Portable seems to be towing the path of serial lover and husband....
Friday, August 11, 2023
Crooner Portable And Late Alaafin Of Oyo's Estranged Wife Queen Dami Show PDA On The Social Media
The alleged loveboirds fuelled their dating rumour and even gave more to whisper about when they littered each others comment section on Instagram with affectionate words and accolades...
69 comments:
is this the best she can do? ewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWent from a 1st class king,to the bottom of the bottom. Madam you can do better.
Delete#SMH
ReplyDeleteHa ๐ฉ๐ฅ. What in alaafin oyo name is the meaning of this nonsense?? Shey this former olori no get sense ni, what am I even saying if she has sense in the first place she wouldn't have become iku's wife. Anyway I wish both of them happy gbenshing.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ. Na real happy gbenshing.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteThis your comment got me cracking. SDK bvs elenu pรก.
DeleteChai, wetin money no dey cause oo. A whole queen!
ReplyDeletePortable, you again? O ga oo.
ReplyDeleteHe shul nor goan bite wetin pass him mouth.
DeleteWhy do some women love "HARDENED" men ๐๐คง
ReplyDeleteBecause they hardened men can protect them
DeleteWho is the HARDENED man please? Gosh! I hope you aren't referring to the dirty razz illiterate urchin? Haaa! Hardened men are dope,strong,mature,clean,intelligent and quiet.
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteYour king, your baby? Person husband?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha ๐๐คฃ๐. Thanks for making me laugh
DeleteNa wa o....
ReplyDeleteI want to believe it's for a movie or music video......
ReplyDeleteGrace to grass ๐
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
This lady no get shame
ReplyDeleteThis is why I encourage masturbation. If you masturbate,you'll have high standards.
ReplyDeleteOnly legends will understand my comment.
Hun? I don't agree with you!
DeleteThere's nothing as sweet as a real dick handling you!
You'll speak in tongues and go to cloud 9.
OMG ๐๐๐๐. What will I not read on this blog ๐๐๐๐
DeleteI bind you in Jesus Name.
DeleteDo you know the spiritual depth and implications of masturbation? This is widely read blog don't advise nonsense. Fornication/Masturbation are sexual immoralities ,they are wrong.
Amen anon and I bind you too.
DeleteThere is no spiritual anything to it.
Ladies, make una no go sleep with any walking penis in the name of 'spiritual implications of masturbation'. You don't even need a sex toy, your fingers or all of that shower head shit to give you explosive orgasm.
Anon 11:50, I quite agree with you darl. But wouldn't you rather please yourself than get handled by, say, ๐?
DeleteMake una help me read another nonsense. Wetin be high standard in masturbation? How you even take think high standard inside this kind of self punishment just to pleasure the little kitten? Na wa for una o.
DeleteMasturbation is a certified cure for simping. You are a legend Castle
DeleteAll of una dey masturbate but will come here to claim holy.
Delete13:43, just thank your stars Stella did not post my reply to you.
Delete11:50 and when the dick isn't available? If not that I burnt all my dildos cos it almost became an addiction ehn? I'll choose masturbating over cheating anytime
DeleteFor the people above
DeleteWhat she mean is, when you masturbate, your feeling of Konji is gone. Then you can use your clear eyes to choose your partner not because of sexual starvation.
You see why I love King Xoxo? Catch my kiss ๐ฅฐ๐
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteCastle hahahaha ๐๐คฃ๐. Abeg it is a sin oo. Don't encourage it abeg you
DeleteCastle, how does masturbation align with high standard. What is high standard in masturbation for God sake? Na Only lazy legends understand such narrowness. Na people whe no fit control their urge dey make such noise.
DeleteIf Masturbation is sin,fornication is far far worse. I am with Castle on this one. With konji out of the way,there are some men you won't even touch with a long pole.
Delete13:53 ๐๐
DeleteI'lo masturbate myself to satisfaction than stoop to allowing animals access to my body. Tueeehhh!
DeleteEvery Saturday, you see at owambes, the behaviour of those who didn't eat before leaving home. No be everything be cast and bind. If David had used his hand and the same mind he would have used with a woman, he would not have murdered Uriah and buried his baby. Solomon did not use his hands until he was led away from purpose. Paul called it burning. If you are searching for cold bottled water while on fire, you will start considering the liquid in the lagoon saying "all na packaging".
DeleteWomen dey try sha.
ReplyDeleteI'm not surprised...
ReplyDeleteIf she can marry such old man,then she can be with anyone..
Exactly, same content, different containers. Old epa, young nuisance.
DeleteHmmm. This guy's baba na real strong person.. And nobody should come here and tell me that this guy doesn't have some kind of juju backing.. He seem like someone who'd anything for fame and money.. It is clearly what it is. But wetin I know sef.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
No be juju he use pursue her na, na ladies wey dey follow anything wey resemble money cause dis one. Make dem fire on.
DeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteIs she not surpose to be like a mother to him..abi make I drink water Mind my business self..
ReplyDeleteNyama๐ญ
ReplyDeleteAlailojuti obinrin, you no get shame to marry your grandfather, you still no get shame after his death, SMH.
ReplyDeleteI just had to ๐คฃ at this your comment, Anne. No be everybody get shame.
Delete๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSome people can do ANYTHING for money
ReplyDeleteShe's free to move on but not with another person's husband.
ReplyDeleteThe man is polygamous and she was in a former polygamous union, so........... ๐คท๐ฝ♀️
DeleteThe guy portable is endowered down there, and some of this ladies that knows wants to have a taste of it. No be everything be juju......
ReplyDeleteHow you take know?
DeleteGo and ask your Grandfather..
DeleteAsk my grandfather wetin? Don't insult me or my family because you are dirty. The insults go directly back to you and your generation.
DeleteGoodluck to you both.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, it's you people rating Dami above Portable for me ๐. Like y'all think this girl get level pass Portable or what? The only reason I won't support this is because Portable is a married man but for reality, Portable's level sef pass this girl own. Abeg, make we leave matter for Mathias
ReplyDeleteSo if married men gather now, you will seriously add portable the table? Every woman that love spiritual husband can have portable na. Public liability.
DeleteHahahaha ๐๐คฃ๐๐. Abeg I like potable jooo. He is a content on himself. Abeg when they call married men, himself will come out. Afterall he has been paying their bride price
DeleteLmao! This comment thread is a mess… Anon say ‘every woman that love spiritual husband can have portable’… that is to say he is a spiritual husband… I can’t argue with that sha
Delete๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAll these lazy ass girls marrying Alaafin then coz of longer throat, now that the baba is no more they gat to double their (ahewo) hustles.
ReplyDeleteLadies hustle oo.....................
If that beautiful rich queen that sells furnitures,could date Mc Oluomo & if an intelligent, educated & cerebral cute queen could marry Orisefemi, nothing go ever surprise me for all these our so called celebrities. By d way, just like someone said up there, young lady like her married her grand father & now Potable, dies any thing look classy in & around her? Na her level be that & Portable don gee am good money & serious gbenshing. Shame kor, class ni!
ReplyDeleteOpposite attracts. Two beautiful people can never make a good couple. So she is in good hands
ReplyDeleteIs this an economic relationship? So all that rubbing and hiding from the sun is for someone like portable to come and touch? All those years as olori she didn’t get an education or start a business so she will know how to survive if he died or divorce happened?
ReplyDeleteMoney hunters really can end up in some strange places. But I guess everyone looks good in the dark and if she could have married her grandfather’s age mate then I guess portable is an improvement, better erections and better gifts, may be a win for them both.