been my fan from day one

“When I now heard of the king’s death, after king na king. You wouldn’t have seen me with her if the king was still alive. I no dey follow person wife.”

from dailzpost

24 comments:

1. 'King' and 'queen' don suffer for Nigerians hand.

Make dem enjoy.

2. Hahahahah May this guy no rubbish her later.

Mao Akuh

3. Her life, her choice. Whatever makes her sleep at night.

4. Odiegwu,portable na you oo

Thought no one can have any sexual relationship with Alaafin's Queens whether dead or alive.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿค”

1. They said those instagram queens were his concubines not real wives.

2. Yes miss aboki is right. No marriage rites was done for any of them, that's why most of them were even doing the do outside while still living with iku

5. The queen na his fan. I no see anything bad in it if it ends as a fan not lovers. Na dem Sabi. She is beautiful

6. Is it that the Yorubas do not have respect for their king or what, you dare to go after the wife of a late Oba. Jeez, that's a huge sacrilege. And you open your rotten mouth to start yarning rubbish that "after king na king."
    The yeye queen lacks respect for herself, shameless thing.๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

1. Kidjo, dammy and the rest were not married to the king , no marriage rites was done for them, check his profile when he died none of them were mentioned only the real wives names were mentioned.

7. This king and queen thing can vex me ehn. Everything now na king and queen. So freaking annoying.. Anyway, like attracts like. What's my own sef.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. KingXoXo is looking at you with side eyes. lol

8. “After king na king.” Nawaa!

9. God please have mercy on me. Maybe I am not alright. There are some people I will NEVER date. Forgive me Lord.
    Congratulations to them.

10. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

11. Many women will date anything, as long money is involved.

1. Because she nleached her skin and photoshopped her pictures does not maje her any better than the guy,between portable and her late king husband which one would u pick

2. Every Tom, dick and harry is a king,queen, mamรก and papa

12. They should continue gbenshing....

13. This man has sense more than he is credited.
    And his boldness is on another level.
    When he said a poor man's caring for or attention to a woman is like nuisance, almost if not all comments here from female bvs were in agreement. So why should this woman not enjoy is moneyed attention and caring?
    The man is living in the midst of today's Nigerian men and women.
    He knows the typical Nigerian very pretentious ways, and apparently does not care or is not afraid to be himself.