Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Ways To 'Eat' A Nigerian Womans Money...

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Couch Convo - Ways To 'Eat' A Nigerian Womans Money...

Insiders say that there are many ways to eat a Nigerian womans money but out of all the ways, only two stand out...
Read after the cut and let us agree or disagree with the only two ways that stand, do you agree or think that there are other ways to add to the list?

20 comments:

1. Guess I'm Indian then, shori shori my people

1. 🀣🀣🀣.hi Sholay sholay

2. That’s not a flex babes

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Women generally adhere to whatever these two categories of people mentioned above tells them to do.

Honestly, e no easy to eat a woman's money though some of them are givers but be ready to be dragged on your blokos if madness enter their head. Even the sugar mommy that will give her sugerboy will still derive satisfaction from him till the idiot is useless after years of knacking.

So nothing comes easy with a woman's money unless na your mama or sister. When a woman gives, she does that for a reason which is often a reward or to be returned. I'm not saying women don't give. They do but it goes with a price tag. They give in expectations of something bigger.

Na only woman go borrow you money let's say 10k and as a man you have given her over 100k as dash. She with still shamelessly be pestering you for her 10k. Women e good like that?

Wahala for who dey put eyes for a woman's money. I no dey try that shit even in a relationship.

1. Mentioned above tell them*
      In expectation*

3. Or a decent responsible husband, boyfriend, friend or colleague who is in a tight corner and asks her for assistance. At least, this is my reality.

1. To me if they're good and sincere it's assistance Cos when they bounce they repay you handsomely. My thoughts sha o

4. Just be a fraudster.

Promise them something bigger in return.
    Make them believe it's a seed.
    That's the method both the pastor, imam and native doctor use.
    Women don't spend without expecting a ROI.
    So you show them the ROI façade..
    It's also the method yahoo boys use to deceive their 'clients'.
    This is because women can be claiming love and all, but the moment you mention them spending their money, maybe as a loan or help, that's when you'll know that women don't fall in loveπŸ˜‚.. all the yeye love wey dem dey promise you go just vanish..
    You go shock πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

You have to show them something they'll gain from giving you the money. So it's mostly from greed they fall for scam..

I'm talking about real con artists not these ritualist claiming to be yahoo boyz.

Thank God some of us are not wicked, if not ehn! Lol.. we only get these knowledge to be used as a shield and not a sword, also to teach people not to be a victim, just like I'm doing here.. but, would they listen?

Unlike most men, most women only learn from experience and not from others experience,. E.g, sex, men can learn sex just by watching porn, but women have to learn it by practicing the act itself.. they know this, that's why they pretend like they're novice when you first start to nack, small time after them relax, you go shockπŸ˜‚πŸ€£,. But many men don't know this tho..
    They use men phycological to understand women, not knowing that we have different make up..

#Stay with me in Vicky Posh handwriting 😌🚢🚢

1. I'm with you Boss😁😁😁

The truth be say, most guys will bounce once a lady ate their money. They may even be ashamed to say it to anyone but I doubt if women can forgive you after eating their money without them gaining a profit from it either as marriage, good knack, ROI, etc.

But truth be told, only lazy men would look for a woman's money to eat. If you're doing well, why put eyes on someone's money?

2. Dante, na so you be in real life?
      πŸ˜„

3. Good knacks alone is not seen as ROI by younger or younger women o! Older women may accept that, but not young or younger women.

4. My own is, what is phycological?

5. 19:23 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Na olodo him be na

6. Using knowledge as a shield not a sword πŸ‘ Thanks for that line @Dante!

5. In all my years as an amotekun babe,I'm yet to see any of the aforementioned plus yahoo boys or whatnot chop my money...

How na? When I nor dey crayyy???

1. Lol..

Shey amotekun dey get money?
      Who dash monkey banana 🍌..
      How dem won chop wetin no dey..
      Stoppit oh lol